الفئة المادة الرياضية والترفيه

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية الترفيه والرياضة
 

الفئات في الترفيه والرياضة

الرماية

ألعاب القوى

البيسبول الكرة اللينة

كرة السلة

ركوب الدراجات

مشاهدة الطيور

ركوب الزوارق

البولينغ

الملاكمة

التسلق

لعبة الكريكيت

ركوب الدراجات

الفروسية

الأحداث

الرياضة المتطرفة

صيد السمك

كرة القدم لكرة القدم

ملعب

هوكي

الصيد

رياضات

فنون الدفاع عن النفس

سباقات السيارات

الألوان

حمام السباحة البلياردو سنوكر

إسكواش

لعب الصليب الأحمر

النهر التجديف التجديف

لعبة الركبي

رياضة الغطس

التزحلق على الجليد

تزلج

القفز بالمظلات

التزلج على الجليد

ذكريات رياضية التروس

سباحة

تنس الطاولة

كرة المضرب

الترامبولين

الكرة الطائرة

التزلج على المياه

المصارعة

الترفيه والرياضة المقالات

الخبراء المؤلف:
وعد هذا الصيف الكثير لعشاق الرياضة البريطانية ولكن كالعادة كل هذه الضجة أدت إلى بعض العروض الاسمية والنتائج جداً أدناه. لكرة القدم في "نهائيات كأس العالم" كانت مملة جداً لمشاهدة، لعبت بطريقة سلبية للغاية ولم تنظر ابدأ يحب الفوز البطولة. في هذه المقالة، أنا سوف تكون الكتابة عن هذا الحدث الرياضي كذلك تبحث في بطولة ويمبلدون للتنس وسلسلة يوم واحد الكريكيت الدولي مؤخرا مع سري لانكا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الألعاب الأولمبية أو الألعاب الأولمبية هو الرياضية متعددة حدث الذي يحدث مرة واحدة في أربع سنوات، ويتألف من الألعاب الشتوية والصيفية. حدث دولي وتقريبا جميع البلدان في أنحاء العالم المشاركة في هذه الألعاب. وعقدت أول مباراة الأوليمبي في عام 776 قبل الميلاد في أولمبيا، اليونان. وعقدت دورة الألعاب في اليونان حتى 393 AD. في وقت لاحق في عام 1896، بيير فريدي، بارون دي كوبرتان، النبلاء الفرنسيين أحياء الألعاب التي بشرت البداية من "الألعاب الأولمبية الحديثة".
الخبراء المؤلف:
القرعة الرئيسية لبحيرة القوس، واشنطن من الرياضات المائية. وفي الواقع هذا بحيرة خاصة بنيت لغرض وحيد هو من الرياضات المائية. الأعمال التجارية المحيطة التي توفر لك مع الإقامة من نيسان/أبريل حتى تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر. سواء مبتدئ أو محترف، سواء من كنيبواردير أو المتزحلق مياه يمكنك العثور على النشاط، واستئجار لوازم أو التدريب تحتاج إلى الحصول على المتعة في هذه البحيرة. النظر في بعض الرياضات المائية الأكثر شعبية التي يمكن أن يتمتع في هذه البحيرة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
جميع أنحاء العالم، في أي يوم من الأيام، سوف تجد نوعا من الأحداث الرياضية على محطة التلفزيون المحلية الخاصة بك أو على الكابل. مع شبكات مخصصة فقط للألعاب الرياضية، يمكن أن تجد أشياء مثل الملاكمة، البولينغ، صيد الأسماك، كرة السلة، كرة القدم، البيسبول وكره القدم على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم! معظم أيام سوف تكون قادراً على مشاهدة لايف الرياضية، أما بمشاهدة تبول وي والمدرسة الثانوية والكلية وحتى الفنية والمناسبات الرياضية. معظم أسعار التذاكر للألعاب الرياضية المحلية معقولة وأنت وعائلتك بأكملها يمكن التمتع بإثارة اللعبة!
رياضية إصابات.. هو أسوأ كابوس لكل الرياضيين. للرياضيين المحترفين والنساء، إصابة رئيسية يمكن أن تكون نهاية حياتهم المهنية. يمكن أن يسبب كسر الكاحل، انخلع من الكتف أو الورك، أو وجود ألم لا يطاق في الركبتين رياضيا لتفقد الفرصة لاكتساب الشرف والشهرة وثروة في المجال الرياضي. للأفراد الذين يتورطون في المنافسة الرياضية الاتصال، يمكن أن تكون نهاية حلما الرياضية أو احتواء وسيلة البقاء. للكثيرين، هو بالفعل وسيلة للحياة الرياضية ويعرف من هم. ولكن الحصول على ينحرف بضرر يمكن أن يجعلهم يفقدون إحساسهم بالهوية وفرصة العمر كسب المجد والاستقلال المالي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
صخرة جمع لم يكن جزءا من الخطة. ولا كان الصيد رأس السهم. ثم التقينا فيليكس. كان "المايا الهندي"، قال لنا، وقد هاجر أهله من المكسيك. الآن أنه كان يعيش في RV. القديمة وكان هناك التمتع بالينابيع الساخنة، مثلنا. صحراء أريزونا قد أكثر من مجرد خفية في ذلك على الرغم من الينابيع الساخنة. أننا نتقاسم الوجبات ونيران لمدة أسبوع، وثم حصل على زوجتي أنا، وفي الصحراء تبين لنا ميتاتيس القديمة (أحجار طحن الحبوب) ورؤوس الأسهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وجدنا دموع أباتشي وعقيق النار، ومئات أخرى من الصخور الجميلة من كل نوع. أنها كانت مجرد زرع المتناثرة في الصحراء بمجرد أنه أظهر لنا الأماكن الصحيحة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عندما يرى المرء ملاه، سيكون بسهولة تأتي الأفكار من مرحلة الطفولة والشباب مرة أخرى. ثم أحد أن الذكريات عن العصور القديمة مع أصدقائهم والذهاب إلى هذه المتنزهات. إعادة ذكريات الطفولة هي أيضا الارتجاع لجميع تلك الألعاب وركوب الخيل والمهرجين والسحرة، وجميع الأشياء الرائعة التي تمتعنا كالصغار.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كان لديك ابن أو ابنه الذي يتمتع اللعب المدرسة الثانوية لاكروس ومشاهد له أو تعيين على اللعب لفريق كلية، سيتم التأكيد لديك لحظات مثيرة قدما لكم جميعا. للاستفادة القصوى الكلية لاكروس تجنيد، فمن المنطقي أن تذكر بعض الاستراتيجيات التي سوف تساعد طفلك على النجاح في الهدف المتمثل في كسب منحة دراسية عن طريق تجنيد لاكروس كلية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
قد تبدأ في الاتصال بالكلية لاكروس تجنيد تدريب الموظفين عبر البريد الإلكتروني، وعلى الرغم من أن المدربين لا يمكن الاتصال بك في هذه المرحلة، يمكنك السماح لهم معرفة لاكروس التي تجنيد المخيم خطة تقوم على حضوره، كطريقة لتقديم نفسك لهم وفريق ما تقوم به حاليا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
طرح لعبة كاملة، جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض النقاط الخاصة، سيتم تمكين المدربين الذين يجندون لاكروس اللاعبين أن أراك على الإنترنت بسرعة على راحتهم، مما يجعل من المحتمل أكثر أن أنهم سوف ننظر في صفحة الويب الخاصة بك.
[1] [2] [3] [4[5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Recreation And Sports Article Category

 

Recreation And Sports Articles

Expert Author:
This summer promised so much for lovers of British Sport but as usual all of the hype led to some very below par performances and results. The football team in the World Cup were very boring to watch, played in a very negative way and never looked liked winning the tournament. In this article, I will be writing about this sporting event as well as looking at the Wimbledon tennis championships and the recent international cricket one-day series with Sri Lanka.
Expert Author:
Olympics or The Olympic Games is a multi-sports event which takes place once in four years and comprises of winter and summer games. It is an international event and almost all the countries in the globe participate in the games. The first Olympic game was held in the year 776 BC in Olympia, Greece. The games were held in Greece till 393 AD. Subsequently in 1896, Pierre Fredy, Baron de Coubertin, a French nobleman revived the games which heralded the beginning of the Modern Olympic Games.
Expert Author:
The main draw of Bow Lake, Washington is water sports. In fact this is a private lake built for the sole purpose of water sports. The surrounding businesses provide you with lodging from April until November. Whether novice or professional, whether a kneeboarder or a water skier you can find the activity, the rental supplies or the training you need to have fun on this lake. Consider some of the most popular water sports that can be enjoyed on this lake.
Expert Author:
All around the globe, on any given day, you will find some sort of sports event on your local television station or on cable. With networks dedicated solely to sports, you can find things like boxing, bowling, fishing, basketball, football, baseball and soccer on 24 hours a day! Most days you will be able to see sports live, either by watching pee-wee, high school, college and even professional sports events. Most ticket prices for local sports are reasonable and you and your whole family can enjoy the excitement of the game!
Expert Author:
Sports injury... it is every athletes' worst nightmare. For professional sportsmen and women, a major injury could be the end of their career. Breaking an ankle, dislocating a shoulder or hip, or having unbearable pain in the knees could cause an athlete to lose the opportunity to gain honor, fame, and fortune in the field of sports. For individuals who engage in contact sports competition, it could be the end of an athletic dream or a means to stay fit. For many, sports is already a way of life and defines who they are. But getting sidetracked by an injury could make them lose their sense of identity and chance of a lifetime to gain glory and financial independence.
Expert Author:
Rock collecting wasn't part of the plan. Neither was arrowhead hunting. Then we met Felix. He was a Mayan Indian, he told us, whose family had migrated from Mexico. Now he was living in an old RV. He was there to enjoy the hot springs, like us. The Arizona desert has more than just hot springs hidden in it though. We shared meals and campfires for a week, and then he took my wife Ana and I into the desert to show us ancient metates (grain-grinding stones) and arrowheads. In addition, we found Apache Tears, Fire Agate, and hundreds of other beautiful rocks of every type. They were just laying scattered in the desert once he showed us the right places.
Expert Author:
Whenever one sees an amusement park, thoughts of one's childhood and youth would easily come back. One would then reminisce about old times with their friends and going to such amusement parks. Bringing back memories of childhood is also a flashback to all those games and rides, clowns and magicians, and all the wonderful things we enjoyed as young ones.
Expert Author:
If you have a son or daughter who enjoys playing high school lacrosse and has his or her sights set on playing for a college team, you will certainly have an exciting time ahead for you all. To make the most of lacrosse college recruiting, it makes sense to keep some strategies in mind that will help your child to succeed at the goal of earning a scholarship through college lacrosse recruiting.
Expert Author:
You may begin to contact college lacrosse recruiting coaching staff via email, and although the coaches cannot contact you at this stage, you can let them know what team you currently play for and which lacrosse recruiting camp you plan on attending, as a way to introduce yourself to them.
Expert Author:
Putting up a full game, along with some special highlights, will enable coaches who are recruiting lacrosse players to see you quickly online at their convenience, making it more likely that they will look at your webpage.
[1] [2] [3] [4[5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese