صحة المرأة واللياقة البدنية فئة المادة

 

صحة المرأة واللياقة البدنية المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
العظام الخاص بك قد يكون في خطر أكبر لتقسيم إذا كنت تعاني من فقدان كثافة العظام. الأطباء درسوا النتائج طويلة الأجل "استبدال هرمون" على كثافة العظام. تحسينات صحية طويلة الأجل قد تم تخفيف أعراض سن إلياس المكتشفة، وأيضا على المدى القصير، في النساء الذين يستخدمون هرمون استبدال العلاج.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أنه لأمر مدهش ما الموظفين الطبيين لا تخبر الأمهات الحوامل الجدد قبل ما تلد. أنا لا أتحدث عن تفاصيل الدموي، التي عادة ما تكون موضحة في كل المجد وإذا لم يكن كذلك، يتم قراءتها على شبكة الإنترنت أو في الكتب بسيدة حامل. كل هذه الأشياء حسن وجيد ولكن هناك التفاصيل الأخرى التي لم يرد ذكرها بالنسبة لي، والتي يمكن أن تؤثر على 75-80 في المائة من الأمهات الجدد. وسيكون هذا "كآبة".
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك الكثير من الأسباب لماذا يجب أن تمارس المرأة، لكن بعضها ليست واضحة كالآخرين. ولكن ما الذي يشكل ممارسة في المقام الأول؟ هناك نوعان رئيسيان من ممارسة: 1-"القلب والأوعية الدموية في ممارسة" المشي، وتشغيل، وركوب الدراجات والسباحة والتجديف، المياه قيد التشغيل، والرقص. 2-تعزيز تمارين الأثقال، واليوغا، بيلاتيس، plyometrics، ممارسة عصابات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
والسبب الرئيسي لالتهاب المهبل الجرثومي في الإناث هو عدم توازن البكتيريا المهبلية بسبب بعض العوامل. على مدى نمو بعض البكتريا اللاهوائية بالمقارنة مع فوق أكسيد الهيدروجين المفيدة المنتجة ملبنة البكتيريا تسبب اختلال خطير في المحتوى البكتيري الناتج في هذه المشكلة. العلاجات التقليدية باستخدام المضادات الحيوية يدمر البكتيريا المفيدة والضارة التي قمعها النظام حصانة الهيئة العامة إلى حد كبير. يتم تشخيص هذه المشكلة كثيرا ما مربكة جداً، كما أنه لا تظهر أية أعراض معينة إلا إفرازات سميكة مع وجود رائحة مريب، وهذا ينبغي عدم الخلط مع عدوى الخميرة المهبلية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العدوى البكتيرية المهبلية شائعة جداً في النساء وأكثر من 80 بالمئة نساء تجربة هذه الأنواع من الالتهابات المهبلية عند نقطة معينة في حياتهم. وهناك العديد من أنواع العدوى المهبلية والبكتيرية واحدة من الأنواع. الالتهابات المهبلية تحدث عندما يحصل الانزعاج التوازن بين البكتيريا الموجودة في المهبل. عادة، لدينا البكتيريا الجيدة والبكتيريا السيئة الموجودة في المهبل بطبيعة الحال. الحفاظ على الاختيار على فرط نمو البكتيريا السيئة من البكتيريا الجيدة، ولكن عند تعطل هذا التوازن بسبب بعض السبب، كسا البكتيريا السيئة تسبب العدوى. في بعض الحالات، ناجم عن الإصابة بنوع من الفطريات بدلاً من البكتيريا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
جفاف المهبل يحدث عندما يكون هناك نقص في تزييت في المهبل. الجفاف يسبب الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس يساعد الجنسي والمضايقات الأخرى. وهذا هو حالة شائعة في النساء، ويمكن أن يؤثر على أي امرأة. خلال انقطاع الطمث، خاصة جفاف المهبل أمر شائع. تزييت المهبل وعادة ما تتألف من السوائل التي تأتي من خلال جدران الأوعية الدموية حول المهبل. تدفق الدم إلى أجهزة الحوض عندما واحد هو آثار جنسياً وهذا يخلق تزييت.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المبيض الخراجات هي الجيوب أو الأكياس مملوءة بسائل على السطح أو داخل المبيض. هذه الخراجات معظمها غير مؤذية ولكن في بعض الحالات قد تسبب نزيف أو ألم يمزق هذه الخراجات وقد يلزم لإزالتها عن طريق الجراحة. توجد على كل جانب من الرحم المبيض في المرأة وهي الحجم من خشب الجوز. المبايض عادة تخزين البيض وثم الإفراج عنهم في الوقت المناسب. كل شهر، يتم إنتاجه في كل مبيض بيضة واحدة وقد تم تضمينه في جريب. تنمو البويضة في المبيض حتى الرحم مستعدة للإفراج عن البيض. الرحم يستعد للحمل بسماكة البطانة انغراس البيضة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مرض القلاع المهبلي في النساء يحدث عندما يكون هناك أكثر نمو الخميرة تسمى المبيضات البيض في المهبل. هذا هو حالة شائعة من عدوى الخميرة في المرأة، ويمكن أن تكون حالة محرجة التعامل مع. ينبغي أن يعامل مرض القلاع بشكل صحيح بغية تجنب ذلك من الطاقة المتجددة التي تحدث مرة. إذا كانت الأعراض لا يشفي تماما مع مدة العلاج المناسب، فإنه يمكن الاحتفاظ بتكرار في كثير من النساء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الإفرازات المهبلية في النساء ليست غير طبيعية، وأنه ينبغي أن لا يعامل كمرض. ومع ذلك، ينطبق هذا فقط على الحالات التي فيها التصريف واضحة أو أبيض ولا رائحة محددة. أي شيء يبدو مختلفاً على الأرجح أحد أعراض حالة طبية. في بعض الأحيان لا يوجد شيء خطير، ولكن في بعض النساء يمكن أن يكون حول مرض الالتهاب. أفضل شيء نفعله عندما يلاحظ إفراز غير طبيعي، مثل إفرازات مهبلية صفراء، أن نرى طبيب كي نعرف بالتأكيد ما إذا كانت تحتاج إلى علاج أم لا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
جميع النساء بحاجة إلى تعلم كيفية التعرف على الإفرازات المهبلية العادية من التصريف غير طبيعي. كمية معينة من الإفرازات المهبلية أمر طبيعي في جميع النساء نظراً لوجود الغدد في المهبل وعنق الرحم التي تفرج عن إفراز. دور هذا فعلا تنظيف الأجهزة التناسلية من البكتيريا الضارة. ليس هناك ما الخطأ طالما لم تغير الإفرازات المهبلية في الكمية أو لون. التصريف العادي يمكن أن يكون أما واضحة أو حليبي أبيض ودائما الرائحة. يحتاج الاهتمام بدفعها إلى الأبيض الإفرازات المهبلية أيضا لأنه إذا كان هذا الإفراط أو أنها ليست فعلا بيضاء، ولكن الأبيض الرمادي أو ملطخة بالدم، قد signalize أيضا مشكلة.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Women Health And Fitness Article Category

 

Women Health And Fitness Articles

Expert Author:
Your bones might be at larger risk for splitting if you are suffering from bone density loss. Physicians have studied the long term results of Hormone Replacement on bone density. Long term health improvements have been discovered, and also short-term menopause symptom alleviation, in women who utilize hormone replacement treatments.
Expert Author:
It's amazing what the medical staff don't tell expectant new mums before they give birth. I'm not talking about the gory details, which are usually explained in all their glory and if not, they are read on the internet or in books by the pregnant lady. All that stuff is well and good but there are other details which were not mentioned to me and which can affect 75-80 per cent of new mothers. This would be the Baby Blues.
Expert Author:
There are plenty of reasons why women should exercise, but some aren't as obvious as others. But what constitutes exercise in the first place? There are two main types of exercise: 1. Cardiovascular Exercise walking, running, biking, swimming, rowing, water running, dancing. 2. Strengthening Exercises weight training, yoga, pilates, plyometrics, exercise bands.
Expert Author:
The main reason for bacterial Vaginosis in females is the imbalance of the vaginal bacteria due to some factors. Over growth of some anaerobic bacteria compared to the beneficial hydrogen peroxide producing lactobacillus bacteria cause serious imbalance in bacterial content resulting in this problem. Conventional treatments using antibiotics destroys both the beneficial and harmful bacteria suppressing the general body immunity system to a great extent. Diagnosis of this problem is often very confusing, as it does not show any particular symptom except a thick vaginal discharge with a fishy smell, and this should not be confused with vaginal yeast infection.
Expert Author:
Vaginal bacterial infections are very common in women and more than 80 percent of women experience these kinds of vaginal infections at some point in their lifetime. There are many kinds of vaginal infection and bacterial is one of the kinds. Vaginal infections occur when the balance of the bacteria present in the vagina get disturbed. Usually, we have the good bacteria and the bad bacteria present in the vagina naturally. The good bacteria keep a check on the overgrowth of the bad bacteria, but when this balance is disrupted because of some reason, the bad bacteria overgrow causing infection. In some cases, infection is caused by a fungus instead of bacteria.
Expert Author:
Vaginal dryness occurs when there is a lack of lubrication in the vagina. The dryness causes pain during sexual lovemaking and other discomforts. This is a common condition in women and can affect any woman. During menopause especially, vaginal dryness is a common occurrence. Vaginal lubrication usually consists of fluid that comes through the walls of the blood vessels around the vagina. Blood flows to the pelvic organs when one is sexually aroused and this creates lubrication.
Expert Author:
Ovarian cysts are pockets or sacs filled with fluid on the surface or within the ovary. Mostly these cysts are harmless but in some cases these cysts may cause bleeding, pain or rupturing and may be required to be removed by surgery. The ovaries in a woman are located on each side of the uterus and are the size of a walnut. The ovaries normally store the eggs and then release them at the appropriate time. Each month, one egg is produced in each ovary and is enclosed in a follicle. The egg grows in the ovary till the uterus is ready to release the egg. The uterus prepares for pregnancy by thickening the lining for implantation of the egg.
Expert Author:
Vaginal thrush in women occurs when there is an over growth of the yeast called candida albicans in the vagina. This is a common condition of the yeast infection in women and can be an embarrassing situation to deal with. Thrush should be treated properly in order to avoid it from re occurring time and again. If the symptoms are not fully cured with the proper treatment duration, it can keep reoccurring in many women.
Expert Author:
Vaginal discharge in women is not abnormal and it should not be treated as a disease. However, this only applies to the situations in which the discharge is clear or white and has no specific smell. Anything that looks different is probably a symptom of a medical condition. Sometimes there's nothing serious, but in some women it can be about a severe disease. The best thing to do when noticing an abnormal secretion, like a yellow vaginal discharge, is to see a doctor in order to know for sure whether you need treatment or not.
Expert Author:
All women need to learn how to recognize normal vaginal discharge from abnormal discharge. A certain amount of vaginal discharge is normal in all women because there are glands in the vagina and the cervix which release a secretion. The role of this is to actually clean the genital organs from harmful bacteria. Nothing is wrong as long as the vaginal discharge does not change in quantity or color. Normal discharge can either be clear or milky white and it's always odorless. Attention needs to be paid to white vaginal discharge also because if this is excessive or it's not actually white, but grey-white or stained with blood, it might also signalize a problem.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese