فئة المقالة ارتفاع ضغط الدم

 

مقالات ارتفاع ضغط الدم

الخبراء المؤلف:
عموما وصف الممارسين الصحيين ارتفاع ضغط الدم بالقاتل الصامت. إذا تركت دون ضابط، مشكلة ارتفاع ضغط الدم يمكن أن يؤدي الطريق للقضايا الصحية مثل السكتة الدماغية والنوبات القلبية والسكري وقصور القلب. هي كبسولات سترس أيورفيدا أفضل المكملات إلى بي بي عالية أقل. هذه الحبوب تساعد على منع الإجهاد والتوتر بطبيعة الحال.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم وينبغي أن تذكر أن هذا واحد من الأسباب الرئيسية للإعاقة وحتى الموت في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا بقي دون علاج، فإنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظروف مثل السكتات الدماغية والنوبات القلبية والفشل الكلوي وحتى غيرها من الاضطرابات. وهناك احتمالات أن في بعض الأفراد، فإنه سوف لا يسبب أي أعراض حتى أنه يؤدي إلى مضاعفات مثل النوبات القلبية والسكتة الدماغية وخبراء دولة أنها يمكن أن تكون بمثابة قاتل صامت في الجسم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ارتفاع ضغط الدم هو الشرط فيها ضغط الدم يتجاوز الحد الأقصى من 140/90 ملم زئبق. الدم المتداولة في السفن التي تمارس الضغط الزائد على الجدران للتدفق عبر الجسم والقلب. بعض من أعراض ارتفاع ضغط الدم، الصداع، الإسهال أو الإمساك، والدوخة، التعب، السعال، إلخ. كبسولة سترس واحدة من المكملات العشبية ارتفاع ضغط الدم للحد من ارتفاع ضغط الدم. فهو يحسن الصحة العامة دون أي نوع من الآثار الجانبية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يوجد الصوديوم المعدنية في كمية صغيرة في تقريبا جميع العناصر الغذائية، وأنها أيضا موجودة في منتجات الألبان واللحوم بطبيعة الحال. فهو موجود في الماء وإضافته أيضا في أشكال عديدة للمنتجات الغذائية. هو الصوديوم بالجسم بحاجة إلى المحافظة على توازن السوائل ولكن الصوديوم أكثر من اللازم يمكن أن يسبب الاحتفاظ بالمياه الزائدة في الجسم التي يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب وخيمة. على الناس العاديين اتخاذ mgs أكثر من 1,500 إلى 2,500 ملغ من الصوديوم يوميا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويشير ارتفاع ضغط الدم للشرط في الذي ينقل الدم مع مزيد من ضغط في الشرايين. يتم قياس ضغط الدم في شكل أرقام اثنين مثل 120/80. إذا كان الرقم 140/95 أو أكثر، فإنه يقال أن ارتفاع ضغط الدم. بي بي ما بين 120/80 و 140/95 يسمى بريهايبرتينسيون. هناك أي أعراض مرئية من ارتفاع ضغط الدم ولكن يمكن أن يسبب ظروف تهدد الحياة. ينصح بالذهاب لفحص ضغط الدم عادية حتى بعد سن آل 18 سنة للحد من خطر.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ضغط الدم المرتفع، آخر يعرف باسم ارتفاع ضغط الدم شرط بسبب ارتفاع في ضغط الدم الشرياني الجهازية. النعاس والصداع والغثيان والقيء بعض من الأعراض الشائعة التي تظهر نتيجة ارتفاع "هناك احتمالية" الحصول على زيادات ارتفاع ضغط الدم مع مرض السكري، والسمنة والتوتر والإجهاد. إذا لم تؤخذ على محمل الجد، فإنه قد يؤدي إلى مخاطر صحية عديدة مثل قصور القلب، والسكتة الدماغية واحتشاء عضلة القلب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في كل مرة يدق القلب الخاص بك، فإنه يدفع الدم في الأوعية الدموية الكبيرة. هذه السفن تحمل الأكسجين والدم إلى جميع الأنسجة والعضلات في الجسم. عندما تصبح قاسية أو الحصول على حظر السفن أو الشرايين، قد القلب العمل بجد لضخ الدم، وارتفاع ضغط الدم. وعندما يحدث ذلك أنت في خطر أعلى من السكتة الدماغية، والنوبات القلبية وقصور القلب والفشل الكلوي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم هي حالة طبية خطيرة يمكن أن تقتل إذا تركت دون علاج. أنه أمر خطير لأنه يضع ضغوطا مفرطة على الأجهزة الحيوية في الجسم مثل القلب والكليتين. كثير من الناس الذين لقوا حتفهم من السكتة الدماغية، والنوبات القلبية أو الفشل الكلوي أيضا قد عالية ارتفاع ضغط الدم الانقباضي والانبساطي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ارتفاع ضغط الدم الرئوي وهو يعتقد أن نوع نادر من اضطرابات الأوعية الدموية التي تؤثر على الرئتين الضغط فيه بناء داخل الشريان الرئوي (رائدة الأوعية الدموية من القلب إلى الرئتين للشخص) ارتفاع خطير تصبح الحياة مهددة في بعض الحالات. هناك عدة أعراض ارتفاع ضغط الدم الرئوي التي تحتاج إلى أن تكون على علم، وهذه تشمل ضيق التنفس والتعب، ونوبات الدوار، ألم في الصدر وإغماء حتى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت قد تم تشخيص مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم كنت ربما يتساءل ما هي أنواع العلاجات متوفرة. وهناك العديد من خيارات العلاج المختلفة ارتفاع ضغط الدم هناك لارتفاع ضغط الدم. وإليك بعض المعلومات عن علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم وارتفاع ضغط الدم العلاج المبادئ التوجيهية التي ينبغي اتباعها.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

High Blood Pressure Articles: Find & Search High Blood Pressure Articles at Article Sphere
Article Sphere

High Blood Pressure Article Category

 

High Blood Pressure Articles

 
Expert Author:
Health practitioners generally describe high blood pressure as silent killer. If left uncontrolled, high blood pressure problem can lead way to health issues like stroke, heart attack, diabetes and heart failure. Stresx capsules are the best ayurvedic supplements to lower high BP. These pills help to prevent stress and tension naturally.
Expert Author:
Patients with high blood pressure should remember that this is one of the major causes of disability and even death all over the world. If it remains untreated, it can lead to conditions like strokes, heart attacks, kidney failures and even other disorders. There are chances that in some individuals, it will not cause any symptoms until it leads to complications like heart attack and stroke and experts state that it can act as a silent killer in the body.
Expert Author:
Hypertension is the condition where blood pressure goes beyond the limit of 140/90 mmHg. The blood circulating in vessels exerts excess pressure on walls to flow across the body and to the heart. Some of the symptoms of hypertension are headache, diarrhea or constipation, dizziness, tiredness, coughing, etc. Stresx capsule is one of the herbal high blood pressure supplements to reduce hypertension. It improves overall health without any kind of side effects.
Expert Author:
The mineral sodium is found in small quantity in almost all the food items and it is also present in dairy products and meat naturally. It is found in water and it is also added in many forms to the food products. Sodium is need by the body to maintain the fluid balance but too much sodium can cause excess retention of water in body which can have severe consequences. On an average people take more than 1,500 mgs to 2,500 mgs of sodium per day.
Expert Author:
High blood pressure refers to the condition in which blood moves with a greater pressure in the arteries. Blood pressure is measured in two numbers format such as 120/80. If the number is 140/95 or more, it is said to be high blood pressure. BP in between 120/80 and 140/95 is called pre-hypertension. There are no visible symptoms of high blood pressure but it can cause life threatening conditions. It is advised to go for a regular blood pressure check up after the age of 18 years to reduce the risk.
Expert Author:
High blood pressure, else known as hypertension is a condition caused due to an elevation in systemic arterial blood pressure. Drowsiness, headache, nausea and vomiting are some of the common symptoms shown as a result of high BP. Probability of getting hypertension increases with diabetes, obesity, tension and stress. If not taken seriously, it may lead to several health hazards like heart failure, stroke and myocardial infarction.
Expert Author:
Each time your heart beats, it pushes blood into the large blood vessels. These vessels carry oxygen and blood to all tissues and muscles in the body. When vessels or arteries become stiff or get blocked, the heart has to work harder to pump blood and your blood pressure rises. When this happens you are at a higher risk of stroke, heart attack, heart failure and kidney failure.
Expert Author:
High blood pressure or hypertension is a serious medical condition that can kill if left untreated. It is dangerous because it puts excessive pressure on vital organs such as the heart and kidneys. Many people who have died of a stroke, heart attack or kidney failure also had highly elevated systolic and diastolic blood pressure.
Expert Author:
Pulmonary hypertension is believed to be quite a rare kind of blood vessel disorder that affects the lungs in which pressure building up inside the pulmonary artery (a blood vessel leading from the heart to the person's lungs) rises dangerously to become life threatening in certain instances. There are several symptoms of pulmonary hypertension that need to be known and these included breathlessness, fatigue, dizzy spells, chest pain and even fainting.
Expert Author:
If you have been diagnosed with hypertension you are probably wondering what types of treatments are available. There are many different hypertension treatment options out there for hypertension. Here is some information on hypertension treatment and the hypertension treatment guidelines that you should follow.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Loading...
 

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet