فئة المقالة سلس البول

 

مقالات سلس البول

الخبراء المؤلف:
عندما يفكر معظم الناس أن التبول اللاإرادي، يعتقدون الحق بعيداً من الأطفال. ترطيب الفراش يمكن أن يكون مشكلة كبيرة ليس فقط للأطفال ولكن أيضا للبالغين. في الحالات المعتادة من الأطفال من العمر عندما بدأت للتو الذهاب إلى المدرسة وليسوا مدربين بشكل مستقل للذهاب إلى الحمام.
هل السعال والعطس، أو كثرة الضحك يؤدي إلى تسرب البول؟ قد تواجهك مشكلة البول وهو الشكل الأكثر شيوعاً من سلس البول في المرأة. يعرف سلس البول فقدان اللاإرادي للبول بما فيه الكفاية للقلق الاجتماعي أو النظافة. البول التي تنتجها الكليتين والتي تم جمعها في المثانة، والذي يوسع مثل بالون، كما يزيد من الحجم. عندما كاملة، إفراغ المثانة نفسها عن طريق الإفراج عن البول عن طريق الاحليل. معظم الناس بحاجة لتمرير المياه كل ثلاث إلى أربع ساعات خلال النهار وحتى مرة واحدة أو مرتين في الليل.
الحاجة الملحة هي كلمة التي توضح ضرورة ملحة، وأن هناك حاجة إلى القيام بشيء ما على الفور. وهو شعور طبيعي آخر لا سيما في الحالات التي تتسم بأهمية قصوى. دفع فاتورة الكهرباء التي طال انتظاره، أو الانتهاء من تقرير أعمال التي سيتم تقديمها خلال اجتماع مجلس-هذه هي إلا أمثلة قليلة من المسائل الملحة التي لا يسعنا أن تأخير.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ترطيب الفراش مشكلة شائعة جداً وطبيعية لا سيما بين الأطفال، وفي وقت ما حتى مع الشباب كذلك. فإنه ينشئ لحظات محرجة جداً للجميع. في الواقع، أنه يحدث بسبب سوء حالته العاطفية والنفسية. أنه قد تحدث أيضا بسبب مشكلة اضطراب أو الوراثة أو الكلي النوم كذلك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سلس البول هو الاسم المعطى لعدم القدرة على التحكم في القضاء على البول، مما يعني التبول الناس بطريق الخطأ. ما يصل إلى 3 مليون شخص في إنجلترا يعانون من هذه الحالة المحرجة، ومن الشائع خاصة في النساء البالغات من العمر ما يزيد على 40. يحدث سلس البول عند تعطل الروتين العادي للتبول. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تتعطل التبول في عدد من الطرق المختلفة، ولهذا السبب هناك عدة أنواع من سلس البول.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون سلس البول في المرأة بسبب عضلات قاع الحوض ضعيفة. الضعف في هذه العضلات يمكن أن تجعل تسرب البول من المثانة، وأنها يمكن أن تضعف بالولادة والعمر، والسمنة، وانقطاع الطمث ومجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب الأخرى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سلس البول هو المصطلح نظراً لوفاة عرضية من البول. على الرغم من أنها محرجة، أنها شعبية للغاية شرط أن يقدر أن تؤثر على 3 مليون شخص في بريطانيا العظمى. أيا كان السن أو نوع الجنس الخاص، أي شخص يمكن أن تعاني من السلس البولي، على الرغم من أنها أكثر شيوعاً في الناس الذين هم أكبر سنا. المشكلة تؤثر على وفرة عدد النساء يفوق عدد الرجال، وأنه يؤثر على 1 من بين كل خمس نساء أن الأشخاص الذين تبلغ أعمارهم أكثر من 40.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سلس البول مشكلة ضخمة لمدة تصل إلى 3 مليون شخص في إنكلترا. يعني هذا الشرط محرجة قد يعانون من عدم القدرة على التحكم في القضاء على البول، مما يسبب لهم لتمرير البول عن طريق الصدفة. يمكن للأشخاص من أي عمر أو جنس تجربة سلس البول، حتى ولو كثير أكثر شيوعاً في الناس التي الأكبر سنا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يؤثر المرض على كثير من الإناث أكثر من الرجال.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سلس الإجهاد، وهو النمط الأكثر انتشارا من سلس البول وهو منتظم في المرأة التي كان لها أطفال. سلس الإجهاد عندما تسرب البول أثناء العطس والضحك والأنشطة الأخرى التي تضغط على المثانة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سلس البول هو الاسم المعطى لتمكن من مراقبة البول القضاء، مما يعني أن الناس تمرير البول عن طريق الصدفة. ما يصل إلى 3 مليون شخص في إنجلترا يعانون من هذا محرج شرط، وأنه يتم على نطاق واسع لا سيما في النساء أكثر من 40. هناك عدة أنواع من سلس البول، على الرغم من أن كل واحد وصولاً إلى مشكلة في المثانة.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Incontinence Articles: Find & Search Incontinence Articles at Article Sphere

Incontinence Article Category

 

Incontinence Articles

Expert Author:
When most people think that about bedwetting, they right away think of children. Bed wetting can be a major problem not only for kids but also for adults. In usual cases it is the children of the age when they have just started going to the school and are not trained independently to go to the bathroom.
Expert Author:
Does coughing, sneezing, or laughing too much cause you to leak urine? You might be experiencing a urinary problem which is the most common form of incontinence in women. Incontinence is defined as an involuntary loss of urine that is enough to cause a social or hygiene concern. Urine is produced by the kidneys and collected in the bladder, which expands like a balloon as the volume increases. When full, the bladder empties itself by releasing the urine via the urethra. Most people need to pass water every three to four hours during the day and up to once or twice in the night.
Expert Author:
Urgency is a word which describes a pressing necessity, like there is a need to do something immediately. It is a normal feeling to have most especially in situations that are of utmost importance. Paying the electricity bill that has been long overdue, or finishing a business report that will be presented during a board meeting - these are only a few examples of urgent matters that we cannot afford to delay.
Expert Author:
Bed wetting is a very common and normal problem especially amongst children and sometime even with youngsters as well. It creates very embarrassing moments for everyone. Actually, it occurs because of ill emotional and psychological condition. It may also occur due to sleep disorder, genetics or kidney problem as well.
Expert Author:
Incontinence is the name given to the inability to control the elimination of urine, which means people accidentally urinate. as many as 3 million people in england suffer from this embarrassing condition, and it is especially common in women aged over 40. Incontinence happens when the normal routine of passing urine is disrupted. However, urination can be disrupted in a number of different ways, which is why there are a number of kinds of incontinence.
Expert Author:
Sometimes incontinence in women can be due to weak pelvic floor muscles. the weakness in these muscles can make urine leak out of the bladder, and they can be weakened by childbirth, age, obesity, the menopause and a variety of other reasons.
Expert Author:
Incontinence is the term given to the accidental passing of urine. although it's embarrassing, it's a extremely popular condition that is estimated to affect three million people in Great Britain. Whatever your gender or age, anyone can suffer from urinary incontinence, although it's more common in people who are older. The problem affects plenty more women than guys, and it affects 1 in five women that are aged over 40.
Expert Author:
Incontinence is a massive problem for up to three million people in england. This embarrassing condition means sufferers have the inability to control the elimination of urine, which causes them to pass urine by accident. People of any age or gender can experience incontinence, even though its much more common in people that are older. in addition to this, the ailment affects many more females than men.
Expert Author:
Stress incontinence, which is the most widespread style of incontinence and one that is regular in women that have had children. Stress incontinence is when urine leaks during sneezing, laughing and other activities that put pressure on the bladder.
Expert Author:
Incontinence is the name given to an inability to control urine elimination, which means that people pass urine by accident. up to three million people in England suffer from this embarrassing condition, and it is particularly widespread in women over 40. There's many types of incontinence, although every single one is down to a problem with bladder.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet