妇女健康和健身文章类别

 

妇女健康和健身的文章

专家作者:
复杂失血性卵巢囊肿又称为 hematocysts 或血囊肿 orhematoceles。当复杂卵巢囊肿壁血管中断时打开,血液多姿的和内心的囊肿。这种囊肿有血,可以释放他们的任何时间,因此被称为血囊肿。尽管复杂失血性卵巢囊肿不会破裂,他们可以但是泄漏导致整个腹部灼痛。除了复杂失血性卵巢囊肿亦有卵巢囊肿破裂出血并失血性卵巢良性畸胎.
专家作者:
闭经月经缺席她生殖年龄是女人的状态。在这段期间的女人不会遇到任何月经出血。闭经有两个阶段小学和中学。它不是如此普遍条件的女性。但闭经怀孕和哺乳期间明显见到。在初级阶段的闭经期间病人饱受不规则的月经周期。两个之间的差距呈指数级增长周期增加最后导致中学阶段。在这个阶段期间完全没有发生。当一个女人想念她的过去几个月的周期时,可以确定中学阶段.
专家作者:
膀胱炎可以称为泌尿疾病对膀胱排尿功能 ; 与相关联的剧烈疼痛的特点是,排尿变得频繁往往每 10 分钟、 紧迫性与膀胱或骨盆中的压力。如膀胱炎病人还可能会遇到夜尿、 盆底功能障碍、 性交、 疼痛和可以感觉到不舒服的工作、 旅行、 驾驶等。从综合研究已经研究了一些 IC 病人的生活质量相当于那些结束阶段肾功能衰竭。膀胱炎可以影响男性和女性的所有文化、 年龄、 社会经济背景.
专家作者:
乳房问题如乳房肿块、 疼痛、 排放已经成为一个频繁问题在大多数的女性这几天。乳房肿块是发生在乳房的局部的肿胀。一些综合研究后已分析 10 % 的乳房肿块引领乳房癌。所以它是非常重要的所有妇女获得适当评价,如果他们觉得那些乳房肿块正在开发.
专家作者:
多囊卵巢综合更多的称为给我们多囊卵巢综合征是本质上是主要出现在女性生殖年龄和青少年时期的激素障碍。多囊卵巢综合是不孕不育的原理原因之一。仅在美国就 5 至 700 万妇女罹患多囊卵巢综合,这一数字似乎一天天增加。使疾病甚至更令人费解的是这种病有时带有不同的症状,使它更难预测。综合征之间妇女难以诊断过程各不相同.
专家作者:
术语脱垂意味着"掉的地方"。脱垂是的条件在子宫等器官滑出的地方。子宫脱垂是子宫的滑动和落入从其骨盆腔内的实际位置阴道运河的条件。腰椎间盘突出症有时也被称为"椎间盘突出症".
专家作者:
子宫肌瘤是一种非癌性 (良性) 肿瘤,源自肌层肌肉层和毗邻的结缔组织组织在子宫中并可以生长在子宫腔内。子宫肌瘤是女性发现肿瘤的最常见形式。它主要时发生的中间或以后生育的年龄的女性。子宫肌瘤增长可能作为一个单一的肿瘤或在与群集的多个号码。与它的名称不同,它包含的肌肉和不子宫肌瘤组织。它发生在大约 25%的妇女,并可能导致子宫切除术.
专家作者:
多囊卵巢综合征或多囊卵巢综合是常见的荷尔蒙失调造成女性被认为是导致不孕的主要原因之一。它影响到妇女从 12 45 到那些他们生育年龄。多囊卵巢综合的另一个名字是斯坦多囊卵巢综合征。几乎占 5%至 15%妇女卵巢囊肿被攻击。它通过引起月经紊乱提升雄激素或那里的身体雄性激素的水平。不安的期或没有超过三个月的时间的情况下可以被视为多囊卵巢综合案例和应照顾的下一个职业医师.
专家作者:
阴道干燥通常是一种传染性疾病和造成的雌激素水平降低。感染可以造成一个连续的瘙痒倾向非常痛苦。女性有减少的雌激素后孩子出生就会出现这种问题。从避孕丸,质量低劣的卫生纸纸的化学反应可以是这种病毒感染的原因.
专家作者:
当阴道不正确润滑然后这种情况被称为阴道干燥。由于阴道干燥吻痕也会变得不那么令人愉快和我们的日常活动也变得很不舒服。阴道干燥最常见的是在更年期期间,它也是令人痛苦的性别的常见原因。这个问题是很常见的老年妇女,它还会影响所有年龄的妇女.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]科技 raquo
 
优秀,拉里。谢谢你以新的文章目录技术并使其最大工作。我鼓励大家保持作出贡献并定期作出贡献。我可以证明事实本网站已在许多方面强目录。拉里获得的荣誉 !

马修 · C.基冈
文章作者

我觉得很高兴使用既是作者和出版商。它充满了好小的惊喜,使整个过程的写作、 阅读和发布文章完整的喜悦。这是一个出来顶和放下手击败其余.

埃里克 · 加纳
董事总经理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然发现了你的网站。 这正是我一直在寻找的他很高兴找到这种广泛的文章。因为我发起一个免费的杂志,在佛罗里达州一个小镇,我想要尽可能一样足智多谋同时仍然能够提供一些内容,既有趣又写得很好。您的站点在组合中有所有的变量。优秀的网站打的讲规模排序中的所有注释.

莫蒙大拿州
美国佛罗里达州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我见过很多文章目录,我必须说 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今为止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一号 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

谢谢你把这种专业、 质量和有用的网站.

乌鸦史密斯
美国加州萨克拉门托

文章主题

版权所有 © 2005- 拉里 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 条搜索引擎目录
全球范围内保留的所有权利。所有商标和独家都是各自所有者的财产.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Women Health And Fitness Article Category

 

Women Health And Fitness Articles

Expert Author:
Complex hemorrhagic ovarian cyst is also called as hematocysts or blood cysts orhematoceles. When the complex ovarian cyst wall's blood vessel breaks open, blood oozes out and get inside the cyst. Such cysts have blood and can release them any time and hence they are called as blood cysts. Even though complex hemorrhagic ovarian cysts do not get burst, they can however leak resulting in burning sensation all over the abdomen area. Apart from complex hemorrhagic ovarian cysts there are also ruptured hemorrhagic ovarian cyst and hemorrhagic ovarian dermoid cysts.
Expert Author:
Amenorrhea is a state of woman in her reproductive age where menstruation is absent. During this period a woman will not experience any menstrual bleeding. Amenorrhea has two stages- Primary and secondary. It is not so common condition in females. But Amenorrhea is significantly seen during pregnancy and lactation. During the primary stage of Amenorrhea a patient suffers from irregular menstrual cycle. The gap between two cycles increases exponentially finally leading to the secondary stage. During this stage total absence of period occurs. Secondary stage can be determined when a woman misses her cycles for over a couple of months.
Expert Author:
Cystitis can be referred as the urinary disease related to bladder which is characterized by severe pain associated with urination; urination becomes frequent as often as every 10 minutes, urgency, and pressure in the bladder or pelvis. In case of cystitis patients may also experience nocturia, pelvic floor dysfunction, pain with sexual intercourse, and can feel discomfort in working, traveling, driving etc. From comprehensive research it has been studied that the quality of life of some IC patients is equivalent to those with end stage renal failure. Cystitis can affect men and women of all cultures, ages, socioeconomic backgrounds.
Expert Author:
Breasts problems such as breasts lumps, pains, discharge have become a frequent problem in most of the females these days. Breasts lump is a localized swelling that occurs in breasts. After some comprehensive studies it has been analyzed that 10 per cent breasts lumps leads the way for breasts cancer. So it is very important for all women to receive appropriate evaluation if they feel those breasts lumps are developing.
Expert Author:
PCOS better known to us as Polycystic Ovary Syndrome is essentially a hormonal disorder mainly found in women in their reproductive age as well as during young teens. PCOS is one of the principle causes for infertility. About 5 to 7 million women in the US alone suffer from PCOS and this number seems to be increasing day by day. What makes the disease even more inexplicable is that the disease sometimes comes with dissimilar symptoms making it even harder to predict. The syndrome does vary between women making the diagnostic procedure difficult.
Expert Author:
The term prolapse means "fall out of place". Prolapse is the condition where organs such as uterus slip out of place. Uterine prolapse is the condition of sliding and falling of uterus from its actual position in the pelvic cavity into the vaginal canal. A spinal disc herniation is also sometimes known as "disc prolapse".
Expert Author:
A uterine fibroid is a kind of non-cancerous (benign) tumor that originates in the myometrium muscle layer and adjoining connective tissues in the uterus and can grow inside the uterine cavity. Fibroid is the most common form of tumor found in females. It occurs mainly during the middle or later reproductive age in females. Fibroids may grow as a single tumor or in multiple numbers as in clusters. Unlike its name it contains muscles and not fibroid tissues. It occurs in approximately 25 per cent women and can lead to hysterectomy.
Expert Author:
Polycystic Ovary Syndrome or PCOS is a common hormonal disorder among females considered to be one of the leading causes of infertility. It affects women from 12 to 45 who are in their reproductive age. Another name for PCOS is Stein Leventhal Syndrome. Almost 5 per cent to 15 per cent women are attacked by ovarian cysts. It elevates the level of Androgens or male hormones in the body there by causing menstrual disturbances. Disturbed periods or absence of periods for over three months can be treated as case of PCOS and should be taken care of under a profession physician.
Expert Author:
Vaginal dryness is typically an infectious disease and is caused due to the reduction in the level of oestrogen. The infection can be very painful causing a continuous itching tendency. The women who have a reduced oestrogen after child birth is seen with such problem. The chemical reactions from contraceptive pill, inferior quality of toilet tissue paper can be a cause for such infections.
Expert Author:
When vagina is not properly lubricated then this condition is called vaginal dryness. Due to vaginal dryness lovemaking also becomes less pleasurable and our daily activities also become uncomfortable. Vaginal dryness is most common during the period of menopause and it is also the common cause of painful sex. This problem is very common among the old women and it also affects the women of all ages.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese