فئة المادة القانونية

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية القانونية
 

المواد القانونية

الخبراء المؤلف:
في بعض الأحيان تحدث حوادث السيارات فقط. الناس يفهمون ذلك. لا يزال أننا نتوقع أن الأفراد سوف تكون أكثر أمنا في مناطق معينة. كمثال على ذلك، نتوقع أن الأطفال لا تكون في خطر أنها تذهب إلى المدرسة. ومع ذلك، في الواقع هذا ليس بالضرورة الحالة. في هذا المقال نستعرض حالة حقيقية تحديد الخطأ الذي مضى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
نهم شركة التأمين تأخذ من وقت لآخر من منظور صغير جداً من الأضرار التي لحقت بالمدعين حادث سيارة. عندما يحدث هذا فإنها تجعل المرجح إلا من خلال تسوية انخفاض العرض. الأمر متروك للمدعي مساعدة المدعي لفهم الطبيعة الحقيقية وحجم الضرر ووضع المطالبة على نحو ملائم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تقريبا 4,500 المارة يلقون مصرعهم في حوادث السيارات كل سنة. ويتم تحليل قضيتين تتعلقان المشاة داتاليتي من سيارة في هذه المادة. هذه الحالات غالباً ما تثير قضايا معقدة وتنطوي على إمكانية حدوث انتعاش كبير. المدعون يجب أن يثبت كل جانب من جوانب هذه القضية (سواء بشأن المسؤولية والتعويض).
الخبراء المؤلف:
هذه المادة تعتبر مطالبة منشورة بشأن سائق سيارة تشويه الحقائق حول كيف وقع حادث الذي كان ضحية الأذى سيئة في محاولة لوضع الخطأ على المدعي. بإجراء تحقيق مفصل، المحاماة التي ساعد الدراج كان قادراً على تحقيق على جائزة هيئة محلفين كبيرة للضحية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وعلى الرغم من كل التحذيرات ونصائحهم في العديد من المدن، حوادث المرور البغيضة والوفيات حدثاً يوميا تقريبا. بعض من الجانبين البلد هي متاريس حتى مع القوانين الصارمة لمنع القيادة المتهورة. وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة أو القيادة تحت التأثير هو أحد القوانين الأكثر شهرة التي تسبب عقوبات ضخمة للسائق المتهم. سياتل وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة صارمة حتى ما يكفي لعرقلة الحياة اليومية، وتؤثر على صفحته/صفحتها المكانة الاجتماعية. قد وقف الترخيص الخاص بك لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو نحو ذلك، ومسؤولي الشرطة يمكن أن تبقى لكم تحت الاختبار لمدة تصل إلى خمس سنوات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تعاطي الكحول وعواقبها تتزايد درجة تنذر بالخطر في الولايات المتحدة. تم العثور على 10 في المئة المتهمين أن المراهقين، إذا لا الأصغر. أنها الحقيقية المؤسفة والمخزية لبلد متحضر في الواقع. ولذلك، شكلت سلطة تشريع القانون صارمة ضد الإهمال وضعف القيادة. هذه القوانين شحن ما يزيد عن حوالي 1.70 بیلیون دولار للعلاج الطبي، إسداء النصح، وفقدت حصائل، الإصابات، الأضرار أو التكاليف الأخرى الجنائية. مثل تعاطي الكحول وعواقب قد أصبحت أخطر مشكلة ارتفاع على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية وأكثر قوانين الدولة تزداد صرامة أكثر القوانين "دوي فينيكس".
الخبراء المؤلف:
بغض النظر عن إذا تجاهل أصدقائك تبعهم القانون ضد القيادة في حالة سكر؛ يجب عليك معرفة عواقبه وتشاستيسيمينتس. لم تشجع الدولة الطرف على اتخاذ التحكم التوجيهي بعد استهلاك الكحول. ومع ذلك، جيل الشباب يعتقد أنها لا حقاً صفقة كبيرة لمحرك الأقراص بعد استهلاك شماعة أو اثنين. ولكن يهم خاصة عند المشتبه فيهم ضابط شرطة المرور كنت في حالة سكر ويطلب منك الذهاب لإجراء اختبار فشلهما. كنت قد تجاوز الأمر ولكن إذا كانوا يأخذك إلى مخافر الشرطة، ستكون حقاً صعبة التعامل مع الأمور.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ابدأ وقد شجع وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة، المختصر من قيادة السيارات تحت التأثير في أي مكان. تختلف العقوبات على وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة مع دولة إلى أخرى، وبالطبع مع نوع الحالة الوحيدة التي كلفت. دوي دالاس القوانين بصرامة كما مقارنة لقوانين دولة أخرى. تأتي خطورة الجريمة قيد النظر هنا إذا وقعت إصابات خطيرة. السجل الإجرامي للشخص المتهم يؤخذ أيضا في الاعتبار بينما تشكل العقوبة عليه. وأصبح الحصول على القبض على القيادة تحت التأثير حلقة منتظمة في دالاس. حيث تحتاج إلى عدد قليل جداً من السائقين اتضح أن جريمتهم الوحيدة الأولى وأن السبب الرئيسي لماذا النائب "دالاس وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة" المرافعة بالنيابة عنك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لذا حاولت سوى عبور شارع في ممر لمشاة ملحوظ. تخيل إلا إذا كانت هناك تأكيدات بأن السائقين أن التمسك القواعد والسماح للمشاة في ممر لمشاة بحق الطريق. المطالبات التي تنطوي على المارة للأذى في حادث سيارة بينما في ممر للمشاة هي جزء من عدد القضايا المعروضة على أي محام آخر يتعامل مع مطالبات حوادث السيارات. عادة ما تنطوي هذه المطالبات الإصابات المدمرة التي يمكن أن تترك المشاة ذوي الإعاقة طويلة الأمد أو ربما تأخذ حياة المشاة. ننظر في الحالات التالية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تحدث حوادث المشاة مما أدى إلى وفاة الضحية بمعدل حوالي 4500 سنوياً. محام مهرة من ذوي الخبرة في التعامل مع هذه الأنواع من المسائل قد تكون قادرة على مساعدة أسرة الضحية في عدد من الطرق مثل تحديد الذين قد يكون مسؤولاً خلاف السائق واستكشاف جميع المصادر الممكنة للانتعاش الكامل.
آند لاكو[4] [5] [6] [7] [8[9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Legal Article Category

 

Legal Articles

Expert Author:
At times car accidents just occur. People understand that. Still we do expect that individuals will be safer in particular areas. As an illustration, we expect that kids will not be in danger as they go to school. Yet , in fact this is not necessarily the situation. In this article we review a real case to determine what went wrong.
Expert Author:
Insurance company adjusters from time to time take too small a perspective of the injuries suffered by motor vehicle accident plaintiffs. When this happens they will likely make only a low settlement offer. It is up to the attorney helping the plaintiff to comprehend the real nature and magnitude of the injury and to position the claim appropriately.
Expert Author:
Roughly 4,500 of pedestrians are killed in vehicle accidents every year. Two cases involving a pedestrian datality from a motor vehicle are analyzed in this article. These cases often pose complex issues and have the potential of a significant recovery. The plaintiffs have to prove every facet of the case (both as to liability and damages).
Expert Author:
This article considers a published claim concerning a driver distorted the facts about how an accident in which a victim was badly harmed happened in an attempt to put the fault on the plaintiff. By conducting a detailed investigation, the law firm that helped the bicyclist was able to achieve a significant jury award for the victim.
Expert Author:
Despite all the warnings and admonitions in many cities, hateful traffic accidents and deaths are almost a daily occurrence. Some of the country sides are even barricaded with stringent laws to prevent reckless driving. DUI or Driving under the Influence is one most well known law that cause huge penalties for the accused driver. Seattle DUI is strict enough to hamper one's daily life and affect his/her social standing even. It may suspend your license for three months or so and the police officials can keep you under probation for as long as five years.
Expert Author:
Alcohol abuse and its consequences are alarmingly increasing in United States. 10 percent of the accusers are found to be teenagers, if not younger. It is real unfortunate and shameful for a civilized country indeed. Therefore, the legislation authority has posed stringent law against impaired and careless driving. Such laws charge upwards of around $1.7 billion for medical treatment, counseling, lost earnings, casualty, damages or other criminal costs. Such alcohol abuse and consequences has been a rising problem over the past few years and more the state laws are getting stringent more the Phoenix DUI laws are becoming graver.
Expert Author:
No matter if your friends disregard the law enforcements against drunk driving; you should have the knowledge of its consequences and chastisements. It is never encouraged to take the control of steering after alcohol consumption. However, the young generation thinks it's not really a big deal to drive after consuming a peg or two. But it does matter especially when a traffic police officer suspects you are drunk and ask you to go for a breathalyzer test. You might bypass the command but if they take you to police custody, things will really be tough to deal with.
Expert Author:
DUI, the acronym of Driving under the Influence has never been encouraged anywhere. The penalties for DUI vary with state to state and of course with the type of DUI case that has been charged. Dallas DUI laws are stringent as compare to the other state laws. Gravity of the offense comes under consideration here if serious injury occurred. Criminal record of the accused person is also taken into consideration while posing the sentence on him. Getting arrested for driving under the influence has become a regular episode in Dallas. So, to very few drivers it turns out to be their first DUI offence and that the main reason why you need Dallas DUI attorney to plead on your behalf.
Expert Author:
So you try to only cross a street at a marked crosswalk. Imagine if only there were an assurance that drivers would stick to the rules and allow pedestrians in a crosswalk the right of way. Claims involving pedestrians harmed in a motor vehicle accident while in a crosswalk are part of the caseload of any lawyer who handles motor vehicle accident claims. These claims normally involve disastrous injuries that can leave the pedestrian with long-term disabilities or possibly take the life of the pedestrian. Look at the following cases.
Expert Author:
Pedestrian accidents leading to the death of the victim occur at the rate of approximately 4,500 per year. A skilled attorney experienced in handling these types of matters might be able to assist the victim's family in a number of ways such as determining who might be liable other than the driver and fully exploring all possible sources of recovery.
«[4] [5] [6] [7] [8[9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese