Schlaflosigkeit Schlafstörungen Beitragskategorie

 

Schlaflosigkeit Sleep Disorders Artikel

Experte Autor:
Wenn Sie ein hardcore-Fall von Schlaflosigkeit oder auch leichte Schlaflosigkeit leiden, gehen Sie nicht überall bis Sie diese 7 Fakten über Schlaflosigkeit gelesen habe. Sie werden Ihnen sagen genau was du wissen musst, und sogar was zu tun ist, wenn Sie durch diese fiesen Schlafstörungen betroffen sind.
Experte Autor:
Wenn wir hören, über Schlafstörungen sind wir häufig Hörfähigkeit über wer Schlafwandeln und kann nicht schlafen, bekannt als Schlaflosigkeit, oft aber wir Wunder Warum Schlafstörungen ein Prominenten-Problem in der heutigen Gesellschaft geworden sind. Laut der Website Wikipedia gibt es jetzt insgesamt 14 verschiedene Erkrankungen von Augen zucken restless legs. Einige dieser Probleme sind behandelbar und sogar vermeidbar, wenn von einem Arzt oder einer spezialisierten Arzt überwacht. Schlafstörungen kann sehr gefährlich sein, wenn sie unerkannt gehen.
Experte Autor:
Die meisten Menschen merken nicht, dass sie verschlafen, wenn sie eine so genannte Hypersomnie haben und das ist zum Teil auf wiederkehrende Episoden von übermäßigen tagsüber schlafen und verlängerte nächtliche Schlaf. Dies ist anders als die durchschnittliche Person, die, dass TAGESSCHLAF, wenn sie es bei manchmal tun die meisten unpassenden Zeiten bei der Arbeit, während der Mahlzeiten oder sogar im Gespräch mit Menschen wie.
Experte Autor:
Die Schlafstörungen von Schlafwandeln, auch bekannt als Somnambulismus betrifft mindestens einmal rund 14 Prozent der Kinder zwischen fünf und zwölf Jahre alt. Haben Sie etwa ein Viertel der Kinder mit dieser Schlafstörung häufigere Episoden. Schlafwandeln ist häufiger bei jungen, dann ist es bei Mädchen. Die meisten Kinder, die Schlafwandeln entwachsen die Symptome dieser Schlaf-Störung von Adoleszenz, wie ihr Nervensystem zu entwickeln.
Experte Autor:
Schlafstörungen beeinträchtigen die Lebensqualität einer Person insgesamt und beziehen sich auf Schwierigkeiten beim Einschlafen, staying schläft, die Menge des Schlafes, Qualität des Schlafes und der Wachheit während des Tages. Es gibt 81 offizielle Schlafstörungen. In diesem Artikel identifiziert einige dieser Störungen und bietet für jeden möglichen Behandlungsoptionen.
Experte Autor:
Schlaflosigkeit ist die meisten Menschen die Gegner gewesen, wenn es darum geht schlafen. Eine durchschnittliche Person müsste mindestens 8Stunden Schlaf normalerweise und effektiv funktionieren. Leiden unter Schlaflosigkeit bewirken, dass große Gesundheit und körperliche Probleme, die eine Person Leben Gesamtleistung beeinträchtigen könnten.
Experte Autor:
In den Vereinigten Staaten allein wird es geschätzt, dass rund 60 Millionen Menschen irgendeine Form von Schlafstörungen haben. Diese Zahl weiter steigt an. Einige der Gründe für die wachsende Zahl sind auch die Alterung der Bevölkerung, die Veränderung unseres Lebensstils und der Adipositas-Epidemie. Natürlich gibt es andere Faktoren, die zu einer Schlafstörung führen können, Stress, Schichtarbeit, Krankheit oder Genetik.
Experte Autor:
Viele Menschen, die in der Nacht arbeiten leiden unter Shift arbeiten schlafen Störung, auch bekannt als SWSD. Diese Erkrankung betrifft etwa ein Viertel der rund 20 Millionen Menschen, die Arbeit zu verlagern. Menschen mit Schlafstörungen UMSCHALT-Arbeit sind in vielen Arten von Arbeitsplätzen beschäftigt. Dazu gehören große Anzahl der Arbeitnehmer in Branchen wie Transport, Produktion, Bergbau, macht, Gesundheitsversorgung und Rettungsdienste wie Polizei, Feuerwehr und EMTs. Viele dieser Industrien arbeiten rund um die Uhr und gibt es viele verschiedene Schichtpläne.
Experte Autor:
Irgendwann in ihrer Kindheit erleben fast alle Kinder die Schlafstörungen haben einen Alptraum. Sie sind häufig bei Kindern und können beginnen, bereits zwei Jahre alt. Sie sind am häufigsten bei Kindern zwischen drei und zwölf Jahre alt und werden als Teil der normalen Entwicklungsprozess. Erleben Sie jedoch nur etwa 3 Prozent, Nachtangst, auch genannt Schlaf Schrecken. Beide diese Schlafstörungen können sehr beängstigend zu einem Kind sein.
Experte Autor:
Schlaflosigkeit ist eine empfohlene Störung von vielen Faktoren wie Bücher und Filme gewesen. Zwei Kult-Klassiker ist ein Buch mit dem Titel des Schriftstellers Stephen King Horror Schlaflosigkeit und der andere ist der Robert DeNiro-Film von 1976 Taxi Driver. Es wurden 28 Lieder geschrieben und aufgenommen über Schlaflosigkeit und zu den Künstlern, die einen Song aufgenommen wurden, Vanessa Carlton, Green Day, Radiohead und Tenacious d Der erfolgreichste Film basiert auf dem Roman Chuck Palahniuk, der ein Hit vor 6 Jahren war war Fight Club mit Edward Norton und Brad Pitt und die Hauptfigur war manisch insomniac.
[1] [2] [3] [4[5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]& raquo
 
Ausgezeichnet, Larry. Vielen Dank für die Aufnahme der neuen Artikel-Verzeichnis-Technologie und machen es bis zum Maximum zu arbeiten. Ich ermutige jeden, einen Beitrag zu halten und regelmäßig. Ich kann die Tatsache bezeugen, dass diese Seite bereits ein starkes Verzeichnis in einem Feld von vielen ist. Ein großes Lob an Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
Die Artikel-Schriftsteller

Ich finde es eine Freude, sowohl als Autor und Verleger zu verwenden. Es ist voll von schönen kleinen Überraschungen, die dem gesamten Prozess der schreiben, lesen und veröffentlichen von Artikeln eine komplette Freude machen. Dies ist eine, die herauskommt, Tops und schlägt den Rest zweifellos.

Eric Garner
Geschäftsführer
ManageTrainLearn

 
Ich habe eine Googlesuche und stieß auf Ihre Seite. Es war genau das, was ich suchte, und war begeistert, eine Vielzahl von Artikeln zu finden. Da ich ein kostenloses Magazin in einer kleinen Stadt in Florida gestartet bin, wollte ich so einfallsreich wie möglich und trotzdem in der Lage, einige Inhalte bereitstellen, die interessant und gut geschrieben ist. Ihre Website hat alle Variablen in der Mischung. Hervorragende Seite schlagen alle Noten in der Skala Art zu sprechen.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

Ich habe viele Artikelverzeichnisse gesehen und ich muss sagen, dass ArticleSphere.com bei weitem die beste ist.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Nummer eins place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Vielen Dank für das Aufstellen von solch einem Professional, Qualität und nützliche Seite.

Rabe Smith
Sacramento, Kalifornien, USA

Artikel Themen

Copyright © 2005 - von Larry Lim, Singapur - Artikel Suchmaschinenverzeichnis bei ArticleSphere.com™
Alle Rechte weltweit vorbehalten. Alle Warenzeichen und Dienstleistungszeichen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Eigentümer.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Insomnia Sleep Disorders Article Category

 

Insomnia Sleep Disorders Articles

Expert Author:
If you're suffering from a hardcore case of insomnia, or even mild sleeplessness, don't go anywhere until you've read these 7 facts about insomnia. They'll tell you exactly what you need to know, and even what to do, if you're being affected by this nasty sleep disorder.
Expert Author:
When we hear about sleeping disorders we're commonly hearing about those who sleepwalk and can't sleep which is known as insomnia, but often we wonder why sleeping disorders are becoming a prominent issue in today's society. Right now according to the website Wikipedia there are a total of 14 different disorders ranging from eye twitching to restless legs. Some of these problems are treatable and even preventable when monitored by a doctor or specialized health professional. Sleeping disorders can be extremely dangerous when they go undiagnosed.
Expert Author:
Most people don't realize they oversleep when they have a condition called hypersomnia and that's due in part to recurring episodes of excessive daytime sleeping and prolonged nighttime sleep. This is different from the average person taking that midday nap when they do it at sometimes the most inappropriate times like at work, during meals, or even in conversation with people.
Expert Author:
The sleep disorder of sleepwalking, also known as somnambulism, affects approximately 14 per cent of school-age children between five and twelve years old at least once. Approximately one quarter of the children with this sleep disorder have more frequent episodes. Sleepwalking is more common in boys then it is in girls. Most children that sleepwalk outgrow the symptoms of this sleep disorder by adolescence as their nervous systems develop.
Expert Author:
Sleep disorders affect a person's overall quality of life and are related to difficulty falling asleep, staying asleep, the quantity of sleep, quality of sleep, and level of alertness during the day. There are 81 official sleep disorders. This article identifies some of these disorders and offers possible treatment options for each.
Expert Author:
Insomnia has been most people's adversary when it comes to sleeping. An average person should have at least 8hours of sleep to function normally and effectively. Suffering from insomnia could cause great health and physical problems that could affect a person's overall life performance.
Expert Author:
In the United States alone, it is estimated that approximately 60 - 80 million people have some form of sleep disorder. This number continues to rise. Several of the reasons for the increasing numbers are the aging of the American population, the change in our lifestyle and the obesity epidemic. Of course there are other factors that can lead to a sleep disorder, such as, stress, shift work, illness or genetics.
Expert Author:
Many people that work during the night suffer from Shift Work Sleep Disorder, also known as SWSD. This disorder affects about one quarter of the approximately 20 million people who do shift work. People affected by shift work sleep disorder are employed in many types of jobs. These include large numbers of workers in industries such as transportation, manufacturing, mining, power, health care, and emergency services including police and firefighters and EMTs. Many of these industries operate around the clock and many various shift schedules exist.
Expert Author:
At some time in their childhood almost all children experience the sleep disorder of having a nightmare. They are common in children and can begin as early as two years old. They are most common in children between three and twelve years old and are considered part of the normal developmental process. However, only about 3 percent, experience night terrors, also called sleep terrors. Both of these sleep disorders can be very frightening to a child.
Expert Author:
Insomnia has been a featured disorder from many factors such as books and movies. Two cult classics one is a book titled Insomnia written by horror novelist Stephen King and the other is the Robert DeNiro film from 1976 Taxi Driver. There have been 28 songs written and recorded about insomnia and among the artists who recorded a song were Vanessa Carlton, Green Day, Radiohead, and Tenacious D. The most popular film based on the Chuck Palahniuk novel that was a hit about 6 years ago was Fight Club with Edward Norton and Brad Pitt and the lead character was manic insomniac.
[1] [2] [3] [4[5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese