فئة المادة التسويق

 

مقالات التسويق

الخبراء المؤلف:
ما هو التسويق بالضبط؟ ببساطة يمكن بعض الناس تعريفه كالترويج لمنتج أو خدمة. وكما نعلم جميعا، فعلا كلمة "التسويق" تأتي من كلمة "السوق". عليك أن تتذكر ستة عناصر هامة من "السوق" قبل التخطيط لأي أنشطة وحملات التسويق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تصميم التسمية ومجموعة منتجات يلعب عدد من القوائم في تسويق المنتجات. معا العناصر إنشاء قصة منتج، وسوف تحصل على المستهلكين تنتبه. الصناعة اتخذت فكرة وضع العلامات والتعبئة والتغليف والجمع بين العنصرين وبالتالي خلق التغليف المرنة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
قد ذهب بحوث مستفيضة في البحث يلعب لون تأثير على نفسية المستهلكين العاطفي أثناء عملية الشراء. من أجل شحذ على المستهلكين خلال اللحظات الحرجة قبل إجراء عملية شراء مصممي الغرافيك يجب رفع مشاعرهم للمنتج.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بغض النظر عن المنتج ما كنت مخصصة تصميم التسميات لأنه من المهم أن تبدأ على المسار الصحيح لتجنب تنقيحات مكلفة وإعادة طبع. في هذه الدفعة على تصميم بطاقة عنونة مخصصة وسوف نناقش الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للحصول على المسار الصحيح للمشروع الخاص بك المقبل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهذا يعني بالنسبة لي الكثير من الأمور، أولها الأسرة. نحن جميعا ذهب "الصفحة الرئيسية" للبلاد لعيد الميلاد، 6 كل منا التي تحولت إلى 23 منا مع مرور الوقت! وكان دائماً حار جداً--الساخن (نعم أنا الأسترالي). لا تكييف الهواء ولا حتى مروحة، منزل صغير جداً، ومعظم السنوات وسيطة. ونحن دائماً اللوم على الحرارة!
الخبراء المؤلف:
وسم المنتج يمكن أن يكون الفرق في عملية صنع القرار للمستهلكين. وهذا ما يجعل من المهم جداً أن الشركة المصنعة اختر النمط الصحيح ومواد لبطاقة العنونة المنتجات جنبا إلى جنب مع بقعة على التصميم لتمثيله. أفكار أدناه سوف أعطيكم بعض التبصر في تصميم بطاقة عنونة الناجحة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هل تبحث عن أفضل شركة جيل الرائدة للأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك؟ ماهي وفقا للكم أفضل الصفات التي ينبغي أن يكون للشركة B2B يؤدي جيل؟ وهناك 'n' عدد من شركات جنرال الرصاص متاح على شبكة الإنترنت، والذي يمكن أن تصبح أنت أفضل شريك لجيل رائدة ناجحة؟ تحقق في... التحقق والتثبت منها استناداً إلى ملفات التعريف الخاصة بهم الشركة، الخبرة لديهم في هذه الصناعة، مقارنة مع بعضها البعض.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أقل أكثر غالباً عندما يتعلق الأمر بوسم المنتجات الغذائية. لا ينبغي السماح لشركات فوضى لتجاوز التسمية ولكن ينبغي أن يشمل الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات القانونية التي أنشئت بموجب القانون المحلي والاتحادي. لن يساعد تسمية هو مشوش لبيع المنتج الخاص بك. تصميم بطاقة عنونة جذابة للعين والتي تتضمن المتطلبات القانونية بينما يجري أداة قيمة لتسويق للمنتج والشركة والعلامة التجارية ككل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عندما يتعلق الأمر العرف واصفاً إياه بأنه من المهم فهم سيكولوجية الألوان. معرفة ما هي مشاعر يتم استدعاء مع لون وعندما تستخدم الألوان في مزيج من بعضها البعض ويضمن أساس سليم لحزمة وتسويق المنتج الخاص بك بنجاح. الألوان، عند استخدامها في تصميم بطاقة عنونة مخصصة، وتستخدم لنقل رسالة دون أن ينبس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
اﻷرفف معبأة بعدد وافر منتجات في المنافسة مع بعضها البعض؛ منتجات مشابهة ولكنها مختلفة قليلاً. أنجع وسيلة للمساعدة على مواجهة العلامة التجارية مع تصميم بطاقة عنونة مخصصة وفريدة من نوعها. مع أكثر من نصف جميع قرارات الشراء التي تحدث في مخزن عند نقطة البيع التسمية سوف تحتاج إلى بيع العلامة التجارية والمنتجات للمستهلكين الجدد.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Marketing Articles: Find & Search Marketing Articles at Article Sphere

Marketing Article Category

 

Marketing Articles

 
Expert Author:
What exactly is marketing? Some people may simply define it as promoting a product or service. As we all know, the word “marketing” actually comes from the word “market”. You need to remember the six important elements of “MARKET” before planning any marketing activities and campaigns.
Expert Author:
Your products label and package design plays a number of rolls in product marketing. Together the elements create a product story and will get consumers to take notice. The industry has taken the idea of labeling and packaging and combined the two elements thus creating flexible packaging.
Expert Author:
Extensive research has gone into researching the effect color plays on the emotional psyche of consumers during the purchasing process. In order to hone in on consumers during the critical moments before they make a purchase graphic designers must elevate their feelings for the product.
Expert Author:
No matter what product you are custom designing labels for it's important to start out on the right track to avoid expensive revisions and reprints. In this installment on custom label design we will discuss steps you can take to get on the right track for your next project.
Expert Author:
To me it means lots of things, the first being family. We all went "home" to the country for Christmas, all 6 of us which over time turned into 23 of us! It was always hot - very hot (yes I am an Aussie). No air conditioning, not even a fan, a very small house, and most years an argument. We always blamed it on the heat!
Expert Author:
Product labeling can be the difference in a consumer's decision making process. This is what makes it so important that the manufacturer choose the right style and material for your products label along with a spot on design to represent it. The ideas below will give you some insight into a successful label design.
Expert Author:
Are you looking for the best lead generation company for your business? What according to you are the best qualities that a B2B Lead Generation Company should have? There are ‘n’ number of lead gen companies available on the internet, who can become you best partner for a successful lead generation? Check on... Verify and validate based on their company profiles, the experience they have in the industry, compare with each other.
Expert Author:
Less is often more when it comes to food product labeling. Companies should not allow clutter to overtake the label however should include the minimum legal requirements that have been established by local and federal law. A label that is muddled will not help to sell your product. Design a label that is appealing to the eye that includes the legal requirements while being a valuable marketing tool for the product, company and brand as a whole.
Expert Author:
When it comes to custom labeling it is important to understand the psychology of color. Knowing what feelings are invoked with color and when colors are used in combination of one another ensures a proper foundation to successfully package and market your product. Color, when used in custom label design, is used to convey a message without saying a word.
Expert Author:
Store shelves are packed with a myriad of products in competition with one another; products that are similar but slightly different. The most productive way to help face of a brand is with a unique, custom label design. With more than half of all purchasing decisions occurring in-store at the point of sale the label will need to sell your brand and product to new consumers.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet