المراجع والتعليم فئة المادة

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية المراجع والتعليم
 

مرجع ومواد التعليم

الخبراء المؤلف:
ضاغط هواء هو جهاز ميكانيكي يقوم بزيادة ضغط الغاز عن طريق تقليل حجمها. تتشابه ضواغط مضخات: كلاهما زيادة الضغط على سائل، وكلاهما يمكن نقل السوائل عن طريق أنابيب. كما قابل للضغط الغازات، يقلل أيضا من حجم الغاز الضاغط. السوائل incompressible نسبيا، لذلك هو العمل الرئيسي لمضخة الضغط ونقل السوائل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مقياس التشريد إيجابية هو نوع من مقياس تدفق تتطلب السائل يتم قياسه إلى تشريد المكونات في المقياس في الترتيب لأي تدفق السوائل تحدث ميكانيكيا. الإزاحة الموجبة (PD) تدفق متر إجراء قياسات التدفق الحجمي أخذ زيادات محدودة أو كميات من السوائل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الجهاز الجوي أو رفع منهاج العمل هو أحد الأجهزة ميكانيكية المستخدمة لتوفير وصول مؤقت للأشخاص أو المعدات إلى المناطق التي يتعذر الوصول إليها، عادة في الارتفاع. أنها تستخدم عادة لأغراض الوصول المؤقتة ومرنة مثل أعمال الصيانة والبناء أو برجال الإطفاء للوصول إلى حالة الطوارئ، الذي يميزها عن معدات الوصول الدائم مثل المصاعد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حزام الناقل نقل كائن من أحد نقطة إلى أخرى تتألف من البكرات اثنين أو أكثر، مع تكرار حلقي مستمر للمواد-الحزام الناقل-التي تدور حول لهم. واحد أو كلا من البكرات مدعوم، يتحرك الحزام والمواد على الحزام إلى الأمام. بكرة بالطاقة يسمى بكرة السيارة حين يسمى بكرة أونبوويريد المتكاسل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
جهاز استشعار هو جهاز، الذي يتلقى ويستجيب إلى الإشارات أو التحفيز. "حافز" يعني ملكية أو كمية التي تحتاج إلى تحويلها إلى شكل الكهربائية. ومن ثم، يمكن تعريف الاستشعار كجهاز، التي تتلقى إشارة ويحوله إلى نموذج الكهربائية، التي يمكن أن تستخدم كذلك للأجهزة الإلكترونية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
رافعة هو آلة رفع، عموما مجهزة اللفاف (وتسمى أيضا اسطوانة حبل الأسلاك) والأسلاك حبال أو سلاسل والحزم التي يمكن استخدامها على حد سواء لرفع وخفض المواد ونقلها أفقياً. ويستخدم واحد أو أكثر من الأجهزة البسيطة لخلق ميزة الميكانيكية وهكذا نقل حمولات تتجاوز قدرة الإنسان العادي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فرن جهاز يستخدم للتدفئة. يستخدم مصطلح الفرن حصرا ليعني الأفران الصناعية التي تستخدم لأشياء كثيرة، مثل استخراج المعادن من الخامات (الصهر) أو في مصافي النفط والمصانع الكيميائية الأخرى، على سبيل المثال كمصدر للحرارة لأعمدة التقطير التجزيئي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سخان هو أي كائن التي تنبعث الحرارة أو يتسبب في هيئة أخرى تحقيق درجة حرارة أعلى. في إعداد الأسر المعيشية أو المنزلي، عادة ما تكون سخانات المنزلية الذي يهدف إلى توليد التدفئة (أي دفء). عناصر السيراميك المدافئ المفضل في معظم التطبيقات، ولكن يفضل سخانات الكوارتز في التطبيقات الصناعية حيث الاستجابة السريعة سخان أمر ضروري. توفير سخانات الكوارتز الأشعة تحت الحمراء في الطول الموجي المتوسط من 1.5 إلى 5.6 ميكرون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
محرك كهربائي تستخدم الطاقة الكهربائية لإنتاج الطاقة الميكانيكية، جداً عادة من خلال التفاعل بين المجالات المغناطيسية والموصلات الحاملة للتيار. ويتم إنجاز العملية العكسية، إنتاج الطاقة الكهربائية من الطاقة الميكانيكية، قبل مولد أو دينامو.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فصل ربيع كائن مطاطا يستخدم لتخزين الطاقة الميكانيكية. الينابيع عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الفولاذ صلابة. يمكن الجرح الينابيع الصغيرة من الأسهم بريهاردينيد، بينما هي مصنوعة من الفولاذ الملدن الأكبر حجماً وصلابة بعد تلفيق. كما تستخدم بعض المعادن غير الحديدية بما في ذلك الفوسفور البرونزية والتيتانيوم للأجزاء التي تتطلب المقاومة للتآكل والينابيع البريليوم النحاس لحمل التيار الكهربائي (بسبب مقاومته الكهربائية منخفضة).
آند لاكو[7] [8] [9] [10] [11[12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Reference And Education Article Category

 

Reference And Education Articles

Expert Author:
An Air Compressor is a mechanical device that increases the pressure of a gas by reducing its volume. Compressors are similar to pumps: both increase the pressure on a fluid and both can transport the fluid through a pipe. As gases are compressible, the compressor also reduces the volume of a gas. Liquids are relatively incompressible, so the main action of a pump is to pressurize and transport liquids.
Expert Author:
A Positive Displacement Meter is a type of Flow Meter that requires the fluid being measured to mechanically displace components in the meter in order for any fluid flow to occur. Positive displacement (PD) flow meters make volumetric flow measurements taking finite increments or volumes of the fluid.
Expert Author:
An Aerial Device or Elevating Work Platform is a mechanical device used to provide temporary access for people or equipment to inaccessible areas, usually at height. They are generally used for temporary, flexible access purposes such as maintenance and construction work or by fire fighters for emergency access, which distinguishes them from permanent access equipment such as elevators.
Expert Author:
Belt Conveyor moves an object from one point to another consist of two or more pulleys, with a continuous loop of material - the conveyor belt - that rotates about them. One or both of the pulleys are powered, moving the belt and the material on the belt forward. The powered pulley is called the drive pulley while the un-powered pulley is called the idler.
Expert Author:
A sensor is a device, which receives and responds to a signal or stimulus. The "stimulus" means a property or a quantity that needs to be converted into electrical form. Hence, sensor can be defined as a device, which receives a signal and converts it into electrical form, which can be further used for electronic devices.
Expert Author:
A Crane is a lifting machine, generally equipped with a winder (also called a wire rope drum), wire ropes or chains and sheaves that can be used both to lift and lower materials and to move them horizontally. It uses one or more simple machines to create mechanical advantage and thus move loads beyond the normal capability of a human.
Expert Author:
A Furnace is a device used for heating. The term furnace is used exclusively to mean industrial furnaces which are used for many things, such as the extraction of metal from ore (smelting) or in oil refineries and other chemical plants, for example as the heat source for fractional distillation columns.
Expert Author:
A Heater is any object that emits heat or causes another body to achieve a higher temperature. In a household or domestic setting, heaters are usually appliances whose purpose is to generate heating (i.e. warmth). Ceramic elements are the heaters of choice in most applications, but quartz heaters are favoured in industrial applications where rapid heater response is necessary. Quartz heaters provide infrared radiation in the medium wavelength of 1.5 to 5.6 microns.
Expert Author:
An Electric Motor uses electrical energy to produce mechanical energy, very typically through the interaction of magnetic fields and current-carrying conductors. The reverse process, producing electrical energy from mechanical energy, is accomplished by a generator or dynamo.
Expert Author:
A spring is an elastic object used to store mechanical energy. Springs are usually made out of hardened steel. Small springs can be wound from pre-hardened stock, while larger ones are made from annealed steel and hardened after fabrication. Some non-ferrous metals are also used including phosphor bronze and titanium for parts requiring corrosion resistance and beryllium copper for springs carrying electrical current (because of its low electrical resistance).
«[7] [8] [9] [10] [11[12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese