Catégorie d'articles de hockey

 

Articles de hockey

Auteur expert:
L'histoire de la NHL de l'été a enfin pris fin. Ilya Kovalchuk a signé un accord avec les Devils du New Jersey (pour la deuxième fois cet été). Et, à la différence du premier contrat, cette $100 millions, 15 année deal a été approuvé par la LNH. Maintenant il peut enfin mettre les négociations de contrat derrière lui et se préparé pour le premier match contre les Stars de Dallas de la diable.
Auteur expert:
Vous ne peut pas marcher dans la rue dans la plupart des villes canadiennes au cours de la saison de hockey sans paroles d'audience sur « big game » qui s'est passé la nuit avant. Opinions sont exprimées librement sur les joueurs, des entraîneurs, des équipes et des Jeux. Personnes aiment jouer, regarder et surtout en parler.
Auteur expert:
Avec billets maintenant en vente et l'inauguration des nouvelles maillots Flames de Calgary pour le jeu classique de l'hiver, beaucoup de gens peuvent se demander, combien l'histoire est là derrière le classique d'hiver ? Et où ces amateurs de hockey fou trouver l'idée de glace sur un terrain de football d'avoir presque 60 000 amateurs de hockey dédiée se distinguent dans le froid à regarder leur jeu d'équipe ?
Auteur expert:
Après qu'une saison de la l.n.h. dominée par les Jeux olympiques et débat de blessures à la tête, les séries sont ici, comme d'habitude, pour l'emporter sur tous les problèmes hors glace. Sauf que ce printemps, un des huit matchs d'ouverture ronde démarque pour ses questions dans les coulisses ainsi que pour ce qu'il offre à la patinoire.
Auteur expert:
Nous sommes au milieu des premières séries NHL depuis 2004 et il semble être un thème commun. Non ce n'est pas Ilja Bryzgalov shut-outs (bien que ceux qui semblent se produire très souvent), c'est le dénigrement de la NHL.
Auteur expert:
Le classement parle d'eux-mêmes, même si vous ne laissez pas le classement prennent la décision finale. Jusqu'ici, les rois sont bon derniers dans la Conférence Ouest avec 19 victoires, 20 pertes et 7 OT. La saison est jeune, mais les fans ne sont pas les seuls à s'interroger sur la performance des rois.
Auteur expert:
La bigarrure chaud que les Flames de Calgary a ouvert à travers le jeu récent contre les Blue Jackets de Columbus laisser patinage dans la pause du All-Star Game en haut de la Northwest Division avec un record de 28-14-4 après le dernier match. Un des surligneurs du jeu était joueur de Todd Bertuzzi, qui avait été sort avec une blessure à l'aine pour les cinq matchs passés. Bertuzzi fait irruption dans et a pu a marqué le coup final.
Auteur expert:
Actuellement, les Bruins de Boston tiennent leur place au sommet de la Ligue avec 34 victoires et 8 défaites et peut donner des prétendants tout à fait la course pour leur argent, le reste de la saison. Défenseurs des Bruins incluent Zdeno Chara, Andrew Ference, Shane Hnidy, Matt Hunwick, Matt Lashoff, Mark Stuart, Aaron Ward et Dennis Wideman. Gardiens sur la glace sont Manny Fernandez et Tim Thomas.
Auteur expert:
Les Bruins de Boston est une équipe de hockey sur glace professionnel réputé basée à Boston, Massachusetts. L'équipe est membre de la division nord-est de la conférence est de la Ligue nationale de hockey (LNH). L'équipe a été créée en 1924 et a séduit ses fans depuis ce temps. L'équipe a gagné le monde reconnaissance pour avoir été la première franchise d'expansion base américaine.
Auteur expert:
Les membres de la Division Pacifique de la Conférence Ouest de la Ligue nationale de Hockey (LNH), une équipe de hockey sur glace, les Ducks d'Anaheim est basé à Anaheim, Californie, USA. Honda Center a toujours prétendu être le domicile de canards depuis leur origine.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Nous vous remercions de prendre la nouvelle technologie de répertoire d’article et la mise en œuvre au maximum. Je vous encourage tous à garder contribuant et contribue régulièrement. Je peux attester du fait que ce site est déjà un répertoire fort dans un domaine d’un grand nombre. Bravo à Larry !

Matthew C. Keegan
L'auteur de l'Article

Je trouve un plaisir à utiliser à la fois comme un auteur et un éditeur. Il est plein de belles petites surprises qui font de l’ensemble du processus d’écriture, de lire et de publier des articles un délice complet. C’est celui qui sort dessus et bat le reste haut la main.

Eric Garner
Directeur général
ManageTrainLearn

 
J’ai fait une recherche sur Google et suis tombé sur votre site. C’était exactement ce que je cherchais et a été ravi de trouver une telle gamme d’articles. Comme je lance un magazine gratuit dans une petite ville de Floride, j’ai voulu être aussi débrouillard que possible tout en étant capable de fournir du contenu qui est intéressant et bien écrit. Votre site a toutes les variables dans le mélange. Excellent Site frapper toutes les notes dans la sorte d’échelle de parler.

Montana Mo
Floride, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

J'ai vu de nombreux répertoires d'article et je dois dire que ArticleSphere.com est le meilleur de loin.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Numéro un place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Merci de mettre un tel professionnel, qualité et Site utile.

Corbeau Smith
Sacramento, Californie, USA

Article sujets

Copyright © 2005 - par Larry Lim, Singapore - annuaire de moteur de recherche Article à ArticleSphere.com™
Tous droits réservés dans le monde entier. Toutes les marques de commerce et de service est la propriété des propriétaires respectifs.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Hockey Article Category

 

Hockey Articles

Expert Author:
The NHL story of the summer has finally come to an end. Ilya Kovalchuk has signed a deal with the New Jersey Devils (for the second time this summer). And unlike the first contract, this $100 million, 15 year deal has been approved by the NHL. Now he can finally put the contract negotiations behind him and get prepared for the Devil's first game against the Dallas Stars.
Expert Author:
You cannot walk down the street in most Canadian cities during the hockey season without hearing chatter about "the big game" that happened the night before. Opinions are freely expressed about players, coaches, teams, and games. People love to play it, watch it, and especially talk about it.
Expert Author:
With the Winter Classic tickets now on sale, and the unveiling of the new Calgary Flames jerseys for the game, many people may be wondering, how much history is there behind the Winter Classic? And where did these crazy hockey fans get the idea to ice over a football field to have almost 60,000 dedicated hockey fans stand out in the cold to watch their team play?
Expert Author:
After an N.H.L. season dominated by the Olympics and by debate over head injuries, the playoffs are here, as usual, to supersede any off-ice issues. Except that this spring, one of the eight opening-round matchups stands out for its behind-the-scenes questions as well as for what it offers in the rink.
Expert Author:
We're in the middle of the first NHL Playoffs since 2004 and there seems to be a common theme. No it's not Ilja Bryzgalov shut-outs (although those seem to be happening quite often), it's NHL bashing.
Expert Author:
The standings speak for themselves, even if you don't let the standings make the final decision. So far, the Kings are dead last in the Western Conference with 19 wins, 20 losses and 7 OT. The season is young but the fans aren't the only ones wondering about the Kings performance.
Expert Author:
The hot streak the Calgary Flames blazed through the recent game against the Columbus Blue Jackets let them skate into the All-Star break at the top of the Northwest Division with a record of 28-14-4 after the last game. One of the highlighters of the game was player Todd Bertuzzi, who had been out with a groin injury for the past five games. Bertuzzi swooped in and was able to scored the final shot.
Expert Author:
Currently the Boston Bruins are holding their spot at the top of the league with 34 wins and 8 losses and may give contenders quite the run for their money the rest of the season. Bruins defensemen include Zdeno Chara, Andrew Ference, Shane Hnidy, Matt Hunwick, Matt Lashoff, Mark Stuart, Aaron Ward and Dennis Wideman. Goalies on the ice are Manny Fernandez and Tim Thomas.
Expert Author:
The Boston Bruins is a renowned professional ice hockey team based in Boston, Massachusetts. The team is a member of the Northeast division of the Eastern conference of the national hockey league (NHL). The team was established in 1924 and has captivated its fans since that time. The team gained recognition world over for being the first American based expansion franchise.
Expert Author:
Being the members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL), a professional ice hockey team, The Anaheim Ducks is based in Anaheim, California, USA. Honda Center has always claimed to be the home of Ducks since their origin.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese