فيلم مراجعات المادة الفئة

 

فيلم مراجعات المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
عضو النخبة الكلاسيكية عيد الميلاد، "ثلج متجمد" الذهب وقد مطلقا عدة أجيال من الأطفال والبالغين المصابين بسحره العطلات الساحرة. جيمي دورانتي يروي هذا الخلق 1969 المتحركة التي يتميز بولادة متجمد، ثلج متفائلة سعيدة رفعتها قبعة سحرية للحياة. يستند إلى القصة شعبية أغنية عيد الميلاد الذي يحمل نفس الاسم، ودورانتي في السرد والغناء يجلب الحركة نفسها للحياة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الفائز من اثنين من جوائز الأوسكار لأفضل موسيقى تصويرية والأغنية الأصلية، ربح الملك الأسد "صورة أفضل" لو لم يكن فيلم الرسوم متحركة. يمكن القول أن الميزة ديزني المتحركة كاملة الطول أكبر من كل وقت، الأسد الملك هو دراما من أبعاد أسطورية، وفيلم الذي تمتد حدود هذا النوع من الرسوم المتحركة إلى الأبد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
واحدة من مجموعة كبيرة من الرسوم المتحركة الكلاسيكية عيد الميلاد التي تم إنشاؤها في عام 1960-تشارلي براون عيد الميلاد (1965) وكيف [غرينش] سرق عيد (1966) يتبادر إلى الذهن--هذا التسليم من رودولف "الرنة ريدنوسيد" فريدة من نوعها في أن يستخدم الرسوم المتحركة وقف الحركة بدلاً من الرسوم إلى سجلها. أعرب عن طريق "العقدة إيفيس"، سام الثلج ببراعة يروي الحكاية الرنة محرجا ونضاله مباشرة مع التمييز.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المسرحية الهزلية في تاريخ التلفزيون، أنا "لوسي الحب" ينظر إليها على نطاق واسع كواحدة من الأفضل، أن لم يكن أكبر، إيذانا ببداية عصر التلفزيون. السلسلة إنشاؤها بواسطة فريق الزوج وزوجته لوسيل الكرة و Arnaz ديسي، تغيرت تماما صناعتها باستعماله للحضور المباشر ونشر أكثر من زاوية الكاميرا. نتاج عبقرية كوميدي حقيقي، أنا "لوسي الحب" القدرة على إمتاع الجماهير من كل الإعمار لا يزال صالحاً اليوم كما كان عند نشأتها الأولى...
الخبراء المؤلف:
اللاذعة كواحدة من الأفضل، وإذا لم أعظم، التلفزيون كوميديا السلسلة التي تم إنشاؤها من أي وقت مضى، أنا "لوسي الحب" ضرب وتر أكبر مع الجمهور. المحبوب من قبل أعضاء من كل الفئات العمرية من الأميركيين على مدى العقود الخمسة الماضية، المعرض هو نتاج الموهوبين الزوج والزوجة ديو لوسيل الكرة و Arnaz ديسي. إظهار ثورة حرفيا التلفزيون المناظر الطبيعية، ونشر التقنيات التي هي، في كثير من الحالات، لا تزال تستخدم اليوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
واقع الحياة الزوج والزوجة الكرة لوسيل ومنتديات Arnaz تلعب أدواراً خيالية من لوسي وأنتجت ريكاردو ريكي على أنا "لوسي الحب"، واحدة من المسلسل التلفزيوني المحبوب واحتفل أكثر من أي وقت مضى. تعيش في شقة بمدينة نيويورك، لوسي وصديقتها الجار/أفضل ميرتز إثيل غالباً الانخراط في shennanigans الفاحشة بينما الأزواج ريكي وفريد في محاولة لإحباط مخططاتها. لوسيل الكرة هو نجم الواضحة لإظهار معها محبوب شخصية على الشاشة والغريبة أبله.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مستلم إشادة الحرجة والجمهور على نطاق واسع، أنا "لوسي الحب" هو الآن واحد من أعظم، إذا لا مسلسل كوميدي أعظم، في تاريخ التلفزيون. أنه ثورة حرفيا المشهد التلفزيون إلى الأبد بالتفكير الإبداعي، ويعيش جمهور الاستوديو وزوايا الكاميرا التجريبية، والكتابة أرفع. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة موهوب الزوج والزوجة فريق الكرة لوسيل ومنتديات Arnaz، أنا "لوسي الحب" أصبح المعرض الأكثر شهرة من وقتها وساعد على بدء عهد جديد كلياً ...
الخبراء المؤلف:
واحدة من سلسلة إجراءات الدرجة الأولى بي الثمانينات، ماغنوم، بني عبادة المخلصين بعد مع الإعداد الغريبة و plotlines العمل معبأة. مستلم متعددة "غولدن غلوب" و "جوائز إيمي"، السلسلة قضى به مولتيسيسون طويلة تشغيل عادية في 20 أعلى نيلسن. تتمحور حول المخضرم سابق في فيتنام وأصدقائه الوثيق، إظهار فتحا جديداً بكونها واحدة من المسلسلات التلفزيونية الأولى أتطرق إلى هذا الموضوع من قدامى المحاربين في فيتنام الذين أصيبوا بصدمات، وما ذهبوا إليه من خلال...
الخبراء المؤلف:
تلقي أحد كوميدية عديدة أنشأتها في السبعينات الموهوبين نورمان لير (يضرب الأخرى مثل كل في الأسرة ومود والأوقات الجيدة جفرسنس يأتي إلى الذهن)، سانفورد وابنه 7 إيمي الترشيحات وترشيحات "غولدن غلوب" 6 الفكاهة المشهود لهم على نطاق واسع. استناداً إلى الحياة من لوس أنجليس مزبلة مالك فريد سانفورد (ريد فوكس) وأن ابنه لامونت (ديموند ويلسون)، وكانت السلسلة واحدة من الأولى مع يلقي تماما من أصل أفريقي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الفائز من انتشار حرجة والجمهور إشادة، ظلت "سانفورد وابنه" دعامة أساسية للدول "العشر الأعلى نيلسن" من نشأتها إلى موسمه النهائي على الهواء. تتمحور حول حياة فريد سانفورد، هو صاحب الستين عاماً مزبلة الذين جلبوا حياة مع ابنه لامونت، سانفورد وابنه ريد فوكس من باكرومس الظلام من القاعات كوميديا في مقدمة من ثقافة البوب الأمريكية، مما يجعل بعض موهبته لم يذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد.
آند لاكو[5] [6] [7] [8] [9[10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Movie Reviews Article Category

 

Movie Reviews Articles

Expert Author:
A gold member of the Christmas classic elite, Frosty The Snowman has entertained several generations of children and adults with its charming holiday magic. Jimmy Durante narrates this 1969 animated creation that features the birth of Frosty, a happy upbeat snowman brought to life by a magical hat. The story is based on the popular Christmas song of the same name, and Durante's narration and singing brings the animation itself to life.
Expert Author:
Winner of two Academy Awards for Best Music, both Original Score and Original Song, The Lion King would have won Best Picture had it not been an animated film. Arguably the greatest full-length animated Disney feature of all time, The Lion King is a drama of epic proportions, and a film that forever extended the boundaries of the animation genre.
Expert Author:
One of a plethora of animated Christmas classics created in the 1960's - A Charlie Brown Christmas (1965) and How The Grinch Stole Christmas (1966) come to mind - this rendition of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer is unique in that it uses stop-motion animation instead of cartoons to tell its story. Voiced by Burl Ives, Sam the Snowman brilliantly narrates the tale of an awkward reindeer and his firsthand struggle with discrimination.
Expert Author:
Widely regarded as one of the best, if not the greatest, sitcom in TV history, I Love Lucy marked the beginning of the television era. Created by husband and wife team Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz, the series completely changed its industry with its use of a live audience and the deployment of more than one camera angle. The product of true comic genius, I Love Lucy's ability to entertain audiences of every age remains as relevant today as it was upon its first inception…
Expert Author:
Critically acclaimed as one of the best, if not greatest, television comedy series ever created, I Love Lucy struck an even bigger chord with audience. Beloved by members of every age group of Americans over the past five decades, the show is the product of talented husband and wife duo Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz. The show literally revolutionized the TV landscape, deploying techniques that are, in many cases, still used today.
Expert Author:
Real-life husband and wife Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz play the fictional roles of Lucy and Ricky Ricardo on I Love Lucy, one of the most beloved and celebrated television series ever produced. Living in a New York City apartment, Lucy and her neighbor/best friend Ethel Mertz often engage in outrageous shennanigans while husbands Ricky and Fred try to foil their schemes. Lucille Ball is the obvious star of the show with her likeable onscreen persona and goofy antics.
Expert Author:
Recipient of widespread critical and audience acclaim, I Love Lucy is by far one of the greatest, if not the greatest, comedy series in television history. It literally revolutionized the TV landscape forever with its creative thinking, live studio audience, experimental camera angles, and top-notch writing. Created by the talented husband and wife team of Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz, I Love Lucy became the most celebrated show of its time and helped usher in a whole new era ...
Expert Author:
One of the top-tier action series of the 1980s, Magnum, PI built a loyal cult following with its exotic setting and action-packed plotlines. Recipient of multiple Golden Globe and Emmy Awards, the series spent its long multi-season run as a regular in the Nielsen Top 20. Centered around a former Vietnam veteran and his close friends, the show broke new ground by being one of the first TV series to touch on the subject of traumatized Vietnam veterans and what they went through...
Expert Author:
One of numerous comedies created in the 1970s by the talented Norman Lear (other hits such as All In The Family, Maude, Good Times, and The Jeffersons come to mind), Sanford And Son received 7 Emmy nominations and 6 Golden Globe nominations for its widely acclaimed humor. Based on the life of Los Angeles junkyard owner Fred Sanford (Redd Foxx) and that of his son Lamont (Demond Wilson), the series was one of the first with an entirely African-American cast.
Expert Author:
Winner of widespread critical and audience acclaim, Sanford And Son remained a mainstay of the Nielsen Top Ten from its inception into its final season on the air. Centered around the life of Fred Sanford, a sixty-year-old junkyard owner who lives with his son Lamont, Sanford And Son brought Redd Foxx from the dark backrooms of comedy halls to the forefront of American pop culture, making certain his talent didn't go unnoticed.
«[5] [6] [7] [8] [9[10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese