كتابة وتحدث فئة المادة

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية كتابة وتحدث
 

كتابة وتحدث المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
منذ بدايتها في أواخر الأربعينات من القرن الماضي، ثورة الصيغ قراءة أسلوب الكتابة للجميع. صيغ القراءة تؤثر على كل صناعة من الصناعات بسبب تلك الفرضية مناشدة جميع. هذه الصيغ جعل الوثائق أو نص "القراءة" للجمهور المستهدف. كل صناعة لها جمهور مستهدف عند إعداد أي نوع من النص.
الخبراء المؤلف:
من السهل الكتابة والتنسيق بيانا صحفيا. إذا كان يمكنك تنسيق الصحفي الخاص بك حسب "معايير الصناعة" وتشمل جميع المعلومات الأساسية، ثم الصحفيين والمحررين سوف احتمال قراءة البيان الصحفي الخاص بك. اتبع هذه القواعد التنسيق لإنشاء بيان صحفي للقارئ...
الخبراء المؤلف:
الناشرين الرومانسية هي الشركات التي هي مكرسة لتبحث عن القصص الجيدة للرومانسية. هم يبحثون عن القصص التي سوف يكون لها تأثير في المجتمع. وهناك ناشرون الرومانسية كثيرة جداً في جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما كنت تبحث عن ناشر، ربما كنت كاتب صغارا أو كبارا، الذي يبحث عن اختراق في هذا الصدد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المؤلفين الرومانسية التاريخية المسؤولة عن جلب الترفيه للقراء بطريقة الحسية والشخصية. هي موهبة في الرسم الرومانسي أحداث التاريخ وتقديم قصص الحب الكبير التي تستحق جمهورك. هناك كل أنواع من المؤلفين الرومانسية التاريخية، وأنت سوف تجد لهم بالتأكيد مثيرة للاهتمام لا سيما.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الرومانسية هي شيء أن يتم ذلك بطرق مختلفة. وواصلت الرومانسية المكتوبة أن ياسر العديد من المشجعين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ولهذا السبب، فإنني أحيي جميع المؤلفين الرومانسية لتجعل من الممكن للناس البحث عن المتعة في هذا المعني. أصحاب الرومانسية هم الفنانين الذين هم الموهوبين في الرسم الحب والعاطفة على الورق كما أنها تسعى إلى قصص الحب إضافية عادية أمام الناس للتمتع.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تقترح عليه من أي وقت مضى عبر عقلك ربما تلك مذهلة المؤلف الذي عمل يحصل ملفوف بمجلة نيويوركر لا يمكن كتابة أو تهجئة تقريبا، فضلا عن تلك الاستعراضات خمس نجوم؟ أو أن المحررين غالباً ما يغيب عن الأخطاء الإملائية حاسمة وكلمة الإغفالات التي يمكن أن تجعل من عمل يبدو الهواة؟ إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك، من مملكة اللغوي باطني الذين غالباً ما يجعل نشر نظرة مادية الكمال ولا تشوبها شائبة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ككاتب حر، سوف تنافس ضد العديد من الكتاب الذين هم مجرد الموهوبين كما أنت. كما سوف تنافس ضد الكتاب الذين كتابة سيئة والذين تقدم خدماتها بالكتابة في رسوم بخس. هؤلاء الكتاب يمكن والحصول على فرص عمل. مرات كثيرة سوف تغري نفسك إلى انخفاض معدلات الخاص بك لمطابقة أو فاز العطاءات عطل المشروع. لا تفعل ذلك! كنت مهنية. لا خفض معدلاتها المهنية والكتاب أو العمل من أجل لا شيء بجانب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
النثر بلغة واحدة للوصول إلى آخر دون أن يجري المهترئ قسوة وفرح شديد في بعض الأحيان، فإنه يحتاج أن اللمسة الإنسانية. كثير من الناس يفهمون تنفق ساعات طويلة في اليد أما حرق النفط منتصف الليل مع قاموس الترجمة، ولكن هذا ليس ببساطة حتى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عادة ما تستخدم بعض الكتاب المهنية خمس خطوات لتوليد تدفقا مطردا للعمل. عملية الخطوة خمسة: 1) المناقصة على العمل من خلال أسواق الخدمات على شبكة الإنترنت؛ 2) البحث عن وظائف يوميا على محركات البحث ميتا الوظيفة؛ 3) تصفح المجالس وظيفة عبر الإنترنت لإيجاد فرص العمل؛ 4) تدفع خطابات الاستعلام ومقترحات وأفكار المادة لوسائط الإعلام، مثل المجلات والمواقع؛ 5) التسويق--التي تشمل دون اتصال والترويج على شبكة الإنترنت والربط الشبكي والمدونات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت الأرض أزعج مع إحدى الوكالات إعلانية كمؤلف لحسابهم الخاص، يمكن أن نتوقع الأجور ممتازة وتكرار العمل إذا كان يمكنك القيام بعمل جيد. كل ساعة في المتوسط معدلات تتراوح بين 25 دولاراً و 45 دولاراً للساعة الواحدة لمؤلف لديه ثلاث سنوات أو أكثر من الخبرة.
آند لاكو[6] [7] [8] [9] [10[11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Writing And Speaking Article Category

 

Writing And Speaking Articles

Expert Author:
Right from their inception in the late 1940s, readability formulas revolutionized the writing style of everyone. Readability formulas affect every industry because of their all-appealing premise. These formulas make documents or text "readable" for the intended audience. Every industry has a target audience when it prepares any kind of text.
Expert Author:
Writing and formatting a press release is easy. If you format your press release according to "industry standards" and include all the essential information, then reporters and editors will likely read your press release. Follow these formatting rules to create a reader-friendly press release...
Expert Author:
Romance publishers are companies which are dedicated to looking for good stories of romance. They look for stories that will make an impact in society. There are very many romance publishers all over the world. When you are looking for a publisher, you are probably a young or old writer who is looking for a break through in this regard.
Expert Author:
Historical romance authors are responsible for bringing entertainment to readers in a sensual and personal manner. They are gifted in drawing the romantic events of history and delivering great love stories that are worth your audience. There are all kinds of historical romance authors and, you will definitely find them especially interesting.
Expert Author:
Romance is something that is done in different ways. Written romance has continued to captivate many a fans all around the world. For this reason, I salute all romance authors for making it possible for people to find pleasure in this sense. Romance authors are artists who are gifted in drawing love and emotion on paper as they seek to tell extra ordinary love stories for people to enjoy.
Expert Author:
Did it ever cross your mind that maybe those amazing authors whose work gets lapped up by the New Yorker can't write or spell nearly as well as those five-star reviews suggest? Or that editors often miss crucial spelling errors and word omissions that can make a work seem amateurish? If so, you're thinking of the realm of the mystical proofreader who often makes published material look perfect and impeccable.
Expert Author:
As a freelance writer, you will compete against many writers who are just as talented as you are. You will also compete against writers who write poorly and who offer their writing services at ridiculously low fees. These writers can and do get jobs. Many times you will tempt yourself to lower your rates to match or beat the bids to snag the project. Don't do it! You are a professional. Professional writers don't lower their rates or work for next to nothing.
Expert Author:
For prose in one language to reach another without it being cruelly and sometimes hilariously mangled, it needs that human touch. Many people understand translation is spending long hours burning the midnight oil with a dictionary in either hand, but that simply is not so.
Expert Author:
Professional freelance writers usually use five steps to generate a steady flow of work. The five step process is: 1) bidding on work through online services marketplaces; 2) searching for jobs daily on job meta-search engines; 3) browsing online job boards to find jobs; 4) pitching query letters, proposals and article ideas to media outlets, such as magazines and websites; 5) marketing - which includes offline and online promotion, networking and blogging.
Expert Author:
If you land a gig with an ad agency as a freelance copywriter, you can expect excellent pay and repeat work if you do a good job. Average hourly rates range between $25 and $45 per hour for a copywriter who has three or more years of experience.
«[6] [7] [8] [9] [10[11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese