فئة المقالة تزلج

 

مقالات تزلج

الخبراء المؤلف:
شاموني، أو حقاً Chamonix مونبلان، قرية تقع في منطقة الرون-الألب في الجزء الشرقي من فرنسا. شاموني معروف أساسا لفئة العالم الفرص والتزلج على الجليد. منطقتين في شاموني تشتهر بها قبالة القدم ركوب الخيل هي الإبرة du Midi و Grands Montets.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المزيد والمزيد من الناس هي تفضيل تزلج الإجازات هذه الأيام كمتعة واستكشاف الجبال الثلجية تأتي لتجتمع في مكان واحد. التمتع يبدو لا منضم أثناء الإجازات التزلج فيها الجسم والعقل على حد سواء يمكن أن يحصل شيئا مختلفاً للقيام بتلك المهام الدنيوية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لتلك حماسة الناس الذين يحبون القيام بالكثير من المغامرات الرياضية أثناء فترات الراحة أن تحصل من جداولهم مشغولة تزلج خيار كبير. كثير من الناس يفضلون تزلج كنشاط الرياضة المهنية، وأيضا المشاركة في المسابقات المختلفة. ولكن أثناء عطلات التزلج بمثابة تجربة مثيرة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لا يكاد الذكريات من سوء زلاجة 2007 موسم العطلات استعيض بذكريات أسعد من 2008 جيدة، عندما تهدد الأزمات الاقتصادية التي ضربت الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا إرسال عطلات التزلج في الاكتئاب مرة أخرى! ' دراسات استقصائية أجريت مؤخرا أظهرت أن الشعب السامي المياه ما زالت جارية لأخذ عطلة خلال الانكماش الاقتصادي المرتقب في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، كثير من الناس يعتبرون عطلتهم الصيفية كأساسي، ليس ترفاً، ويأتي الجحيم أو.'
الخبراء المؤلف:
Valmeinier هو واحد من منتجعات التزلج على الجليد جديدة اثنين أن حصة منطقة تزلج توسعية، المعروفة اليوم باسم جاليبير-تابور. بالمقارنة مع العديد من منتجعات التزلج على الجليد في فرنسا، Valmeinier جديدة نسبيا. مصاعد التزلج أول ما شيد في عام 1973، والعقود من قبل أن، لا يعتبر Valmeinier منتجع تزلج. كانت أول قرية تعدين. الاسم "Valmeinier" يترجم حرفيا إلى "وادي الألغام."
الخبراء المؤلف:
ناقوس الخطر الجرار لي الخروج من نوم عميق. كما فتح عين واحدة أحول على مدار الساعة، أشعر لقد ذهبت إلى السرير. بالتأكيد، لا يمكن أن الوقت للحصول على ما يصل، لم يتم بعد! اتبع اليوم عامل سباق التزلج المتطوعين المساعدة في إعداد سكي الطراز عالمي سباق دورة لحدث انحدار في "كأس العالم". تعلم ما يلزم ليكون "عامل ابن عرس ويسلر".
الخبراء المؤلف:
Tignes في فرنسا هو موقع تزلج يختلف كثيرا عن جبال الألب الحدود المتاخمة لها، وغيرها من المرافق التزلج التي وضعت فرنسا بحزم على الخريطة التزلج. وجاء صعود Tignes، في البداية مع ازدياد السياحة في المنطقة. خلال السنوات العشر الماضية المرافق قد تحسنت كثيرا مع مرفق جديد للدولة من أحدث تدريب، ومرافق التزلج على الجليد حرة يجري بناؤه في منطقة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سانت أنطون في النمسا هو منشأة تزلج العالمي الشهير، المتمركزة في الحزام الذي يعرف باسم عاصمة النمسا للتزلج. فقط 100 كم من سولدين، ومع انسبروك وأوتزتال قريبة، بزيارة النمسا في عطلة تزلج تعذر الحصول على أي أسهل أو أكثر العمل معبأة. التضاريس هي متنوعة، ويوفر فرصاً ممتازة المتزلجين الجديدة والمتزلجين خبرة والتزلج على الجليد حتى-أي على-الهاتفي في هذه المنطقة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سولدين هو منشأة تزلج ذات الشهرة عالمية التي غالباً ما يشار إلى المنزل للتزلج في النمسا. جبال روكي قاومت مع وجهات النظر التي ببساطة أخذ نفسا، أيضا موطن للسياح من جميع أنحاء العالم بزيارة كل أسبوع لتجربة على المنحدرات التي تشكل تحديا ليس فقط، بعد المواصفات كما في حالة معينة slaloms. سولدين أيضا مكاناً رائعا لتعلم التزلج مع مرافق التدريس الخبراء، وفريق من 20++ من ناحية المساعدة الجديدة المتزلجين معرفة، وتحسين المتزلجين خبرة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يوتا مكان عظيم تأخذ إجازة تزلج، بغض النظر عن قدراتك تزلج أو تجربة. مع عدد من منتجعات التزلج على الجليد فئة العالم، يوتا تفتخر بعض تزلج أفضل في أمريكا الشمالية، وتفخر بوجود 'الثلج أفضل على الأرض'. ولكن لا تأخذ كلمة بلدي لأنها--الخروج من هناك وتجربة السحر للتزلج في ولاية يوتا لنفسك!
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Skiing Article Category

 

Skiing Articles

Expert Author:
Chamonix, or really Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, is a village situated in the Rhone-Alpes region in the eastern part of France. Chamonix is well known mainly for its world class skiing and snowboard opportunities. Two areas in Chamonix famous for their off pist riding are Aiguille du Midi and Grands Montets.
Expert Author:
More and more people are preferring ski vacations these days as fun and exploration of the snowy mountains comes to meet at one place. The enjoyment seems no bound during the ski vacations where both your body and mind can get something different to do than those mundane tasks.
Expert Author:
For those enthusiastic people who love to do lots of adventure sports during the breaks that they get from their busy schedules skiing is a great choice. Many people prefer skiing as their professional sport activity and also take part in different competitions. But during holidays skiing acts as a thrilling experience.
Expert Author:
Hardly had the memories of a poor 2007 ski holidays season been replaced with happier memories of a good 2008, when the economic crises hitting the US and Europe threatens to send the ski holidays into depression again! 'Recent surveys have shown that during the forthcoming economic downturn in Europe and the US, many people regard their summer holiday as an essential, not a luxury, and come hell or high water people are still going to take a holiday.'
Expert Author:
Valmeinier is one of the two new ski resorts that share an expansive ski area, known today as the Galibier-Thabor. Compared to many ski resorts in France, Valmeinier is relatively new. Its first ski lift was constructed in 1973, and the decades before that, Valmeinier was not considered a ski resort. It was first a mining village. The name "Valmeinier" literally translates into the "valley of the mines."
Expert Author:
The alarm jars me out of a deep sleep. As I open one eye to squint at the clock, I feel I’ve just gone to bed. Surely, it can’t be time to get up, not yet! Follow the day of a volunteer ski race worker helping to prepare a world-class ski racing course for a World Cup downhill event. Learn what it takes to be a Whistler Weasel Worker.
Expert Author:
Tignes in France is a skiing location that is much different from the boarder adjacent Alps, and other skiing facilities that have put France firmly on the skiing map. The rise of Tignes, initially came with the rise of tourism in the area. During the last 10 years the facilities have been improved immensely with a new state-of-the-art training facility, and freestyle snowboarding facilities being built in the area.
Expert Author:
St Anton in Austria is a world renowned skiing facility, positioned in the belt that is known as Austria's skiing capital. Only 100 miles from Solden, and with Innsbruck and Otztal close by, visiting Austria on a skiing vacation could not get any easier, or more action-packed. The terrain is varied, and offers excellent opportunities for new skiers, experienced skiers and even snowboarding - that is on-the-up in this region.
Expert Author:
Solden is a world-renowned skiing facility that is often referred to as the home of skiing in Austria. With views that are simply breath-taking, the countered rocky mountains are also home to tourists from around the world that visit each week to experience the slopes that are not only challenging, yet also custom-built in the case of certain slaloms. Solden is also a great place to learn skiing with expert teaching facilities, and a team of 20+ on hand to help new skiers learn, and experienced skiers improve.
Expert Author:
Utah is a great place to take a skiing vacation, regardless of your skiing abilities or experience. With a number of world class ski resorts, Utah boasts some of North America's best skiing, and prides itself on having 'the best snow on earth'. But don't take my word for it - get out there and experience the magic of skiing in Utah for yourself!
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese