فئة المقالة السمنة

 

مقالات السمنة

الخبراء المؤلف:
ووفقا للتقارير من قبل مراكز "السيطرة على الأمراض" والوقاية منها في الفترة 2007-2008، يعاني من السمنة أكثر من 68 في المائة من مجموع السكان في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وهذا يجعل ثلثا سكانها الإجمالي تقريبا. إضافة إلى ذلك، تبين الدراسات أيضا أن 72 في المائة رجال و 68 في المئة من النساء يعانون من السمنة المفرطة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تقوم بوضع فقط في الدهون ثم وهذا هو الوقت المناسب للحصول على جدية حول الصحة الخاصة بك كما كنت فقط لا يمكن تجاهله. التي تستهلك الكثير من الدهون هي مجرد دعوة المخاطر الصحية لنفسك. قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية يمكن أن يكون أفضل خيار العلاج في مثل هذه الحالة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مع أساليب الحياة مشغول نحن يؤدي اليوم فإنه من الصعب أن تذكر أن حزمة وجبة غداء مغذية ومنخفضة في الدهون على حد سواء. يبدو أن هناك سيكون بعض المساعدة على الطريق. فقدان الخاص بك الذقن المزدوجة، والحفاظ على وزن صحي صراع على الحياة اليومية، ولكن الآن بعد أن بدأت مطاعم الوجبات السريعة أن ندرك أن السمنة مشكلة كبرى، وإذا كانوا يريدون البقاء في الأعمال التجارية، لديهم للتصدي لها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك العديد من الأسباب لا يمكن أن تفقد الخاص بك الذقن المزدوجة. بعض أكثر صعوبة من غيرها تكون قادرة على التحكم. الإفراط في تناول الطعام أو الأجزاء التي تكون كبيرة جداً عامل رئيسي في لماذا نحن غير قادرين على التحكم في زيادة الوزن. نوع خاطئ من الغذاء، وأولئك الذين لديهم مستويات الدهون عالية جداً أو مستويات السكر إلى ارتفاع سبب رئيسي لزيادة الوزن لا يمكن السيطرة عليها. إيجاد الوقت لممارسة والقيام بالتدريبات المناسبة أيضا يمكن أن تكون مزعجة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الأميركيين بسرعة أصبح يعرف كبعض القديم معظم البدناء زيادة الوزن في السكان العالمي. وهذا يبعث على القلق، ومحرجة لأولئك الذين يعيشون في الولايات المتحدة، حيث، وفقا للإحصاءات الأخيرة. ووفقا للكاتب المخضرم أخبار هندريك بيل، كتابة ل WebMD، زادت معدلات السمنة في ما يقرب من نصف الدول في أمريكا في العام الماضي، مع 38 دولة معترفا أن السمنة ارتفعت معدلات ما يزيد على 25 في المائة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
السمنة في سن المراهقة وقد بلغت أبعادا وبائية تقريبا في السنوات الأخيرة. جمعية القلب الأمريكية والمراكز الأمريكية "السيطرة على الأمراض" ومنع الدولة أن بين 15 في المائة و 33 في المائة من المراهقين في الولايات المتحدة وحدها يعانون من زيادة الوزن.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أصدرت الأوروبية منتج من المنتجات الطبيعية الصحية Bio3 شاي الأعشاب وقال لمكافحة السمنة والحد من أوفيرويايتنيس. كواحدة من المنتجات 17 عرضته شركة Bio3 في السوق الأمريكية في أواخر عام 2009، "الشاي مراقبة الوزن" جزء من وزن خسارة الشاي في Bio3.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى فقدان الوزن أو الحفاظ على وزن صحي حاليا واحدة من أهم الأشياء هو السيطرة على جزء. السيطرة على جزء بسيط جداً وبعد شركات مثل جيني كريغ، Medifast، نوتريسيستيم، ومختلف الشركات الأخرى جعل ثروة بيع الوجبات التي ليست شيئا أكثر من 300-500 سعره حرارية لكل خدمة. ناهيك عن أنا متأكد من أن العديد من هذه الوجبات بنصف طن من المواد الحافظة بغية الحفاظ عليها "جديدة" وأنها في نهاية المطاف تفقد الكثير من قيمتها الغذائية بسبب هذا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إشراك عدد من الدراسات واقطاب إحصاءات بشأن الوباء الأخير للبشرية، وهو السمنة. والنتيجة مزعجة جداً كما يتزايد عدد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة وزيادة الوزن في المملكة المتحدة وحدها. والخبر السار على الرغم من أن العديد من الخبراء يحاولون الخروج بأساليب مختلفة تجنب ومكافحة هذا الوباء الاجتماعي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
السمنة لا شك أحد المخاوف الأكثر شيوعاً لكثير من الناس كما أنه يرتبط ارتباطاً وثيقا بالعديد من المخاطر الصحية الأخرى. قد تكون السمنة نتيجة لعدة أسباب مثل سوء النظام الغذائي، الافتقار إلى التمارين، ونظرا لبعض الظروف الصحية. في هذه المقالة، سوف نركز على دور النظام الغذائي والسعرات الحرارية في السمنة.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Obesity Article Category

 

Obesity Articles

Expert Author:
According to the reports by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) in 2007-08, more than 68 percent of the total population of United States of America is suffering from obesity. This makes roughly two third of their total population. To add to this, studies also show that 72 percent of men and 68 percent of women are obese.
Expert Author:
If you are just putting on fats then this is the time to get serious about your health as you just can't ignore it. By consuming so much fats you are just inviting health hazards for yourself. HCG can be the best treatment option in such condition.
Expert Author:
With the busy lifestyles that we lead today it's hard to remember to pack a lunch that is both nutritious and low in fat. It looks like there is going to be some help on the way. Losing your double chin and maintaining a healthy weight is a struggle everyday, but now that fast food restaurants are starting to realize that obesity is a major problem, and if they want to stay in business, they have to address it.
Expert Author:
There are a multitude of reasons can't lose your double chin. Some more difficult than others to be able to control. Eating too much or portions that are too large are a major factor in why we are unable to control weight gain. The wrong type of food, those with fat levels too high or sugar levels to high are a major cause of uncontrollable weight gain. Finding the time to exercise and doing the proper exercises can also be troublesome.
Expert Author:
Americans are fast becoming known as some of the old most obese an overweight in global populations. This is both worrisome and embarrassing to those living in the U.S., where, according to recent statistics. According to veteran news writer Bill Hendrick, writing for WebMD, obesity rates have increased in nearly half of the states in America in the past year, with 38 states admitting that obesity rates have risen over 25 per cent.
Expert Author:
Teen obesity has reached nearly epidemic proportions in recent years. The American Heart Association and the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention state that between 15 per cent and 33 per cent of adolescents in the United States alone is overweight.
Expert Author:
European producer of natural health products Bio3 has released an herbal tea said to combat obesity and reduce overweightness. As one of 17 products introduced into the American market in late 2009 by Bio3 Corporation, Weight Control Tea is part of Bio3's weight loss teas.
Expert Author:
When it comes to losing weight or maintaining a current healthy weight one of the most important things is portion control. Portion control is so simple and yet companies like Jenny Craig, Medifast, Nutrisystem, and various other companies make a fortune selling meals that are nothing more than 300-500 calories per serving. Not to mention I'm sure many of these meals have a ton of preservatives in order to keep them "fresh" and they end up losing a lot of their nutritional value because of this.
Expert Author:
A number of studies and poles engage statistics on the latest epidemic of humanity, which is obesity. The result is very alarming as number of obese and overweight people in UK alone is rapidly increasing. The good news though is that many experts are trying to come up with various methods to avoid and battle this social pandemic.
Expert Author:
Obesity is no doubt one of the most common worries of many people as it is closely linked to many other health risks. Obesity may be due to several reasons like improper diet, lack of exercises and due to certain health conditions. In this article, we will focus on the role of diet and calories in obesity.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese