فئة المادة القانونية

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية القانونية
 

المواد القانونية

الخبراء المؤلف:
فإنه ليس من غير المألوف لمحامي الذي يساعد ضحايا حوادث السيارات لتقديمها مع حالة التي إصدارات الحادث نظراً للطرف المضرور يلوم الضحية في حين أن السائق ويدعي أي مسؤولية. ويحلل هذا المادة الاستراتيجية المستخدمة من قبل مكتب محاماة واحدة التعامل مع دعوى حادث سيارة الذي قدم وصفاً وهمية للحادث سائق السيارة المسؤول.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هو (كافة البيانات في ملاحظة-في نهاية السنوات 1990th) حوالي 986 آلاف المحامين، الساحقة الأغلبية التي مرت القبول في مهنة المحاماة وإجراء براءة المحامي-شرط ضروري لأي شكل من أشكال الأنشطة العملية للمحامي؛ فقط لأعمال التدريس علمياً ليس هناك ضرورة لمحامي براءات الاختراع على الرغم من أن العديد من المحامين-العلماء في بداية السلك الدبلوماسي يفضلون الخضوع لإجراءات القبول في مهنة المحاماة في حالة الانتقال إلى عمل العملية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حادث سيارة معرفة المحامين يدركون أن كل دعوى قضائية مختلفة. وتوجه هذه المادة عددا من الدروس المفيدة من استعراض 3 دعاوى قضائية. باتباع الدروس كشفت عنها هذه الحالات، سوف محام التعامل مع مسألة مماثلة أفضل فهم كيفية تقييم الدعوى وطريقة لاستكشاف كل المصادر الممكنة لاسترداد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في حالة ما إذا الضحية في دعوى حادث سيارة دراج إصابات الضحية يمكن أن يكون مدمراً. وكثيراً ما تحرم المتهمين في مطالبات حوادث السيارات المسؤولية. بين الطرق التي تعمل فيها إلى خطأ النزاع التي تتخذ الموقف القائل بأن الحادث ناجم عن حالة طبية طارئة وعدم إهمال المدعي. في هذه المذكرة ندرس دعوى الإبقاء خبير طبي نهائياً دحض فيها الدفاع عن حالات الطوارئ الطبية. في المطالبة الإصابة الشخصية النظر في هذه المادة خبير طبي كان المفتاح في إنكار ادعاء الدفاع أن السائق لم يكن على خطأ لأن الحادث كان بسبب حالة طبية طارئة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
منذ تأسيسها، كان لأمريكا علاقة غرامية مع الكحول، وكانت هناك قوانين الخمور في الكتب منذ إنشائها. في بعض الدول بالخمور مؤرخة وعفا عليها الزمن القوانين، أو "قوانين الأزرق" كما يطلق عليها، لا تزال على الكتب. وفيما يلي الدول العشر مع بعض القوانين الأزرق أغرب، وجنونا، والأكثر لا معنى لها في الكتب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فإنه ليس من غير المألوف للمحامين الذين يساعدون المارة يصب في مطالبات حوادث السيارات تواجه وضعا حيث السائق الذي تسبب في الحادث ويعرض نسخة من الحادث الذي يضع المسؤولية عن الحادث على المدعي. هناك بعض الحالات التي الاحتفاظ تعمير حادث الخبير يمكن جعل الفرق بين فوز وخسارة المطالبة. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، كل محام يحتاج إلى استخدام بعض الحس السليم لإثبات حقيقة ما حدث فعلا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كسور العظام ليست غير عادية في حوادث السيارات عالية التأثير. وتأتي مع كسور العظام عموما عدد إصابات إضافية يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإعاقة مدى الحياة. المحامين الذين يتعاملون مع هذه المطالبات بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية تحديد كافة يفقد عانى من المجني عليه (بما في ذلك الخسائر في المستقبل)، وتكون قادرة على الذهاب تماما بعد كل المدعي عليه المحتملة ومصادر للتعويض.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إصابة في رأس هو واحد من أخطر أنواع الإصابات التي تنجم عن حوادث السيارات. وبالنظر إلى طبيعة هذه الإصابات، معقدة كثيرا ما دعاوى قضائية لها علاقة بإصابات في الرأس ويطالب المدعي مساعدة الضحية تماما فهم القضايا الطبية وقضايا التعمير الحادث، وقضايا حماية الأصول وتغطية التأمين. مع سيركومستانيس حق التسوية أو جائزة يمكن أن تكون كبيرة وتغيير نوعية الحياة المستقبلية المدعي والرعاية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سيارات ليمون هو واحد يحتوي على القضايا التي تسبب السيارة لا تكون آمنة أو القيام بشكل غير صحيح. عادة ما تكون هذه العيوب لا تظهر عادة عندما يتم شراء السيارة أولاً. هو فكر السيارات كليمون إذا كانت هذه المشاكل لا تزال غير ثابتة بعد تماما بضع محاولات إصلاح. في الحالات حيث تم إصلاح السيارة لنفس إصدار ثلاث أو أربع مرات متميزة خلال الضمان فإنه يمكن اعتبار سيارة الليمون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
معدل تحطم لدى المراهقين كل ميل مدفوعة 4 مرات أكبر من أن برامج التشغيل الأقدم. يستغرق سوى لمحة سريعة في الحسابات الأخيرة لحوادث السيارات مع السائقين في سن المراهقة وتبين أن أنها قد تسفر عن إصابات خطيرة والوفاة في بعض الأحيان. تبدو هذه المادة في مجموعة متنوعة من حوادث السيارات الشديدة المبلغ عنها. يدعى محامي الذي المهرة وذوي الخبرة في التعامل مع حوادث السيارات بإصابات كبيرة والوفيات قد تكون قادرة على مساعدة الضحايا وأسرهم.
آند لاكو[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Legal Article Category

 

Legal Articles

Expert Author:
It is not uncommon for an attorney who assists victims of motor vehicle accidents to be presented with a case in which the versions of the accident given by the injured party blames the victim while that driver claims no responsibility. This article analyses the strategy used by one law firm handled a car accident lawsuit in which the driver responsible gave a fictitious description of the accident.
Expert Author:
In the USA is (all data in a note -- on the end of 1990th years) about 986 thousand lawyers, the overwhelming which majority have passed the admission in legal profession and hold a patent the lawyer -- a necessary condition for any form of practical activities of the lawyer; only for scientifically-teaching work there is no necessity for the lawyer patent though many lawyers-scientists in the beginning of the career prefer to undergo admission procedure in legal profession on a case of transition to practical work.
Expert Author:
Knowledgeable car accident attorneys realize that each lawsuit is different. This article draws a number of useful lessons from a review of 3 lawsuits. By following the lessons revealed by these cases, an attorney dealing with a similar matter will better grasp how to assess the lawsuit and the way to explore every possible sources of recovery.
Expert Author:
In the event that the victim in a vehicle accident lawsuit is a bicyclist the victim's injuries can be devastating. Defendants in vehicle accident claims frequently deny liability. Among the ways in which they work to dispute fault is by taking the position that the accident was caused by a medical emergency and not the defendant's negligence. In this note we study a lawsuit where retaining a medical expert definitively disproved the medical emergency defense. In the personal injury claim considered in this article a medical expert was key in negating the defense's claim that the driver was not at fault because the accident was caused by a medical emergency.
Expert Author:
Since its founding, America has had a love affair with alcohol, and there have been liquor laws on the books since its inception. In certain states out dated and archaic liquor laws, or "blue laws" as they are called, still remain on the books. Here are 10 states with some of the weirdest, craziest, most nonsensical blue laws on the books.
Expert Author:
It is not uncommon for attorneys who help pedestrians hurt in motor vehicle accident claims to encounter a situation where the driver who caused the accident presents a version of the accident that places responsibility for the accident on the plaintiff. There are cases in which retaining an accident reconstruction expert can make the difference between winning and losing the claim. However, in some cases, all a lawyer needs is to use some common sense to establish the truth of what really happened.
Expert Author:
Bone fractures are not unusual in high impact car crashes. And with bone fractures generally come a number of additional injuries that can result in lifelong disabilities. Lawyers who handle these claims need to know how to determine all the loses suffered by the victim (including future losses) and be able to totally go after every potential defendant and sources of compensation.
Expert Author:
A head injury is one of the more serious types of injuries that arise out of car accidents. Considering the nature of these injuries, lawsuits having to do with head injuries are frequently complicated and demand that the attorney helping the victim fully comprehend the medical issues, accident reconstruction issues, and insurance coverage and asset protection issues. With the right circumstanes the settlement or award can be considerable and change the plaintiff's future quality of life and care.
Expert Author:
A lemon automobile is one that has issues that cause the vehicle to not be safe or perform improperly. Usually these defects don't typically appear when the vehicle is first purchased. The automobile is thought of as a lemon if these problems are still not fixed after quite a few repair attempts. In cases where the car has been repaired for the same issue three or four distinct times during the warranty it can be seen as a lemon car.
Expert Author:
Teenagers have a crash rate on a per mile driven that is 4 times greater than that of older drivers. It only takes a quick glance at recent accounts of car accidents with teenage drivers shows that they may result in severe injuries and sometimes fatalities. This article looks at a variety of reported severe motor vehicle accidents. An attorney who is skilled and experienced in handling motor vehicle accident claims with significant injuries and fatalities may be able to help victims and their families.
«[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese