مصالح المرأة والمادة قضايا الفئة

 

فئات النساء في المصالح والقضايا

الحياة الوظيفية

خزانة الملابس

مصالح المرأة وقضايا المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
كل عام ونحن نرى مجلات نسائية جديدة تظهر في السوق، تنضم إلى الجماهير سبق نشرها. كيف يمكن أن نحدد التي هي أفضل قيمة؟ فمن السهل أن تنفق على الأقل 20 دولار في الشهر، الذي يبلغ ما يزيد عن 240 دولار سنوياً. معظم المجلات استهداف معين ديموغرافية، ولذلك فمن الحكمة أن تحقق أي منها كنت تعتقد قد تجدها مثيرة للاهتمام، قبل شراء أو الاشتراك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حسنا أنها ذلك الوقت من السنة مرة أخرى. نعم. يأتي عيد الميلاد. وسيبدأ الناس تهرع حولها تجد أن الهدية المثالية. وسوف تآكل الآخرين حول ما لشراء. آه.. عطلة موسم التسوق. ما يمكنك شراء للمسافرين وكروز المصطافين-خاصة إذا كانت سوف تكون بعيداً على متن سفينة سياحية خلال الأعياد؟ والحقيقة أن المصطافين كروز قد يكون الناس أسهل على قائمة الهدايا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كل جميع النساء Bodacious في الولايات المتحدة الحصول على التصويت--تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر لرئيسنا المقبل، انتخاب أعضاء الكونغرس، والآخر المواقف. شخصيا، أنا أقل مهتم منهم يمكنك التصويت لصالح، قدر كالتي يمكنك التصويت على الإطلاق. وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص بعد قراءة ما يلي قبل جين ساكس، مدير للنهوض في كلية الهندسة المعمارية والفنون في شيكاغو. بصراحة كان أي فكرة كم فوريموثيرس نحن مررنا بحيث أن النساء في الولايات المتحدة قد الحق في التصويت.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يان أحب زوجها وثلاثة أطفال، وكانت مهمة ناجحة كمبرمج كمبيوتر. ومع ذلك، عائلتها، سيارتها الجميلة في المنزل، ومكلفة كانت لا يجعلها سعيدة. يان شعرت بالذنب لكونه بائسة وتشكو لزوجها الموالية. "بعد كل شيء،" قالت لي لها الدورة الاستشارة الأولى، "لدى أكثر من غيرها، والكثير أكثر مما فعل والدي. لماذا أنا أنا حتى الاكتئاب؟"
الخبراء المؤلف:
أنا متأكد من أن في بعض نقطة كنت قد سمعت المصطلح، "لقد حصلت طريقة الكثير من الكرات في الهواء." في الواقع، كنت على الأرجح تلفظ هذه الكلمات نفسك. ضمناً في هذا النوع من البيان هو الخوف من أن كنت قد قطره واحدة من الكرات؛ الخوف من أن إذا قمت بإيقاف لقبض عليك التنفس كل الكرات سيضرب الأرض وسوف تحصل على أشياء في الحياة الخاصة بك مجنون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إيلين يشجع المرأة على تصعيد وتأخذ زمام المبادرة في الامتيازات والرهون البحرية التجارية بثقة وشجاعة، وإذ تدرك أن أي شخص يمكن أن تتعلم لتكون ناجحة في هذا المكان مع التدريب الجيد والتفاني.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حسنا أن المشقة التي تلوح في الأفق التي سوف تواجهها العديد من المواليد متى يتقاعد يمكن أن تؤثر على المرأة أصعب بكثير من الرجال. احتمال حكومة تكون قادرة على تحمل أي نوع من كمية معقولة من المعاشات التقاعدية ضئيلة جداً، ببساطة بسبب ضخامة عدد الأشخاص الذين سيكونون المتقاعدين، مقارنة بالسكان العاملين.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بحاجة إلى بعض الوقت لنفسك؟ وكان يعتقد أن الشعور بالذنب أن كنت حتى؟ لا داعي للقلق.. الجميع بحاجة إلى إعادة شحن. شيء ما يحدث عندما يكون لديك طفل. ويبدو الوقت فجأة يتقلص أسرع من زوج جديد من الجينز في المجفف. وقت الفراغ يصبح حلما بعيد المنال، وإذا كنت محظوظاً بما فيه الكفاية لبضع دقائق في اليوم لنفسك، كنت أشعر بالذنب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت قد تم التفكير في العودة إلى المدرسة، سوف نكون سعداء معرفة أن لديك خيارات أكثر مما كنت أدرك. الكليات والمدارس الأخرى تعترف بأن الطلاب البالغين لديهم احتياجات مختلفة من الطلاب التقليدية وهي الاستجابة مع الفصول المسائية والدورات على شبكة الإنترنت التي تجعل من الممكن حتى أمي ازدحاما على الكتلة الحصول على درجة أو شهادة في مجموعة متنوعة ومتزايدة من التخصصات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المرأة التي تربى في أي من بلدان عدة في قارة آسيا معروفة ليربي تعلم كيف تكون مستسلمة واستثنائية لإرضاء الرجال في حياتهم، ولا سيما أزواجهن. لسنوات عديدة، قد عانت المرأة الآسيوية من خلال عمر من تصنيفها كمواطنين من الدرجة الثانية، ويولي بالكاد أي من الحقوق الشخصية، بما في ذلك الحق في التفكير بأنفسهم.
آند لاكو[4] [5] [6] [7] [8[9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Women Interests And Issues Article Category

 

Categories in Women Interests And Issues

Career

Wardrobe

Women Interests And Issues Articles

Expert Author:
Every year we are seeing new women's magazines appear on the market, to join the masses already published. How can we determine which are the best value? It's easy to spend at least $20 per month, which totals upwards of $240 each year. Most magazines target a particular demographic, so it's wise to check out any ones you think might find interesting, before buying or subscribing.
Expert Author:
Well it's that time of year again. Yep. Christmas is coming. People will start rushing around to find that perfect gift. Others will fret about what to buy. Ah... the holiday shopping season. What CAN you buy for travelers and cruise vacationers - especially if they will be away on a cruise during the holidays? The fact is that cruise vacationers may be the easiest people on your gift list.
Expert Author:
Every November all Bodacious Women in the United States get to vote - for our next President, members of Congress, and other elected positions. Personally, I'm less interested in WHOM you vote for, as much as that you vote AT ALL. This is especially true after reading the following by Jane Saks, Director of Advancement at the College of Architecture and the Arts in Chicago. I honestly had no idea how much our foremothers went through so that women in the U.S. had the right to vote.
Expert Author:
Jan loved her husband and three children, and had a successful job as a computer programmer. However, her family, her beautiful home, and expensive car were not making her happy. Jan felt guilty for being miserable and complaining to her loyal husband. "After all," she told me at her first counseling session, "I have more than others, and much more than my parents did. Why am I so depressed?"
Expert Author:
I am sure at some point you have heard the term, "I've got way too many balls in the air." In fact, you most likely uttered these words yourself. Implied in this kind of statement is the fear that you might drop one of the balls; the fear that if you pause to catch you breath all the balls will hit the ground and things in your life will get crazy.
Expert Author:
Eileen encourages women to step up and take the lead in MLM business with confidence and courage, realizing that anyone can learn to be successful in this business with good coaching and dedication.
Expert Author:
The looming hardship that will be faced by many of the baby boomers once they retire could well affect women a lot harder than men. The likelihood of the government being able to afford any sort of reasonable amount of pension is very slim, simply because of the magnitude of the number of people who will be retirees, compared to the working population.
Expert Author:
Need some time for yourself? Feeling guilty that you even had that thought? Not to worry... everyone needs to recharge. Something happens when you have a child. Suddenly time seems to shrink faster than a new pair of jeans in the dryer. Leisure time becomes a distant dream, and if you are lucky enough to have a few minutes a day to yourself, you feel guilty.
Expert Author:
If you've been thinking about going back to school, you'll be happy to know that you have more options than you realize. Colleges and other schools recognize that adult students have different needs from traditional students and are responding with evening classes and online courses that make it possible for even the busiest mom on the block to earn a degree or certification in an ever-growing variety of disciplines.
Expert Author:
Women who are raised in any of the several countries on the continent of Asia are known to be brought up learning how to be submissive and exceptionally pleasing to the men in their lives, especially their husbands. For many years, Asian women have suffered through a lifetime of being categorized as second class citizens, being given barely any personal rights, including the right to think for themselves.
«[4] [5] [6] [7] [8[9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese