فئة المقالة العقارية

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية العقارات
 

المقالات العقارية

الخبراء المؤلف:
توفر العديد من عقود إيجار مساحة التجزئة المالك خيار نقل المستأجر على حساب المالك. على سبيل المثال، النظر في متاجر تجزئة محلية التأجير 2000 أقدام مربعة من مساحة البيع بالتجزئة في مركز تجاري إقليمي. يحاول صاحب العقار إيجار 10000 قدم مربع من المساحة لمتاجر تجزئة وطنية. ومع ذلك، إتمام عقد الإيجار يحتاجون 2000 قدم مربعة من المساحة التي يشغلها المستأجر أصغر حجماً والمحلية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وقد رشت المشاهير نيويورك مصمم أزياء فيرا وانغ إلى 9.2 مليون دولار من الولايات المتحدة على خاصية ستيف هيرمان المصممة في كانيون الباردة، بيفرلي هيلز، لوس أنجليس. هيرمان اشترى البيت 408 متر مربع في حزيران/يونيه 2008 لمبلغ 5 مليون دولار من دولارات الولايات المتحدة. وأمضى السنتين المقبلتين تماما إعادة تصميم وتجديد الملكية عام 1967 بنيت بتكلفة قدرها 3 مليون دولار من دولارات الولايات المتحدة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تعيش في شقة في أوتاوا، لا سيما في Westboro أو Nepean، سوف تكون سعيدة نعرف أن هذه المناطق مليئة بنشاط التسوق الشارع للعديد من الإمكانيات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، العديد من المتاجر المستقلة الصغيرة (بما في ذلك العديد من المتاجر الرياضية في الهواء الطلق)،
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كان الهدف النهائي التمتع بمنزل في تولوم، لديك خيارين الأساسية؛ واحد هو لشراء الأراضي وقد بنيت منزلك، والآخر لشراء منزل كاملة. وفيما يلي بعض المزايا لكل مساعدتك في اختيار.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تخيل كثير من الناس على شاطئ البحر في المكسيك هو نفسه في كل مكان يمكنك شراء. مقارنة بين اثنين من أكبر أسواق العقارات في المكسيك للعمالة الوافدة-بويرتو فاﻻرتا العقارات والعقارات كانكون--سوف تظهر التباين في نمط ومجموعة متنوعة من الفرص.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المباني الخضراء هو الممارسة لتعزيز فعالية أي من المباني والمواقع الخاصة بهم جنبا إلى جنب مع الذي يستخدم الطاقة والمياه والمواد، وتقليل آثار بناء على صحة جسم الإنسان والبيئة خلال دورة الحياة الكاملة للمبنى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عند النظر في الخيارات الخاصة بك في العقارات "بلايا ديل كارمن"، خياراً جداً يستحق النظر منزل في مجتمع مسور؛ هناك نهجان العامة التي يمكنك اتخاذها؛ يبيع المكتملة بلايا ديل كارمن منزل للبيع، أو يبيع "بلايا ديل كارمن" الأرض للبيع ولدينا منزل بنيت. كل أسلوب مزاياه.
الخبراء المؤلف:
شخصا يمر معجب بالجمال الطبيعي على الساحل، ومن قبل الأسر الشمالية طويلة، المرموقة، بما في ذلك فانديربيلتس، كانوا يتجهون جنوبا إلى شاطئ المحيط الأطلسي أشعة الشمس فلوريدا ونسائم المحيط الطازجة. ضيوف المدينة موضع ترحيب في جميع المناسبات الذي عقد في الأردن بارك، وكذلك أصحاب العقارات شاطئ المحيط الأطلسي مستقبلا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تشارلستون المعروف دائماً 'أفضل سرية في الساحل الشرقي' في عالم العقارات. وبالنظر للمدينة أعلى مبيعات قياسية وانخفاض الضرائب وأسعار الفائدة، شراء أي منزل تشارلستون للبيع لم تكن كبيرة بالمقارنة مع بضع سنوات إلى الوراء. مزايا أخرى لوحظ في سوق العقارات تشارلستون هو وصول العديد من المتقاعدين أو "من مواليد" وأخيراً العيش في المدينة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المباني التي شيدت خلال فترة "بعثة النهضة" المعمارية تشمل أسقف خفيض المشمولة في البلاط كلاي ومداخل مقوسة كبيرة وفتحات مقوسة الزخرفية، الجملونات بيل (مع أو بدون جرس نفسها)، الأروقة، أفنية، وخارجي طويل منحنى gables على الواجهة الرئيسية. جميع الجدران، كما هو الحال في النمط الأصلي البعثة، كانت مغطاة بالجص، والجانب الطنف نتا بعيداً عن المبنى. أصلاً هذا طقس أدوبي المغطى داخل، ولكن أصبح ممارسات جمالية كمواد أكثر دواما إلى حيز الاستخدام.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Real Estate Article Category

 

Real Estate Articles

Expert Author:
Many retail space leases provide the landlord the option of relocating the tenant at the landlord's expense. For example, consider a local retailer leasing 2000 square feet of retail space in a regional mall. The landlord is attempting to lease 10,000 square feet of space to a national retailer. However, to consummate the lease they need the 2000 square feet of space occupied by the smaller, local tenant.
Expert Author:
Celebrity New York fashion designer Vera Wang has splashed out US$9.2 million on a Steve Hermann designed property in Coldwater Canyon, Beverley Hills, Los Angeles. Hermann bought the 408 square meter house in June 2008 for US$5 million. He spent the next two years completely redesigning and renovating the 1967 built property at a cost of US$3 million.
Expert Author:
If you live in an apartment in Ottawa, in particular in the Westboro or Nepean, you will be happy to know that these districts are full of activity shopping street of many possibilities. In addition, many small independent shops (including several outdoor sports shops),
Expert Author:
If your final goal is to enjoy a home in Tulum, you have two basic choices; one is to buy land and have your home built, and the other is to buy a complete home. The following are a few advantages of each to help you choose.
Expert Author:
Many people imagine Mexico beachfront is the same everywhere you buy. A comparison of two of Mexico's biggest real estate markets for expats - Puerto Vallarta real estate and Cancun real estate - will show the contrast in style and the variety of opportunities.
Expert Author:
Green building is the exercise of enhancing the effectiveness along with which any of the buildings and their sites utilizes energy, water and materials, and decreasing building effects on the health of human body and the environment during the complete life cycle of the building.
Expert Author:
When you consider your options in Playa del Carmen real estate, an option very worth considering is a home in a gated community; there are two general approaches you can take; buy a completed Playa del Carmen home for sale, or buy Playa del Carmen land for sale and have a home built. Each approach has its advantages.
Expert Author:
People passing through were impressed by the coastline's natural beauty, and before long, prestigious northern families, including the Vanderbilts, were heading south to Atlantic Beach to soak up the Florida sun and fresh ocean breezes. Guests of the city are welcomed at all events held at Jordan Park, and so are future Atlantic Beach real estate owners.
Expert Author:
Charleston is always known as the east coast's 'best kept secret' in the world of real estate. Considering the city's top record sale and low tax and interest rates, buying any Charleston homes for sale has never been great as compared a few years back. Other advantages observed in the Charleston real estate market is the arrival of many retirees or "baby boomers" and finally living in the city.
Expert Author:
Features of buildings constructed during the Mission Revival architectural period include low-pitched roofs covered in clay tiles, large arched doorways and decorative arched openings, bell gables (with or without the bell itself), long exterior arcades, courtyards, and curved gables on the main facade. All walls, as in the original Mission style, were covered with stucco, and side eaves protrude far away from the building. Originally this was to weatherproof the adobe encased within, but it became an aesthetic practice as more durable materials came into usage.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese