الرئة ورم الظهارة المتوسطة الأسبستوس فئة المادة

 

مواد الأسبستوس ورم الظهارة المتوسطة في الرئة

الخبراء المؤلف:
وتبين الدراسات أن هناك زيادة في حالات سرطان الرئة بين العمال الذين تعرضوا للأسبستوس. بدلاً من ذلك، قد أصبح سرطان الرئة الأسبستوس أحد أنواع سرطان الرئة الأكثر اللعين. وتختلف أسباب الإصابة بسرطان الرئة. وبصرف النظر عن التعرض للأسبستوس، التدخين وتلوث الهواء يمكن أن تؤدي إلى ظهور هذا المرض. ولذلك، تجنب هذه العوامل المسببة للسرطان ممكن أمر أساسي لصحة الرئتين.
وهناك الكثير جداً من الأمراض التنفسية مختلفة اليوم. يجب عليك أن تنظر في أن يتأثر بأحد أمراض الجهاز التنفسي، فإنه يمكن أثرا سلبيا في الأنشطة اليومية الخاصة بك. سوف لا تكون قادرة على القيام ببعض المهام، سيكون لديك صعوبة في التنفس ولك أيضا سوف تحرم جسم كمية كافية من الأوكسجين التي يحتاجها.
إذا كنت في مجال التشييد والبناء، أو العاملين بصناعة التي تستخدم المنتجات التي تحتوي على الأسبستوس، قد يتساءل "هي ألياف الأسبستوس مرئياً للعين"؟ عموما ألياف الأسبستوس صغير جداً أن نرى بالعين المجردة. الأسبستوس تصبح خطرة عندما موزعة على ألياف صغيرة ويتم استنشاقه. أنه من المستحيل تقريبا الكشف عن وجود الأسبستوس دون أخذ المواد إلى معمل للاختبار.
تدخين السجائر هو على الأرجح ارتباط آخر وثيق الصلة بالإصابة بسرطان الرئة. شخص الذي يدخن علبتين أو أكثر من السجائر يوميا لديه فرصة واحدة في سبعة من سرطان الرئة النامي. وقد أولئك الذين يدخنون علبة سجائر في اليوم الواحد واحد خمسة وعشرين مرة فرصة أكبر للإصابة بسرطان الرئة غير مدخن. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هؤلاء الناس أن الدخان الأنابيب أو السيجار بخمسة إضعاف فرصة أكبر للإصابة بسرطان الرئة غير المدخن.
السعال والحمى والتهاب في الحلق، وقشعريرة ومشاكل في التنفس. الأفراد الذين يعانون من هذه الأعراض قد يكون لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية. التهاب الشعب الهوائية هو مرض الرئة التي تتميز بالتهاب في الممرات الجوية بين الآنف والرئتين. في بعض الحالات، قد تصبح مصابة الرغامى أو القصبة الهوائية. العدوى من القصبة الهوائية يؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى صعوبات في التنفس. يمكن أن يكون سبب التهاب الشعب الهوائية بمجموعة متنوعة من العوامل مثل العدوى الفيروسية والبكتيرية وتدخين السجائر. بسبب آثار السجائر دخان في تطوير التهاب الشعب الهوائية، كان أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى الحاجة إلى الإقلاع عن التدخين.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مشكلة الأسبستوس في المنازل التي سمعت كثير من الناس عن، ولكن قلة فهم. فمن ألياف معدنية قادرة على الوقوف يصل إلى درجات حرارة مكثفة، إضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات قبل أن أدرك الناس أنها خطرة. فإنه يعتبر الآن من النفايات السامة، ولكن كانت تستخدم سابقا في بعض معدات بناء سبب مقاومتها منخفضة التكلفة والحرارة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الالتهاب الرئوي هو التهاب وغالباً الإصابة في الرئتين. على الرغم من أن بعض أشكال الالتهاب الرئوي هي خفيفة ولا تحتاج إلى العلاج الطبي، أشكال أخرى من المرض يمكن أن تكون شديدة وتحتاج إلى تدخل طبي عاجل. وتشير الإحصاءات إلى أن يتم تشخيص أكثر من 3 مليون شخص في الولايات المتحدة بسبب التهاب رئوي كل سنة، وكثير منهم تتطلب العلاج في المستشفى. عندما يحدث الالتهاب الرئوي بسبب العوامل المعدية، هذا المرض معد جداً ويمكن أن تنتقل بسهولة من خلال العطس أو السعال أو الاتصال الجسدي. ولذلك، لا إلى المستشفى العديد من المرضى للخطورة من المرض، ولكن الحيلولة دون انتشار الالتهاب الرئوي إلى أشخاص آخرين.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويبدو تقريبا مثل في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ونظرا لأن الناس سوف تعرف وتفهم أن التدخين إلى حد كبير يزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الرئة. حتى ارتبط التدخين السلبي مع مخاطر سرطان الرئة المتزايدة. بل كان شخص ابدأ لدخان سجائر أو التعرض للدخان السلبي، إمكانية الإصابة بسرطان الرئة لا يزال حقيقيا جداً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تغطي أجهزتنا الداخلية، هو mesothelium أنسجة واقية التي يزيت ويحمي أجهزتنا الداخلية مما يسمح لنا الرئتين للتنفس وقلوبنا العقد أو توسيع دون أي إزعاج بالنسبة لنا.هذه الأنسجة الدقيقة، تمكن mesothelium التنفس وضرب قلب ذلك أمرا أساسيا لبقائنا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بين نوع مختلف من وفيات السرطان، سرطان الرئة المسؤول عن 29 في المائة من ذلك. ومن ثم، يمكنك البدء في حماية نفسك الآن بتسليح نفسك مع حقائق عامة عن سرطان الرئة قبل أن يفوت الأوان.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Lung Mesothelioma Asbestos Articles: Find & Search Lung Mesothelioma Asbestos Articles at Article Sphere

Lung Mesothelioma Asbestos Article Category

 

Lung Mesothelioma Asbestos Articles

 
Expert Author:
Studies show that there is an increase of lung cancer instances among workers exposed to asbestos. In lieu to this, asbestos lung cancer has become one of the most dreaded types of lung cancer. The causes of lung cancer vary. Aside from exposure to asbestos, smoking and air pollution can trigger the onset of the disease. Therefore, avoiding these possible cancer-causing agents is essential for healthy lungs.
Expert Author:
There are quite a lot of different respiratory diseases today. You have to consider that being affected with one of the respiratory diseases, it can have a negative impact in your daily activities. You will not be able to do some tasks, you will have difficulty breathing and you will also deprive your body of the sufficient amount of oxygen it needs.
Expert Author:
If you are in the construction business or employed by an industry that uses products containing asbestos, you may wonder "Are asbestos fibers visible to the eye"? Generally asbestos fibers are too small to be seen by the naked eye. Asbestos becomes dangerous when it has broken down into small fibers and is inhaled. It is nearly impossible to detect the presence of asbestos without taking the material to a lab for testing.
Expert Author:
Cigarette smoking is probably the most closely related link to developing lung cancer. A person who smokes two packs or more of cigarettes per day has a one in seven chance of developing lung cancer. Those that smoke one pack of cigarettes per day have a twenty-five times greater chance of developing lung cancer than a non-smoker. In addition, those people that smoke a pipe or cigar have a five times greater chance of developing lung cancer than a non-smoker.
Expert Author:
Cough, fever, sore throat, chills, and breathing problems. Individuals who are experiencing these symptoms may already have bronchitis. Bronchitis is a lung ailment that is characterized by an inflammation of the air passages between the nose and the lungs. In some cases, the trachea or windpipe may become infected. The infection of the trachea eventually leads to breathing difficulties. Bronchitis can be caused by a variety of factors like viral and bacterial infection and cigarette smoking. Because of the effects of cigarette smoke in the development of bronchitis, the need to quit smoking has been more important than ever.
Expert Author:
Asbestos is a problem in homes that a lot of people have heard about, but few understand. It is a mineral fiber capable of standing up to intense temperatures, added to a variety of products before people realized it was dangerous. It is now considered toxic waste, but previously was used in a some building equipment due to its low cost and heat resistance.
Expert Author:
Pneumonia is inflammation and often infection of the lungs. Although some forms of pneumonia are mild and don't require medical treatment, other forms of the disease can be severe and need prompt medical intervention. Statistics indicate that over 3 million people in the United States are diagnosed with pneumonia each year, and many of them require hospitalization. When pneumonia is caused by infectious agents, the disease is very contagious and it can be easily transmitted through sneezing, cough or physical contact. Therefore, many patients are not hospitalized for the seriousness of their disease, but to prevent them from spreading pneumonia to other people.
Expert Author:
It would almost seem like a given in this day and age that people would know and understand that smoking greatly increases the risk of lung cancer. Secondhand smoke has even been linked with increased lung cancer risks. Even were a person to never smoke a cigarette or be subjected to secondhand smoke, the possibility of lung cancer remains very real.
Expert Author:
Covering our internal organs, the mesothelium is a protective tissue that lubricates and protects our internal organs thus allowing our lungs to breathe and our heart to contract or expand without any discomfort for us.This fine tissue, the mesothelium enables breathing and heart beating therefore being essential to our survival.
Expert Author:
Among the various type of cancer deaths, lung cancer is responsible for 29 percent of that. Hence, you can begin protecting yourself now by arming yourself with the general facts on lung cancer before it's too late.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet