Catégorie d'Article infertilité

 

Articles de l'infertilité

Auteur expert:
Infertilité féminine est une maladie très grave en soi connu pour provoquer une multitude de troubles psychologiques chez les femmes. Elle est décrite comme une situation où une femme a totalement échoue à concevoir après une longue période de rapports sexuels non protégés. Contact pourrait être un an ou plus. Dans toute la population, jusqu'à 90 pour cent des cas peut être solidement identifiée et traitée tandis que 10 pour cent de l'infertilité n'a pas été compris très bien ; la cause ne peut-être pas être identifiée à tous les. Dans d'autres situations, plus de 2 problèmes peuvent causer une infertilité qui ont une incidence plus de dégâts à la santé reproductive de la femme.
Auteur expert:
Infertilité est une préoccupation croissante chez les nombreux couples lorsqu'ils commencent à planifier pour une famille. Il y a un certain nombre de causes de stérilité, dont certains peuvent être diagnostiqués. Mais la tragédie n'est que dans de nombreux cas, la raison de l'infertilité reste inexpliquée. Traitements comme l'IIU (insémination utérine Intra) et la FIV (fécondation in Vitro) sont révélées efficaces pour induire la fertilité dans de nombreux cas, mais le nombre de cas d'échec de ces traitements ne peuvent pas être négligés, car ces traitements entraînent des coûts énormes, y compris un certain nombre d'effets secondaires physiques et le stress émotionnel.
Auteur expert:
Infertilité est un sujet que beaucoup de couples ne veut discuter, mais c'est une question qui traitent des millions de couples dans le monde entier sur une base quotidienne. Les causes de l'infertilité sont nombreuses, manque de l'ovulation à la numération des spermatozoïdes faible chez les hommes.
Auteur expert:
Agence de la santé internationale est un centre de soutien d'infertilité situé à Tbilissi, Géorgie. Comme un leader dans les traitements contre l'infertilité, Don de sperme, la maternité, la fécondation in vitro et autre ART (techniques de reproduction assistée), Agence de Healthcare International fournit des couples dans le monde entier avec un état de l'art et des installations de haute technologie pour le traitement de l'infertilité avec une dizaine d'années d'expérience.
Auteur expert:
Infertilité afflige des millions de couples dans le monde entier. Causée par une multitude de facteurs, y compris l'insuffisance ovarienne, l'endométriose, les spermatozoïdes mâles insuffisants, syndrome des ovaire polykystiques et plus, des traitements et des solutions à l'infertilité ont offert les couples dans le monde entier l'occasion d'essayer pour le bébé qu'ils ont toujours voulu. Malheureusement, dans de nombreux cas, le coût des traitements, des médicaments et procédures présentent des obstacles financiers que beaucoup de couples ne peut surmonter.
Auteur expert:
Vous avez essayé des douze derniers mois et vous avez pas encore de devenir enceinte. Vous n'êtes pas un fumeur, vous n'êtes pas un buveur, vous don ne pas des médicaments, et vous essayez de maintenir un mode de vie sain mais pour une raison quelconque, que vous ne pouvez pas devenir enceinte. 1 à 10 femmes expérience cette frustration, donc vous n'êtes pas seul. Malheureusement, infertilité a plusieurs causes et ils peuvent être causés par la femme, homme, ou les deux à la recherche de la source de vos problèmes de fertilité n'est pas une tâche facile. Malgré cela, il y a des causes courantes de l'infertilité que médecins régulièrement d'essai pour une fois une femme infertile ou couple décide des traitements de fertilité.
Auteur expert:
Grossesse peut être un gros problème pour beaucoup de couples. Certains de ces couples utilisent la technologie la plus récente qu'a offert à la médecine moderne. Selon le National féminin santé Resource Center (NWHRC), cinq pour cent des traitements contre l'infertilité impliquent la fécondation in vitro (FIV) ou autres types de techniques de reproduction assistée. C'est un procédé dans lequel un laboratoire est utilisé pour tenter d'aider un couple à devenir enceintes. Plus de 70 000 bébés sont nés aux États-Unis en utilisant des techniques de reproduction assistée, dont 45 000, né à la suite de la fécondation in vitro. FIV, grossesse est possible pour les plus de la moitié des couples qui poursuivent le traitement.
Auteur expert:
Nombreux articles aborde les causes de la stérilité chez les femmes de plus de 40 ans et les femmes en général, mais selon le Bureau des Services à la personne sur la santé des femmes et de la santé aux États-Unis, environ un tiers de l'infertilité est causé par quelque chose de la femme, un tiers est causé par quelque chose dans l'homme et le tiers restant est causé par une combinaison des deux ou les facteurs inexpliquées. Une grande partie de l'accent est placée sur le corps de la femme, si c'est une question de l'ovulation, blocage dans les trompes de Fallope, ou des complications avec l'implantation de le œuf fécondé, mais pas beaucoup est mentionné sur les causes de l'infertilité chez les hommes.
Auteur expert:
Il existe différents types d'infertilité vécus par les femmes. Les problèmes de fertilité peuvent être facilement traitées. Cependant, le plus tôt vous obtenez un diagnostic, mieux sera votre pronostic. Dans cette section, vous trouverez des explications pour nombreux troubles de la stérilité féminine. De nombreuses femmes essayant de concevoir pour la première panique de temps si leurs périodes de continuent pendant encore trois ou quatre mois. Mais la définition standard de l'infertilité est infructueuse conception après une année entière de rapports sexuels non protégés.
Auteur expert:
Beaucoup de gens peut-être être stériles durant leurs années de procréation. Qu'ils soient au courant de cela parce qu'ils ne cherchent pas à créer une grossesse. Toute une occasion, la probabilité de grossesse est seulement un pour cent. Environ une personne sur sept couples aux États-Unis sont stériles. Âge, mode de vie et des problèmes physiques peuvent tous contribuer à l'infertilité.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7
 
Excellent, Larry. Nous vous remercions de prendre la nouvelle technologie de répertoire d’article et la mise en œuvre au maximum. Je vous encourage tous à garder contribuant et contribue régulièrement. Je peux attester du fait que ce site est déjà un répertoire fort dans un domaine d’un grand nombre. Bravo à Larry !

Matthew C. Keegan
L'auteur de l'Article

Je trouve un plaisir à utiliser à la fois comme un auteur et un éditeur. Il est plein de belles petites surprises qui font de l’ensemble du processus d’écriture, de lire et de publier des articles un délice complet. C’est celui qui sort dessus et bat le reste haut la main.

Eric Garner
Directeur général
ManageTrainLearn

 
J’ai fait une recherche sur Google et suis tombé sur votre site. C’était exactement ce que je cherchais et a été ravi de trouver une telle gamme d’articles. Comme je lance un magazine gratuit dans une petite ville de Floride, j’ai voulu être aussi débrouillard que possible tout en étant capable de fournir du contenu qui est intéressant et bien écrit. Votre site a toutes les variables dans le mélange. Excellent Site frapper toutes les notes dans la sorte d’échelle de parler.

Montana Mo
Floride, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

J'ai vu de nombreux répertoires d'article et je dois dire que ArticleSphere.com est le meilleur de loin.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Numéro un place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Merci de mettre un tel professionnel, qualité et Site utile.

Corbeau Smith
Sacramento, Californie, USA

Article sujets

Copyright © 2005 - par Larry Lim, Singapore - annuaire de moteur de recherche Article à ArticleSphere.com™
Tous droits réservés dans le monde entier. Toutes les marques de commerce et de service est la propriété des propriétaires respectifs.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Infertility Article Category

 

Infertility Articles

Expert Author:
Female infertility is a very serious disorder in itself known to cause a myriad of psychological disturbances in women. It is described as a situation where a woman totally fails to conceive after a long period of unprotected sexual intercourse. Contact could be a year or more. In any population, up to 90 per cent of cases can be solidly identified and handled while 10 per cent of infertility has not been understood very well; the cause may not be identified at all. In other situations, more than 2 problems may cause infertility impacting more damage to a woman's reproductive health.
Expert Author:
Infertility is a growing concern among many couples when they start planning for a family. There are a number of causes behind infertility, some of which can be diagnosed. But the tragedy is that in many cases the reason for infertility remains unexplained. Treatments like IUI (Intra Uterine Insemination) and IVF (In Vitro Fertilization) have proven successful to induce fertility in many cases but the number of failure cases of these treatments cannot be overlooked either, as these treatments involve huge costs including a number of physical side effects and emotional stress.
Expert Author:
Infertility is a subject that many couples don't want to discuss, but it's an issue that millions of couples around the world deal with on a daily basis. The causes of infertility are numerous, from lack of ovulation to low sperm counts in men.
Expert Author:
Healthcare Agency International is an infertility support center located in Tbilisi, Republic of Georgia. As a leader in infertility treatments, sperm donation, surrogacy, in vitro fertilization, and other ART (assisted reproductive technologies), Healthcare Agency International provides couples around the world with a state of the art and high-tech facility for the treatment of infertility with a decade of experience.
Expert Author:
Infertility afflicts millions of couples around the globe. Caused by a multitude of factors, including ovarian failure, endometriosis, insufficient male sperm, polycystic ovarian syndrome, and more, treatments and solutions to infertility have offered couples around the world the opportunity to try for the baby they've always wanted. Unfortunately, in many cases, the cost of treatments, drugs, and procedures present financial hurdles that many couples cannot overcome.
Expert Author:
You have been trying for twelve months and you have yet to get pregnant. You are not a smoker, you are not a drinker, you don not do drugs, and you try to maintain a healthy lifestyle yet for some reason you cannot get pregnant. 1 in 10 women experience this frustration so you are not alone. Unfortunately, infertility has many causes and they can be caused by the woman, man, or both finding the source of your fertility issues is not an easy task. Despite this, there are common causes of infertility that doctors regularly test for once an infertile woman or couple decides fertility treatments.
Expert Author:
Getting pregnant can be a big problem for a lot of couples. Some of these couples use the latest technology the modern medicine has offered. According to the National Women's Health Resource Center (NWHRC), five percent of infertility treatments involve in vitro fertilization (IVF) or other kinds of assisted reproductive technologies. It is a method in which a laboratory is used to try to help a couple become pregnant. More than 70,000 babies have been born in the United States using assisted reproductive technologies, including 45,000 born as a result of in vitro fertilization. IVF makes pregnancy possible for more than half of the couples who pursue treatment.
Expert Author:
Many articles discusses the causes of infertility in women over 40, and women in general but according to the U.S. Health and Human Services' Office on Women's Health, about one-third of infertility is caused by something in the woman, one-third is caused by something in the man, and the remaining one-third is caused by a combination of both or unexplained factors. Much of the focus is placed on the woman's body, whether it is an ovulation issue, blockage in the fallopian tube, or complications with implantation of the fertilized egg, but not much is mentioned on the causes of infertility in men.
Expert Author:
There are many different types of infertility experienced by women. Many of the fertility problems can be easily treated. However, the sooner you get a diagnosis, the better your prognosis will be. In this section, you'll find explanations for numerous female infertility disorders. Many women trying to conceive for the first time panic if their periods continue for even three or four months. But the standard definition of infertility is unsuccessful conception after an entire year of unprotected intercourse.
Expert Author:
Many people may be infertile during their reproductive years. They may be unaware of this because they are not seeking to create a pregnancy. On any one occasion, the chance of pregnancy is just one percent. About one in seven couples in the United States are infertile. Age, lifestyle and physical problems can all contribute to infertility.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese