Santé des femmes et la catégorie d'articles de Fitness

 

Santé des femmes et des Articles de Fitness

Auteur expert:
Complexe kyste ovarien hémorragique est également appelé comme hematocysts ou sang orhematoceles de kystes. Lorsque des vaisseaux sanguins de la paroi kyste de l'ovaire complexes s'arrête ouverte, alors que le sang et obtenir à l'intérieur du kyste. Ces kystes ont le sang et peuvent libérer n'importe quel moment et c'est pourquoi ils sont appelés comme les kystes de sang. Même si des kystes de l'ovaire hemorragique complexes pas obtenir ont éclaté, ils peuvent s'infiltrer cependant résultant de la sensation de brûlure dans toute la région de l'abdomen. En dehors des kystes de l'ovaire hemorragique complexes il y a aussi des kystes dermoïdes ovariens hémorragiques et rupture d'un kyste ovarien hémorragique.
Auteur expert:
Aménorrhée est un état de la femme en âge de procréer son où la menstruation est absente. Au cours de cette période une femme connaîtra pas tout saignement menstruel. Aménorrhée a deux phases primaire et secondaire. Il n'est pas une condition si commune chez les femelles. Mais l'aménorrhée est vu considérablement au cours de la grossesse et l'allaitement. Au cours de la première étape d'aménorrhée un patient souffre de cycle menstruel irrégulier. L'écart entre les deux cycles augmente exponentiellement menant finalement à l'étape secondaire. Au cours de cette étape une absence totale de délai se produit. Stade secondaire peut être déterminé lorsqu'une femme manque ses cycles pour dans quelques mois.
Auteur expert:
La cystite peut être désignée comme la maladie urinaire liée à la vessie qui se caractérise par une douleur intense associée à la miction ; besoin d'uriner devient fréquente aussi souvent que toutes les 10 minutes, urgence et la pression dans la vessie ou du bassin. En cas de cystite les patients peuvent également éprouver nycturie, dysfonction du plancher pelvien, douleurs avec des relations sexuelles et ressent une gêne dans le travail, voyages, etc. au volant. De la recherche approfondie, il a été étudié que la qualité de vie de certains patients IC est équivalente à ceux avec insuffisance rénale de stade fin. Une cystite peut affecter les hommes et les femmes de toutes les cultures, âges, milieux socioéconomiques.
Auteur expert:
Problèmes de seins comme décharge de morceaux de poitrine, douleurs, sont devenus un problème fréquent dans la plupart des femelles ces jours. Seins forfaitaire est un gonflement localisé qui se produit dans les seins. Après des études approfondies, il a été analysé que morceaux de 10 pour cent des seins ouvre la voie pour le cancer des seins. Il est donc très important pour toutes les femmes de recevoir une évaluation appropriée s'ils estiment que ces morceaux de seins se développent.
Auteur expert:
SOPK mieux connu pour nous, comme le Syndrome des ovaires polykystiques est essentiellement un trouble hormonal trouve principalement chez les femmes dans leur âge de reproduction, ainsi que lors de jeunes adolescents. SOPK est une des causes de l'infertilité principe. Environ 5 à 7 millions de femmes aux États-Unis uniquement souffrent du SOPK et ce chiffre semble s'accroître de jour en jour. Ce qui rend la maladie encore plus inexplicable, c'est que la maladie vient parfois avec différents symptômes, rendant encore plus difficile à prévoir. Le syndrome varient entre femmes, ce qui rend difficile la procédure de diagnostic.
Auteur expert:
Le prolapsus du terme signifie « chute à sa place ». Un prolapsus est la condition où les organes tels que l'utérus glissent à sa place. Prolapsus utérin est la condition de glisser et de tomber de l'utérus de sa position réelle dans la cavité pelvienne dans le canal vaginal. Une hernie discale vertébrale est aussi parfois appelée « prolapsus de disque".
Auteur expert:
Un fibrome utérin est une sorte de tumeur (bénigne) non cancéreuse qui prend sa source dans la couche musculaire de myomètre et jouxtant les tissus conjonctifs dans l'utérus et peut se développer à l'intérieur de la cavité utérine. Fibrome est la forme la plus fréquente de tumeur trouvé chez les femelles. Il se produit principalement au cours de l'âge moyen ou plus tard de reproduction chez les femelles. Fibromes peuvent croître comme une tumeur unique ou dans plusieurs numéros comme en grappes. Contrairement à son nom, il contient des muscles et des tissus pas de fibromes. Il se produit dans environ 25 % de femmes et peut conduire à l'hystérectomie.
Auteur expert:
Syndrome des ovaires polykystiques ou SOPK est un trouble hormonal commun chez les femmes, considérée comme une des principales causes de l'infertilité. Elle touche les femmes de 12 à 45 qui sont dans leur âge de procréer. Un autre nom pour le SOPK est le Syndrome de Stein Leventhal. Presque 5 pour cent à 15 pour cent femmes sont attaquées par des kystes de l'ovaire. Elle élève le niveau d'androgènes ou hormones mâles dans le corps il en provoquant des troubles menstruels. Périodes perturbées ou l'absence de périodes de plus de trois mois peut être considéré comme cas de SOPK et devrait être pris en charge par un médecin de profession.
Auteur expert:
La sécheresse vaginale est généralement une maladie infectieuse et est due à la réduction du niveau de œstrogène. L'infection peut être très douloureuse provoquant une tendance démangeaison continue. Les femmes qui ont un œstrogène réduit après que la naissance de l'enfant est vu avec un tel problème. Les réactions chimiques de la pilule contraceptive, la qualité inférieure du papier hygiénique peuvent être une cause de ces infections.
Auteur expert:
Lorsque le vagin n'est pas bien lubrifié, cette condition est appelée sécheresse vaginale. En raison de la sécheresse vaginale copulation devient aussi moins agréable et nos activités quotidiennes deviennent aussi mal à l'aise. Sécheresse vaginale est plus fréquente au cours de la période de la ménopause et c'est aussi la cause de relations sexuelles douloureuses. Ce problème est très fréquent chez les femmes âgées et elle touche également les femmes de tous âges.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]& raquo
 
Excellent, Larry. Nous vous remercions de prendre la nouvelle technologie de répertoire d’article et la mise en œuvre au maximum. Je vous encourage tous à garder contribuant et contribue régulièrement. Je peux attester du fait que ce site est déjà un répertoire fort dans un domaine d’un grand nombre. Bravo à Larry !

Matthew C. Keegan
L'auteur de l'Article

Je trouve un plaisir à utiliser à la fois comme un auteur et un éditeur. Il est plein de belles petites surprises qui font de l’ensemble du processus d’écriture, de lire et de publier des articles un délice complet. C’est celui qui sort dessus et bat le reste haut la main.

Eric Garner
Directeur général
ManageTrainLearn

 
J’ai fait une recherche sur Google et suis tombé sur votre site. C’était exactement ce que je cherchais et a été ravi de trouver une telle gamme d’articles. Comme je lance un magazine gratuit dans une petite ville de Floride, j’ai voulu être aussi débrouillard que possible tout en étant capable de fournir du contenu qui est intéressant et bien écrit. Votre site a toutes les variables dans le mélange. Excellent Site frapper toutes les notes dans la sorte d’échelle de parler.

Montana Mo
Floride, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

J'ai vu de nombreux répertoires d'article et je dois dire que ArticleSphere.com est le meilleur de loin.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Numéro un place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Merci de mettre un tel professionnel, qualité et Site utile.

Corbeau Smith
Sacramento, Californie, USA

Article sujets

Copyright © 2005 - par Larry Lim, Singapore - annuaire de moteur de recherche Article à ArticleSphere.com™
Tous droits réservés dans le monde entier. Toutes les marques de commerce et de service est la propriété des propriétaires respectifs.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Women Health And Fitness Article Category

 

Women Health And Fitness Articles

Expert Author:
Complex hemorrhagic ovarian cyst is also called as hematocysts or blood cysts orhematoceles. When the complex ovarian cyst wall's blood vessel breaks open, blood oozes out and get inside the cyst. Such cysts have blood and can release them any time and hence they are called as blood cysts. Even though complex hemorrhagic ovarian cysts do not get burst, they can however leak resulting in burning sensation all over the abdomen area. Apart from complex hemorrhagic ovarian cysts there are also ruptured hemorrhagic ovarian cyst and hemorrhagic ovarian dermoid cysts.
Expert Author:
Amenorrhea is a state of woman in her reproductive age where menstruation is absent. During this period a woman will not experience any menstrual bleeding. Amenorrhea has two stages- Primary and secondary. It is not so common condition in females. But Amenorrhea is significantly seen during pregnancy and lactation. During the primary stage of Amenorrhea a patient suffers from irregular menstrual cycle. The gap between two cycles increases exponentially finally leading to the secondary stage. During this stage total absence of period occurs. Secondary stage can be determined when a woman misses her cycles for over a couple of months.
Expert Author:
Cystitis can be referred as the urinary disease related to bladder which is characterized by severe pain associated with urination; urination becomes frequent as often as every 10 minutes, urgency, and pressure in the bladder or pelvis. In case of cystitis patients may also experience nocturia, pelvic floor dysfunction, pain with sexual intercourse, and can feel discomfort in working, traveling, driving etc. From comprehensive research it has been studied that the quality of life of some IC patients is equivalent to those with end stage renal failure. Cystitis can affect men and women of all cultures, ages, socioeconomic backgrounds.
Expert Author:
Breasts problems such as breasts lumps, pains, discharge have become a frequent problem in most of the females these days. Breasts lump is a localized swelling that occurs in breasts. After some comprehensive studies it has been analyzed that 10 per cent breasts lumps leads the way for breasts cancer. So it is very important for all women to receive appropriate evaluation if they feel those breasts lumps are developing.
Expert Author:
PCOS better known to us as Polycystic Ovary Syndrome is essentially a hormonal disorder mainly found in women in their reproductive age as well as during young teens. PCOS is one of the principle causes for infertility. About 5 to 7 million women in the US alone suffer from PCOS and this number seems to be increasing day by day. What makes the disease even more inexplicable is that the disease sometimes comes with dissimilar symptoms making it even harder to predict. The syndrome does vary between women making the diagnostic procedure difficult.
Expert Author:
The term prolapse means "fall out of place". Prolapse is the condition where organs such as uterus slip out of place. Uterine prolapse is the condition of sliding and falling of uterus from its actual position in the pelvic cavity into the vaginal canal. A spinal disc herniation is also sometimes known as "disc prolapse".
Expert Author:
A uterine fibroid is a kind of non-cancerous (benign) tumor that originates in the myometrium muscle layer and adjoining connective tissues in the uterus and can grow inside the uterine cavity. Fibroid is the most common form of tumor found in females. It occurs mainly during the middle or later reproductive age in females. Fibroids may grow as a single tumor or in multiple numbers as in clusters. Unlike its name it contains muscles and not fibroid tissues. It occurs in approximately 25 per cent women and can lead to hysterectomy.
Expert Author:
Polycystic Ovary Syndrome or PCOS is a common hormonal disorder among females considered to be one of the leading causes of infertility. It affects women from 12 to 45 who are in their reproductive age. Another name for PCOS is Stein Leventhal Syndrome. Almost 5 per cent to 15 per cent women are attacked by ovarian cysts. It elevates the level of Androgens or male hormones in the body there by causing menstrual disturbances. Disturbed periods or absence of periods for over three months can be treated as case of PCOS and should be taken care of under a profession physician.
Expert Author:
Vaginal dryness is typically an infectious disease and is caused due to the reduction in the level of oestrogen. The infection can be very painful causing a continuous itching tendency. The women who have a reduced oestrogen after child birth is seen with such problem. The chemical reactions from contraceptive pill, inferior quality of toilet tissue paper can be a cause for such infections.
Expert Author:
When vagina is not properly lubricated then this condition is called vaginal dryness. Due to vaginal dryness lovemaking also becomes less pleasurable and our daily activities also become uncomfortable. Vaginal dryness is most common during the period of menopause and it is also the common cause of painful sex. This problem is very common among the old women and it also affects the women of all ages.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese