فئة المقالة التزلج على الجليد

 

مقالات التزلج على الجليد

الخبراء المؤلف:
هناك يأخذ كل سنة حول هذه المرة واحدة من أكبر الأحداث التزحلق على المكان، ألعاب X. يسافر الناس من كافة أنحاء العالم لمشاهدة الألعاب x والاستيلاء على بعض صور الصعود تزلج كبيرة، فضلا عن بعض الصور كبيرة فقط عن كل الرياضة المتطرفة هناك. تسمى هذه الألعاب x لقصيرة، سلسلة الأحداث مبنية فعلا لتسليط الضوء على جميع الرياضات القصوى وهي مكان عظيم لمعرفة بعض مجنون مثيرة،، وفي بعض الأحيان ربما حيل حتى أحمق قليلاً على السطح فقط عن كل يمكنك التفكير في.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لأولئك الذين يحبون التزلج، هناك بعض أماكن كبيرة لشراء سكيتبورد، ولكن من أجل الحصول على لوح التزلج جيدة وعالية جودة، المعرفة بالأساسيات ضرورية. حالما يعرف المستهلك ما تبحث عنه، وكيف تعمل، ثم أنها يمكن أن تبدأ في تصفح المواقع المختلفة للمجلس الأكثر مثالية لتناسب تلك الأساليب والتقنيات. دعونا نبدأ مع أساسيات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التزحلق على الجليد شائع في كثير من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويتم ذلك في حلقات الجليد التي يصنعها الإنسان على الرغم من أن البلدان الباردة مثل كندا والسويد الإبقاء على التقليد حيا بالتزحلق على الجليد في الأنهار والبحيرات المجمدة. كان حولها لعدة آلاف من السنين وفقا للاكتشافات الأثرية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عموما يقام التزحلق في ساحة باردة. قبل التزحلق على الجليد، فإنه ليس من الحكمة حقاً مجرد رمي المحطة الخاصة بك عبر حاجز وبدء تمتد. تمتد في بيئة باردة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى دموع العضلات، حتى تبدأ بثني بعض والعمل لتمتد. الذهاب التزلج على واحد من الانزلاق في منحدرات في المدينة حول واحدة من حلبات التزلج على الجليد في ستوكهولم. من السهل أن ننظر لهتلر بيليجستي ستوكهولم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سكيت بارك شيء لا أكثر ولا أقل من منشأة رياضية على وجه التحديد المتزلجين في خط سكاتيبوارديرس والفرسان بي أم إكس حرة. وهناك على الأقل 533 في الولايات المتحدة. كاليفورنيا، مع ثمان وستون، وقد أكثر من أية دولة أخرى؛ كولورادو يأتي صيغته الثانية مع ستة وعشرون، وفلوريدا مع خمسة وعشرين. لذا ماذا skatepark تقدم؟ الأهم من ذلك، فإنه يوفر مكاناً سكاتيبوارديرس الوفاء، وأداء مهاراتهم، والاسترخاء في بيئة آمنة.
نشاط شعبية جديدة والرياضة مضمنة العدوانية التزحلق على الجليد. يشار إليه أيضا ب "المتداول" أو "بلادينج"، هذه المصطلحات تشير إلى نموذج متخصصة من مضمنة التزحلق على الجليد. العدوانية مضمنة التزحلق على الجليد وكثيراً ما يرتبط مع رياضة التزلج و "المدقع" والمتزلجين العدوانية مضمنة غالباً أداء والحيل المثيرة الخطرة والصلبة للقيام بمناورات. هذا النوع من التزحلق على الجليد بالتأكيد ليس لضعاف القلوب والعديد، ويستغرق سنوات وسنوات من الممارسة لإتقان هذه المهارات والحيل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الحديث عن شراء أو بيع سكيتبورد فارغة في الجزء الأكبر هو قليلاً مثل محاولة بيع فكرة معينة لشخص الذي لا يوافق. في حين قد يكون الشخص منتبهة إلى ما لديك لتقوله، احتمالات أنهم يتساءلون عند مغادرة الغرفة. وهذا ليس بسبب عدم اهتمام، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك لديه كثير للقيام به مع الشخص الذي يجري ليس فقط قادراً على تتصل بما تقوله. هذا أمر طبيعي في حالة سكيتبورد فارغة بكميات كبيرة لأن الناس لا يفهمون حقاً ما يمكن القيام به هذا الشيء خاصة لهم. صدقوا أو لا تصدقوا، ولكن هناك العديد من الاستخدامات سكيتبورد فارغة بكميات كبيرة لكثير من الناس مختلفة. وترد أدناه مناقشة هذه المجموعات الثلاث من الناس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الشيء الأكثر أهمية حول ركوب الخيل الخاص بك ريبستيك يلهون. إذا لم تكن لديك متعة على لوحة سوف لا تخبر أصدقائك حول هذا الموضوع وريبستيك تفلس. ثاني أهم شيء عن ركوب الخيل هو السلامة. ركوب الشيء الوحيد آمنة لك على ريبستيك تبقيك على ركوب الخيل. إذا كنت تريد التراجع ريبستيك الخاص بك وضرب راسك دون خوذة الأضرار التي يمكن أن تكون كبيرة حتى أنك قد لا تكون قادراً على ركوب لفترة طويلة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حتى إذا كنت لا تصبح القادم توني هوك، مليونيرا مع ألعاب الفيديو يضم لك كحرف رئيسية، يمكنك أن تتعلم كيف لوح التزلج مثل الموالية. أنه ليس مستحيلاً طالما لديك فهم واضح لما كنت تحصل في، وكم من الوقت يمكن أن يستغرق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ريبستيك هو المجلس مع النمط مجنون لركوب الخيل. قدميك لا يجب أن تلمس الأرض للانتقال؛ يمكنك ركوب سريع جداً، ولكن تبقى متوازنة عند ركوب بطيئة جداً. يمكنك تشغيل سنتات أو نحت أسفل تل كأنك على المنحدرات. يمكنك ركوب لهم تلة بسهولة؛ ركوب لهم على الأرصفة أو في مرآب لتصليح السيارات. معرفة ما جعلها واحدة من اللعب الأكثر شعبية لعام 2008.
[1] [2] [3
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Skating Article Category

 

Skating Articles

Expert Author:
Every year around this time one of the largest skating events out there takes place, the X Games. People travel from all around the world to see the X Games and to grab some great skate boarding pictures as well as some great pictures of just about every extreme sport out there. Called the X Games for short, the series of events are actually built to highlight all extreme sports and are a great place to see some thrilling, crazy, and sometimes maybe even a bit foolish tricks on just about every surface you can think of.
Expert Author:
For those who love skateboarding, there are some great places to buy skateboards, but in order to get a good, high quality skateboard, knowledge of the basics are essential. Once the consumer knows what to look for and how they work, then they can start browsing the various sites for the most perfect board to fit their styles and techniques. Let's start with the basics.
Expert Author:
Ice skating is common in many countries throughout the world. It is done in manmade ice rings although cold countries like Canada and Sweden keep their tradition alive by skating on frozen lakes and rivers. It was around for several thousands of years according to archeological findings.
Expert Author:
Generally the skating takes place in a cold arena. Prior to skating, it's not really wise to just throw your leg over a barrier and start stretching. Stretching in a cold environment can lead to muscle tears, so start with some bend and work up to stretching. Go skiing on one of the city's slopes glide around one of Stockholm's ice-skating rinks. Its easy to look for the billigste hoteller i Stockholm.
Expert Author:
A skate park is nothing neither more nor less than an athletic facility specifically for skateboarders, in-line skaters, and freestyle BMX riders. There are at least 533 in the US. California, with sixty-eight, has more than any other state; Colorado comes in as second with twenty-six, and Florida with twenty-five. So what does a skatepark offer? Most importantly, it offers a place for skateboarders to meet, perform their skills, and relax in a safe environment.
Expert Author:
A new popular activity and sport is aggressive inline skating. Also referred to as "rolling" or "blading", these terms refer to a specialized form of inline skating. Aggressive inline skating is often associated with skateboarding and "extreme" sports and aggressive inline skaters often perform dangerous stunts and tricks and hard to do maneuvers. This type of skating is certainly not for the faint of heart and for many, it takes years and years of practice to perfect their skills and tricks.
Expert Author:
Talking about the purchase or sale of blank skateboards in bulk is a little bit like trying to sell a particular idea to a person that disagrees. While the person might be attentive to what you have to say, chances are they are wondering when to leave the room. This is not due to a lack of interest, but rather has a lot more to do with the person just not being able to relate to what you say. This is natural in the case of blank skateboards in bulk because people don't really understand what that particular thing can do for them. Believe it or not, however there are many uses for blank skateboards in bulk for many different people. Three such groups of people are discussed below.
Expert Author:
The most important thing about riding your Ripstik is having fun. If you did not have fun on your board you would not tell your friends about it and the Ripstik would go out of business. The second most important thing about riding is safety. The only thing riding safe does for you on the Ripstik is keeps you riding. If you were to fall off your ripstik and hit your head without a helmet the damage could be so great that you may not be able to ride for a long time.
Expert Author:
Even if you don’t become the next Tony Hawk, a multi-millionaire with video games featuring you as the main character, you can learn how to skateboard like a pro. It is not impossible as long as you have a clear understanding of what you are getting into, and how long it could take.
Expert Author:
The Ripstik is the board with the crazy style of riding. Your feet do not have to touch the ground to move; you can ride very fast, but stay balanced when riding very slow. You can turn on a dime or carve down a hill like you are on the slopes. You can ride them up hill with ease; ride them on sidewalks or in a garage. Find out what made it one of the most popular toys of 2008.
[1] [2] [3
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese