الفئة المادة الرياضية والترفيه

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية الترفيه والرياضة
 

الفئات في الترفيه والرياضة

الرماية

ألعاب القوى

البيسبول الكرة اللينة

كرة السلة

ركوب الدراجات

مشاهدة الطيور

ركوب الزوارق

البولينغ

الملاكمة

التسلق

لعبة الكريكيت

ركوب الدراجات

الفروسية

الأحداث

الرياضة المتطرفة

صيد السمك

كرة القدم لكرة القدم

ملعب

هوكي

الصيد

رياضات

فنون الدفاع عن النفس

سباقات السيارات

الألوان

حمام السباحة البلياردو سنوكر

إسكواش

لعب الصليب الأحمر

النهر التجديف التجديف

لعبة الركبي

رياضة الغطس

التزحلق على الجليد

تزلج

القفز بالمظلات

التزلج على الجليد

ذكريات رياضية التروس

سباحة

تنس الطاولة

كرة المضرب

الترامبولين

الكرة الطائرة

التزلج على المياه

المصارعة

الترفيه والرياضة المقالات

الخبراء المؤلف:
يوم بارد صباح اليوم السبت، 50,000 من بلدي أقرب الأصدقاء، وتجمدت معا، في انتظار بدء "تشغيل جسر" السنوي نهر كوبر. بدأت في عام 1978، "تشغيل جسر نهر كوبر" قد ارتفع من بضع مئات العدائين إلى واحدة من السباقات أكبر 10 في أمريكا. لقد تشغيل هذا السباق عدة مرات، سواء أثناء وجوده في الكلية في تشارلستون منذ أكثر من عقد كذلك خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. أن القائمة التالية إجراء استعراض لهذا السباق، وربما بعض النصائح للذين ينظرون في إمكانية تشغيله في المستقبل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كما هو الحال مع معظم الأشياء الأخرى في الحياة، عبارة "تحصل على ما تدفعه مقابل" ينطبق على الطاولة الجداول أيضا. يمكن لعب لعبة الطاولة على طاولة ابتدائية جداً، ولكن مع نتائج عنصري على قدم المساواة. إذا كان الجدول الرخيصة سوف تميل إلى أن تصبح مشوه أو غير متكافئ. هذه مشكلة واضحة، كما لن يلعب الكرة عادلة والنتائج التي يمكن أن تكون جميلة عرجاء للاعب تأثرا سلبيا كرة أن الأدوار حولها بمفردها. جدول رخيصة تفتقر أيضا إلى ثقل ومتانة من جدول نوعية أكثر. ما تريده هو طاولة فووسبالل قوية وثقيلة بحيث أنه لا يتحرك خلال لعبة حيوية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
السهام نموذج لرمي الرياضة حيث يتم طرح السهام على هدف تعميم (دارتبوارد) معلقة على حائط. على الرغم من أن المجالس المختلفة وألعاب مختلفة قد استخدمت في الماضي، مصطلح لعبة رمي "النبال" وعادة ما يشير الآن إلى لعبة موحدة تتعلق تصميم لوحة محددة ومجموعة من القواعد. فضلا عن كونه نشاطا مهنيا تنافسية، السهام لعبة حانة تقليدية، لعب شائع في المملكة المتحدة (أول دولة تعترف رسميا بالسهام كرياضة)، عبر الكومنولث، هولندا وأيرلندا، والبلدان الإسكندنافية، والولايات المتحدة وفي أماكن أخرى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كان هناك انفجار في السوق مع الحراس نفخ. الآباء دائماً في محاولة لإعطاء أطفالهم الهدايا باهظة الثمن أفضل يبشر بالخير أن يتمكنوا من تحمل وحتى الأطفال يشعرون بالسعادة جداً تلقي هدية كبيرة مغلفة. لا يمكن أن يكون الأمثل في حالة الحراس نفخ. عندما تقوم بتثبيت قلعة نفخ أو طارد نفخ عقبة 5-في-1 جنبا إلى جنب مع الأطفال سوف تحصل أيضا من دواعي سروري أن تتمتع معها؟ يمكنك تحسين فرص وجودكم مثل طفل مرة أخرى. قابل للنفخ الحراس ليست فقط للأطفال وحدها. لا يوجد أي حاجز العمر لك أي شخص بدءاً من طفل للكبار من المتعة المنبثقة عنها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بين العديد من زجاجات المياه التي حاولت، المقصف الإيكولوجية هو المفضل. بالإضافة إلى أسلوبه يبحث الحديثة، هذا زجاجة مياه صديقة للبيئة وآمنة أيضا لصحتنا. أنها آمنة للمشروبات الباردة والساخنة لأنها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصف الغذاء. ما عدا ذلك، الصلب أيضا غير المسامية. الجراثيم والبكتيريا والكائنات الحية الدقيقة الأخرى لن تنضم إلى السطح أو حتى اختراق هذا زجاجة مياه. وهناك سبب آخر لماذا أنا أحب هذا الزجاجة أنه غسالة صحون آمنة. أيضا، أنا متأكد من أن إيكو مقصف مجاني من bisphenol A (BPA) بالمقارنة مع زجاجات المياه البلاستيكية. BPA هي مادة سامة مكون مشترك للعديد من زجاجات المياه البلاستيكية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لن تكتمل متعة الصيف على حمام السباحة دون لعب حمام السباحة. وتستخدم هذه اللعب جعل المزيد من الوقت داخل حوض السباحة ممتعة مع الأسرة. وتقدم ألعاب تجمع مختلف في السوق المتاحة للأطفال والبالغين. على الرغم من أن يجري إنتاج مئات لعب، تستخدم تجمع نفخ لعب الأطفال عادة بالسباحين بسبب المتعة والراحة فإنه يقدم. لذا إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع الخاص بك الصيف في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك، قد ترغب في أي من هذه اللعب نفخ.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هذا الماضي عطلة عيد الميلاد كانت ابنتي أقدم منزل من الكلية. هذا حدث موضع ترحيب نظراً لأنها طالبة وكان وقتها أول بعيداً عن المنزل لفترة ممتدة من الوقت. استمتعنا بعد وقتها نوعية المنزل والإنفاق معا، ولكن واحدة من أمتع الأمسيات كان عشية السنة الجديدة في الحزب الأسرة التقليدية. أسفل في الطابق السفلي المنزل نحن كانت في مجموعة متنوعة من الجداول لعبة، بما في ذلك اثنين من الجداول هوكي الهواء. هناك تحدي لي ابنتي للعبة.
واحدة من المرحلة الابتدائية أسباب لماذا هناك الناس شراء الزحافات نادرة يرجع هم الكنز عناصر نوعية العتيقة. هناك أفراد (غالباً ما تتعلق بالاثرياء) التي تقوم بجمع الزلاجات الخشبية القديمة لإعادة ذكريات الطفولة السعيدة أيام قضى مع الأصدقاء على أحد التلال المغطاة بالثلوج.
الزحافات الخصم رخيصة جداً لكن يأتي مع بنيت دائم ولن تسقط ابدأ قصيرة من حيث التصميم والطراز. يمكنك أن تأخذ الصعداء واعرف أن متعة الشتاء هو العناية. يمكنك أيضا البحث عن الزحافات البيع التخليص كخيار آخر ودية المحفظة بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العالم الذي نعيش فيه يزداد سرعة وتيرة متزايدة والمجهدة، وشغلها بالمسؤولية. وبسبب هذا، كل شخص يحتاج بعض الوقت الاسترخاء وتناول بعض الترفيه. أسلوب حياتنا الحديثة أيضا يميل إلى أن يكون المستقرة، والوجبات نتناولها غالباً ما تكون غير صحية للغاية. ممارسة عنصر هام جداً في تجديد لنا. لهذه الأسباب، الأنشطة الترويحية الرياضية هي بعض من الترفيه أفضل يمكننا أن نختار. وهناك العديد من الخيارات للوظيفة الحالية لتوفير الترفيه الرياضية. قد تحتاج حتى تعلم بعض المهارات الرياضية الترفيهية الجديدة.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Recreation And Sports Article Category

 

Recreation And Sports Articles

Expert Author:
On a cool Saturday morning, 50,000 of my closest friends and I shivered together, awaiting the start of the annual Cooper River Bridge Run. Started in 1978, the Cooper River Bridge Run has grown from a few hundred runners to one of the 10 biggest races in America. I have run this race several times, both while in college in Charleston over a decade ago as well as the past few years. The following is a review of this race and perhaps a few tips for those considering running it in the future.
Expert Author:
As with most other things in life, the phrase 'you get what you pay for' applies to foosball tables too. The game of foosball can be played on a very elementary table, but with equally elemental results. If the table is cheap it will tend to become warped or uneven. This is an obvious problem, as the ball will not play fair and the results can be pretty lame for the player negatively affected by a ball that roles around on its own. A cheap table also lacks the heft and sturdiness of a more quality table. What you want is a foosball table that is strong and heavy so that it doesn't move around during an energetic game.
Expert Author:
Darts is a form of throwing sport where darts are thrown at a circular target (dartboard) hung on a wall. Though various different boards and games have been used in the past, the term "darts" usually now refers to a standardised game involving a specific board design and set of rules. As well as being a professional competitive activity, darts is a traditional pub game, commonly played in the United Kingdom (the first country to officially recognise darts as a sport), across the Commonwealth, the Netherlands, Ireland, the Scandinavian countries, the United States and elsewhere.
Expert Author:
There has been an outbreak in the market with inflatable bouncers. Parents always try to give their kids the best promising expensive gifts that they can afford and even the kids feel very happy receiving a big packaged gift. They cannot be optimum in the case of the inflatable bouncers. When you are installing a inflatable castle or a 5-in-1 inflatable obstacle bouncer along with kids you will also get the pleasure of enjoying with it? You can enhance the chances of your being like a child again. Inflatable bouncers are just not for kids alone. There is no age barrier you anyone starting from a kid to an adult from deriving pleasure from it.
Expert Author:
Among the many water bottles that I have tried, the Eco Canteen is my favorite. Besides its modern looking style, this water bottle is friendly to the environment and also safe for our health. It is safe for cold and hot drinks because it is made from food grade stainless steel. Aside from that, steel is also non-porous. Germs, bacteria and other microorganisms will not adhere to the surface or even penetrate this water bottle. Another reason why I like this bottle is that it is dishwasher safe. Also, I am sure that Eco Canteen is free from bisphenol A (BPA) as compared to plastic water bottles. BPA is a toxic substance that is a common component of many plastic water bottles.
Expert Author:
Summer fun by the pool will not be complete without pool toys. These toys are used to make more time inside the pool pleasurable with the family. Various pool toys are offered in the market available for children and adults. Even though hundreds of toys are being produced, inflatable pool toys are commonly used by the swimmers because of fun and comfort it provide. So if you want to enjoy your summer in your backyard, you may like to have any of these inflatable toys.
Expert Author:
This past Christmas break my oldest daughter was home from college. A welcome event since she is a freshman and it was her first time away from home for an extended period of time. We enjoyed having her home and spending quality time together, but one of the most enjoyable evenings was New Years Eve at the traditional family party. Down in the basement of the home we were at were a variety of game tables, including a couple of air hockey tables. There my daughter challenged me to a game.
Expert Author:
One of the primary reasons why there are people buying rare sleds is because they treasure antique quality items. There are individuals (often relates to rich people) that collects old wooden sleds to bring back happy childhood memories of days spent with friends on a snow-covered hill.
Expert Author:
Discount sleds are very cheap but comes with a durable built and will never fall short in terms of design and style. You can take a sigh of relief and know that winter fun is taken care of. You can also search for clearance sale sleds as another wallet friendly option for you and your family.
Expert Author:
The world we live in is growing increasingly fast-paced, stressful, and filled with responsibility. Because of this, everyone needs some time to relax and have some recreation. Our modern way of life also tends to be sedentary, and the meals we eat are often not very healthy. Exercise is a very important component in renewing us. For these reasons, sports recreation activities are some of the best recreation we can choose. There are many options for hobbies to provide sports recreation. You may even want to learn some new recreational sports skills.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese