流感流感文章的分類

 

流感流感文章

根據美國中心疾病控制與預防 (CDC),近 35 到 5000 萬人墮入流感流感季節 (11 月至 3 月),每年。病毒在大自然中,流感是一種呼吸道疾病,是高度傳染性。在一 1918 年年近 1 億人死于流感大流行,傳遍全世界,包括在北極和太平洋島嶼的邊遠地區。這是世界曾見過的最嚴重的自然災難.
專家作者:
普通感冒的上呼吸道感染的由普通感冒病毒感染引起的炎症反應條件有關。它也被稱為是急性鼻炎。與其他疾病相比普通感冒的發生是頻繁。任何人可在一年幾次患感冒的問題。它通常從 3-10 天持續。患者的首三天是很慘.
但你幾乎沒有注意到有人打噴嚏,直到你意識到你已經感冒病毒可以轉讓給您。普通的感冒是其實最會傳染的因為他們很容易傳播從一個人到另一台。它被稱為通過這種方式,因為它是最經常性的和常見的所有疾病.
流感是一種類型的病毒感染,應不能掉以輕心,它會影響呼吸系統。症狀包括肌肉酸痛、 發燒、 頭痛和更多。由於它是病毒,它可以從一個人傳播到另一個,就是為什麼,醫生會建議一個健康的生活、 飲食和如何避免它.
專家作者:
內摔倒的準備好的嬰兒流感暴發年度開始,每年數以百萬計的人也收斂了。期來攻擊訪問支優秀、 兒科醫師的辦事處,或在最壞的情況、 醫院急症室的可怕的爸爸、 媽媽和自己生病的孩子。現在,你只是有一名新生嬰兒,你想要準備好了.
專家作者:
它上來一年因為 2009 年豬流感大流行的初期爆發開始于墨西哥四月 13 首宗死亡位置標記的很多人來開始。但我們應該如何現在呢?有仍估計 5000 的豬流感病例表示 NHS 網站 1 月 7 日起,英國和明智的空氣仍在考慮一些 1 萬 4000 謹慎實驗室證實死亡來自歐洲疾病預防與控制中心.
專家作者:
夏天已更換被墜落的聲音 — — 通過改變沙沙作響的風的葉子,足球遊戲,咳嗽和打噴嚏的擠塞情況、 感冒和流感的歡呼。當天氣轉冷時,感冒和流感病毒利用削弱了世界各地的免疫系統。研究顯示,一般人合同一年,與那些經常接觸的風險增加的孩子大約三個感冒.
專家作者:
豬流感是指任何在豬 (豬) 流行的流感病毒株所引起的流行性感冒。這場流感是常見的豬和人類中很少見。不過,如果豬攜帶一株具有效力,感染人類的豬密切接觸的人有的捉豬流感,那就是,風險。通常情況下,這些菌株很少通過從一個人對另一個人。在奇數的場合,這種病毒經過突變,形成新的病毒株,能夠從人類傳遞給另一個,相對輕鬆。因此,已結束的壓力是負責 2009 年豬流感爆發,經歷了這樣一種突變.
專家作者:
幾年來,媒體一直小心翼翼地注視禽流感爆發,但豬流感的可能性已毆打它沖。流感是骯髒的小病毒,可能是致命的條件下,右和禽流感是致命更經常是特別惡劣株。不論哪個應變碰巧圍繞著 ;症狀都是相同的 ;咳嗽、 打噴嚏、 疼痛和發燒。如果您有感冒,這還能描述你的感受除了發燒的人士 ;其中僅出現了流感。教育是作戰的恐懼,總是最好的方法所以知道有關流感的事實可以説明減輕心靈.
專家作者:
得了感冒或流感是一個常見的問題。我們經常走極端,確保我們不會生病 ;但不可避免會發生的與幾天,會令人不愉快的生活。你趕不上的相同冷或流感病毒兩次,但他們都不斷變異和每個新菌株可能覺得略有不同.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
優秀,拉裡。謝謝你以新的文章目錄技術並使其最大工作。我鼓勵大家保持作出貢獻並定期作出貢獻。我可以證明事實本網站已在許多方面強目錄。拉裡獲得的榮譽 !

馬修 · C.基岡
文章作者

我覺得很高興使用既是作者和出版商。它充滿了好小的驚喜,使整個過程的寫作、 閱讀和發佈文章完整的喜悅。這是一個出來頂和放下手擊敗其餘.

埃裡克 · 加納
董事總經理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然發現了你的網站。 這正是我一直在尋找的他很高興找到這種廣泛的文章。因為我發起一個免費的雜誌,在佛羅里達州一個小鎮,我想要盡可能一樣足智多謀同時仍然能夠提供一些內容,既有趣又寫得很好。您的網站在組合中有所有的變數。優秀的網站打的講規模排序中的所有注釋.

莫蒙大拿州
美國佛羅里達州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我見過很多文章目錄,我必須說 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今為止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一號 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

謝謝你把這種專業、 品質和有用的網站.

烏鴉史密斯
美國加州薩克拉門托

文章主題

版權所有 © 2005- 拉裡 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 條搜尋引擎目錄
全球範圍內保留的擁有權利。所有商標和獨家都是各自擁有者的財產.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Influenza Flu Articles: Find & Search Influenza Flu Articles at Article Sphere
Article Sphere Logo

Influenza Flu Article Category

 
 

Influenza Flu Articles

 
Expert Author:
According to US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), nearly 35 to 50 million people fall prey to influenza during the flu season (November to March), every year. Viral in nature, influenza is a respiratory disease that is highly contagious. In the year 1918, nearly 100 million people died in the influenza pandemic that spread across the world, including remote regions in the arctic and the pacific islands. It was the worst natural disaster the world ever saw.
Expert Author:
A common cold is related with the condition of inflammation of the upper respiratory tract which is caused by the infection with common cold viruses. It is also known as acute coryza. In comparison to other disease the occurrence of common cold is frequent. Any person may suffer from the problem of common cold several times in a year. It generally lasts from 3-10 days. The first three days for the patients are very miserable.
Expert Author:
While you hardly notice someone sneezing, the virus can transfer to you until you realize you already have colds. The common cold is actually most contagious since they easily spread from one individual to another. It is called this way because it is most recurring and common of all diseases.
Expert Author:
Influenza is a type of viral infection which should not be taken lightly as it affects the respiratory system. Symptoms include aching muscles, fever and headache and more. Since it is viral, it can spread from one person to another which is why, doctors will advice a healthy life, diet and ways to avoid it.
Expert Author:
Each year, millions of people hunker down within the fall to get ready for the annual beginning of baby flu outbreaks. With the period comes an assault of visits to the finest, pediatricians' offices and, or at worst case , hospital emergency departments by fearful dad and mom and their ailing children. Now that you just have got a newborn baby , you want to be ready.
Expert Author:
It's coming up to a year since the initial outbreak of the 2009 swine flu pandemic started in Mexico on the 13th of April where the first death marked the start of many to come. But what should we do now? There are still an estimated 5000 cases of swine flu in the UK according to the NHS site as of the 7th of January and it makes sense to air on the side of caution still considering the some 14 thousand lab confirmed deaths from the European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control.
Expert Author:
Summer has been replaced by the sounds of fall - the wind rustling through the changing leaves, the cheers at football games, and the coughing and sneezing of congestion, colds and flus. When the weather turns colder, cold and flu viruses take advantage of weakening immune systems everywhere. Studies show that the average person contracts about three colds a year, with those who are in regular contact with children having an increased risk.
Expert Author:
Swine flu refers to the influenza caused by any strain of the flu virus that is endemic in pigs (swine). This flu is common in swine and rare in humans. Nevertheless, people with intense exposure to pigs are at risk of catching swine influenza, that is, if the swine carry a strain that has the potency to infect humans. Normally, these strains rarely pass from human to human. On the odd occasion, this virus undergoes mutations to form a new virus strain that is able to pass from human to another with relative ease. Therefore, it has been concluded that the strain that is responsible for the 2009 swine flu outbreak, has undergone such a mutation.
Expert Author:
For several years the media has been cautiously following the possibility of a bird flu outbreak, but swine flu has beaten it to the punch. Influenza is a nasty little virus that can be deadly under the right conditions, and bird flu is a particularly bad strain that is deadly more often. No matter which strain happens to be floating around; the symptoms are the same; coughing, sneezing, aching and fever. If you have a cold, this could also describe how you feel except for the fever; which only occurs with the flu. Education is always the best way to combat fear, so knowing the facts about influenza can help ease the mind.
Expert Author:
Getting a cold or the flu is a common problem. We often go to extremes to ensure that we don’t get sick; but the inevitable will happen, and life will be unpleasant for a few days. You can’t catch the same cold or flu virus twice, but they are constantly mutating and each new strain may feel slightly different.

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5

 

 

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet