فئة المقالة التجارة الدولية

 

مقالات التجارة الدولية

الخبراء المؤلف:
ييوو هي أكبر مدينة بالجملة في الصين. البنية التحتية لهذه المدينة هي متطورة جداً ومعظمها متصل مع مدن أخرى في الصين. سوق ييوو سوق مشهورة جداً في الصين. الآن يوميا، يصبح سوق ييوو المركز الدولي للمشترين الأجانب. كثير من الناس على دراية بهذا السوق وزيارات كل سنة تقريبا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وساعدت اتفاقية التجارة الحرة بين الصين والاسيان زيادة المبيعات إلى المنطقة بنسبة 30 في المائة. معايير أكثر صرامة في البلدان الأعضاء في الرابطة وارتفاع التكاليف في الصين، ومع ذلك، قد وقف النمو في الأجل الطويل. المصدرين في الصين تتمتع الفوائد المكتسبة من البلاد اتفاق التجارة الحرة مع الآسيان، سنة واحدة بعد أن دخل حيز النفاذ. ولكن الكثير منهم من علم بالحفاظ على هذه المزايا لفترة طويلة لن يكون من السهل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
صندوق الأمانات خففت القواعد المتعلقة بتحويل العملة الأجنبية الإلزامي لليوان هذا العام، أساسا لوقف نمو احتياطيات النقد الأجنبي. ولكن يعني يوان/تقدر الموردين أقل من المرجح أن تستفيد. وقد رحب المصدرين الصين قرار الحكومة المركزية السماح لهم بإبقاء دولار أمريكي في الحسابات في الخارج بدلاً من تحويلها إلى يوان/. ولكن مع صانعي صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم تسيطر على المشهد التصدير في البلاد، قليلة جداً قادرة على الاستفادة فورا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بعض المصدرين الصين توفر المنتجات التي لم تشحن سبب هو أمر أو العيوب البدنية أو مشاكل الأداء. بينما معظم صانعي إبلاغ المشترين بالحالة، قليلة لا كما مقدما. انخفاض الأسعار، ثابتة الكميات وفترات زمنية قصيرة؟ وهناك احتمالات، الشركة المصنعة هو محاولة للتخلص من المخزون الفائض. على الرغم من أن الصين الموردين اتخاذ تدابير لضمان إنتاج تصدير جميع يتم شحنها إلى الخارج، وهناك بعض الحالات عندما لا تترك المنتجات في المستودع. في بعض الحالات، هذا سبب إلغاء الأمر عندما كانت الشركة عاجزة عن الوفاء الجدول الزمني للتسليم أو المشتري انسحب في اللحظة الأخيرة. معظم الوقت، ومع ذلك، هذه هي الكثير التي فشلت المادية واختبارات الأداء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الصادرات التجارية هو الخروج من الهند المرحلة الاكتئاب، مع معظم صادراتها شعبية استعادة موقف قوي في خريطة التجارة العالمية. ينبغي الفضل في هذا إلى الزيادة في طاقة التصنيع ونوعية جيدة من تصدير الهند إلى العالم. المصدرين الهنود والاستفادة من نمو المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم الذين دائماً على تحسين نوعية الأصناف المصدرة الرئيسية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك مواقع في جميع أنحاء شبكة الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الاتصال مع تجار الجملة والشركات المصنعة من البلدان الأخرى. معظم الوقت، وسوف يكون الاتصال الناس في الصين والهند واليابان شراء مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. يمكن أن تكون هذه الأثاث، والمكياج والملابس والمجوهرات أو حقاً، أي شيء يمكنك التفكير في. هو عدم معرفة المشكلة بالنسبة للعديد من التجار الذين يمكنهم الثقة. لا يعرفون من هو موثوق بها لشحن المنتجات إلى مشتر.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو كل شيء صنع في الصين في هذه الأيام؟ ويبدو في بعض الأحيان مثل ذلك. وإذا كنت قد تساءلت كيف يمكن بدء تشغيل الأعمال تجارية مربحة مستورد أنت لست وحدك. المشكلة الوحيدة هي لا يتكلمون الصينية وليس لدى أي فكرة من أين تبدأ. من ناحية أخرى، لديك ما تعانيه من هذه العملية ولكن هي دائماً تبحث عن موردين جدد في الصين إضافة إلى شبكة الاستيراد الخاص بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الهند-اليابان حافظتا على علاقات دبلوماسية التجارة القائمة على التعاون الاقتصادي والمالي والتقني. الهند-اليابان العلاقات التجارية اكتسب كل الأمم من حيث النمو الاقتصادي. علاقة التجارة الثنائية بين البلدين ساعد الهند جلب 253 دولاراً من دولارات الولايات المتحدة في السوق المحلية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
نقل حاوية المستندة إلى الدانمرك خط ميرسك التي صنعت التاريخ يوم الثلاثاء الماضي عندما أصبحت شركة مايرسك ماتيلدِ أكبر سفينة أن ترسو في دول جنوب شرق آسيا عندما بدأت أول طريق الشحن المباشر من فيتنام إلى الولايات المتحدة. ميرسك ماتيلدِ 367 متر طويلة بسعة 9,000 حاوية معيارية. وسيربط الطريق المباشر الجديد SP-هيكل السلام والأمن الدولي المنفذ في فونج تاو، تقع على بعد 80 كم جنوب مدينة هو تشي مينه، لوس أنجليس، كاليفورنيا. خدمة TP6 أسبوعيا سيكون أقصر وقت عبور 18 يوما تقديم المصدرين الفيتناميين خيار يمكن الاعتماد عليها لنقل البضائع إلى أحد شركائها التجاريين أعلى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في أعقاب حكما بالسجن عشر سنوات الصادرة بحق موظفي "ريو تينتو" الصينية للرشوة، الكثير مما قد يمكن تعلمها من الضغوط المفروضة على العاملين الصينيين العرقية الذين هم الآن مواطنون بلدان أخرى. في قضية التي كشفت عن رشاوى كبيرة تدفع إلى "هو جين تاو ستيرن"، كبير المفاوضين "ريو تينتو" يجب أن يقع الضوء على الضغوط التي تواجهها الأعمال إجراء الصينية العرقية تحت الأجنحة من شركة متعددة الجنسيات والمظلة لجواز سفر أجنبي في الصين.
[1] [2] [3] [4
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

International Trade Articles: Find & Search International Trade Articles at Article Sphere

International Trade Article Category

 

International Trade Articles

Expert Author:
Yiwu is the largest wholesale city in china. Infrastructure of this city is well developed and mostly connected with other cities in the China. Yiwu Market is very famous market in China. Now a day, Yiwu Market becomes international hub for foreign buyers. Many people are familiar with this market and visits almost every year.
Expert Author:
The free trade agreement between China and the ASEAN helped increase sales to the region by 30 percent. Stricter standards in ASEAN-member countries and higher costs in China, however, may stem growth in the long term. China's exporters are enjoying the benefits gained from the country's free trade agreement with the ASEAN, one year after it came into effect. But many of them are aware sustaining these advantages for a long time will not be that easy.
Expert Author:
SAFE relaxed rules on mandatory foreign currency conversion to the yuan this year, mainly to stem growth of forex reserves. But the appreciating yuan means fewer suppliers are likely to take advantage. China exporters have welcomed the central government's decision allowing them to keep US dollars in overseas accounts instead of converting them into yuan. But with small and midsize makers dominating the country's export landscape, very few are able to take advantage immediately.
Expert Author:
Some China exporters offer products that were not shipped out due to order cancelations, physical defects or performance problems. While most makers inform buyers about the situation, a few are not as upfront. Low prices, fixed quantities and short lead times? Chances are, the manufacturer is trying to dispose excess stock. Although China suppliers take measures to ensure all export output is shipped out, there are some instances when products do not leave the warehouse. In certain cases, this is because the order was canceled when the company was unable to meet the delivery schedule or the buyer pulled out at the last minute. Most of the time, however, these are lots that failed physical and performance tests.
Expert Author:
Exports business India is coming out of the phase of depression, with most of its popular exports regaining a strong position in the global trading map. The credit for this should be given to the increase in manufacturing power and quality of good India export to the world. The indian exporters are taking advantage of the growth of small and medium sized enterprises who are constantly improving the quality of main exported items.
Expert Author:
There are sites all over the internet where you can connect with wholesalers and manufacturers from other countries. Most of the time, you will be contacting people in China, Japan and India to purchase a variety of products. These can be furniture, make-up, clothing, jewelry or really, anything you can think of. The problem for many merchants is not knowing who they can trust. Not knowing who is reliable to ship products to a buyer.
Expert Author:
Is everything made in China these days? It sometimes seems like it. And if you have ever wondered how you could start a lucrative importing business you are not alone. The only problem is you do not speak Chinese and have no idea of where to begin. On the other hand, you do have an inkling of the process but are always looking for new China suppliers to add to your import network.
Expert Author:
India - Japan have maintained diplomatic trade relations based on economic, financial and technical cooperation. India - Japan trade relations has gained both the nations in terms of economic growth. The bilateral-trade relation between the two has helped India to bring $ 253 USD in the domestic market.
Expert Author:
Denmark-based container transporter Maersk Line made history last Tuesday when its Mathilde Maersk became the largest ship to dock in the Southeast Asian nation when it launched its first direct cargo route from Vietnam to the United States. The Mathilde Maersk is 367 meters long with a capacity of 9,000 TEUs. The new direct route will link SP-PSA International Port in Vung Tau, located 80 kilometers south of Ho Chi Minh City, to Los Angeles, California. The weekly TP6 service will have a shorter transit time of 18 days providing Vietnamese exporters a reliable option to transport goods to one of its top trade partners.
Expert Author:
In the aftermath of the ten-year jail sentence handed down to Rio Tinto's Chinese staff for bribery, much has to be learnt from the pressures placed upon ethnic Chinese employees who are now nationals of other countries. In a case that has uncovered significant bribes being paid to Rio Tinto's chief negotiator, Stern Hu, the spotlight must fall on the pressures faced in China by ethnic Chinese conducting business under the wings of a multinational corporation and the umbrella of a foreign passport.
[1] [2] [3] [4
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet