Frauen Gesundheit und Fitness Artikelkategorie

 

Frauen Gesundheit und Fitness Artikel

Experte Autor:
Komplexe hämorrhagische Ovarialzyste wird auch als Hematocysts oder Blut Zysten Orhematoceles genannt. Wenn der komplexe Ovarialzyste Wand Blutgefäß offen bricht, Blut sickert heraus und erhalten innerhalb der Zyste. Solche Zysten haben Blut und können jeder Zeit freigegeben und daher sind sie als Blut Zysten genannt. Auch wenn komplexe hämorrhagische Ovarialzysten nicht platzen zu erhalten, können sie jedoch Leck, brennendes Gefühl auf der ganzen Bauch Bereich was. Neben komplexen hämorrhagische Eierstockzysten gibt es auch geplatzte hämorrhagische Ovarialzyste und hämorrhagische dermoid Ovarialzysten.
Experte Autor:
Amenorrhoe ist ein Zustand der Frau in ihrem reproduktiven Alter wo Regelblutung nicht vorhanden ist. Während dieser Zeit erleben eine Frau keine Monatsblutungen. Amenorrhoe hat zwei Phasen-primäre und sekundäre. Es ist nicht also häufige Erkrankung bei Frauen. Aber Amenorrhoe ist deutlich gesehen, während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit. Phase der primären Amenorrhoe leidet ein Patient an unregelmäßigen Menstruationszyklus. Der Abstand zwischen zwei Zyklen steigt exponentiell schließlich zu der zweiten Stufe führt. In dieser Phase tritt keine Periode. Sekundäre Phase kann bestimmt werden, wenn eine Frau ihre Zyklen für in ein paar Monaten verpasst.
Experte Autor:
Blasenentzündung kann verwiesen werden, als die Harnwege Krankheit mit Bezug zu Blase charakterisiert durch schwere Schmerzen beim Wasserlassen; Wasserlassen wird häufig so oft wie alle 10 Minuten, Dringlichkeit und Druck in der Blase oder des Beckens. Bei Zystitis Patienten können auch Erfahrungen, Nykturie, Beckenboden-Dysfunktion, Schmerzen mit Geschlechtsverkehr und spüre Unbehagen in arbeiten, Reisen usw. fahren. Von der umfassenden Forschung wurde untersucht, dass die Lebensqualität von einigen IC-Patienten mit End Bühne Nierenversagen gleichwertig ist. Zystitis kann Männer und Frauen aller Kulturen, Altersgruppen, sozioökonomischen Hintergründe beeinflussen..
Experte Autor:
Brüste Probleme sind wie Brüste Klumpen, Schmerzen, Entlastung ein häufiges Problem in den meisten der Weibchen in diesen Tagen geworden. Brüste Klumpen ist eine lokale Schwellung, die in Brüste auftritt. Nach umfassenden Studien hat es analysiert, dass 10 Prozent Brüste Klumpen führt der Weg für Brust-Krebs. Deshalb ist es sehr wichtig für alle Frauen, die entsprechende Bewertung erhalten, wenn sie das Gefühl, dass diese Brüste Klumpen entwickeln.
Experte Autor:
Uns bekannt als Polyzystisches Ovarialsyndrom PCOS ist im Wesentlichen eine hormonelle Störung vor allem bei Frauen in ihrem reproduktiven Alter sowie bei jungen Teens. PCOS ist eine der Ursachen für Unfruchtbarkeit Prinzip. Ca. 5 bis 7 Millionen Frauen allein in den USA leiden unter PCOS und diese Zahl scheint von Tag zu Tag immer größer werden. Was macht die Krankheit sogar noch unerklärlich ist, dass die Krankheit manchmal mit unterschiedlicher Symptome machen es noch schwieriger kommt vorherzusagen. Das Syndrom variiert zwischen Frauen erschwert das diagnostische Verfahren.
Experte Autor:
Der Begriff Prolaps bedeutet "fehl am Platz fallen". Prolaps ist der Zustand, in dem gleiten Organe wie Gebärmutter fehl am Platz. Uterus-Prolaps ist die Bedingung der Gleit- und der Gebärmutter von der tatsächlichen Position in den Becken Hohlraum in den vaginalen Kanal fallen. Eine Bandscheiben Herniation wird manchmal auch als "Bandscheibenvorfall bezeichnet.".
Experte Autor:
Ein Uterus myomatosus ist eine Art von nicht-(benigne) Krebsgeschwür, die ihren Ursprung in der Gebärmutter-Muskulatur-Schicht und angrenzende Binde Gewebe in der Gebärmutter und in die Gebärmutterhöhle wachsen kann. Myomatosus ist die häufigste Form der Tumor bei Frauen gefunden. Es tritt hauptsächlich während der mittleren oder später reproduktiven Alter bei Frauen. Myomen können wachsen, als ein einzelner Tumor oder in mehrere Nummern wie in Clustern. Im Gegensatz zu seinen Namen enthält es Muskeln und nicht faserartiges Gewebe. Es tritt bei etwa 25 Prozent Frauen und führen zur Hysterektomie.
Experte Autor:
Polyzystisches Ovarialsyndrom oder PCOS ist eine häufige hormonelle Erkrankung bei Frauen, die als eine der führenden Ursachen für Unfruchtbarkeit. Es betrifft Frauen zwischen 12 und 45, die in ihrem reproduktiven Alter sind. Ein anderer Name für PCOS ist Stein-Leventhal-Syndrom. Fast 5 Prozent auf 15 Prozent Frauen sind von Ovarialzysten angegriffen. Es hebt das Niveau der Androgene oder männliche Hormone im Körper es verursacht menstruelle Störungen durch. Gestörte Perioden oder Fehlen von Perioden für mehr als drei Monaten als Fall von PCOS behandelt werden kann und sollte gepflegt werden unter Beruf Arzt.
Experte Autor:
Vaginale Trockenheit ist in der Regel eine Infektionskrankheit und wird durch die Senkung der durch einen erhöhten Östrogenspiegel verursacht. Die Infektion kann sehr schmerzhaft und verursacht eine ständige Jucken Tendenz sein. Die Frauen, die ein reduzierter Östrogen haben nach der Geburt mit solchen Problem gesehen wird. Die chemischen Reaktionen von Empfängnisverhütende Pille, minderer Qualität Toilettenpapier Papier können eine Ursache für solche Infektionen sein..
Experte Autor:
Wenn Scheide nicht richtig geschmiert ist, wird diese Bedingung Scheidentrockenheit bezeichnet. Wegen Scheidentrockenheit Liebesspiel wird auch weniger angenehm und unsere täglichen Aktivitäten werden auch unangenehm. Vaginale Trockenheit ist am häufigsten im Zeitraum der Wechseljahre, und es ist auch die häufige Ursache von schmerzhaften Sex. Dieses Problem ist sehr häufig unter den alten Frauen und es wirkt sich auch auf die Frauen jeden Alters.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]& raquo
 
Ausgezeichnet, Larry. Vielen Dank für die Aufnahme der neuen Artikel-Verzeichnis-Technologie und machen es bis zum Maximum zu arbeiten. Ich ermutige jeden, einen Beitrag zu halten und regelmäßig. Ich kann die Tatsache bezeugen, dass diese Seite bereits ein starkes Verzeichnis in einem Feld von vielen ist. Ein großes Lob an Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
Die Artikel-Schriftsteller

Ich finde es eine Freude, sowohl als Autor und Verleger zu verwenden. Es ist voll von schönen kleinen Überraschungen, die dem gesamten Prozess der schreiben, lesen und veröffentlichen von Artikeln eine komplette Freude machen. Dies ist eine, die herauskommt, Tops und schlägt den Rest zweifellos.

Eric Garner
Geschäftsführer
ManageTrainLearn

 
Ich habe eine Googlesuche und stieß auf Ihre Seite. Es war genau das, was ich suchte, und war begeistert, eine Vielzahl von Artikeln zu finden. Da ich ein kostenloses Magazin in einer kleinen Stadt in Florida gestartet bin, wollte ich so einfallsreich wie möglich und trotzdem in der Lage, einige Inhalte bereitstellen, die interessant und gut geschrieben ist. Ihre Website hat alle Variablen in der Mischung. Hervorragende Seite schlagen alle Noten in der Skala Art zu sprechen.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

Ich habe viele Artikelverzeichnisse gesehen und ich muss sagen, dass ArticleSphere.com bei weitem die beste ist.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Nummer eins place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Vielen Dank für das Aufstellen von solch einem Professional, Qualität und nützliche Seite.

Rabe Smith
Sacramento, Kalifornien, USA

Artikel Themen

Copyright © 2005 - von Larry Lim, Singapur - Artikel Suchmaschinenverzeichnis bei ArticleSphere.com™
Alle Rechte weltweit vorbehalten. Alle Warenzeichen und Dienstleistungszeichen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Eigentümer.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Women Health And Fitness Article Category

 

Women Health And Fitness Articles

Expert Author:
Complex hemorrhagic ovarian cyst is also called as hematocysts or blood cysts orhematoceles. When the complex ovarian cyst wall's blood vessel breaks open, blood oozes out and get inside the cyst. Such cysts have blood and can release them any time and hence they are called as blood cysts. Even though complex hemorrhagic ovarian cysts do not get burst, they can however leak resulting in burning sensation all over the abdomen area. Apart from complex hemorrhagic ovarian cysts there are also ruptured hemorrhagic ovarian cyst and hemorrhagic ovarian dermoid cysts.
Expert Author:
Amenorrhea is a state of woman in her reproductive age where menstruation is absent. During this period a woman will not experience any menstrual bleeding. Amenorrhea has two stages- Primary and secondary. It is not so common condition in females. But Amenorrhea is significantly seen during pregnancy and lactation. During the primary stage of Amenorrhea a patient suffers from irregular menstrual cycle. The gap between two cycles increases exponentially finally leading to the secondary stage. During this stage total absence of period occurs. Secondary stage can be determined when a woman misses her cycles for over a couple of months.
Expert Author:
Cystitis can be referred as the urinary disease related to bladder which is characterized by severe pain associated with urination; urination becomes frequent as often as every 10 minutes, urgency, and pressure in the bladder or pelvis. In case of cystitis patients may also experience nocturia, pelvic floor dysfunction, pain with sexual intercourse, and can feel discomfort in working, traveling, driving etc. From comprehensive research it has been studied that the quality of life of some IC patients is equivalent to those with end stage renal failure. Cystitis can affect men and women of all cultures, ages, socioeconomic backgrounds.
Expert Author:
Breasts problems such as breasts lumps, pains, discharge have become a frequent problem in most of the females these days. Breasts lump is a localized swelling that occurs in breasts. After some comprehensive studies it has been analyzed that 10 per cent breasts lumps leads the way for breasts cancer. So it is very important for all women to receive appropriate evaluation if they feel those breasts lumps are developing.
Expert Author:
PCOS better known to us as Polycystic Ovary Syndrome is essentially a hormonal disorder mainly found in women in their reproductive age as well as during young teens. PCOS is one of the principle causes for infertility. About 5 to 7 million women in the US alone suffer from PCOS and this number seems to be increasing day by day. What makes the disease even more inexplicable is that the disease sometimes comes with dissimilar symptoms making it even harder to predict. The syndrome does vary between women making the diagnostic procedure difficult.
Expert Author:
The term prolapse means "fall out of place". Prolapse is the condition where organs such as uterus slip out of place. Uterine prolapse is the condition of sliding and falling of uterus from its actual position in the pelvic cavity into the vaginal canal. A spinal disc herniation is also sometimes known as "disc prolapse".
Expert Author:
A uterine fibroid is a kind of non-cancerous (benign) tumor that originates in the myometrium muscle layer and adjoining connective tissues in the uterus and can grow inside the uterine cavity. Fibroid is the most common form of tumor found in females. It occurs mainly during the middle or later reproductive age in females. Fibroids may grow as a single tumor or in multiple numbers as in clusters. Unlike its name it contains muscles and not fibroid tissues. It occurs in approximately 25 per cent women and can lead to hysterectomy.
Expert Author:
Polycystic Ovary Syndrome or PCOS is a common hormonal disorder among females considered to be one of the leading causes of infertility. It affects women from 12 to 45 who are in their reproductive age. Another name for PCOS is Stein Leventhal Syndrome. Almost 5 per cent to 15 per cent women are attacked by ovarian cysts. It elevates the level of Androgens or male hormones in the body there by causing menstrual disturbances. Disturbed periods or absence of periods for over three months can be treated as case of PCOS and should be taken care of under a profession physician.
Expert Author:
Vaginal dryness is typically an infectious disease and is caused due to the reduction in the level of oestrogen. The infection can be very painful causing a continuous itching tendency. The women who have a reduced oestrogen after child birth is seen with such problem. The chemical reactions from contraceptive pill, inferior quality of toilet tissue paper can be a cause for such infections.
Expert Author:
When vagina is not properly lubricated then this condition is called vaginal dryness. Due to vaginal dryness lovemaking also becomes less pleasurable and our daily activities also become uncomfortable. Vaginal dryness is most common during the period of menopause and it is also the common cause of painful sex. This problem is very common among the old women and it also affects the women of all ages.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese