فئة المقالة الممارسات الخاطئة

 

مقالات الممارسات الخاطئة

الخبراء المؤلف:
المحكمة العليا للهند وقد راجع أعلاه الحكم (M/s كوشين حوض بناء السفن المحدودة ضد أبيي المحدودة للشحن البحري (2015) 43 SCD 113) أجاب على السؤال أعلاه 'لا' وعقد ومن الواضح أن أي سوء تصرف من قبل المحكم يمكن تمييز واضح من سجل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تقرير حالات خاصة لإنفاذ القانون بسرعة. نصر محقق بحزم تم تدريبهم في الهجوم المثيرة الحالات تصبح المخصص للنظر في. القانون عدة منظمات موظفي إنفاذ القوانين لا سيما مؤهلين المباحث الاعتداء الجنسي الذي كنت المتعلمين للحصول على بيانات ضابط شرطة يرتدون الزي الرسمي ببساطة ليس بالضرورة جاهزاً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حالة الإصابة الشخصية ليس ممكناً إذا لم يكن لديك المحامين التعامل مع طلبك. من المهم أن يكون واحداً لأن المحامين يعرف كيفية معالجة هذه المسألة القانونية. إصابته بجروح في حادث ن يحتاج اهتمام ليس فقط للدواء ولكن أيضا ممارسة حقوقك بالتعويض الكامل من الشخص الذي تسبب في إصابة ذلك. وقد الجاني المسؤولية بدفع جميع الفواتير الطبية وغيرها من الأضرار. وهذا هو غرض حالة الإصابة الشخصية الذي يجري تقديمه إلى المحاكم العليا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الأطباء والممرضات يتوقع أن يكون التدريب المعرفة والخبرة المطلوبة للكشف والرد على الضائقة الجنينية. ومن المفترض أيضا لتكريس اهتمام مناسب لأثر على المريض أثناء المخاض والولادة. أن فشلوا في القيام بذلك أفعالهم قد تسهم في ضرر كبير للطفل الذي لم يولد بعد. في مثل هذه الحالات قد يكون مسؤولاً عن سوء الممارسة الطبية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فقدان طفل في الولادة تجربة مؤلمة لأحد الوالدين. تبدو هذه المادة في دعوى وفاة غير مشروعة التي تزعم أن سخر طبيب الأم للسعي عملية قيصرية مرة واحدة وقالت أنها تدرك أنها كانت قادرة على تسليم بطبيعة الحال، ومنهم قررت أن توظف مستخرج من فراغ ولكن فعلت ذلك بشكل غير صحيح وتسبب في موت طفلها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يكون الرجل 1 في عمر 6 فرصة وجود سرطان البروستاتا. إذا تم الكشف عن وتعامل بينما سرطان البروستاتا في المراحل الأولى بمعدل حوالي 97 في المائة 5 سنوات البقاء على قيد الحياة. إذا لم يكتشف حتى أنه قد انتشر، لا يوجد حاليا ليست علاج معروف. هذه المادة تعتبر مسألة سوء الممارسة الطبية الناجمة عن تأخر تشخيص بالنظر إلى تسوية منشورة في حالة التي ادعت أن تأخير في التشخيص بطبيبه أدت إلى ورم خبيث سرطان البروستاتا المدعي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عادة الأطباء الاعتراف بأن رفع مستويات PSA خلق حاجة إسداء المشورة للمريض والقيام بالمزيد من التجارب لاستبعاد سرطان البروستاتا. أن كان المريض يعاني من سرطان البروستاتا لا يقولون المريض ويسمح الوقت للذهاب غياب الاختبارات التشخيصية مخاطر السماح لانتشار السرطان. إذا كان هذا يحدث المريض قد يكون سوء الممارسة طبية قضية ضد الطبيب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يجري إبلاغ طبيب واحد فقط قد البواسير وأن أحد لم يشعر بالقلق حول الدم في البراز يمكن أن تكون مطمئنة جداً. ولكن ما لم يكن الطبيب قد قضت out\\eliminated إمكانية الإصابة بسرطان القولون، المريض قد تكشف عن أن له أنه قبل أن يفوت الأوان. تبدو هذه المادة في كيفية تشخيص المتأخر لطبيب يفترض خطأ أن كان الدم من البواسير قد ترقى إلى المعاملة التي لا تفي بمعايير الرعاية والنتيجة في حالة سوء الممارسة الطبية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يدرك الناس أن المسعفين تفتقر إلى مستوى المعرفة، التدريب أو الخبرة كالأطباء. ومع ذلك، عندما يلاحظون لا دلائل على أن مريض في حالة طوارئ طبية (مثل امرأة حامل تعاني abruption المشيمية) الذي يحتاج إلى النقل السريع إلى مستشفى، أنهم قد يكون مسؤولاً عن الممارسات الخاطئة.يتوقع أن الناس عندما يكون هناك المسعفين طوارئ طبية سيكون للمعرفة والتدريب والمهارة التعامل بشكل صحيح مع حالة الطوارئ.وهذا يعني أن يكونوا قادرين على العمل بسرعة وعلى نحو مناسب. ويعني أيضا توفير الرعاية يفي بمعيار العناية الطبية المنطبقة.يمكن أن يؤدي عدم القيام بذلك دعوى سوء التصرف.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عادة ما تحمل الآباء أن أطفالهم سوف تكون في مأمن من حوادث السيارات كما يتوجهون إلى المدارس. ومع ذلك، ربما ينبغي أن لا تكون متأكداً من ذلك. ننظر مسألة الفعلية التي دخلت سيارة ممر لمشاة ميدبلوك التي كانت مجاورة لمدرسة ثانوية، تصل خمسة عشر عاماً الطالب الذي كان يعبر الشارع والذي تعرض لإصابة في الدماغ الرضية. هذه المسألة أدت إلى صدور حكم هيئة محلفين ما يزيد على 9 مليون دولار.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Malpractice Article Category

 

Malpractice Articles

Expert Author:
The Supreme Court of India has vide above judgment (M/s Cochin Shipyard Ltd. v. Apeejay Shipping Ltd. (2015) 43 SCD 113) answered the above question ‘No’ and clearly held that any misconduct by the Arbitrator should be manifestly discernible from record.
Expert Author:
Quickly report the particular situations for the law enforcement. Firmly insist an investigator been trained in erotic attack situations become allotted to look into. Several law enforcement officials' organizations have particularly qualified sexual assault detectives who're educated to get data a uniformed police officer simply is not necessarily ready for.
Expert Author:
Personal injury case is not possible if you do not have lawyers to handle your claim. It is important to have one because lawyers knows how to process this legal matter. Being injured in n accident needs an attention not only for medication but also exercising your rights by having the full compensation from the person who caused that injury. The culprit has the liability to pay all your medical bills and other damages. This is the purpose of the personal injury case in which it is being filed to the higher courts.
Expert Author:
Physicians and nurses are expected to have the knowledge training and experience required to detect and react to fetal distress. They are also supposed to dedicate suitable attention to following their patient during labor and delivery. Should they fail to do so their actions might contribute to considerable harm to the unborn baby. In such cases they might be liable for medical malpractice.
Expert Author:
The loss of a baby in childbirth is a painful experience for a parent. This article looks at a wrongful death lawsuit alleging that a physician ridiculed the mother for seeking a C-section once she realized she was unable to deliver naturally and them decided to employ a vacuum extractor but did so incorrectly and caused the death of her child.
Expert Author:
Men have a 1 in 6 lifetime chance of having prostate cancer. If detected and treated while in the early stages prostate cancer has a roughly 97 per cent 5-year survival rate. If not discovered until it has metastasized, there is presently no known cure. This article considers the issue of medical malpractice arising out of a delayed diagnosis by looking at a published settlement in a case which claimed that a delay in diagnosis by his physician led to the metastasis of the plaintiff's prostate cancer.
Expert Author:
Normally physicians acknowledge that raised PSA levels create a need to advise the patient and to do more testing to rule out prostate cancer. Should the patient has prostate cancer not telling the patient and allowing time to go by absent diagnostic testing risks allowing the cancer to spread. If this occurs the patient may have a medical malpractice case against the doctor.
Expert Author:
Being informed by a doctor that one just has hemorrhoids and that one does not have to be concerned about blood in the stool can be very comforting. But unless the doctor has ruled out\eliminated the possibility of colon cancer, the patient might not uncover that he or she has it before it is too late. This article looks at how a delayed diagnosis because a physician erroneously assumed that blood was from hemorrhoids might amount to treatment that does not meet the standard of care and result in a medical malpractice case.
Expert Author:
People recognize that paramedics lack the level of knowledge, training, or experience as physicians. Yet, when they do not notice signs that a patient is in a medical emergency (such as a pregnant woman experiencing a placental abruption) that needs fast transportation to a hospital, they might be liable for malpractice.People expect that when there is a medical emergency paramedics will have the knowledge, training and skill to correctly deal with the emergency.This means that they will be able to act fast and appropriately. It also means providing care that meets the applicable medical standard of care.A failure to do so can result in a malpractice lawsuit.
Expert Author:
Parents typically assume that their kids will be safe from motor vehicle accidents as they head to school. However, possibly they ought to not be so sure. Look at an actual matter in which a car entered a mid-block crosswalk that was adjacent to a high school, hit a fifteen year old student who was crossing the street and who sustained a traumatic brain injury. The matter resulted in a jury verdict in excess of $9.0 million.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese