الاستثمار فئة المادة

 

الاستثمار مقالات

الخبراء المؤلف:
التقاعد احتمالاً مخيفا للكثيرين في المملكة المتحدة، لا سيما وأن العديد من المعاشات التقاعدية تميل إلى أداء تحت. أسهم وسندات استثمار ISA، ربما الجواب لتقاعد أفضل. ربما الشيء الوحيد الذي أحلى من الفواكه أو المشروبات الغازية هو القواعد الضريبية المطبقة على الأرصدة وأسهم ايساس. أنها أدخلت جنبا إلى جنب مع ISA التي ISA حظيت باهتمام وسائل الإعلام على نطاق واسع لتحقيق وفورات معفاة من الضرائب عرضت خلافا للأسهم والأوراق النقدية. أسهم وسندات ISA الحلو لأنه يحتوي على بعض القواعد الضريبية المملكة المتحدة بل رائعة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سمعت الكثير من الناس مصطلح ISA التي مختصر "حساب المدخرات الفردية". التي كانت موضع ترحيب عند أنها أدخلت كما أنها توفر الضرائب الحرة وفورات تصل إلى نقطة. هناك نوع آخر من عيسى بيد ابدأ التي نالت الكثير من الاهتمام الإعلامي كالنقدية ISA وهي الأرصدة والأسهم ISA.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أوز 5 سبائك الفضة الحانات بحجم رائع لأي مستثمر يتطلع إلى تنويع محافظهم الاستثمارية مع غرامة فضة.999. أوز 5 أشرطة السبائك الفضية هي أشرطة كبار السن عموما التي أنتجت خلال السبعينات من مجموعة متنوعة من المصافي. هذا إضافة إلى إمكانية التحصيل، وقيمتها، والطلب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
Numis شبكة يمثل فرصة نادرة في العالم بيع مباشرة لعدة أسباب، بما في ذلك استخدام العملات فيات والأزمة الاقتصادية اليوم وأكثر. ماذا لو لم أكن على الأقل تحقق هذه الفرصة ووجدت أنه "من على الخريطة" في بضعة أعوام؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو عمله فضية الفيلهارمونى شعبية لا يصدق الغاية سعى بعد سبائك الفضة النمساوي عمله الذي هو سكت كل سنة "النعناع النمساوية" الشهيرة في فيينا. منت النمساوي واحد من كبار المنتجين من الفضة ليس فقط والمسكوكات السبائك الذهبية لكن العملة الأوروبية أيضا، بصورة عامة. هذه القطع النقدية الغرامة سبائك فضية نقية رائعة.999 كبيرة بشكل ملحوظ، قياس 1.457 "في قطر وتحتوي على 1 أوقية تروي من الفضة النقية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
نسبة السعر إلى الأرباح (مكرر) هو على الأرجح مؤشر التقييم S 500 ف آند المستخدمة في معظم الأحيان. أنها محسوبة بقسمة السعر الحالي من s آند ف (البسط) من أرباح خلال 12 شهرا السابقة للأرصدة في الفهرس (القاسم المشترك). ويمكن الاطلاع على سعر P S آند في أي موقع تتبع السوق مثل بلومبرغ أو صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال، وأرباح شهر 12 السابقة ويمكن الاطلاع على موقع Standard and Poor 's.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تغيير توزيع الأصول الخاصة بك هو قرار رئيسي ويمكن مقارنته بتغيير المهن. تبعاً لذلك، ينبغي أن لا تصبح عاطفية حول محافظها المستثمرين وتغيير توزيع الأصول شكل عشوائي. يمكن أن تكون أسعار صعودا وهبوطاً على المدى القصير، لكن على المدى البعيد، أسواق تميل توفير عوائد في التوازن مع المخاطر.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يجب شراء المستثمرين صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة أو صناديق الاستثمار؟ الجواب، فإنه يعتمد. فإنه يعتمد على الأولويات التي قد يمكن لمستثمر. هناك ثلاثة عوامل القيادة القرار: التكاليف والحضانة والراحة. وزن كل شخص يفرض على كل عامل من هذه العوامل الثلاثة سيحدد ما إذا كان سيكون أكثر سعادة مع صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة أو صناديق الاستثمار.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مؤشر الاستثمار من خلال المنتجات المتداولة داخل (تيمور) تواصل اكتساب الزخم في جميع فئات الأصول. وعلى الرغم من التباطؤ اقتصادي عالمي في عام 2008، استمرت وتيرة إصدار جديد في الأموال المتداولة داخل (صناديق) وتلاحظ المتداولة داخل (اتنس). وأضاف لنا تبادل 221 من المنتجات الجديدة التي تتبع مجموعة متنوعة من الفهارس الجديدة والغريبة. ما يزيد على 500 من الأموال الجديدة في التسجيل ثانية اعتبارا من أوائل عام 2009، والنمو على الطريق الصحيح للتوصل إلى تيمور 1,000 في السوق حلول عام 2010. وتشمل الشركات الجديدة التي تدخل السوق بيمكو، تشارلز شواب وبي مورغان.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الأموال المتداولة داخل يتم قياسها الكون الآخذة في اتساع من الفهارس. تتراوح هذه الفهارس من المعايير السلبية التقليدية التي تستخدم الترجيح الرسملة، إلى استراتيجيات متطورة الكمية والبديل الترجيح.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Investing Article Category

 

Investing Articles

Expert Author:
Retirement is a scary prospect for many in the UK, especially as many pensions tend to under perform. A stocks and shares investment ISA, maybe the answer to a better retirement. Possibly the only thing sweeter than fruits or fizzy drinks is the tax rules applicable to stocks and shares ISAs. They were introduced together with the cash ISA which unlike the stocks and shares ISA received widespread media attention for the tax free savings it offered. The stocks and shares ISA is sweet because it has some rather wonderful UK tax rules.
Expert Author:
Many people have heard of the term ISA which is an acronym for Individual Savings Account. They were welcomed when they were introduced as they offer tax free savings up to a point. There is another type of ISA however, which never gained as much media attention as the cash ISA and that is the stocks and shares ISA.
Expert Author:
5 Oz Silver Bullion Bars are a wonderful size for any investor looking to diversify their investment portfolio with .999 fine silver. 5 Oz Silver Bullion Bars are generally older bars that were produced during the 1970's from a variety of refineries. This adds to their collectability, value, and demand.
Expert Author:
Numis Network represents a rare opportunity in the direct selling world for several reasons including use of fiat currencies, today's economic crisis and more. What if you didn't at least check out this opportunity and found it "off the map" in a couple years time?
Expert Author:
The Silver Philharmonic Coin Is an incredibly popular highly sought after Austrian silver bullion coin that is minted each year by Vienna's famous Austrian Mint. The Austrian Mint is one of the top producers of not only silver and gold bullion coins but also European coinage, in general. These exquisite .999 fine pure silver bullion coins are remarkably large, measuring 1.457" in diameter and contain 1 troy oz of pure silver.
Expert Author:
The price-to-earnings ratio (P/E) is probably the most often used S&P 500 valuation indicator. It is computed by dividing the current price of the S&P (the numerator) by the previous 12 month earnings of stocks in the index (the denominator). The price of the S&P can be found in any market tracking website such as Bloomberg or the Wall Street Journal, and the previous 12 month earnings can be found on the Standard and Poor's website.
Expert Author:
Changing your asset allocation is a major decision and can be compared to changing careers. Accordingly, investors should not become emotional about their portfolios and change their asset allocation randomly. Prices can be a roller-coaster ride in the short-term, however in the long-term, markets tend provide returns in balance with the risks.
Expert Author:
Should investors buy ETFs or mutual funds? The answer is, it depends. It depends on the priorities an investor has. There are three factors driving the decision: costs, custody, and convenience. The weight that each person places on each of these three factors will determine whether they will be happier with ETFs or mutual funds.
Expert Author:
Index investing through exchange-traded products (ETPs) continues to gain momentum in all asset classes. Despite a global economic downturn in 2008, the pace of new issuance in exchange-traded funds (ETFs) and exchange-traded notes (ETNs) continued. US exchanges added 221 new products that track a variety of new and exotic indexes. Over 500 new funds are in SEC registration as of early 2009, and growth is on track to reach 1,000 ETPs on the market by 2010. New companies entering the marketplace include PIMCO, Charles Schwab and JP Morgan.
Expert Author:
Exchange-traded funds are benchmarked to an expanding universe of indexes. Those indexes range from traditional passive benchmarks that use capitalization weighting, to sophisticated quantitative strategies and alternative weighting methods.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese