صحة المرأة واللياقة البدنية فئة المادة

 

صحة المرأة واللياقة البدنية المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
ويسمى أيضا كيسه المبيض النزفية معقدة أورهيماتوسيليس الخراجات هيماتوسيستس أو الدم. عندما يكسر الجدار كيسه المبيض المعقدة في الأوعية الدموية مفتوحة، الرواسب الطينية بالدم والحصول على داخل الكيس. هذه الخراجات بالدم ويمكن الإفراج عنهم في أي وقت ومن ثم يتم استدعائها الخراجات الدم. على الرغم من عدم الحصول على انفجر الخراجات المبيض النزفية المعقدة، أنها مع ذلك تسرب أسفر عن حرق ضجة كبيرة في جميع أنحاء منطقة البطن. وبصرف النظر عن الخراجات المبيض النزفية معقدة وهناك أيضا تمزق كيسه المبيض النزفية ونزفيه المبيض الخراجات dermoid.
الخبراء المؤلف:
انقطاع الطمث هو حالة امرأة في سن الإنجاب لها حيث تغيب الحيض. خلال هذه الفترة سوف لا تواجه المرأة أي الحيض. وقد انحباس اثنين المراحل الابتدائية والثانوية. أنها ليست حالة شائعة جداً في الإناث. لكن انحباس يعتبر إلى حد كبير خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة. أثناء المرحلة الأولية من انحباس مريض يعاني من عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية. الفجوة بين اثنان دورات الزيادات أضعافاً مضاعفة مما أدى أخيرا إلى المرحلة الثانوية. وخلال هذه المرحلة يحدث الغياب التام لفترة. يمكن تحديد المرحلة الثانوية عندما يفتقد امرأة لها دورات لأكثر من بضعة أشهر.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التهاب المثانة يمكن أن يشار إلى المرض البولي تتصل المثانة التي تتميز بألم شديد المرتبطة بالتبول؛ ويصبح التبول المتكررة في كثير من الأحيان ككل 10 دقائق، والسرعة، والضغط في المثانة أو الحوض. في حالة التهاب المثانة المرضى قد تواجه أيضا nocturia، الخلل في قاع الحوض، والألم مع الجماع الجنسي، ويمكن أن تشعر بعدم الراحة في العمل، والسفر، إلخ الدافعة. من البحوث الشاملة قد تم درس أن نوعية حياة بعض المرضى IC مساوية لتلك مع نهاية مرحلة الفشل الكلوي. التهاب المثانة يمكن أن تؤثر على الرجال والنساء من جميع الثقافات والإعمار والخلفيات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مشاكل الثديين مثل الاضطلاع بأورام الثدي، الأم، أصبحت مشكلة متكررة في معظم الإناث في هذه الأيام. الثدي المقطوع هو تورم مترجمة التي تحدث في الثديين. بعد بعض الدراسات الشاملة قد تم تحليلها أن أورام الثدي 10 في المائة يؤدي الطريق لسرطان الثدي. لذا من المهم جداً لجميع النساء الحصول على التقييم المناسب إذا كانوا يشعرون بوضع تلك أورام الثدي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أفضل معروف بالنسبة لنا "متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات" متلازمة تكيس المبايض أساسا اضطراب هرمونية الموجودة أساسا في النساء في سن الإنجاب وكذلك أثناء الشباب المراهقين. متلازمة تكيس المبايض واحد من الأسباب الرئيسية للعقم. المرأة حوالي من 5 إلى 7 مليون في الولايات المتحدة وحدها يعانون من متلازمة تكيس المبايض ويبدو هذا الرقم يتزايد يوما بعد يوم. ما الذي يجعل المرض أكثر حتى لا يمكن تفسيره أن هذا المرض يأتي أحياناً مع أعراض متباينة مما يجعل من الصعب حتى على التنبؤ. المتلازمة تختلف بين النساء مما يجعل من الصعب إجراء التشخيص.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويعني انسدال مصطلح "تقع خارج المكان". انسدال هو الشرط حيث كشف الأجهزة مثل الرحم خارج المكان. هبوط الرحم هو حالة الانزلاق والوقوع في الرحم من موقعها الفعلي في تجويف الحوض في القناة المهبلية. فتق قرص الفقري المعروف أيضا في بعض الأحيان كقرص انسدال "".
الخبراء المؤلف:
الورم الليفي في الرحم هو نوع من الأورام غير سرطانية (حميدة) التي تنشأ في الطبقة العضلية myometrium والمتاخمة للأنسجة الضام في الرحم ويمكن أن تنمو داخل تجويف الرحم. الورم الليفي هو الشكل الأكثر شيوعاً من ورم وجدت في الإناث. وهو يحدث أساسا خلال العصر الأوسط أو الإنجاب فيما بعد في الإناث. يمكن أن تنمو الأورام الليفية ورم واحد أو في أرقام متعددة كما هو الحال في مجموعات. وعلى عكس اسمها أنه يحتوي على عضلات وأنسجة الورم الليفي لا. فإنه يحدث في حوالي 25 في المائة نساء، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى استئصال الرحم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات أو متلازمة تكيس المبايض اضطراب هرمونية شيوعاً بين الإناث تعتبر واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية للعقم. فإنه يؤثر على المرأة من 12 إلى 45 الذين هم في سن الإنجاب. هو اسم آخر لمتلازمة تكيس المبايض "متلازمة ستين ليفينثال". تهاجم النساء 5 في المائة إلى 15 في المائة تقريبا من الخراجات المبيض. فإنه يرفع مستوى الاندروجين أو هرمونات الذكور في الجسم هناك بالتسبب في اضطرابات الحيض. فترات اضطراب أو عدم وجود فترات لأكثر من ثلاثة أشهر يمكن أن تعامل على أنها حالة من متلازمة تكيس المبايض وينبغي توخي الحذر من تحت مهنة الطبيب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
جفاف المهبل هو عادة أمراض معدية، وهو بسبب الانخفاض في مستوى الإستروجين. العدوى يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة جداً مما تسبب في ميل حكة مستمرة. النساء الذين لديهم انخفاض الإستروجين بعد ولادة الطفل وينظر مع هذه المشكلة. التفاعلات الكيميائية من حبوب منع الحمل، نوعية رديئة من ورق التواليت يمكن أن يكون سببا لمثل هذه الإصابات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عندما لا يكون مشحم المهبل بشكل صحيح ثم هذا الشرط يسمى جفاف المهبل. بسبب جفاف المهبل كما يصبح أقل ممتعة حبهم وأنشطتنا اليومية أيضا تصبح غير مريحة. جفاف المهبل الأكثر شيوعاً خلال فترة انقطاع الطمث، وهو أيضا سبب شائع للجنس مؤلمة. هذه المشكلة شائعة جداً بين النساء القديمة وأنه يؤثر أيضا على النساء من جميع الإعمار.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Women Health And Fitness Article Category

 

Women Health And Fitness Articles

Expert Author:
Complex hemorrhagic ovarian cyst is also called as hematocysts or blood cysts orhematoceles. When the complex ovarian cyst wall's blood vessel breaks open, blood oozes out and get inside the cyst. Such cysts have blood and can release them any time and hence they are called as blood cysts. Even though complex hemorrhagic ovarian cysts do not get burst, they can however leak resulting in burning sensation all over the abdomen area. Apart from complex hemorrhagic ovarian cysts there are also ruptured hemorrhagic ovarian cyst and hemorrhagic ovarian dermoid cysts.
Expert Author:
Amenorrhea is a state of woman in her reproductive age where menstruation is absent. During this period a woman will not experience any menstrual bleeding. Amenorrhea has two stages- Primary and secondary. It is not so common condition in females. But Amenorrhea is significantly seen during pregnancy and lactation. During the primary stage of Amenorrhea a patient suffers from irregular menstrual cycle. The gap between two cycles increases exponentially finally leading to the secondary stage. During this stage total absence of period occurs. Secondary stage can be determined when a woman misses her cycles for over a couple of months.
Expert Author:
Cystitis can be referred as the urinary disease related to bladder which is characterized by severe pain associated with urination; urination becomes frequent as often as every 10 minutes, urgency, and pressure in the bladder or pelvis. In case of cystitis patients may also experience nocturia, pelvic floor dysfunction, pain with sexual intercourse, and can feel discomfort in working, traveling, driving etc. From comprehensive research it has been studied that the quality of life of some IC patients is equivalent to those with end stage renal failure. Cystitis can affect men and women of all cultures, ages, socioeconomic backgrounds.
Expert Author:
Breasts problems such as breasts lumps, pains, discharge have become a frequent problem in most of the females these days. Breasts lump is a localized swelling that occurs in breasts. After some comprehensive studies it has been analyzed that 10 per cent breasts lumps leads the way for breasts cancer. So it is very important for all women to receive appropriate evaluation if they feel those breasts lumps are developing.
Expert Author:
PCOS better known to us as Polycystic Ovary Syndrome is essentially a hormonal disorder mainly found in women in their reproductive age as well as during young teens. PCOS is one of the principle causes for infertility. About 5 to 7 million women in the US alone suffer from PCOS and this number seems to be increasing day by day. What makes the disease even more inexplicable is that the disease sometimes comes with dissimilar symptoms making it even harder to predict. The syndrome does vary between women making the diagnostic procedure difficult.
Expert Author:
The term prolapse means "fall out of place". Prolapse is the condition where organs such as uterus slip out of place. Uterine prolapse is the condition of sliding and falling of uterus from its actual position in the pelvic cavity into the vaginal canal. A spinal disc herniation is also sometimes known as "disc prolapse".
Expert Author:
A uterine fibroid is a kind of non-cancerous (benign) tumor that originates in the myometrium muscle layer and adjoining connective tissues in the uterus and can grow inside the uterine cavity. Fibroid is the most common form of tumor found in females. It occurs mainly during the middle or later reproductive age in females. Fibroids may grow as a single tumor or in multiple numbers as in clusters. Unlike its name it contains muscles and not fibroid tissues. It occurs in approximately 25 per cent women and can lead to hysterectomy.
Expert Author:
Polycystic Ovary Syndrome or PCOS is a common hormonal disorder among females considered to be one of the leading causes of infertility. It affects women from 12 to 45 who are in their reproductive age. Another name for PCOS is Stein Leventhal Syndrome. Almost 5 per cent to 15 per cent women are attacked by ovarian cysts. It elevates the level of Androgens or male hormones in the body there by causing menstrual disturbances. Disturbed periods or absence of periods for over three months can be treated as case of PCOS and should be taken care of under a profession physician.
Expert Author:
Vaginal dryness is typically an infectious disease and is caused due to the reduction in the level of oestrogen. The infection can be very painful causing a continuous itching tendency. The women who have a reduced oestrogen after child birth is seen with such problem. The chemical reactions from contraceptive pill, inferior quality of toilet tissue paper can be a cause for such infections.
Expert Author:
When vagina is not properly lubricated then this condition is called vaginal dryness. Due to vaginal dryness lovemaking also becomes less pleasurable and our daily activities also become uncomfortable. Vaginal dryness is most common during the period of menopause and it is also the common cause of painful sex. This problem is very common among the old women and it also affects the women of all ages.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese