Schlaflosigkeit Schlafstörungen Beitragskategorie

 

Schlaflosigkeit Sleep Disorders Artikel

Experte Autor:
Heute sind Millionen von Menschen in schweren Schlafdefizit! Schätzungsweise 40 Prozent der Allgemeinbevölkerung von Schlaflosigkeit betroffen sind, und etwa 70 Millionen dieser Bevölkerung stammt aus USA. Heute, Schlaflosigkeit oder Schlaflosigkeit wirkt sich auf Kinder, Teenager und der Rest der Erwachsenen. Bei Erwachsenen haben Frauen mehr Schlafstörungen als Männer.
Experte Autor:
Schlaflosigkeit nimmt eine Person die dringend benötigten Schlaf, die unser Körper benötigt. Diejenigen, die unter Schlaflosigkeit leiden fehlt die erforderliche Menge an Schlaf, die erforderlich ist, durch den Körper zu verjüngen und zu sich selbst zu reparieren. Schlaflosigkeit Leidende können tagsüber arbeiten im Vergleich zu denen, die regelmäßigen Schlaf in der Nacht haben weniger produktiv sein. Fühlen sich schläfrig und müde Anfang in der Mitte des Tages macht sie weniger produktiv bis zum Ende des Tages.
Experte Autor:
Für die meisten Frauen haben Schlafprobleme in den Wechseljahren in der Regel die Form von aufwachen in den frühen Morgenstunden und nicht in der Lage, um wieder an eine halbe Stunde oder länger schlafen. Sie wacht auf nächtliche Schweißausbrüche, Angst Angriff, Alptraum oder scheinbar nichts an allen möglicherweise.
Experte Autor:
Die Definition von Schlaflosigkeit ist die Schwierigkeit, den die Person hat einschlafen und manchmal sogar noch Schlaflos durch die Nacht. Schlaflosigkeit fallen in zwei Kategorien: Schlaflosigkeit primären und sekundären Schlafstörungen. Wenn wir in der Lage zu Pin zeigen Sie das Problem, das die Schlaflosigkeit dann relativ leicht zu behandeln ist. Kräuter sind eine wirksame Behandlung mit nachgewiesenen Ergebnissen.
Experte Autor:
Die Schlafwandler zeigen eine Vielzahl von Verhaltensweisen, reicht von der Reinigung des Hauses, schalten das Licht ein-aus, zu Fuß in das Haus oder Straße, going places, reden wie in einem "Gespräch", schreien, missbrauchen, werfen von Gegenständen, die Partner treffen, etc.. In extremen Fällen haben einige Leute hatte Sex mit fremden und engagierte Mord beim Schlafwandeln.
Experte Autor:
Schlaflosigkeit ist sehr reizbar. Schlaflosigkeit verursacht viel Problem im Leben eines Menschen. Und noch eine große Anzahl von Menschen leidet es. Es gibt ein Gefühl der Müdigkeit tagsüber und verringert die Produktivität drastisch. Da es die Produktivität auswirkt, wirkt es auch die Grafschaft Wirtschaft. Daher ist es äußerst wichtig, dieses Thema zu behandeln und so bald wie möglich eine Lösung zu finden. Menschen mit Schlafstörungen gehen nicht, selbst wenn sie erschöpft sind und wenn sie endlich gehen um zu schlafen haben sie keinen ruhigen Schlaf und oft der Schlaf lässt als müder als vor dem schlafen.
Experte Autor:
Schlaflosigkeit ist durchaus üblich in unserer Gesellschaft. Während es viele verschiedene Gründe für Schlafprobleme - wie schlechte Ernährung, zu viel Zucker und raffinierte Kohlenhydrate zu viel Koffein oder mangelnde Bewegung - ich möchte zwei wichtige Ursachen und Lösungen zu diesen Teilen.
Experte Autor:
Die empfohlenen Schlafzeit für Erwachsene ist 7-8 Stunden pro Nacht. Die meisten von uns bekommen weit weniger Schlaf, was zu Schläfrigkeit bei der Arbeit und hinter dem Lenkrad. Wir müssen Prioritäten setzen und halte eine gute Nachtruhe eine Notwendigkeit, kein Luxus. Jedoch nur 26 Prozent der Amerikaner erhalten genügend Schlaf, und das ist nur ein paar Nächte pro Monat!
Experte Autor:
Auf einer täglichen Basis sind wir durch Werbung bombardiert, die die Tugenden der Schlaftabletten tout. Wir sind ständig versichert, dass Schlaftabletten besser immer sind: Lunesta, Ambien und Sonate verursachen weniger Nebenwirkungen als ihre Vorgänger. Sie haben die Optionen nicht von Pharmaunternehmen angekündigt. Finden Sie heraus, die wenigen anders, aber erfolgreiche Behandlungen von Schlaflosigkeit ohne Pillen und Nebenwirkungen.
Experte Autor:
Verschreibungspflichtigen Schlaftabletten haben ihre eigenen Probleme. Sind OTC-Schlafstörung wirklich das kleinere Übel? Finden Sie heraus, die teuersten und schädlichsten Risiken über OTC Schlafstörung. Jeder weiß, dass wenn es im Freiverkehr gehandelte ist, hat es sicher zu sein. Oder ist es wirklich? Schließlich sind die verschreibungspflichtigen Schlaftabletten viel mehr streng geregelte von Ärzten und der FDA. Nicht zu vergessen sehr viel teurer. Fangen wir einfach mit was jeder bereits, über Aids im Freiverkehr gehandelte Schlaf weiß. Nur so sind alle auf der gleichen Seite.
& laquo[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]& raquo
 
Ausgezeichnet, Larry. Vielen Dank für die Aufnahme der neuen Artikel-Verzeichnis-Technologie und machen es bis zum Maximum zu arbeiten. Ich ermutige jeden, einen Beitrag zu halten und regelmäßig. Ich kann die Tatsache bezeugen, dass diese Seite bereits ein starkes Verzeichnis in einem Feld von vielen ist. Ein großes Lob an Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
Die Artikel-Schriftsteller

Ich finde es eine Freude, sowohl als Autor und Verleger zu verwenden. Es ist voll von schönen kleinen Überraschungen, die dem gesamten Prozess der schreiben, lesen und veröffentlichen von Artikeln eine komplette Freude machen. Dies ist eine, die herauskommt, Tops und schlägt den Rest zweifellos.

Eric Garner
Geschäftsführer
ManageTrainLearn

 
Ich habe eine Googlesuche und stieß auf Ihre Seite. Es war genau das, was ich suchte, und war begeistert, eine Vielzahl von Artikeln zu finden. Da ich ein kostenloses Magazin in einer kleinen Stadt in Florida gestartet bin, wollte ich so einfallsreich wie möglich und trotzdem in der Lage, einige Inhalte bereitstellen, die interessant und gut geschrieben ist. Ihre Website hat alle Variablen in der Mischung. Hervorragende Seite schlagen alle Noten in der Skala Art zu sprechen.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

Ich habe viele Artikelverzeichnisse gesehen und ich muss sagen, dass ArticleSphere.com bei weitem die beste ist.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Nummer eins place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Vielen Dank für das Aufstellen von solch einem Professional, Qualität und nützliche Seite.

Rabe Smith
Sacramento, Kalifornien, USA

Artikel Themen

Copyright © 2005 - von Larry Lim, Singapur - Artikel Suchmaschinenverzeichnis bei ArticleSphere.com™
Alle Rechte weltweit vorbehalten. Alle Warenzeichen und Dienstleistungszeichen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Eigentümer.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Insomnia Sleep Disorders Article Category

 

Insomnia Sleep Disorders Articles

Expert Author:
Millions of people today are in serious sleep debt! An estimated 40 per cent of general population are affected by insomnia, and about seventy million of that population comes from United States. Today, sleeplessness or insomnia affects children, teenager, and the rest of adults. Among adults, women have more difficulty sleeping than do men.
Expert Author:
Insomnia deprives a person of the much needed sleep that our body requires. Those who suffer from insomnia lacks the required amount of sleep that is needed by the body to rejuvenate and repair itself. Insomnia sufferers can be less productive in daytime work compared to those who have regular sleep at night. The feel drowsy and tired beginning at the middle of the day making them less and less productive till the end of the day.
Expert Author:
For most women, sleep problems during menopause usually take the form of waking up in the early morning and not being able to get back to sleep for half an hour or more. What wakes you up may be night sweats, an anxiety attack, nightmare or seemingly nothing at all.
Expert Author:
The definition of insomnia is the difficulty the person has in falling asleep and at times even remaining sleepless through out the night. Insomnia fall into two categories: primary insomnia and seondary insomnia. When we are able to pin point the problem the insomnia is then relatively easy to treat. Herbs are an effective treatment with proven results.
Expert Author:
The sleepwalkers show a variety of behaviors, ranging from cleaning the house, switching the lights on-off, walking in the house or street, going places, talking as if in a ‘conversation’, shouting, abusing, throwing things, hitting the partners, etc. In extreme cases some people have had sex with strangers and committed murder while sleepwalking.
Expert Author:
Insomnia is a very irritable condition. Insomnia causes a lot of problem in a person's life. And yet, a huge number of people are suffering from it. It gives a feeling of daytime fatigue and decreases productivity drastically. Since it affects productivity, it also affects the county economy. Therefore, it is extremely important to address this issue and find a solution to it as soon as possible. People with insomnia cannot go to sleep even if they are exhausted and when they finally do go to sleep they do not have a peaceful sleep and often the sleep leaves than more tired than before.
Expert Author:
Insomnia is quite common in our society. While there many different reasons for sleep problems - such as poor diet, too much sugar and refined carbohydrates, too much caffeine, or lack of exercise - I want to share two major causes and the solutions to these.
Expert Author:
The recommended sleep time for adults is 7-8 hours a night. Most of us get far less sleep resulting in drowsiness at work and behind the wheel. We need to prioritize and consider a good night's sleep a necessity, not a luxury. However, only 26 per cent of Americans get enough sleep and that's only a few nights a month!
Expert Author:
On a daily basis, we are bombarded by commercials that tout the virtues of sleeping pills. We are constantly reassured that sleeping pills are getting better: Lunesta, Ambien and Sonata cause fewer side effects than their predecessors. You have Options Not Advertised by drug companies. Find out the few different but Successful Insomnia Treatments without Pills and Side Effects.
Expert Author:
Prescription Sleeping Pills have their own problems. Are OTC Sleep Aids truly the lesser evil? Find out the costliest and most harmful risks about OTC Sleep Aids. Everybody knows that if it’s over-the-counter, it’s got to be safe. Or is it really? After all, prescription sleeping pills are a lot more tightly regulated by doctors and the FDA. Not to mention a lot more expensive. Let’s just start with what everybody knows already about over-the-counter sleep aids. Just so everybody’s on the same page.
«[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese