فئة المقالة الغوص

 

مقالات الغوص

معظم الناس التي تزرع مرة أخرى هم أولئك الذين يحصل الرضا في الحياة بمجرد وجود وظيفة، والأسرة، والإثارة البسيطة. ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا أولئك الذين يريدون تحقيق أقصى استفادة من الحياة. هؤلاء الناس هم بطبيعة الحال المغامرة ويريد أن يجرب كل شيء العالم يمكن أن تقدم. حاول هؤلاء الناس الرياضة المتطرفة، مثل القفز بالمظلات وهم أيضا تجد لذة كبيرة في الغوص. إذا كنت مثل هذا شخص، فإنك سوف تجد أن أعماق البحار الغوص يمكن أن نقدم لكم التشويق والمغامرة والإثارة التي كنت قد تبحث عن.
جدولة الملايين من الأميركيين عطلة في المكسيك. إذا كنت ترغب في جدولة عطلة في المكسيك، أو لديك بالفعل، هل يمكن أن يتساءل ما يمكنك فعله أثناء العطلة. في المكسيك، وهناك عدد غير محدود من الأنشطة التي قد تجدها مثيرة. واحد من تلك الأنشطة قد تشمل الغوص.
كثير من الناس حلم الغوص في إجازاتهم الغريبة، لكنهم يخشون من أنه إذا كانت تعلم الغوص، أنها نهاية المطاف إضاعة الكثير من وقتهم في عطلة والمال على نشاط واحد. الحقيقة هي أن هناك هي الغوص الدورات والمدارس في جميع أنحاء العالم، ومن الممكن أن تبدأ الخاص بك تعلم الغوص بالطبع في بلدك الأصلي وإكماله أثناء وجودك في إجازة. أو الأفضل من ذلك، يمكنك أن تتعلم الغوص قبل أن تذهب في إجازة والحصول على جواز سفر غوص التي سوف تمكنك من الغوص في أي مكان في العالم. حتى قبل أن تذهب في عطلة، النظر في الخيارات الخاصة بك بعناية إذا كنت تريد أن تتعلم الغوص.
الهواء خليط غازات اثنين في المقام الأول، نحو 21 في المائة الأوكسجين والنيتروجين 79 في المائة. النيتروجين هو المذنب في التسبب في مرض إزالة الضغط، ويعرف أكثر شيوعاً باسم "الانحناءات". سوف تكون هذه الحقيقة الهامة ونحن نناقش مزايا الهواء المخصب. الهواء المخصب هو نتيجة لإضافة الأكسجين الهواء، ورفع مستوى الأوكسجين في الخليط إلى بين 22 في المائة و 99 في المائة. ومع ذلك، لأغراض ترفيهية الهواء المخصب يمزج تتراوح بين 22 في المائة للأوكسجين 40 في المائة. Nitrox غالباً ما يشار إلى اسم "الهواء المخصب"؛ ولكن هناك فرق بين الاثنين. Nitrox يشير إلى أي خليط النيتروجين-الأكسجين، بينما الهواء المخصب هو الهواء يحتوي على الأوكسجين بعض إضافة.
جزيرة بالي الإندونيسية الاستوائية لا تزال تجتذب ملايين سياح كل عام. ينجذب السياح على الإجازات إلى بالي سحرها وسحر وجاذبية الثقافة الهندوسية التقليدية في الغالب، وادغال استوائية مذهلة والجبال والشواطئ الجميلة. العديد من السياح خصوصا من أستراليا وسنغافورة المجاورة السفر إلى بالي للغوص. الجزر في بالي معروفة جيدا لمواقعها ممتازة الغوص.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الغوص وسيلة رائعة استكشاف موقع جديد جميلة، وكثير من الناس اختيار دنفر الغوص الغوص الإجازات لهذا الغرض. إذا كنت على استعداد لمحاولة شيء جديد، وتبحث عن وقت مغامرة، ستحتاج إلى البدء بدروس الغوص. دنفر السباحين ستحتاج أيضا معدات الغوص كولورادو مناسبة، ومع ذلك، سوف تكون على استعداد لعطلة الخاص بك تحت الماء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وقد أي رحلة الغوص فلوريدا كبيرة للسماح للوقت لزيارة المفتاح لارغو، واحدة من المنتجعات الغوص وقت إعجاب جميع. المعروف منذ فترة طويلة ك "الغوص رأس مال من العالم"، وعندما تشاهد ابدأ أن تنظر بعمق في هذا المكان يمكنك أن ترى لماذا المسلم كأحد مجالات الغوص أعلى. لارغو الرئيسية التي يمكن العثور عليها في الطرف الشمالي من مفاتيح مع إيسلامورادا والماراثون ومفتاح الغرب يجري كذلك الجنوب. واحدة من الأماكن الأكثر الشهير في أرغو المفتاح هو جون بينيكامب الدولة بارك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مع الكثير من مواقع الغوص للاختيار من بينها في أيام العطلات جزر المالديف، يمكن أن يكون من الصعب معرفة أي منها للذهاب! فيما يلي خمسة من "يجب أن ترى ' مواقع الغوص. هناك أماكن قليلة في العالم التي حتى تناسب بطبيعة الحال إلى الغوص كجزر المالديف. تتألف من ستة وعشرين المرجانية والجزر الفردية ألف، هناك مئات مواقع الغوص المعلقة التي يمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة غوص في فلوريدا ثم أي خطط خطيرة يجب أن تتضمن المفتاح لارغو...المعروف منذ فترة طويلة ك "الغوص رأس مال من العالم"، وعند البدء في البحث العميق في هذا المكان يمكنك أن ترى لماذا كان من المسلم به كأحد مجالات الغوص أعلى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كان التوصل إلى قضاء العطلات الخاص بك هو أفضل جزء من الرحلة، لا شك البت فيها للذهاب على الإجازات الخاصة بك الغوص كولورادو التالي في سطر لهذا الشرف. استكشاف كوزوميل بالمكسيك أو جزر فيجي في العطلات الغوص الخاص بك المقبل. كما يمكنك اختيار دنفر الغواصين لزيارة جزر المالديف الجزر المرجانية؛ باجا، والمكسيك؛ جزيرة دومينيكا؛ الفلبين وسافر حتى أقل المناطق مثل جزيرة غوادالوبي، المكسيك.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Scuba Diving Article Category

 

Scuba Diving Articles

Expert Author:
Most people that are laid back are those who gets satisfaction in life by simply having a job, family, and simple thrills. However, there are also those who want to make the most out of life. These people are naturally adventurous and want to try out everything that the world can offer. These people try extreme sports, such as skydiving and they also find great thrill in scuba diving. If you are such a person, then you will find that deep sea diving can offer you the thrill, adventure and excitement that you have been looking for.
Expert Author:
Millions of Americans schedule a Mexico vacation. If you are interested in scheduling a vacation in Mexico, or you already have, you may be wondering what you can do while on vacation. In Mexico, there are an unlimited number of activities that you may find exciting. One of those activities may include scuba diving.
Expert Author:
Many people dream of scuba diving on their exotic vacations, but are afraid that if they learn to dive, they will end up wasting a lot of their vacation time and money on one activity. The truth is, there are diving courses and schools all over the world, and it is possible to begin your learn to dive course in your native country and to complete it while you are on vacation. Or better yet, you can learn to dive before you go on vacation and earn a diving passport that will enable you to scuba dive anywhere in the world. So before you go on vacation, look into your options carefully if you want to learn to dive.
Expert Author:
Air is a mixture of primarily two gases, approximately 21 per cent oxygen and 79 per cent nitrogen. Nitrogen is the culprit in causing decompression sickness, more commonly know as the "bends". This fact will be important as we discuss enriched air advantages. Enriched air is the result of adding oxygen to air, raising the level of oxygen in the mixture to between 22 per cent and 99 per cent. However, for recreational purposes enriched air blends range from 22 per cent to 40 per cent oxygen. Nitrox is often referred to as "enriched air"; however there is a difference between the two. Nitrox refers to any nitrogen-oxygen mixture, while enriched air is air that has some oxygen added.
Expert Author:
The tropical Indonesian island of Bali is still attracts millions of tourists every year. Tourists on vacations to Bali are attracted by the mystique, charms and allure of the predominantly traditional Hindu culture, spectacular tropical jungles, mountains and beautiful beaches. Many tourists especially from nearby Australia and Singapore travel to Bali for scuba Diving. The islands in Bali are well known for its excellent scuba diving locations.
Expert Author:
Scuba diving is a great way to explore a lovely new location, and many people choose Denver scuba dive vacations for this purpose. If you are ready to try something new and are looking for an adventurous time, you will want to start with scuba lessons. Denver swimmers will also need appropriate Colorado scuba diving equipment, and with that, you will be ready for your underwater vacation.
Expert Author:
Any significant Florida scuba diving trip has to allow for time to visit Key Largo, one of the all time admired scuba diving resorts. It has long been known as "The Scuba Diving Capital of the World" and when you see start to look deeply at this place you can see why it was recognized as one of the top scuba diving areas. Key Largo is to be found at the north end of The Keys with Islamorada, Marathon and Key West being further south. One of the most famed places at Key Largo is John Pennekamp State Park.
Expert Author:
With so many dive sites to choose from on Maldives holidays, it can be hard to know which ones to go for! Here are five of the 'must see' dive sites. There are few places in the world that are so naturally suited to scuba diving as the Maldives. Consisting of twenty six coral atolls and over a thousand individual islands, there are hundreds of outstanding dive sites to be found all over the country.
Expert Author:
If you are planning a Florida scuba diving trip then any serious plans have to include Key Largo..It has long been known as "The Scuba Diving Capital of the World" and when you start to look deeply at this place you can see why it was recognized as one of the top scuba diving areas.
Expert Author:
If arriving at your vacation destination is the best part of your trip, no doubt deciding where to go on your Colorado diving vacations is next in line for that honor. Explore Cozumel, Mexico or the Fiji Islands on your next scuba diving vacations. Denver divers can also choose to visit the Maldives atolls; Baja, Mexico; Dominica Island; the Philippines and even less traveled areas such as Isla Guadalupe, Mexico.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese