فئة المادة القانونية

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية القانونية
 

المواد القانونية

الخبراء المؤلف:
ليس كل حادث يؤدي إلى مطالبة تعويض إصابة ناجحة. وفي الواقع، هناك شروط صارمة تطبق على كل مطالبة في مكان العمل. كما هو الحال مع جميع المسائل القانونية، ويجب إثبات المسؤولية الأولى. تبدو هذه المادة في بعض من الأسباب التي تجعل مسؤولية رب العمل أن الاعتبار الأساسي في حوادث عمل المطالبات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
القفص الصدري جزء أساسي من هيكل عظمى، تشكل حاجزاً واقيا حول أجهزة الداخلية الحاسمة، بما في ذلك القلب والرئتين. إصابات الأضلاع مؤلمة، ويمكن أن يستغرق عدة أشهر للشفاء. الذكور العاملين المعنيين برفع الأحمال الثقيلة، العامل في الارتفاع أو إعدادات مصنع بصفة خاصة للمخاطر. الأطفال وكبار السن غالباً ما إدامة كسور في الأضلاع في مواقف السيارات وفي الممرات الزلقة سوبر ماركت.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكن الحصول على تعويض عن إصابة عمل عند الإهمال صاحب أدى إلى وقوع حادث. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن أن تسبب إهمال صاحب مباشرة الحوادث والإصابات في صفوف العمال. وعلى الرغم من صحة ممتازة في المملكة المتحدة وسجل السلامة، بالنسبة إلى الدول الأوروبية الأخرى، لا يزال أصيب آلاف الناس في مكان العمل كل سنة عن طريق الخطأ الخاصة بهم. المحامون تقديم لا وين الاتفاقات رسوم لا يعني أن الشخص المتضرر تدفع أي رسوم قانونية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أصدرت وزارة الهجرة والمواطنة (DIAC) ورقة مناقشة بشأن "التأشيرات تحت رعاية صاحب العمل الدائمة" يوم الجمعة التاسع عشر من آب/أغسطس. وهذا يهدف إلى توفير نقطة انطلاق لاستشارة عامة بشأن الاستعراض لهذه الفئات من الحصول على تأشيرة. عقب المشاورات العامة، ستضع توصيات إدارة الهجرة الأسترالية ووضع هذه إلى الحكومة. الاستعراض سوف تساعدهم على النظر في "رعاية صاحب العمل" الدائم كيف يمكن إصلاح تأشيرات تزويد أرباب العمل مع الوصول إلى العمال ذوي المهارات التي يحتاجونها وأفضل استجابة للتغيرات في سوق العمل والاقتصاد في أستراليا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الرجال الأمريكيين مع النسب اللبنانية قد السفر إلى لبنان من أجل الحصول على الطلاق السريع. في هذه حالة، يترك الرجل معظم ممتلكاته، والأطفال، وزوجته في الولايات المتحدة. ولكن يمكن أن يحق الطلاق التي تم الحصول عليها في مثل هذه طريقة للاعتراف وإنفاذ القوانين في الولايات المتحدة؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة أو القيادة تحت تأثير يقودون سيارة بالسائق عندما يكون مستوى الكحول السائق على المستوى المحدد بالقوانين الأمريكية. كما هو الحال في الولايات المتحدة وهذا جريمة خطيرة جداً في جميع البلدان الأخرى. ويمكن حجز شخص تحت وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة في الولايات المتحدة إذا كان مستوى البكالوريا أكثر من 0.08 في المائة. عندما يكون سائق سيارة توقفت قبل تطبيق سلطة القانون وردا على سؤال لتأخذ نفسا محلل مستوى الاختبار والكحول الدم فوق الحد الأقصى المنصوص عليه ثم حان الوقت للسائق الاتصال بمحام متخصص في مجال.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المسلمين المقيمين في ولاية نيويورك في حالة مزدوجة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنفيذ قانون الأسرة. من ناحية، أنها هي يحكمها القانون الديني للإسلام، المعروفة باسم الشريعة الإسلامية، والجانب الآخر، قانون الأسرة العلمانية للدولة من نيويورك. للمسلمين، ولايات قانون الأسرة في الإسلام أن الزواج والطلاق بين المسلمين ينبغي أن يتم وفقا للشريعة الإسلامية، بغض النظر عما إذا كانوا يعيشون في دولة إسلامية أو علمانية. الطلاق المدني المراسيم التي حصل عليها محاكم علمانية لا تعترف بأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العديد من الشركات تعترف بأهمية حماية موظفيها بشكل صحيح من الإصابة. وهناك آخرون، بيد أن تعجز عن اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة للحفاظ على سلامة أماكن عملهم. عندما يتم مطالبة تعويض حوادث عمل، رد فعل من جانب أرباب العمل ليست دائماً إيجابية. وسوف تناقش هذه المقالة بعض الهموم التي تواجه الناس عندما يقررون رفع دعوى تعويض حوادث في العمل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مؤخرا تحديث الإدارة الأسترالية للهجرة والمواطنة (DIAC) والإفراج عن أحدث نسخة من "شرط الطابع"، الذي يشمل الآن معايير أكثر في الاختبار، لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الدخول والإقامة في أستراليا. في "شرط الطابع" المحدث، زاد DIAC معايير أكثر واحد لاجتياز اختبار الحرف. قائمة كافية أكثر من الحالات التي تؤدي إلى فشل المتقدمين لاختبار الحرف أنه عندما...
إجراء بحث حول موضوع أصول هو الخطوة الأولى للشركات والأفراد لتلقي المدفوعات المستحقة لهم. البحث الأصول الأكثر شمولاً 300.00 دولار أقل من التكلفة وتوفير الأصول الموجودة الموضوع مثل ما هم الخاصة للعقارات وغيرها من الأصول الشخصية، جنبا إلى جنب مع الالتزامات المرتبطة بهذا الموضوع، مثل، أخرى دعاوى الإفلاس، الدولة والامتيازات الضريبية الاتحادية، الإيداعات القانون التجاري الموحد والدولة والسجلات الجنائية الاتحادية.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Legal Article Category

 

Legal Articles

Expert Author:
Not every accident will lead to a successful injury compensation claim. In fact, there are strict conditions applied to every work place claim. As with all legal matters, responsibility must be proven first. This article looks at some of the reasons why employer responsibility is the key consideration in accidents at work claims.
Expert Author:
The rib cage is a core part of the skeleton, forming a protective barrier around crucial internal organs, including the heart and lungs. Ribs injuries are painful and can take many months to heal. Male workers involved in heavy lifting, working at height or in a factory settings are particularly at risk. Children and the elderly often sustain rib fractures in car parks and on slippery supermarket aisles.
Expert Author:
Compensation for a work injury can be obtained when an employer's negligence has resulted in an accident. There are many ways in which an employer's negligence can directly cause accidents and injuries among workers. Despite the UK's excellent health and safety record, relative to other European nations, thousands of people are still injured in the workplace each year through on fault of their own. Solicitors offer no win no fee agreements meaning that the injured person pays no legal fees.
Expert Author:
The Department of Immigration and Citizenship (DIAC) released a discussion paper on the Permanent Employer Sponsored Visas on Friday the 19th of August. This is aimed to provide the starting point for public consultation on the review of these visa categories. Following the public consultation, the Australian Immigration Department will develop recommendations and put these to the government. The review will help them consider how permanent Employer Sponsored visas can be reformed to provide employers with access to the skilled workers they need and best respond to changes in Australia's labour market and economy.
Expert Author:
American men with Lebanese ancestry may travel to Lebanon in order to obtain quick divorces. In such a situation, the man leaves most of his property, children, and wife in the United States. But could the divorce obtained in such a way be entitled to recognition and enforcement in the United States?
Expert Author:
DUI or driving under influence is driving a vehicle by the driver when the driver's alcohol level is over the level specified by US laws. As in US this is a very serious offence in all other countries. A person can be booked under DUI in US if BAC level is more than 0.08 per cent. When a driver is stopped by the law enforcing authority and asked to take breath analyzer test and alcohol level of the blood is above the stipulated limit then it is time for the driver to call a lawyer who specializes in the field.
Expert Author:
Muslims residing in the State of New York are in a dual situation when it comes to the implementation of family law. On one hand, they are governed by the religious law of Islam, known as Islamic sharia, and on the other hand, the secular family law of the state of New York. To Muslims, the family law of Islam mandates that marriage and divorce among Muslims should be done in accordance with the Islamic sharia, regardless of whether they live in an Islamic or secular country. Civil divorce decrees obtained by secular courts are not recognized by Islamic sharia.
Expert Author:
Many companies recognise the importance of properly protecting their employees from injury. There are others, however, that fail to take the necessary steps to keep their workplace safe. When a work accident compensation claim is made, the reaction from employers is not always a positive one. This article will discuss some worries that people face when they decide to file an accident compensation claim at work.
Expert Author:
The Australian Department of Immigration and Citizenship (DIAC) has recently updated and released the latest version of the Character Requirement, which now includes more criteria in the test, for those who wish to enter and stay in Australia. In the updated Character Requirement, the DIAC has added one more criteria for passing the character test. The most sufficient list of cases that lead to applicants' failure for the character test is that when...
Conducting an asset search on a subject is the first step for businesses and individuals to receive payments that are due to them. Most thorough asset searches cost less than $300.00 and provide existing assets of a subject such as what they own for real estate and other personal assets, together with the liabilities that are associated with the subject, such as, other lawsuits, bankruptcies, state and federal tax liens, uniform commercial code filings and state and federal criminal records.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese