فئة المقالة سرطان الجلد

 

مقالات سرطان الجلد

الخبراء المؤلف:
وقد أظهرت الدراسات الأخيرة أن سرطانات الجلد nonmelanoma آخذة في الازدياد. وفي الواقع، ادعى دراسة نشرت في "المحفوظات للأمراض الجلدية" أن مقدار إجراءات تؤدي للسرطانات nonmelanoma ارتفع تقريبا 50 في المائة من عام 1992 إلى عام 2006. استناداً إلى هذه الأرقام، الخبراء يؤكد لنا بأننا في خضم وباء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
منع وعلاج تقران سافع يشكل خطوة حيوية في الوقاية من سرطان الجلد نونميلانوما. بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية، كان الأميركيون غرامية حب مكثفة مع الشمس. زيادة دخل والوقت الإضافي الذي أنشئ ببحث عن أشياء جديدة للقيام، واحدة منها يعني أنفاق المزيد من الوقت في الاسترخاء على حمام السباحة، ولكن أيضا الكثير من شيء جيد يمكن أن تتخذ في نهاية المطاف حصيلة أعمالها على صحتك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أطباء الجلد لونغ بيتش في السنوات الأخيرة، كان أسلوباً جديداً في ترسانتها في المعركة ضد سرطان الجلد، أو سرطان الجلد. جراحة "موس لونغ بيتش" هو أسلوب مبتكر يستخدم نوع من الجراحة الكيميائية المعروفة كعلم الأنسجة في القسم المتجمد. عندما يتم اكتشاف المرض في مرحلة مبكرة، يمكن أن يؤدي هذا الإجراء للمرضى الخارجيين في نسبة نجاح تصل إلى 98 في المائة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سرطان الجلد، أو سرطان الجلد، هو مرض خطير يحتمل أن تكون عدوانية جداً ومستطير بسرعة. إذا كنت في خطر، يجب أن يكون أحد الخاص بك المحلية لونغ بيتش أطباء الجلد بحث لك في كثير من الأحيان، نظراً لأن معظم أشكال السرطان، مثل مختلف خيارات العلاج لونغ بيتش سرطان الجلد الأكثر فعالية عندما يتم اكتشاف المرض في مرحلة مبكرة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الجلد، والتي تبين أن يكون فخر للمرأة، دائماً جزء من طقوس الغرور لها. هذه الطقوس ينطوي على استخدام كل الصابون التي يمكن تخيلها أو محلول اخترع من أي وقت مضى تدليل والحفاظ على الجلد حريري السلس. تقريبا كل أسلوب التدليل يتم استغلالها للفخم الرعاية والاهتمام على الجلد الثمين. هذا هو لماذا عندما امرأة تطور سرطان الجلد، عالمها سحقت تماما ولها احترام الذات تحطيم فورا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أنت قد لا يدركون أنه حتى الآن، ولكن تعريض نفسك بدون حماية لأشعة الشمس يمكن أن يؤدي إلى أنواع مختلفة من سرطان الجلد. هذا العناد حكة أو احمرار يمكن أن يكون شيئا أكثر من مجرد تهيج. تعرف على أنواع مختلفة من سرطان الجلد في هذه المقالة..
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويرتبط التعرض لأشعة الشمس مع جميع أشكال سرطان الجلد، ولكن النوع الأكثر شيوعاً من سرطان الجلد سرطان الجلد القاعدية. حروق الشمس الشديدة المتكررة والتعرض لأشعة الشمس الشديدة في الطفولة تزيد خطر الإصابة بسرطان الجلد في الخلايا القاعدية. سرطان الخلية القاعدية الجلد تظهر عادة على المناطق المعرضة للشمس، والأكثر شيوعاً في الوجه والرقبة، ولكن أيضا على الجذع والساقين.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عامل الخطر الأكبر للحصول على سرطان الجلد هو التعرض الشديد لأشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية. التعرض في يوم واحد من لأشعة الشمس يمكن مطالبة الجلد لاستجابة سيلفبروتيكت لخلق الميلانين أكثر، مما أدى إلى الدباغة وحروق الشمس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سارة تنفق الكثير من بلدها الصيف قرب الشاطئ. وقالت أنها تعيش في مناخ معتدل ورياضية جداً. تحب السباحة، ركوب الدراجة واللعب في الهواء الطلق. سارة يعرف مخاطر الشمس وحتى أنها اختارت لدباغة الجلود صالونات للحصول على بلدها 'الوهج الذهبي' حين يجري التأكد من تطبيق واقية من الشمس كل يوم قبل أن يتوجه إلى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كنت قد سمعت به من قبل وسوف تسمع مرة أخرى ومرة أخرى في جميع أنحاء الحياة-استخدام واقية من الشمس يمكن أن تنقذ حياتك. حالات الإصابة بكل أنواع سرطانات الجلد آخذة في الارتفاع، بما في ذلك النموذج الأكثر فتكاً، سرطان الجلد. وخلافا لكثير من أنواع السرطان الأخرى، سرطان الجلد العالية التي يمكن الوقاية منها. يتعذر التحكم في بعض عوامل الخطر مثل ظلام الجلد، ولكن باستخدام واقية من الشمس والبقاء خارج الشمس خلال أوقات اليوم أخطر، يمكنك قص فرصك في الحصول على سرطان الجلد هائلة.
[1] [2] [3] [4
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Skin Cancer Articles: Find & Search Skin Cancer Articles at Article Sphere

Skin Cancer Article Category

 

Skin Cancer Articles

 
Expert Author:
Recent studies have shown that nonmelanoma skin cancers are on the rise. In fact, a study published in Archives of Dermatology claimed that the amount of procedures performed for nonmelanoma cancers had risen almost 50 per cent from 1992 to 2006. Based on these numbers, experts assure us that we are in the midst of an epidemic.
Expert Author:
Preventing and treating actinic keratosis is a vital step in preventing nonmelanoma skin cancer. After WW II, Americans have had an intense love affair with the sun. The increasing income and extra time created a search for new things to do, one of which meant spending more time relaxing by the pool, however, too much of a good thing can eventually take its toll on your health.
Expert Author:
In recent years, Long Beach skin doctors have had a new technique in their arsenal in the battle against melanoma, or skin cancer. Long Beach Mohs surgery is an innovative technique that uses a type of chemical microsurgery known as frozen section histology. When the disease is caught in an early stage, this outpatient procedure can result in a success rate of up to 98 per cent.
Expert Author:
Skin cancer, or melanoma, is a potentially serious disease that is extremely aggressive and metastasizes quickly. If you are at risk, you should have one of your local Long Beach skin doctors examine you frequently, because like most forms of cancer, the various Long Beach skin cancer treatment options are most effective when the disease is caught in the earliest stage.
Expert Author:
The skin, which turns out to be a woman's pride, is always part of her vanity ritual. This ritual involves the use of every imaginable soap or lotion ever invented to pamper and keep the skin silky smooth. Almost every pampering method is exploited to lavish care and attention on the precious skin. That is why when a woman develops skin cancer, her world is totally crushed and her self-esteem is immediately shattered.
Expert Author:
You might not realize it yet, but exposing yourself unprotected to the sun can lead to different types of skin cancer. That stubborn itch or redness can be something more than just an irritation. Know the different types of skin cancer in this article.
Expert Author:
Exposure to the sun is associated with all forms of skin cancer, but the most common type of skin cancer is basal skin cancer. Frequent severe sunburns and intense sun exposure in childhood increase the risk of basal cell skin cancer. Basal cell skin cancers usually appear on sun-exposed areas, most commonly the face and neck, but also on the trunk and legs.
Expert Author:
The biggest risk factor to acquiring skin cancers is extreme exposure to the sun's ultraviolet radiation. One day's exposure to the sun can prompt the skin to a self-protect response of creating more melanin, resulting in tanning and sunburns.
Expert Author:
Sara spends much of her summer near the beach. She lives in a mild climate and is very athletic. She loves to swim, bike and play games outdoors. Sara knows the dangers of the sun and so she opts for tanning salons to get her 'golden glow' while being sure to apply sunscreen every day before heading out.
Expert Author:
You have heard it before and you will hear it again and again throughout your life- using sunscreen can save your life. The incidences of all types of skin cancers are on the rise, including the most deadly form, melanoma. Unlike many other cancers, skin cancer is highly preventable. You cannot control some risk factors such as the darkness of your skin, but by using sunscreen and staying out of the sun during the riskiest times of the day, you can cut your chances of getting skin cancer tremendously.
[1] [2] [3] [4
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet