فئة المقالة الإرادة الحية

 

مقالات الإرادة الحية

الخبراء المؤلف:
مما يجعل إرادة يمكن أن تكون تجربة صعبة عاطفياً. يمكن أن يسبب التداعيات من إرادة سيئة أو استفزازي شديد اللهجة على كمية ضخمة من الألم لتلك التي كنت أحب، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى الانشقاقات التي سوف تسبب لك لا كمية صغيرة من الحزن إذا لم يشهد لهم. أهمية الحصول على إرادة الحق فقط هو أكثر أهمية لأنه لا يمكن استدعاء مرة أخرى إلى الحديد إلى أية حالات عدم تناسق في الصياغة-أو أي تقصير.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سوف الخاص بك--المعروف الخاص بك سوف الماضي والعهد--هو فعالية الكلمة الأخيرة الخاصة بك على هذا الكوكب. ما سوف يترك عندما كنت قد وافته المنية، وعن عزمها لتقسيم ممتلكاتك المادية المتبقية بين احبائك بطريقة عادلة وحتى حيث أنه يمكن تجنب النزاعات بشأن هذه البنود. سوف يسمح لك بوضع الشؤون الخاصة بك في ترتيب ويكون واحد تقلق أقل في الأيام الأخيرة الخاصة بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ترك العناصر الخاصة بك لأحبائهم يعني فرصة لترك هدية نهائية التي سيتم تزويدها بشيء أن نتذكر لك من قبل. وهذا يعني أيضا فرصة لرؤية لذلك، إذا قمت بإجراء كمية كبيرة من المال وحفظه، عائلتك لن تحتاج إلى معرفة المشقة المالية يجب أن تحصل على مرات أكثر صرامة. الوصية يسمح لك لجعل word الخاص بك النهائية، ونظرا لأنه هو ملزم قانونا هي قائمة واحدة من الرغبات التي سوف تتحقق. هذا هو فرصة الحصول على الأشياء الصحيحة وترك إرثاً الذي سيذكر من أنت. حتى أنها جيدة وقت أي أن يكون متأكداً تماما ما تقوله.
الخبراء المؤلف:
معظم الناس يعتقدون أن إرادة فقط للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في إنشاء الصناديق الاستئمانية أو حفظها في الضرائب العقارية. ومع ذلك، هو السبب الرئيسي للوصية، ترك الممتلكات الخاصة بك لما يهمك بالطريقة والنسب التي تختارها. يناقش هذا المقال أساسيات كتابة وصية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ما هو المشاركة في إنشاء "توجيه الرعاية الصحية"؟ أنهم عادة ما يكون 3 أجزاء أساسية. 1) تعيين عامل الرعاية الصحية وتعليمات 2) الرعاية الصحية، و 3) مما يجعل الوثيقة القانونية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الهنود نخجل من قبول حقيقة أن سيموتون مثل جميع البشر. ولما الوصية قبولا ضمنياً لحقيقة أن المرء سيموت يوما ما، الهنود نخجل من صنع إرادتهم ويموت وصية تاركة وراءها المواريث التي تؤدي إلى الخلافات والضغائن.
الخبراء المؤلف:
توجيه مسبق كما معروف شكلاً إرادة الحية، وهو وثيقة تحدد رغبات الخاصة بك إذا أصبح عاجزاً عقلياً أو غير قادر على الاتصال تلك التي يرغب مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك نفسك. في نموذج إرادة الحية يمكنك تحديد أم لا تريد دعم المعاملة أو الحياة الخاصة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فمن حقك اتخاذ قرارات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك في ولاية واشنطن. القرارات التي تقوم بها يمكن أن تكون بسيطة كالنوع الوجبات التي تريدها، أو أنها صعبة كاختيار لتلقي العلاجات الضرورية للحياة من عدمه.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الوصية هو عملية تشرف عليها المحاكم التي نجتمع الأصول المتوفى، قيمتها، ووزعت وفقا لرغبات الأخير للمتوفى، كما ورد في إرادته أو إرادتها. تعلم كيف، من خلال التخطيط الدقيق للعقارات الخاصة بك، قد تكون قادراً على تجنيب أفراد عائلتك واحبائهم من التكاليف وعمليات مطولة من الوصية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تصبح فاقد الوعي أو مريض جداً التواصل قرارات الرعاية الطبية الخاصة بك ثم سوف تتبع الموظفين الخاص بك وسوف الحية، التي تمنحك صوتا في نوع المعاملة التي تريدها. طالما كنت قادراً على التعبير عن القرارات الخاصة بك، سوف المعيشة الخاص بك لا يمكن استخدامها ويمكنك لفظياً رفض أو قبول أي العلاج الطبي الذي تريده.
[1] [2] [3] [4
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Living Will Article Category

 

Living Will Articles

Expert Author:
Making a will can be an emotionally challenging experience. The fallout from a poorly or provocatively worded will can cause a huge amount of pain for those you love, and can lead to schisms that would cause you no small amount of heartache if you were to witness them. The importance of getting a will just right is all the more important because you cannot be called back to iron out any inconsistencies in the wording - or any omissions.
Expert Author:
Your will - otherwise known as your Last Will and Testament - is effectively your last word on this planet. It is what will be left when you have passed away, and its intention is to divide up your remaining material possessions amongst your loved ones in a fair and even manner so that disputes over such items can be avoided. A will allows you to put your affairs in order and have one less worry in your final days.
Expert Author:
Leaving items behind for your loved ones means the chance to leave a final gift that will provide them with something to remember you by. It also means an opportunity to see to it that, if you have made a large amount of money and saved it, your family will never need to know financial hardship should times get tougher. Making a will allows you to have your final word, and because it is legally binding it is one list of wishes that will come true. This is an opportunity to get things right and leave a legacy for which you will be remembered. So it is as good a time as any to be completely sure about what you say.
Expert Author:
Most people think that a Will is only for people who want to set up trusts or save on estate taxes. The primary reason for making a Will, however, is to leave your property to those you care about in the manner and proportions you choose. This article discusses the basics of writing a will.
Expert Author:
What is involved in creating a Health Care Directive? They typically have 3 basic parts. 1) Appointment of the Health Care Agent, 2) Health Care Instructions, and 3) Making the Document Legal.
Expert Author:
Indians shy away from accepting the fact that they will die like all mortals. Since making a will is a tacit acceptance of the fact that one will die someday, Indians shy away from making their wills and die intestate leaving behind inheritances that lead to disputes and acrimony.
Expert Author:
An advance directive is also known as a living will form, and it is a document that specifies your wishes if you become mentally incapacitated or unable to communicate those wishes to your health-care provider yourself. In a living will form you can specify whether or not you want specific treatment or life support.
Expert Author:
It is your right to make your own healthcare decisions in Washington State. The decisions you make can be as simple as the type of meals you'd like, or as difficult as choosing whether or not to receive life-sustaining treatments.
Expert Author:
Probate is a court-supervised process by which a decedent's assets are gathered, valued, and distributed according to the decedent's last wishes, as stated in his or her will. Learn how, through careful planning of your estate, you may be able to spare your family members and loved ones from the costs and the lengthy processes of probate.
Expert Author:
If you become unconscious or too ill to communicate your own medical care decisions then the staff will follow your living will, which gives you a voice in the type of treatment you want. As long as you are able to express your own decisions, your living will cannot be used and you can verbally refuse or accept any medical treatment you want.
[1] [2] [3] [4
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese