فئة المقالة سرطان البروستاتا

 

مقالات سرطان البروستاتا

الخبراء المؤلف:
في المرة القادمة لك يقوم بزيارة لوالدك أو عمك أو أي شهم المسنين فوق سن 60 عاماً أو نحو ذلك، الاستفسار منهم فيما يتعلق أصدقائهم البروستاتا. إذا كنت تعرف الرجل جيدا ما يكفي، وأنه يشعر بالراحة ما يكفي من حولك، وأنه سيتقاسم التأكيد تقرير كامل من القضايا البروستاتا الشائعة التي قد تكون مزعجة له، أو يكون الانزعاج منه، أو سوف تهتم به في المستقبل القريب. وهذا نتيجة لتضخم البروستات، تضخم البروستات الحميد (BPH)، وسرطان البروستاتا حتى يمكن في المستقبل بالنسبة لكل رجل الذين في الماضي سن معينة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أولاً، الأخبار الجيدة: إظهار أرقام عام 2006 من المراكز لمراقبة الأمراض (CDC) انخفاضا مطردا (حوالي 60 في المئة) في الوفيات الناجمة عن سرطان البروستاتا على مدى السنوات آل 20 الماضية. الآن، الأخبار السيئة: 70 في المائة من جميع تشخيص سرطان البروستاتا يحدث في الرجال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 65 عاماً أو أكثر، وفقا "جمعية السرطان الأمريكية".
الخبراء المؤلف:
البروستات مصطلح جهاز دقيقة بحجم تقريبي من خشب الجوز. وهو يقع تحت المثانة وتحيط بالإحليل (الأنبوب الذي يحمل البول من المثانة). يجعل هذا البروستات سائل الذي يساعد على تعزيز الحيوانات المنوية كجزء من السائل المنوي (سائل قذفي). وقد يظن البعض أن عندما يكون لديك أعراض تضخم البروستاتا الحميد وهذا سيؤدي إلى نوع من السرطان. التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الدولة العاطفي الذي المشاركة. في الواقع، تضخم البروستاتا حميد (BPH) توسيع nonmalignant من غدة البروستاتا. يعني هذا ليس مقدمة لسرطان البروستاتا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الأطباء عادة ما تستخدم الاختبارات 2 للذكور الشاشة لسرطان البروستاتا. الأول هو دراسة رقمية. والثاني هو فحص الدم PSA. ويتفق معظم الأطباء أن النتائج الشاذة تتطلب المتابعة حتى. تعتبر هذه المقالة لماذا قد يكون مريض قادراً على رفع دعوى سوء تصرف طبية إذا كان طبيب شاشات مريض السرطان بعد فشل لأخطار المريض أو متابعة بعد نتائج الاختبار غير طبيعية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
صحة البروستاتا أمر حيوي في أذهان العديد من اليوم. صحة البروستاتا الغاية الأساسية، البروستات سرطان وغيرها من الظروف الطبية المرتبطة بها على نطاق واسع بين الرجال. أعراض سرطان البروستاتا هي تماما مثل هذه للبروستات وببه، وقد تشمل أيضا دم في البول أو السائل المنوي والقذف مؤلمة وألم مستمر في أسفل الظهر أو الحوض أو أعلى الفخذين.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الصفحة الرئيسية سبل الانتصاف وعلاجات طبيعية أو أدوية خلق في المنزل من المواد العضوية مثل الفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب يتم اصطياد الكثير من الاهتمام نظراً لطبيعته لعلاج: بسيطة، أي آثار جانبية، وأية مواد كيميائية، غير مكلفة، بالإضافة إلى التمتع بالقدرة على شفاء نفسك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سرطان البروستات هو السرطان قبل كل شيء على نطاق واسع بين الرجال في الولايات المتحدة وهو تفسير كبير للوفاة من السرطان. في الآونة الأخيرة، الكثير من عوامل المخاطر التغذوية التحقيق فيما يتعلق بارتباطها بسرطان السجود. أشار عدد من الدراسات أن الاستهلاك أكبر من منتجات الألبان واللحوم والدهون وانخفاض المتحصلات من منتجات الطماطم، سيلينيوم، الليكوبين وفيتامين (ه) كانت كلها مرتبطة بزيادة خطر سرطان البروستاتا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
آذار/مارس شهر "التوعية بسرطان البروستاتا"، حتى ما أفضل وقت للحديث عن هذا المرض الذي يودي بحياة رجل واحد كل ساعة. هو السرطان الأكثر شيوعاً في الرجال، مع 35,000 يتم تشخيصها كل عام، بعد تبين البحوث أن 70 في المائة لا يعرفون ما البروستاتا. هنا نقدم لكم دليل على أعراض سرطان البروستاتا والعلاجات التي تتوفر لسرطان البروستاتا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وقال فرقة العمل أيضا أنه لا يوجد أي استنتاج حول الفرز في الرجل تحت 75. توصيات فرقة العمل متاحة في مختلف المواقع والمجلات. النقطة الرئيسية لمناقشة أن الآثار الجانبية الهامة تأخذ مكان الحق بعيداً حين إثبات الفوائد المحتملة لزيادة متوسط العمر المتوقع أساسا أن تكون ذات فائدة للمرضى الذين يعانون من طويل العمر المتوقع.
الخبراء المؤلف:
جراحتين يؤديها عادة هي المقرر وتايب على حد سواء التي يمكن أن يتم لاباروسكوبيكالي أو استخدام تكنولوجيا الروبوت، وتحتاج إلى البقاء في المستشفى بين 2 و 3 أيام. في حالات أخرى، لا سيما حيثما هو الغاية الموسع البروستات، قد إجراء عملية جراحية مفتوحة التقليدية مع المستشفيات عادة دائمة حول بضعة أيام، على الأقل في أسبوع.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Prostate Cancer Articles: Find & Search Prostate Cancer Articles at Article Sphere
Article Sphere

Prostate Cancer Article Category

 

Prostate Cancer Articles

 
Expert Author:
Next time you pay a visit to your father, your uncle, or any elder gentleman over age 60 or so, inquire them regarding their their prostate. If you know the man well enough, and he feels at ease enough around you , he will certainly share an entire report of the common prostate issues which might be disturbing him, or have troubled him, or will bother him within the near future. That is as a result of an enlarged prostate, benign prostatic hypertrophy (BPH), and even prostate cancer might be in the future for each man who past a certain age.
Expert Author:
First, the good news: 2006 figures from the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) show a steady decline (approximately 60 percent) in deaths from prostate cancer over the last 20 years. Now, the bad news: 70 per cent of all diagnosed prostate cancer occurs in men ages 65 years or older, according to the American Cancer Society.
Expert Author:
The term prostate is a minute organ with an approximate size of a walnut. It is situated under the bladder and surrounds the urethra (tube that carries urine from the bladder). This prostate makes a fluid that helps to foster sperm as part of the semen (ejaculatory fluid). Some may think that when you have the benign prostatic hyperplasia symptoms this will lead to a kind of cancer. That can affect the emotional state of the one who is involved. In fact, a benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH) is nonmalignant enlargement of the prostate gland. Meaning this is not a precursor to prostate cancer.
Expert Author:
Physicians typically employ 2 tests to screen males for prostate cancer. The first is the digital examination. The second is the PSA blood test. Most physicians concur that abnormal results require follow up. This article considers why a patient might be able to pursue a medical malpractice claim if a doctor screens a patient for cancer yet fails to notify the patient or follow up after the test results are abnormal.
Expert Author:
Prostate health is a crucial matter on the minds of many today. Prostate health is extremely essential, as prostate cancer and other associated medical circumstances are widespread amongst men. Prostate cancer symptoms are just like these for prostatitis and BPH and may also include blood in urine or semen, painful ejaculation and constant pain in the lower back, pelvis or upper thighs.
Expert Author:
Home remedies and natural cures or medicines created at home from organic materials like fruits, vegetables and herbs are catching a lot of interest due to its very nature of cure: simple, no side effects, no chemicals, inexpensive, plus the enjoyment of being able to heal yourself.
Expert Author:
Prostate cancer is the foremost widespread cancer amongst men within the United States and is a chief explanation for cancer death. In recent times, many nutritional risk factors are investigated regarding their linkage to prostrate cancer. A number of studies have pointed out that bigger consumption of dairy products, meat, fat and lower intakes of tomato product, selenium, lycopene and vitamin E have all been associated to higher prostate cancer threat.
Expert Author:
March is Prostate Cancer Awareness month, so what better time to talk about this disease which kills one man every hour. It is the most common cancer in men, with 35,000 being diagnosed each year, yet research shows that 70 per cent do not know what the prostate is. Here we give you a guide on the symptoms of prostate cancer and the treatments that are available for prostate cancer.
Expert Author:
The Task Force also said that there is no conclusion about screening in men under 75. The task force recommendations are accessible on various websites and magazines. The major point of the discuss is that the important side effects take place right away whereas the potential benefits of increased life expectancy mainly prove to be of benefit to patients with long life expectancies.
Expert Author:
Two usually performed surgeries are the TURP and TUIP both of which can be carried out laparoscopically or using robot technology and require to stay in hospital between 2 and 3 days. In other cases, especially where the prostate is extremely enlarged, traditional open surgery may be performed with hospitalization typically lasting about a a couple of days , at least a week.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6
 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Loading...
 

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet