فئة المادة علوم

 

علوم المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
أرتشايواسترونومي هو دراسة كيفية تقبل الناس في الماضي ظاهرة تحدث في السماء، وكيف أنها تستغل هذه الظاهرة وما الجزء السماء لعبت في ثقافة هذه الشعوب. أرتشايواسترونومي يمكن أن يقال عن كثب المرتبطة علم الفلك التاريخية. وهو يتصل أيضا بالسجلات التاريخية للأحداث السماوية التي كثيرا ما يمكن استخدامها للرد على المشاكل الفلكية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك الكثير من التوقعات استناداً إلى أي في 21 ديسمبر 2012 نهاية العالم. المقصود من هذا التاريخ للاحتفال بنهاية دورة من التقويم العد طويلة أمريكا الوسطى الذي يزعم أنه فقط عن دورة 5125 سنة. بعض الناس تفسير استيراد هذا التاريخ بشكل مختلف، وأقول هذا التاريخ سيكون بداية لبعض التغيرات والتحولات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في مجال علم الفلك الميل المحوري هو يعرف أيضا باسم الميل. الميل المحوري من المقبول عموما أن تكون الزاوية بين محور الدوران والخط العمودي للطائرة المدارية لكائن ما. الميل المحوري للأرض الآن 23.4. المعروف الطائرة المدارية للأرض في دائرة البروج الطائرة وهناك اسماً مختلفاً للميل المحوري 'الميل للأرض دائرة البروج'. ويظل هذا المحور مائلاً في نفس الاتجاه عبر السنة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
معظم الوقت، والناس بتشغيل أداة كهربائية في منازلهم ولا تفكر مرتين حول الطاقة الكهربائية التي تتدفق عبر الأسلاك. ولا أنها تفكر ما يلزم للتحكم في ذلك الكهرباء. تحكم التيار الكهربائي ويتحقق من خلال جعل استخدام مرحلات السلطة. لتبسيط، هذه التبديلات مفاتيح تعمل إلكترونيا. وهي تساعد على دوائر التحكم الكهربائي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التسعينات قد شهدت نمو عالية تقنيات فحص وتحليل المحتوى وهذه قد اعتمدت في مجال اكتشاف الأدوية. لتقليل التكاليف، تحاول صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية لتحسين الكفاءة باستخدام التقنيات الآلية وميكروبلاتيس المتقدمة مثل لوحة 1536 جيدا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ما يزيد على 400 العلوم معرض مشاريع جديدة بما في ذلك بعض التجاعيد الجديدة على بعض الأشياء المفضلة القديمة متاحة الآن على الخط. سوف تجد ربما فقط المشروع كنت تبحث عن أن يقدم للخاصة بك المقبل مدرسة العلوم العادلة. هذه المشاريع حول توليد الكهرباء من البطاطس والليمون، وأيضا حول زراعة الفاكهة والخضار دون ماء. وهناك مشروع جديد حول اختبار المغناطيس عندما يكونون في درجة حرارة الغرفة، فضلا عن عندما تكون باردة وساخنة تحديد ما إذا كان يتم المغناطيسية عند درجات حرارة مختلفة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مشروع معرض علوم قد تكشف عن أن أي شخص تقريبا يمكن أن يكتب عن أي شيء تقريبا بسهولة تامة. أنا لسنوات عديدة تدرس الطلاب، فضلا عن المهنيين بلدي أساليب العكوف على الورق، بسرعة وبشكل جيد. هناك بعض الأسرار المشتركة في هذا النظام غير عادي، ولكن أن اتشاطرها معكم. يقف أمام مجموعة من الكتاب المتمني، سَأَلْتَهُم ما أكبر مشكلة في كتاباتهم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فكرة جيدة لمشروع معرض علوم معرفة ما الذي يجعل طائرة تطير. نحن أبناء الأرض هي في الواقع اثنين من الحيوانات الأبعاد. في سن مبكرة نتعلم كيفية ركوب دراجة عجلات ثلاث. ونحن نتعلم كيفية يساراً أو يميناً. بعد حين نحصل على الاسطوانة التزلج على الجليد، وهنا مرة أخرى أننا تعلم كيفية تشغيل ولكن سواء على الدراجة أو التزلج على الجليد، نتعلم ابدأ كيف يمكن ترتفع أو تنخفض. لا تذهب فقط لأعلى أو لأسفل في لدينا اثنان عوالم الأبعاد، حتى لا نتعلم كيفية تحدي الجاذبية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ربما كان مشروع معرض علوم سوف تساعدك على تحديد لماذا فتاة تبلغ من العمر 14 سنة الذي هو فقط خمسة أقدام ويزن لكن 100 جنيه يمكن ضرب كرة غولف 250 ياردة، ربما حتى الآن ك 300 متر. وهذا ينذر بالخطر أكثر عندما رجل ستة أقدام، 35 عاماً، 185 مليون جنيه، مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة لعب الغولف يمكن فقط ضرب الكرة على بعد 150 مترا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
علم مشاريع عادلة على الفنون الجميلة منطقة غير مستغلة عمليا. منذ فترة غير بعيدة، جاكسون بولوك اللوحة تباع لمبلغ 140 مليون دولار. هذا العمل الفني التعبيري المجرد يقال أن يكون السعر أعلى من أي وقت مضى المدفوع لأي اللوحة. عندما تفكر في أن بيكاسو، وشاغال، وديغا ورامبرانت والعديد من الأشخاص الآخرين من عبقرية لها آلاف التحف الفنية في صالات العرض والمجموعات الخاصة، والمتاحف في جميع أنحاء العالم، لماذا جاكسون بولوك، نونريبريسينتاشونال التنقيط اللوحة الأمر مبلغاً من المال؟ وكيف فعل جاكسون بولوك أعماله الفنية؟ فكرة عظيمة لمشروع معرض العلوم.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Science Article Category

 

Science Articles

Expert Author:
Archaeoastronomy is the study of how folks in the past accepted the phenomenon occurring in the sky, how they utilised the phenomenon and what part the sky played in the culture of these people. Archaeoastronomy can be said to be closely associated the historical astronomy. It is also related with the historic records of heavenly events which can often be used to answer astronomic Problems.
Expert Author:
There are lots of predictions depending on which on 21st December 2012 the world will end. This date is meant to mark the end of a cycle of the Mesoamerican long count calendar which is alleged to be just about a 5125 years old cycle. Some people interpret the import of this date differently and say this date will mark the beginning of some changes and transformations.
Expert Author:
In the sector of astronomy axial tilt is also known as obliquity. The axial tilt is generally accepted to be the angle between the rotational axis and the line vertical to the orbital plane of an object. Now Earth's axial tilt is 23.4. The orbital plane of Earth is commonly known as ecliptic plane and the there's a different name for Earth's axial tilt 'obliquity of the ecliptic'. This axis remains tilted in the same direction across the year.
Expert Author:
Most of the time, people turn on an electric gadget in their homes and do not think twice about the electricity that flows through wires. Neither do they think about what it takes to control that electricity. Control of the electric current is achieved by making use of power relays. To simplify, these relays are electronically operated switches. They help to control power circuits.
Expert Author:
The 1990s has seen the growth of high content screening and analysis technologies and these have been adopted in the field of drug discovery. To reduce costs, the pharmaceutical industry is trying to improve efficiencies by using automated technologies and advanced microplates such as the 1536 well plate.
Expert Author:
Over 400 new science fair projects including some new wrinkles on some old favorites now available on line. You will probably find just the project you are looking for to present for your next school science fair. These projects are about generating electricity from potatoes and lemons, and also about growing fruit and veggies without water. There is a new project about testing magnets when they are at room temperature, as well as when they are cold and hot to determine if the magnetism is effected at different temperatures.
Expert Author:
A science fair project may reveal that almost anyone can write about almost anything quite easily. For many years I have taught students as well as professionals my methods of getting it down on paper, quickly and in good form. There are a few secrets involved in this unusual system, but I will share them with you. Standing in front of a group of wannabe writers, I asked them what the biggest problem was in their writing.
Expert Author:
A good idea for a science fair project is to find out what makes an airplane fly. We earthlings are really two dimensional animals. At an early age we learn how to ride a three wheel bicycle. We learn how to turn left or to turn right. After a while we get on roller skates, and here again we learn how to turn but whether on the bike or the skates, we never learn how to go up or down. You just cannot go up or down in our two dimensional worlds, not until we learn how to defy gravity.
Expert Author:
Perhaps a science fair project will help you to determine why a 14 year old girl who is only five feet tall and weighs but 100 pounds can hit a golf ball 250 yards, perhaps even as far as 300 yards. This is all the more alarming when a six foot man, 35 years old, 185 pounds, with 10 years of experience playing golf can only hit the ball 165 yards.
Expert Author:
Science fair projects on fine art is a virtually untapped area. Not too long ago, a Jackson Pollock painting sold for $140 million. This abstract expressionist work of art is said to be the highest price ever paid for any painting. When you consider that Picasso, and Chagall, and Degas and Rembrandt and so many other people of genius have thousands of works of art in galleries and private collections, and museums all over the world, why does a Jackson Pollock, nonrepresentational drip painting command such a sum of money? And just how did Jackson Pollock do his artwork? Great idea for a science fair project.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese