فئة المقالة قضايا الرجال

 

مقالات قضايا الرجال

الخبراء المؤلف:
كثير من الأزواج، وتمكنه من الحصول على الحوامل أزمة. فكرة جلب طفل إلى العالم وتنشئة طفل وتصبح أسرة هي شيء أن كثير من الأزواج أن حلم وجود حتى الآن للأزواج الأمريكيين 1 في 10، فهي تعتبر من العقم. عندما يحدث هذا، مشاعر الذعر والشعور بالذنب، وعدم كفاية شائعة إلى حد كبير. التوتر والقلق الذي يعتبر العقم قد يكون أكبر في النساء الذين هم فوق سن آل 40 بسبب الإطار أصغر من الفرصة لتصبح حاملا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المسالك البولية هو موضوع التي غير مألوفة جداً مع كثير من الناس. هناك العديد من المفاهيم الخاطئة المسالك البولية ما هو وما تفعله في الواقع البولي. وهذا حساسة للغاية وشكل أخصائي الرعاية الصحية الذي يستمد من المشاكل التي طورت في المسالك البولية للذكور والإناث على حد سواء. إلى جانب هذا، العناية بالجهاز التناسلي للذكور أيضا جزء كبير من المسالك البولية في كل يوم عمل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التغيير الهرموني-تغيير اثنين من الكلمات التي يمكن أن تجمع كبير للحياة الأفراد. معظم الناس بمجرد التغيير الهرموني يتم إحضارها إلى المناقشة، أن ربط ذلك للمرأة. هذه الأيام بيد المرأة ليسوا الوحيدين الذين يعانون من الهرموني تغيير، الرجال، فضلا عن.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كان بعض الرجال ليس كل الخوف هذا مرحلة معينة في حياة رجل يسمى انقطاع الطمث الذكور. للكثيرين، أن هذه الأزمة هي بداية نصف الموت والطبيعة الحية نصف. ولكن ماذا عن انقطاع الطمث الذكور مخيف حقاً؟ عندما يصل رجل إلى سن آل 40، أنه يبدأ أن يصبح سريع الانفعال، وأكد بسهولة ويبدأ يفقد شغفه والغرض في الحياة. هذه نقطة تحول في الطريقة إلى andropause مسكون الرجل بطريقة أو بأخرى-متلازمة انقطاع الطمث الذكور.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سليل آدامز، المعروف الأنواع الذكور أونبوبولارلي أن يكون مصاباً إيلنيسي حرجة-الدكتور جيكل والسيد هايد متلازمة أو انقطاع الطمث الذكور. في عام 1886، كتب روبرت ستيفنسون كتاباً حول دكتور جيكل ومستر هايد وناقش فيه السعي للدكتور جيكل تقسيم اثنين من الشخصيات للإنسان بحيث أنه يمكن تعريف بشكل منفصل الخير من الشر. لا فردية خلال التجربة له الوقت أيد الدكتور جيكل ومن ثم الذي كان يقوم الاختبار على نفسه، التي أنجبت السيد هايد، إلى جانب الدكتور جيكل الشر.
الخبراء المؤلف:
رجل عمره يمشي على طول الطريق عند ضفدع يظهر في فجأة، الضفدع تلفظ له، "إذا كنت سوف قبله لي أنا سوف تتحول البكر جميلة." الرجل، بعد الاستماع إلى كلمات الضفدع، تلتقط في وقت واحد ووضعه داخل الحقيبة له. الضفدع ارتباك كبير طلب الرجل، "لماذا لم يكن لك قبله لي؟" ولكن الإجابات الرجل، "كنت تفضل أن يكون ضفدع الحديث داخل حقيبتي."
الخبراء المؤلف:
عند رجل يبلغ من العمر 45 عاماً، وبدأ يدعو للقلق من المرحلة المقبلة-الوفاة. وفي وقت لاحق، خوفه من يجري التالي في خط بين الأصدقاء أو الأقارب الذي وافته المنية يدفع له للقيام ببعض الأشياء سخيفة. وهو له ميل للبحث عن أشياء أكثر إثارة المغامرة، فقط حتى أنه يمكن إخفاء إيناكتيفينيس والتغيرات الهرمونية هو الشعور بأنه داخل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
Andropause مرحلة من مراحل حياة الرجل عندما يكون هناك انحراف ملحوظ في بلده الهرمونات. وعادة ما يحدث هذا في وقت متأخر 40 أو 50 في وقت مبكر. انحراف إنتاج الهرمونية يمتد حتى الثمانينات. خلال هذه الفترة، أصبحت أكثر وضوحاً من المظاهر المادية، والعاطفية والنفسية والسلوكية الناجمة عن الانحراف للهرمونات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لكثير من الرجال وربما الأكثر مزعج ومستمر "المرض" الذي ينتهك في حياتهم الأم الظهر، ونفس الشيء صحيح بالنسبة لي. في حين أن هناك العديد من العلاجات والعلاجات وادعي، كثير هي مؤقتة أو محفوفة بالمخاطر أو لها آثار جانبية. روتين اليوغا معدّة بشكل صحيح، مصممة للرجال شفاء ظهورهم، يمكن أن تفعل المعجزات لتخفيف الألم والانزعاج.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أنها لحقيقة مقبولة تماما، وتصديق تماما أن بعض الرجال لا يريدون ببساطة الأطفال. تجد بعض الأطفال غير عملي، وتجد بعض الأطفال مزعج، وتجد بعض الأطفال أن تكون مضيعة للوقت فقط. بغض النظر عن الأسباب، هناك فقط بعض الرجال الذين هم على استعداد للذهاب إلى أطوال كبيرة لعدم إنجاب الأطفال. وقد تحديد النسل نوعا من التقليد الملتوية، ميل إلى اعتبار مسؤولية المرأة، على الرغم من أنه يمكن القول بأن نصف الذكور اقتران أكثر "فعالية" في هذا الصدد. بعض الرجال، ومع ذلك، يستطيعون التأقلم مع دورها في عملية الحمل وخضعت لإجراءات تحديد النسل قبل الأخير متاح للذكور البشرية عن طيب خاطر: استئصال الاسهر.
آند لاكو[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Men Issues Article Category

 

Men Issues Articles

Expert Author:
For many couples, being unable to get pregnant is a crisis. The idea of bringing a baby into the world and raising a child and becoming a family is something that many couples dream of having yet for 1 in 10 American couples, they are considered infertile. When this happens, feelings of panic, guilt, and inadequacy are quite common. The stress and anxiety of being deemed infertile may be even greater in women who are over the age of 40 due to the smaller window of opportunity to become pregnant.
Expert Author:
Urology is a subject matter that many people are extremely unfamiliar with. There are several misconceptions of what urology is and what urologists actually do. This is an extremely delicate and specialist form of health care which derives from problems that have developed in the urinary tracts of both males and females. Alongside this, the care of the reproductive system of males is also a big part of a urologist's every day work.
Expert Author:
Hormonal change - two words which can bring significant change to an individuals' life. Once hormonal change is brought into discussion, most people would correlate it to women. These days however, women are not the only ones who experience hormonal change, men as well.
Expert Author:
Some if not all men fear this certain stage in man's life called male menopause. For many, this crisis is the start of half dying and half living nature. But what about male menopause is really scary? When a man reaches the age of 40, he starts to become irritable, easily stressed and starts to lose his passion and purpose in life. This turning point of the way to andropause haunted men in one way or another - Male menopause syndrome.
Expert Author:
Adams descendant, the male species is unpopularly known to be afflicted with a critical illnesse - Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Syndrome or the Male Menopause. In 1886, Robert Stevenson wrote a book about Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde wherein he discussed the quest of Dr. Jekyll to divide the two characters of human so that he can separately define good from evil. No individual during his time supported Dr. Jekyll's experiment hence he performed the test upon himself, which gave birth to Mr. Hyde, the evil side of Dr. Jekyll.
Expert Author:
An aged man walks along the road when a frog shows up in all of a sudden, the frog uttered to him, "If you will kiss me I will transform into a beautiful maiden." The man, after hearing the words of the frog, picks it up at once and places it inside of his purse. The frog in its great confusion asked the man, "Why didn't you kiss me?" But the man answers, "I would prefer to have a frog talking inside of my purse."
Expert Author:
When a man reaches the age of 45, he started to worry of the next stage-death. Subsequently, his fear of being the next in line among his friends or relatives who had passed away drives him to do some silly things. And his tendency is to find more exciting things to venture on, just so he could hide the inactiveness and hormonal changes he's feeling inside.
Expert Author:
Andropause is a stage in man's life when there is a noticeable declination in his hormones. This usually occurs at the late 40's or early 50's. The declination of hormonal production extends until the eighties. During this period, physical, emotional, psychological and behavioral manifestations due to declination of hormones become more visible.
Expert Author:
For many men perhaps the most annoying and constant "ailment" that infringes on their life is back pain, and the same was true for me. While there are many cures and treatments claimed, many are temporary or risky or have side effects. The properly crafted yoga routine, designed for men to heal their back, can do wonders for easing pain and discomfort.
Expert Author:
It is a perfectly believable, perfectly acceptable fact that some men simply don't want kids. Some find kids impractical, some find kids annoying, and some just find kids to be a waste of time. Regardless of the reasons, there are just some men that are willing to go to great lengths to not have children. In a sort of twisted tradition, birth control has a tendency to be seen as the woman's responsibility, even though it can be argued that the male half of a coupling is more "active" in this regard. Some men, however, have come to terms with their role in the conception process and have willingly undergone the penultimate birth control procedure available to the human male: the vasectomy.
«[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese