الإنترنت والتجارة الإلكترونية فئة المادة

 

الفئات في الإنترنت والتجارة الإلكترونية

انضم الإيرادات

المادة التسويق

مزادات على الإنترنت

اوتوريسبوندرز

المدونات

أسماء النطاقات

الكتب الإلكترونية

البطاقات

التجارة الإلكترونية

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

يزيني التسويق

يزيني النشر

منتديات

الإعلان على الإنترنت

التسويق عبر الإنترنت

حسابات التاجر على الإنترنت

يغش الإنترنت

المشاريع المشتركة

وصلة شعبية

بناء قائمة

البث

قدرة شرائية الإعلانات

موارد على الإنترنت

آر إس إس

التسويق سراج الدين

سراج الدين الأمثل

سراج الدين موضع من المواضع

استراتيجيات سراج الدين

تكتيكات سراج الدين

محركات البحث

البحث على الإنترنت

Spams

بناء حركة المرور

المجتمع الافتراضي

محتوى ويب

تصميم ويب

الشبكة العالمية للتنمية

استضافة الويب

موقع التحليلات

تعزيز موقع

موقع ويب أمن

الإنترنت والأعمال التجارية الإلكترونية مقالات

الخبراء المؤلف:
عدد مستخدمي الإنترنت النشطين في المناطق الريفية في الهند من المتوقع أن يرتفع إلى 5.40 مليون شخص بنهاية العام، زيادة قدرها 30 في المائة 2009 أكثر من الأرقام، وفقا للبحوث التي أجريت في الاشتراك بشبكة الإنترنت ورابطة المحمول من الهند ومكتب أبحاث السوق الهندي. بينما 5.40 مليون ضئيلة للغاية مقارنة 568 مليون نسمة الذين يعيشون في المناطق الريفية في الهند اعتبارا من عام 2006، معدل نمو 30 في المئة على أساس سنوي علامة واعدة للغاية لمستقبل سوق الإنترنت في الهند.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ووفقا للفيديو '"الثورة الاجتماعية وسائل الإعلام"' من سوسيالنوميكس، 96 في المائة من الجيل y أو Millennials (المولودين بين عام 1980 وعام 2000 أو ما يقرب من ذلك) جزء من شبكة اجتماعية على الإنترنت، وحتى الآن هو الجزء الأسرع نمواً من فيسبوك الإناث الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 55-65 عاماً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بيع المخزون الغرفة مسعى متعدد القنوات كما تختلف أنماط تحفظ الشعبية. مثل بعض إبداء تحفظات عن طريق وكلاء السفر بينما البعض الآخر مثل الدعوة والكتاب. اليوم، مثل غالبية الناس الراحة لغرفة الحجز على شبكة الإنترنت. والسبب في هذا التفضيل هو 'الشفافية' للإنترنت.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يوجد حاليا أكثر من 300 من المواقع مثل موقع يوتيوب على شبكة الإنترنت، والعدد ما زال ينمو. ولا عجب. في السنوات القليلة الماضية، التطور التكنولوجي وظهور الإنترنت قد جعلت الحياة أسهل وأكثر راحة. مع كل شيء من الهواتف المحمولة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للحلي سلسلة المفاتيح القادمة كاميرات الفيديو الرياضية هذه الأيام، يتم التقاط المزيد والمزيد من الناس وتقاسم الفيديو الرقمية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بغض النظر عن المستعرض، ما يتم تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بك يتحدث طن عن الطابع الخاص بك. أن هذه ليست مقالة تشريح وتغوص في النفس، فلنترك كهذا. ويجري فخور مالك من جهاز كمبيوتر، تفضل بطبيعة الحال المتصفح لفتح صفحة ويب من اختيارك كما كنت لا تريد أن يتم تذكيرك باستمرار من الاحتكار في عالم الإنترنت. الأسباب الأخرى التي تدعو إلى إعداد الصفحة الرئيسية يمكن أن تكون مدفوعة باللاوعي التمرد ضد الشركات سياسات تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو الذهاب مع نكهة الشهر. أيهما قد تكون هذه القضية، السؤال الخاص بك ومن الواضح أن "كيف اجعل جوجل صفحتي الرئيسية".
الخبراء المؤلف:
عندما كنت في الأعمال التجارية، عليك أن تتذكر أن دون عملائك، أنت لا شيء. وقد تم في الأعمال الإليكتروني لمدة 5 سنوات (التسويق عبر الإنترنت أكثر من 10 سنوات)، وقد نمت إلى نقدر زبائني هائلة. ذلك يدهشني دائماً عند صاحب عمل أون لاين زميل يبين صفحته/صفحتها الزبائن لا التقدير. بل كان مالك المتجر الإليكتروني زميل واحد يقول أنه يريد كل شيء سهلاً قدر الإمكان نظراً لأنه لا يريد أن يكلف نفسه عناء مع زبائنه. لقد ذهلت!
الخبراء المؤلف:
مجال خدمات مساعد الافتراضية صناعة نامية باستمرار، والعديد من الفرص متاحة الآن لموردي الخدمات مساعد الظاهري، وكلها بسبب الزيادة الكبيرة في عدد أصحاب المشاريع على الإنترنت في هذه الأيام. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من الخبرات التي يمكن أن تبدو بائع، بخدمات كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين في قيادة. ويمكن بدء الأعمال تجارية من المنزل موفر وتقديم جميع هذه الخدمات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مع انتشار الفروع موقع بيع المنتجات الرقمية، البعض يتساءل ما الاختلافات بين شركاء القنوات والشركات التابعة لها على شبكة الإنترنت. يمكن الشركات المنتسبة أن الاستيلاء على معظم مبيعات المنتجات الرقمية؟ هل هي المنافسة ما يكفي يسبب تعارض مع الشركاء؟ ما هي التشكيلات الجانبية لشريك أن تعيين القنوات وبصرف النظر عن الفروع؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
المواقع المتنقلة تقدم بعدا جديداً لوكلاء السيارات لتدعيم مركزها بين العملاء المحتملين. المواقع المتنقلة فرصاً جيدة لتجار السيارات بزيادة وضوحها، مباشرة استهداف عملاء محددين، وتوليد جودة يؤدي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المناظر الطبيعية، وفتح آفاق جديدة حول الطريقة التي يمكننا تسويق منتجاتنا التحديات الاقتصادية من خلال السنتين الماضيتين قد منحوتة أعمال تجارية جديدة والتعامل مع العديد من معاهدات الاستثمار الثنائية أو وحدات البايت من المعلومات نحن بحاجة إلى أن تعمل شركاتنا. في حين قد تقع الاتجاهات الاقتصادية لا تزال دون التوقعات، الاتجاهات التكنولوجية الحديثة قد وفرت لنا المزيد من الخيارات التسويقية وتحسين التكنولوجيا اتفاقية الأنواع المهاجرة ومساحة أكبر للمنافسة.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Internet And E-Business Article Category

 

Internet And E-Business Articles

Expert Author:
The number of active internet users in rural India is expected to rise to 5.4 million people by the end of the year, an increase of 30 percent over 2009 figures, according to research jointly conducted by the Internet and Mobile Association of India and the Indian Market Research Bureau. While 5.4 million is miniscule compared to the estimated 568 million people living in rural India as of 2006, the 30 percent year-on-year growth rate is an extremely promising sign for the future of India's internet market.
Expert Author:
According to the 'Social Media Revolution' video from Socialnomics, 96 per cent of Generation Y or Millennials (born between 1980 and 2000 or thereabouts) are part of an online social network and yet the fastest growing segment of Facebook is females aged 55-65 years old.
Expert Author:
Selling room inventory is a multi-channel endeavor as people's reservation patterns differ. Some like to make reservations through travel agents while others like to call and book. Today, majority of people like the convenience of making room reservations on the internet. The reason for this preference is 'transparency' of the internet.
Expert Author:
There are currently over 300 websites like YouTube on the Internet and the number continues to grow. No wonder. In the past few years, the technological development and the advent of Internet have made life easier and more comfortable. With everything from our cell phones to laptops to keychain trinkets coming sporting video cameras these days, more and more people are capturing and sharing digital video.
Expert Author:
Regardless of browser, what is set as your home page speaks tons about your character. Since this is not an article to dissect and delve into the psyche, let us leave it as that. Being a proud owner of a computer, you naturally prefer your browser to open with a web page of your choice as you do not want to be constantly reminded of monopoly in the internet world. Other reasons which call for setting of a home page can be driven by subconscious rebellion against corporate IT policies or going with the flavor of the month. Whichever the case may be, your question is obviously "how do I make Google my home page".
Expert Author:
When you are in business, you need to remember that without your customers, you are nothing. I have been in the ebook business for 5 years (internet marketing over 10 years) and have grown to appreciate my customers immensely. It always amazes me when a fellow online business owner shows his/her customers no appreciation. I even had one fellow ebook store owner say that he wanted everything as easy as possible because he did not want to have to bother with his customers. I was stunned!
Expert Author:
The field of virtual assistant services is a continuously developing industry and numerous opportunities are now accessible for virtual assistant service suppliers, all due to the surge in the number of internet entrepreneurs these days. There is an extensive range of expertise that a vendor can look into, led by services in SEO. A provider can start a business from home and deliver all of these services.
Expert Author:
With the proliferation of website affiliates selling digital products, some are wondering what the differences between channel partners and online affiliates are. Could affiliates be taking over majority of sales of digital products? Are they enough competition to cause conflict with the partners? What are in partner profiles that set channels apart from affiliates?
Expert Author:
Mobile websites provide a whole new dimension to automotive dealerships to consolidate their position among the potential customers. Mobile websites present good opportunities to automotive dealers by increasing their visibility, directly targeting specific customers, and generating quality leads.
Expert Author:
The economic challenges of the past couple of years have carved a new business landscape, opening new perspectives about the way we market our products and handle the many bits or bytes of information we need to operate our businesses. While economic trends may still fall short of expectations, recent technological trends have given us more marketing choices, improved CMS technology and more space in which to compete.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese