فئة المقالة اضطرابات النوم الأرق

 

مقالات اضطرابات النوم الأرق

الخبراء المؤلف:
ملايين الناس اليوم في الديون النوم خطيرة! ما يقدر ب 40 في المائة من السكان عموما تتأثر بالارق، ويأتي حوالي 70 مليون من هؤلاء السكان من الولايات المتحدة. اليوم، عدم القدرة على النوم أو الأرق يؤثر على الأطفال، في سن المراهقة، وبقية الكبار. بين البالغين، أن المرأة أكثر صعوبة في النوم مما يفعل الرجال.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الأرق يحرم شخص من النوم تشتد يتطلب هيئتنا. أولئك الذين يعانون من الأرق وتفتقر إلى الكمية المطلوبة من النوم التي يحتاجها الجسم لتجديد وإصلاح نفسها. الذين يعانون من الأرق يمكن أن يكون أقل إنتاجاً في العمل خلال النهار مقارنة بأولئك الذين لديهم منتظمة من النوم ليلا. بداية الشعور النعاس والتعب في منتصف اليوم مما يجعلهم أقل إنتاجية حتى نهاية اليوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لمعظم النساء، مشاكل النوم أثناء انقطاع الطمث عادة ما تأخذ شكل الاستيقاظ في الصباح الباكر وعدم التمكن من الحصول على العودة إلى النوم لمدة نصف ساعة أو أكثر. ما يستيقظ لك قد يكون تعرق أو هجوم قلق، كابوس أو على ما يبدو أي شيء على الإطلاق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تعريف الأرق هو صعوبة لدى الشخص في النوم، وفي بعض الأحيان حتى المتبقية الطوال عن طريق الخروج الليل. الأرق تنقسم إلى فئتين: الأولى الأرق والأرق الفتاح. عندما نحن قادرون على دبوس نقطة الأرق ثم سهلة نسبيا لعلاج المشكلة. الأعشاب علاج فعال مع النتائج المؤكدة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سليبوالكيرس إظهار مجموعة متنوعة من السلوكيات، بدءاً من تنظيف المنزل، وتبديل الأضواء على الخروج، سيرا على الأقدام في البيت أو الشارع، سوف يضع، يتحدث كما لو كان في 'المحادثة'، الصياح، الإساءة، رمي الأشياء، وضرب الشركاء، وما إلى ذلك. في الحالات القصوى قد بعض الناس الجنس مع الغرباء، وارتكبت جريمة قتل بينما نائم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الأرق شرط تعكر المزاج جداً. الأرق يسبب الكثير من المشاكل في حياة الفرد. وحتى الآن، هناك عدد كبير من الناس يعانون منه. أنه يعطي شعورا بالتعب خلال النهار ويقلل الإنتاجية جذريا. نظراً لأنها تؤثر على الإنتاجية، فإنه يؤثر أيضا على اقتصاد المقاطعة. ولذلك، بالغة الأهمية لمعالجة هذه المشكلة وإيجاد حل لها بأسرع. الناس مع الأرق لا يمكن الانتقال إلى وضع السكون حتى لو كانت منهكة وعندما هم أخيرا الذهاب إلى النوم ليس لديهم نوم سلمية وكثيراً ما يترك النوم من التعب أكثر من قبل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الأرق أمر شائع جداً في مجتمعنا. بينما هناك العديد من الأسباب المختلفة لمشاكل النوم-مثل سوء التغذية، والكثير من السكر والكربوهيدرات المكررة، الكثير من الكافيين، أو عدم ممارسة الرياضة-أريد مشاركة اثنين من الأسباب الرئيسية وإيجاد حلول لهذه.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وقت النوم الموصى بها للبالغين 7-8 ساعات كل ليلة. معظمنا الحصول على أقل بكثير من النوم التي أسفرت عن النعاس في مكان العمل، وخلف عجلة القيادة. نحن بحاجة إلى تحديد الأولويات والنظر في النوم ليلة جيدة لضرورة، وليس ترفاً. ومع ذلك، 26 في المائة فقط من الأمريكيين الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم، وهذا فقط بضع ليال في الشهر!
الخبراء المؤلف:
على أساس يومي، نحن قصف قبل الإعلانات أن المرابح الفضائل من الحبوب المنومة. نحن باستمرار وطمأن أن الحبوب المنومة هي الحصول على أفضل: ستساعدك وامبيين سوناتا تتسبب في آثار جانبية أقل من أسلافهم. لديك "خيارات غير المعلن عنها من" قبل شركات الأدوية. معرفة عدد قليل من مختلف ولكن "نجاح علاج الأرق" دون حبوب منع الحمل والآثار الجانبية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الوصفات الطبية المنومة لها مشاكلها الخاصة. الإيدز النوم خارج البورصة هي حقاً أهون الشرور؟ معرفة المخاطر الأكثر ضررا وأكثرها تكلفة حول "الإيدز النوم خارج البورصة". يعلم الجميع أنه إذا كان من دون وصفه طبية، أنها حصلت على أن تكون آمنة. أم أنها حقاً؟ بعد كل شيء، هي الوصفة المنومة الكثير أشد على اياديكم ينظمها الأطباء وإدارة الأغذية والعقاقير. غير أن أذكر الكثير أكثر تكلفة. دعونا نبدأ مع ما يعرف الجميع مسبقاً حول الإيدز النوم دون وصفه طبية. فقط حتى يكون الجميع على نفس الصفحة.
آند لاكو[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Insomnia Sleep Disorders Article Category

 

Insomnia Sleep Disorders Articles

Expert Author:
Millions of people today are in serious sleep debt! An estimated 40 per cent of general population are affected by insomnia, and about seventy million of that population comes from United States. Today, sleeplessness or insomnia affects children, teenager, and the rest of adults. Among adults, women have more difficulty sleeping than do men.
Expert Author:
Insomnia deprives a person of the much needed sleep that our body requires. Those who suffer from insomnia lacks the required amount of sleep that is needed by the body to rejuvenate and repair itself. Insomnia sufferers can be less productive in daytime work compared to those who have regular sleep at night. The feel drowsy and tired beginning at the middle of the day making them less and less productive till the end of the day.
Expert Author:
For most women, sleep problems during menopause usually take the form of waking up in the early morning and not being able to get back to sleep for half an hour or more. What wakes you up may be night sweats, an anxiety attack, nightmare or seemingly nothing at all.
Expert Author:
The definition of insomnia is the difficulty the person has in falling asleep and at times even remaining sleepless through out the night. Insomnia fall into two categories: primary insomnia and seondary insomnia. When we are able to pin point the problem the insomnia is then relatively easy to treat. Herbs are an effective treatment with proven results.
Expert Author:
The sleepwalkers show a variety of behaviors, ranging from cleaning the house, switching the lights on-off, walking in the house or street, going places, talking as if in a ‘conversation’, shouting, abusing, throwing things, hitting the partners, etc. In extreme cases some people have had sex with strangers and committed murder while sleepwalking.
Expert Author:
Insomnia is a very irritable condition. Insomnia causes a lot of problem in a person's life. And yet, a huge number of people are suffering from it. It gives a feeling of daytime fatigue and decreases productivity drastically. Since it affects productivity, it also affects the county economy. Therefore, it is extremely important to address this issue and find a solution to it as soon as possible. People with insomnia cannot go to sleep even if they are exhausted and when they finally do go to sleep they do not have a peaceful sleep and often the sleep leaves than more tired than before.
Expert Author:
Insomnia is quite common in our society. While there many different reasons for sleep problems - such as poor diet, too much sugar and refined carbohydrates, too much caffeine, or lack of exercise - I want to share two major causes and the solutions to these.
Expert Author:
The recommended sleep time for adults is 7-8 hours a night. Most of us get far less sleep resulting in drowsiness at work and behind the wheel. We need to prioritize and consider a good night's sleep a necessity, not a luxury. However, only 26 per cent of Americans get enough sleep and that's only a few nights a month!
Expert Author:
On a daily basis, we are bombarded by commercials that tout the virtues of sleeping pills. We are constantly reassured that sleeping pills are getting better: Lunesta, Ambien and Sonata cause fewer side effects than their predecessors. You have Options Not Advertised by drug companies. Find out the few different but Successful Insomnia Treatments without Pills and Side Effects.
Expert Author:
Prescription Sleeping Pills have their own problems. Are OTC Sleep Aids truly the lesser evil? Find out the costliest and most harmful risks about OTC Sleep Aids. Everybody knows that if it’s over-the-counter, it’s got to be safe. Or is it really? After all, prescription sleeping pills are a lot more tightly regulated by doctors and the FDA. Not to mention a lot more expensive. Let’s just start with what everybody knows already about over-the-counter sleep aids. Just so everybody’s on the same page.
«[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese