فئة المقالة الحلأ

 

مقالات الحلأ

الخبراء المؤلف:
هربس الأعضاء التناسلية هي أمراض المنقولة جنسياً التي تؤثر على جلد والأغشية المخاطية للأعضاء التناسلية. هي تسبب بفعل فيروس الحلأ البسيط المرسلة بواسطة الاتصال عن طريق الفم، الجلد والمهبل والجهاز الذكور شخص مصاب. الحلأ البسيط يمكن تقسيم الفيروسات، يسبب الحلأ التناسلي أساسا إلى فيروس الحلأ البسيط نوع 1 والحلا البسيط فيروس اكتب 2. فإنه يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة من خلال تحليل أعراضه التي تشمل الأم في العضلات والحمى وتقرحات مؤلمة في الفم والجهاز الذكور والمهبل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
القوباء هو الناجم عن التهاب فيروسي، والعلاجات المنزلية القوباء يمكن أن تساعد على علاج العدوى. بسبب هذه العدوى الفيروسية البسيط من الفيروسات التي من نوعين، النوع البسيط 1 والنوع البسيط 2. القروح الباردة أو بثور الحمى ناتجة بسبب الفيروسات المذكورة. وعلاوة على ذلك، القروح الباردة تؤثر على الوجه والشفتين، وعدوى مشتركة. العلاجات المنزلية القوباء يمكن علاج الحالة انتقاص. وعلاوة على ذلك، تؤثر الفيروسات المذكورة أيضا على الجزء الأعضاء التناسلية من الجسم
الخبراء المؤلف:
هربس الأعضاء التناسلية المرض الناشرة جنسياً، (يعني الحلأ التناسلي ينتشر من شخص لآخر في جميع أنحاء الشرج، المهبل، أو الفم الاتصال الجنسي.) أنه ناجم عن فيروس. هربس الأعضاء التناسلية واحدة من الأكثر شيوعاً جنسياً الناشرة المرض في الولايات المتحدة. فقط مجرد شخص يمسك الحلأ التناسلي، أنه يعيش في جسم هذا الشخص للحياة. حيث كما هو الحال في الكثير من الناس، أن الأعراض تأتي وتذهب. مجرد أعراض تخرج، يطلق عليه تفشي مرض القوباء "".
الخبراء المؤلف:
هربس الأعضاء التناسلية هي حالات العدوى بالفيروس التي تترك تقرحات مؤلمة داخل الأعضاء التناسلية للذكور والإناث على حد سواء. فمن أمراض المنقولة جنسياً سبب نوع فيروس الحلأ البسيط 1 و 2؛ ولكن معظم الحلأ التناسلي سببها النوع 2. أنها تتميز بتقرحات مؤلمة جداً على الجلود والأغشية المخاطية وهي معدية جداً. قد يكون العثور على العدوى أيضا في المستقيم. قد تختفي هذه التقرحات مؤلمة بمفردها إذا لم تعالج إلى الظهور مرة أخرى في وقت لاحق بحيوية. اكتب 1 قضية الإنفلونزا العادية وقد اترككم مع الفم والأنف بثور؛ يجوز نقل أثناء ممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم للأعضاء التناسلية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المعرفة هو دور حيوي لتجنب ومكافحة هذا الفيروس ولكن قبل نستكشف ماذا الحلأ تبدو وكأنها دعونا نتحدث عن الحلأ ما هو. معرفة معلومات معينة يجوز لك الآن ولكن من المؤكد سوف تكون قادرة على اكتشاف بعض الشيء أن لم تقوم إضافية لعلمك عن هذا الفيروس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يتم إجراء هذا الاختبار في بعض المختبرات الخاصة. وترد النتائج عادة خلال يوم واحد. هذا الاختبار هو إلى حد كبير يدعمه العدد الأطباء عبر أنحاء العالم لدقتها وصحتها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الهربس هو اسم لمجموعة من الفيروسات التي تسبب مبرحة تقرحات وبثور. القوباء يمكن أن تحدث في مكانين الأساسية، واحد كقرحة الباردة في الفم والآخر هو الحلأ التناسلي. جدري الماء هو أيضا سبب نوعا مختلفاً من الحلأ. أعراض القوباء تشمل وخز، حكة، الجلد أحمر، لاذع، نفطة، جرب الأصفر الذي يحدث على الشفتين أو الخدين، ولكن يمكن العثور على اللسان، اللثة، حتى الجفون. وهناك العقبول الشفوي الذي ناتجة بسبب التقبيل. الأطفال هم أكثر عرضه في الحصول على نفسها. وهذا مرض معد جداً و لذا يجب تجنب الاتصال مع شخص مصاب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
القروح الباردة هي بثور مؤلمة ومملوءة بسائل والصغيرة أو القروح التي تظهر عادة في الفم أو الشفتين أو الآنف التي يسببها فيروس. عادة أنها تستمر لأيام قليلة ولكن هذا القرحة يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة جداً. أنها ناجمة عن فيروس الحلأ البسيط. كثير من الأحيان أنهم مخطئون بقرحة فم معدية تسمى آفة القروح. القروح الباردة المعدية. فإنه يحدث على الجلد، ومعظمها على لسان المتاخمة للفم. في بعض الأحيان أنها قد تحدث على الخياشيم، الأصابع والأعضاء التناسلية والذقن. طبيا القروح الباردة الشهيرة باسم لابياليس القوباء المتكررة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الحلأ أساسا من نوعين-الحلأ البسيط من النوع 1 والنوع 2 من الحلأ البسيط. اقرأ هذه المقالة للحصول على معلومات عن الحلأ والعلاجات الطبيعية وسبل الانتصاف لعلاج القوباء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
القوباء هو الأكثر العدوى الفيروسية. هو أحد فيروسات التي تعيش داخل الجسم. أنها أثرت على أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. الحصول على كل من الرجال والنساء المتضررين من هذه العدوى. القوباء ناجم أساسا عن نوع فيروسات الحلأ البسيط 1 (هامبورغ-1)، واكتب 2 (HSV-2). أغلبية فرد يعاني من أدنى علامات أو أعراض من العدوى هامبورغ-1 أو 2-هامبورغ. إذا في شخص ما يحدث العلامات يبدو مثل بثور. فإنه يظهر على أو حول الأعضاء التناسلية أو المستقيم. في بعض الحالات كسر هذه البثور وتؤدي إلى تقرحات (القروح). يستغرق 3 إلى 4 أسابيع كعب من المرة الأولى أنها تحدث.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Herpes Article Category

 

Herpes Articles

Expert Author:
Genital herpes is a sexually transmitted disease affecting skin and mucous membranes of genitals. It is caused by the action of herpes simplex virus transmitted by the contact through infected person's mouth, skin, vagina and male organ. Herpes simplex viruses, causing genital herpes can be mainly divided into herpes simplex virus type 1 and herpes simplex virus type 2. It can be easily identified by analyzing its symptoms which include muscle aches, fever and painful blisters on mouth, male organ and vagina.
Expert Author:
Herpes is caused by a viral infection, and home remedies for herpes can help to treat the infection. This viral infection is caused by simplex viruses which are of two kinds, simplex type 1 and simplex type 2. The cold sores or fever blisters are caused due to the mentioned viruses. Moreover, the cold sores affect the face and the lips, and it is a common infection. The home remedies for herpes can treat the condition effectually. Moreover, the mentioned viruses also affect the genital part of the body
Expert Author:
Genital herpes is a sexually spreader disease, (it means Genital herpes spreads from person to person throughout anal, vaginal, or mouth sexual contact.) It is caused by a virus. Genital herpes is one of the most common sexually spreader disease in the United States. Just the once a person catch genital herpes, it lives in the body of that person for life. Where as in lots of people, symptoms come and go. Once symptoms come out, it is called a "herpes outbreak".
Expert Author:
Genital herpes are virus infections that leave painful sores within the genitals of both males and females. It is a sexually transmitted disease caused by the herpes simplex virus type 1 and 2; but most genital herpes are caused by type 2. They are characterized by very painful sores on the skins and mucous membranes and are very contagious. The infection may be found also in the rectum. These painful ulcers may disappear on their own if not treated to emerge later again with vigor. Type 1 cause normal flu and may leave you with mouth and nose blisters; which may be transferred during oral sex to the genitals.
Expert Author:
Knowledge is a vital role of the avoidance and control of this virus but prior we explore what does herpes look like let's talk about what herpes is. Certain information you may by now know but surely you will be capable of discovering a bit that you didn't make out additional to your knowledge about this virus.
Expert Author:
This test is performed in some particular laboratories. Usually the results are provided within a day. This test is largely supported by the number of physicians across the globe for its accuracy and authenticity.
Expert Author:
Herpes is a name of a group of viruses that causes an excruciating sores and blisters. Herpes can occur at two basic places, one as a cold sore in the mouth and the other is the genital herpes. Chickenpox is also caused by a different kind of herpes. Symptoms of herpes include tingling, itching, red skin, stinging, blister, yellow scab which occurs on the lips or cheeks, but can be found on tongue, gums, even eyelids. There are the oral herpes which are caused due to kissing. Children are more prone in getting the same. This is a very infectious disease and so contact with the infected person should be avoided.
Expert Author:
Cold Sores are painful, fluid-filled and small blisters or sores which usually appear on the mouth, lips or nose which are caused by a virus. Usually it lasts for few days but this sore can be very painful. They are caused by herpes simplex virus. Often they are mistaken by a contagious mouth ulcer called canker sores. Cold sores are contagious. It occurs on the skin, mostly on the lips which is adjacent to mouth. Sometimes they may occur on nostrils, fingers, genitals and chin. Medically the cold sores are famous by the name of recurrent herpes labialis.
Expert Author:
Herpes are mainly of two types - herpes simplex type 1 and herpes simplex type 2. Read this article to find information on herpes and natural treatments and remedies for treating herpes.
Expert Author:
Herpes is the most contagious viral infection. It is a virus which lives within our body. It has affected different parts of the world. Both men and women get affected by this infection. Herpes is mainly caused by the herpes simplex viruses type 1 (HSV-1) and type 2 (HSV-2). A majority of individual suffers from minimal signs or symptoms from HSV-1 or HSV-2 infection. If in someone the signs occur it appears like blisters. It appears on or around the genitals or rectum. In some cases these blisters break and result into ulcers (sores). It takes 3 to 4 weeks to heel from the first time they occur.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese