فئة المادة التحسين الذاتي

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية تحسين الذات
 

مواد التحسين الذاتي

الخبراء المؤلف:
هذا هو واحد حيث أننا ندرك أننا بحاجة إلى تعليم جيد، وحيث أننا قد كسب العيش كريم، قراءة الكتب ذات مغزى، السفر إلى أماكن كبيرة، وشراء أشياء لطيفة، تكون الأم جيدة، ومواطن الصالح. وهذا السبب لدينا الإرادة الحرة، لخلق منطقتنا معنى الفردية والخاصة في حياتنا! تخيل ما يمكنك فعله التالية!
الخبراء المؤلف:
الوقت-شخصيا، أنا مؤمن قوي جداً أن "الوقت نفسه" غير موجود...وأنا على اقتناع بأن إلا اختراع ضروري جداً للبشرية! وقد قلت أن معظمنا ابدأ حتى تنظر، حقيقة أن كل ثانية أننا نضيع ذهابه إلى الأبد... الرصاص،، ابدأ أكثر يكون عاش مرة أخرى. ونحن جميعا مذنبون في وقت واحد أو آخر، ليشكو من أنه لم يكن لدينا الوقت للقيام بشيء ما. ومع ذلك، عندما نحن حقاً تعطيه بعض صحيح وعميق الفكر، وسرعان ما ندرك أن الوقت ليس هو المشكلة، وهو رغبتنا، أو بعض عمق الخوف، التي هي المشكلة الحقيقية. مثل كل شيء آخر، الوقت أداة تمكننا من استخدامها، لدينا ميزة أو عيب لدينا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هناك أغنية من الكثيرين منذ سنوات طويلة بعنوان "سوف تتخذ الرومانسية"...وأذكر هذا من "العديد من سنوات طويلة مضت" لنفسي سعيد يحدث ليكون الشباب 65 عاماً، وواحد من بلادي العديد من الأقوال المفضلة هي أن جسدي يعيش في عام 2006، وذهني يعيش في الخمسينات. يرجع السبب في رأيي لا تزال تلتزم في الماضي كانت تلك الأيام عندما واحد يمكن بسهولة تحديد موقع بعض الموسيقى الرومانسية الحقيقية وتلتقط وردة في المخزن المحلي، أو حديقة جاره لاستدعاء الخاص بك فتاة وأسألها أن يذهب معك لركوب في البلد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هل هناك هنا بعد؟ Danged لو كنت أعرف! وبطبيعة الحال؛ نحن يمكن الأمل والصنوبر، حن، رغبة، تريد حاجة، تاق، يتوهم، حكة، حرق وتذهب مصرة لهنا بعد، ولكن لا أحد يمكن إثبات أو دحض هذا مكان موجود. فقط "الحقيقة الممكنة" أنني أشعر ببعض هو أن بلدي "الحالي" هو "هنا-بعد" الذين قبلي، وكان "حاضرة" "هنا-بعد"الذين قبلهم، وبلدي"هنا بعد"هو"الحالي" لأولئك الذين سيكونون هنا بعد أنا وأنا ألقي في حفرة في الأرض. ولكن "هنا-بعد" كنت أفكر في غير، أكثر من المحتمل، "هنا-بعد" وصفت للتو.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كنت من أي وقت مضى لاحظنا جميع هذه المجموعات لتجسد أونديسولفيد من المخلوقات زاحف التجاعيد العضوية (فرتس لنا القديمة)، فليكس وتسكع حولها يتصرفون كما لو أننا ما يصل إلى شيء مهم، والصلاة مثل هيك أن لا أحد يلاحظ أننا لا نعرف ما نقوم به؟ نحن عادة ما تكون كادح، عرق bi-بودالس الذين قد احتملت، وتوتر، امتدت، ناضلت، وتستحق بعض الهدوء الشديد في حياتنا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا الخلايا العصبية (خلايا الدماغ) في صفحات الذاكرة من رأيي تخدم لي بشكل صحيح، ثم أنا أيضا كان مرة شباب "السواط-النهاش (مراهق).. على الرغم من أن في سني الشباب الحالي من 68، يبدو أشبه نسج الخيال بلدي تشغيل البرية في الغيوم الضبابية لذهني. ثم مرة أخرى، عندما كانت المركبات
صحيح السيارات، والمغنين مثل ألفيس بريسلي فعلا ' سانغ "بدلاً من مجرد الصراخ والحديث، والموسيقى وكان الموسيقى الحقيقية بدلاً من الدين ضوضاء، ونحن المراهقين فقط حول الألغاز نفسها كأهل الشباب اليوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كما أننا السفر عن طريق الحياة ومع الزمكان، الذكريات في حياتنا تدريجيا ينمو ضبابي، كما لو أننا نبحث عن طريق الغيوم رقيقة، وتغيير من أي وقت مضى. وبين الحين والآخر، أحدهم فجأة تصبح واضحة وضوح الشمس.. و، في الإعمار الأكبر من حياتنا، عادة حول هيئة عضوية من الإقناع المعاكس-ربما هو لدينا زوج أو زوجة، حب جرو في سن مراهقة، أو ربما شخص مرة قضينا بعض الوقت مع، والذي أثري حياتنا للأبد. بغض النظر عن الجنس لدينا، ومهما كانت صعبة أو طويلة نحاول لا أن نكون، نحن نواجه قريبا بالحقيقة أننا كائنات اجتماعية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ذات مرة، في بلدي سنوات شبابه ويلهثون، قررت نفسي سعيداً للتوجه إلى ولاية فلوريدا في شاحنة البيك آب قديم. وبعد حنين للتاريخ الأمريكي في وقت مبكر، شاحنتي، وذهب التسكع حول الدولة تسعى إلى والتعلم ما من أي وقت مضى أن السماح لخلايا الدماغ بلدي. في نهاية المطاف، وجدت جميع بلدي المرافق الشخصي أنا ماري جزيرة، وهو القليل من الغرب Bradenton، على الخليج. كان الحب في الوهلة الأولى، لا سيما عندما أنا أن التسلل إلى هناك ليلا بنفسي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التفكير عملية رائعة وجميلة لتحقيقه، لا سيما النظرية التفكير (باستخدام الخيال) وعندما نفكر لأنفسنا. كلنا نحب أن نفكر--على الأقل نحن نعتقد أننا نفكر! لم تكن متأكداً من منكم الناس لكن هناك أوقات في حياتي عندما كنت أعتقد أنني اعتقدت. ومع ذلك؛ عندما اعتقدت أنه على مدى مدروس جداً، أدركت لم أكن أعتقد أن ما فيه الكفاية عن كل ما كان ظننت أنني كنت أفكر. ولكن هذا الفكر آخر!
الخبراء المؤلف:
جميع أبودس (اثنين من المخلوقات أرجل منا) لديها هيئات bodacious وجميلة (من وجهة نظرنا)، والمغطى في جمجمة في الأعلى (لدينا وجهة نظر مرة أخرى)، يتربص دماغ النابض (نأمل).. وخلايا المخ 1 بیلیون (الخلايا العصبية) إلى الأبد إثارة حولها، وإرسال المواد الكيميائية والكهربائية الرسائل ذهابا وإيابا بين بعضها البعض في محاولة لخلق نوع من الأذى---الآن أنت تعرف أين كل أولئك مضحك، وغريبة، في بعض الأحيان، الأفكار تأتي من.
آند لاكو[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Self Improvement Article Category

 

Self Improvement Articles

Expert Author:
It is the one where we realize we need a good education, so we may earn a decent living, read meaningful books, travel to great places, purchase nice things, be a good parent, and a good citizen. That is why we have free will, to create our own individual and special meaning in our lives! Imagine what you can do next!
Expert Author:
Time - Personally, I am a very firm believer that "time itself" does not exist...I am convinced that it is only a very necessary invention of mankind! Having said that, most of us never even consider the fact that every second we waste is gone forever...shot, dead, never more to be lived in again. We are all guilty at one time or another, of complaining that we do not have the time to do something. However, when we really give it some true and deep thought, we soon realize that time is not the problem, it is our willingness, or some depth of fear, that is the real problem. Like everything else, time is a tool for us to use, either to our advantage or to our disadvantage.
Expert Author:
There is a song from many long years ago titled "I'll Take Romance"...I mention this from "many long years ago" because my happy self happens to be 65 years young, and one of my many favorite sayings is that my body lives in the year 2006, and my mind lives in the 1950s. The reason my mind still abides in the past is because those were the days when one could easily locate some true romantic music, pick a rose up at the local store, or a neighbor's garden, call up your girl, and ask her to go with you for a ride in the country.
Expert Author:
Is there a here-after? Danged if I know! Of course; we can hope, pine, crave, desire, want, need, hanker, fancy, itch, burn, and go hell-bent for a here-after, but no-one can prove, or disprove such a place exists. The only "possible truth" I'm certain of is that my "present" is the "here-after" of those before me, and their "present" was the "here-after" of those before them, and my "here-after" is the "present" of those who will be here after I'm thrown in a hole in the ground. But the "here-after" you're thinking of is, more than likely, not the "here-after" just described.
Expert Author:
Have you ever observed all those aggregations of un-dissolved embodiments of organic wrinkled creepy creatures (us old farts), flex and putter around acting as though we are up to something important, and praying like heck that no one notices we don't know what we are doing? We are usually those bi-podals who have labored, drudged, sweat, strained, stretched, struggled, and merited some serious tranquility in our lives.
Expert Author:
If the neurons(brain cells) in the memory pages of my mind serve me correctly, then I also was once a young "whipper-snapper(teenager)...although at my current young age of 68 , it seems more like a figment of my imagination running wild in the misty clouds of my mind. Back then, when vehicles were
true automobiles, and singers such as Elvis Presley actually 'sang" instead of just yelling and talking, and music was real music instead of a din of noise, we teenagers had just about the same enigmas as the young folks of today.
Expert Author:
As we travel through life and with space-time, our life's memories gradually grow misty, as though we are searching through thin, and ever-changing clouds. And every now and then, one of them will suddenly become crystal clear…and it is, in the elder ages of our lives, usually about an organic body of the opposite persuasion - perhaps it is our husband or wife, a teenage puppy love, or perhaps someone we once spent some time with, and who enriched our lives for evermore. Regardless of our sex, and no matter how hard or long we try not to be, we are soon faced with the reality that we are social beings.
Expert Author:
Once upon a time, in my youthful and yearning years, my happy self decided to head to Florida in an old pick-up truck. And having craving for early American history, my truck and I went gallivanting around the state seeking out and learning what ever my brain cells would allow. Eventually, all of my personal facilities found Anna Marie Island, which is a little West of Bradenton, on the Gulf. It was love at first sight, especially when I would sneak out there at night by myself.
Expert Author:
Thinking is a marvelous and beautiful process to accomplish, especially theoretical thinking (using the imagination) and when we think for ourselves. We all love to think - at least we think we think! Not sure of you folks but there are times in my life when I think I thought. However; when I thought it over very thoughtfully, I realized I didn't think enough about whatever it was I thought I was thinking. But that's another thought!
Expert Author:
All apods (us two legged creatures) have bodacious and beautiful bodies (from our viewpoint), and encased in a skull at the very top (our viewpoint again), lurks a pulsating brain (we hope)…and the one billion brain cells (neurons) are evermore stirring around, and sending chemical and electrical messages back and forth between each other in an attempt to create some type of mischief --- now you know where all of those funny, and sometimes, weird, thoughts come from.
«[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese