فئة المقالة السلاحف

 

مقالات السلاحف

الخبراء المؤلف:
منتجع "بلايا غراندي" في كوستاريكا منذ فترة طويلة مشهورة بسبب الحديقة الوطنية السلاحف الجلدية الظهر، رحلات ليلية من السلاحف البحرية والسلاحف البحرية المتحف. جولات كثيرة تأتي هناك من أجل مشاهدة السلاحف البحرية. ومع ذلك، تطوير اضطراب من البلدات والمدن جنبا إلى جنب مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وارتفاع مستوى سطح البحر، التي ظلت جميع تقلص إلى حد كبير العدد البحر المحيط الهادئ السلاحف.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الناس في هونغ كونغ بالغ الحب السلاحف الخضراء، ولكن هذا النوع من الحيوانات البحرية تواجه خطر الانقراض. من أجل إنقاذ السلاحف الخضراء، اتخذت حكومة هونج كونج سلسلة من التدابير، بما في ذلك تتبع السلاحف البحرية بالأقمار الصناعية وتوفير الحماية لهم. ولكن الكثير من الناس تشعر بالقلق إزاء تأثير هذه الخطوة حماية صغيرة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ظهرت السلاحف البحرية على الأرض أقرب وقت أكثر من 200 مليون سنة مضت، وهي المعروفة الاحفورة الحية. السلاحف البحرية لها عمر أطول ليصل إلى 152 سنة، وهو الإله القديم لطول العمر في جميع الحيوانات البرية. يعتبر الشعب الساحلية السلاحف كالتميمة طول العمر تحديداً بسبب طول عمر السلاحف.
وهناك ثمانية أنواع من السلاحف البحرية في المحيطات، الأربعة التي أنتجت في الصين، وأساساً في قوانغدونغ هاينان وسائر مدن الساحل، أكبر عدد من الأنواع في الصين السلاحف البحرية الخضراء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الساعة 10:00 ص، 10 يناير 2010، العديد من السياح الذين يسيرون على شاطئ شنتشن إكسياوميشا أبلغ إلى محطة تلفزيون محلية أن الجرحى السلاحف البحرية تم غسلها إلى الشاطيء أمواج. مراسل صحفي وفني "عالم البحار إكسياميشا" ذهبت إلى مكان الحادث في أي وقت من الأوقات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تطور سلاحف البحرية... وتسمى جميع أنواع السلاحف التي تعيش في المحيطات السلاحف البحرية. نوع من الحيوانات البحرية المهاجرة غريبة وغامضة. كما أنها الزواحف الأكبر في العالم البحرية. أقرب وقت 250 مليون سنة مضت، وجد السلاحف البحرية جنبا إلى جنب مع الديناصورات شهدت فترة مزدهرة. الديناصور قد مات خارجاً، ولكن مع حيويته، تعيش السلاحف البحرية حتى اليوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يجب أن تكون مالكا للحيوانات الأليفة مسؤولة إذا كنت تنوي على وجود حيوانات أليفة دخيلة. يجب عليك شخصيا حياتك في العثور على الحيوانات الأليفة الغريبة الكمال. يجب أن تكون ملتزمة باعتبارها مالكة في توفير احتياجات الحيوانات الأليفة الغريبة من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لحوالي 100 مليون سنة، وقد زارها مياهنا الخضراء (Chelonia mydas) والسلاحف المسجل-الرأس (Caretta caretta). أعشاش السلاحف الخضراء الوحيدة في قبرص، جنوب شرق تركيا، وفي بعض الأحيان في إسرائيل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
برولابس يمثل تحول من داخل إلى خارج وخارج الجسم للسلحفاة بهم مجرور في الإناث أو الأعضاء التناسلية للذكور في الذكور وأنه يحدث أحياناً أن غالبية هذه الحيوانات. برولابسيس لا تكون خطيرة أو مؤلمة بالنسبة للسلحفاة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هي الأنواع الأكثر شيوعاً من السلاحف التي اختيرت كحيوانات أليفة هورسفيلدس والسلاحف البرية الروسية. فقليلة جداً (حوالي 15 سم في الطول) ومثالية للناس اللغة الإنكليزية لأن درجة الحرارة في المملكة المتحدة تفضل لهم وحاجتهم السبات في الشتاء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
السلاحف تنتمي إلى الفئة الزواحف؛ ما الذي يجعل الفرق من الآخرين هو شل، غائبة في الزواحف الأخرى. قذيفة الخارجي هو المعروف حسب، بينما الداخلية المعروف plastron.
[1] [2
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Turtles Article Category

 

Turtles Articles

Expert Author:
Costa Rica's Playa Grande resort has long been famous because of the leatherback sea turtles national park, night tours of sea turtles and the sea turtles museum. Many tours come to there in order to see the sea turtles. However, the disorder development of the towns and cities together with the rise of the temperature and the rise of sea level, which have all greatly reduced the number of Pacific sea turtles.
Expert Author:
The people in Hong Kong deeply love green turtles, but this kind of marine animal is facing a risk of extinction. In order to save green turtles, Hong Kong government has taken a series of measures, including tracking sea turtles with satellites and protecting them. But many people were worried about the small effect of the protection move.
Expert Author:
Sea turtles appeared on earth as early as more than 200 million years ago, they are known as the living fossil. The sea turtles have the longest lifespan of up to 152 years, it is the old god of longevity in all the wild animals. The coastal people regarded turtles as the longevity mascot precisely because of the turtles longevity.
There are eight species of sea turtles in the ocean, of which four produced in China, mainly in Guangdong, Hainan and other coast cities, the largest number of species in China is green sea turtles.
Expert Author:
At 10:00 AM, January 10, 2010, several tourists who were taking a walk on Shenzhen Xiaomeisha beach reported to local TV station that an injured sea turtle was washed ashore by waves. A reporter and a technician of Xiameisha Sea World went to the scene in no time.
Expert Author:
Evolution of sea turtles... All of turtle species living in ocean are called sea turtle. It is a kind of peculiar and mysterious migratory marine animal. It is also the largest reptile in marine world. As early as 250 million years ago, the ancestor of sea turtle together with dinosaur experienced a thriving period. Dinosaur has died out, but with its vitality, sea turtle has been living till today.
Expert Author:
You should be a responsible pet owner if you intend on having exotic pets. You should personally consider your lifestyle in finding the perfect exotic pet. You should be committed as a owner in providing the needs of your exotic pet in order to survive.
Expert Author:
For about one hundred million years, our waters have been visited by the green (Chelonia mydas) and the logger-head (Caretta caretta) turtles. The green turtle only nests in Cyprus, south-east Turkey and sometimes in Israel.
Expert Author:
Prolaps represents a turning inside out and outside of the turtle's body of their cloaca in females or penises in males and it occasionally happens to the majority of these animals. The prolapses are not dangerous nor painful for the turtle.
Expert Author:
The most frequent species of turtles chosen as pets are horsfields and Russian tortoises. They are very little (about 15 cm in length) and are ideal for the English people because the temperature in U.K. favors them and their need to hibernate in winter.
Expert Author:
Turtles belong to the class of reptiles; what makes the difference from others is the shell, absent in other reptiles. The external shell is known as the carapace, while the interior is known as the plastron.
[1] [2
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese