كتابة وتحدث فئة المادة

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية كتابة وتحدث
 

كتابة وتحدث المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
مع القليل من الصبر، وخفة الحركة العقلية للاتصال والحب للغة، يمكن أن يكون "للمنارة" قطعة ممتعة من الأدب. الأحرف محددة بشكل جيد، ولكن مما يزيد من عمق الرواية تفاعلها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هذه القصة تدور حول بومير السيدة--لا أنا-وأنا أريد أن وضعها في ورقة حق سريعة في حين لا يزال لدى هذا الحزن الذي هو يقرض في بلدي الشجاعة والقلب. إذا اكتبه أصل أنا أشعر أنا سوف تحصل على الخروج من بلدي الشجاعة والقلب والعقل. والحصول على بعض السلام.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في عام 1981، نشر سلمان رشدي "أطفال منتصف الليل"، رواية التي يمكن للمرء أن يقول ينتمي إلى هذا نوع الواقعية السحرية. على الرغم من هذا النوع قد طغت تماما على كتاب أمريكا اللاتينية-غارسيا ماركيز، خوان رولفو، إيزابيل الليندي، ولورا اسكويفل-المؤلف رشدي الهندي يحمل بلده.
الخبراء المؤلف:
"الأيرلندي لورانس" Sterne نشر روايته غريبة في تسعة مجلدات، الأول والثاني التي تظهر في 1759، وسبعة آخرون أثر على مدى السنوات العشر القادمة. عمل روح الدعابة، وعلى الرغم من أن بعض النقاد-صمويل جونسون فيما بينها-وجدت أنه الغريب وتوقع أن لا البقاء أنه.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في Ad هيرينيوم في الكتاب الرابع من شيشرون نجد مناقشة الشكل الخطابي-ذروة أو جراداتيو--يسلط الضوء على سلسلة من الكلمات التي زيادة في ترتيب تصاعدي أو تنازلي بحالة معينة. كاتب قد استخدم هذا الرقم-بميزة كبيرة-في الخيال والمقالات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بسبب التركيز لوليام على طرق لمعرفة، يشير كثير من العلماء له كالأب لنظرية المعرفة الحديثة والفلسفة الحديثة-ديكارت وكانط على الرغم من. فيلسوف القرون الوسطى، على الرغم من أفكاره ذات الصلة تماما بعقل ما بعد الحداثة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أدلر دفع بعض المفاهيم النفسية العميقة وتفسيرية، بل أنه أيضا وضع لغة التي ما زالت قيد الاستخدام حاليا. لقد لأحد وكثيراً ما استخدمت هذه المصطلحات-حتى من دون معرفة للفريد أدلر-لوصف الدول الداخلية مثل مجمع (نابليون المعقدة)، مشاعر الدونية والنقص والتعويض، إفراط ونمط الحياة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بعد أن كان مهنة كعازف موسيقى، باتريشيا ماري أعطاني أفضل قطعة من المشورة: "تماما مثل عازف البيانو حفل، يجب ممارسة كاتب. تذكر كيف كنت لممارسة خمس أو ست ساعات في اليوم؟ بئر-الممارسة من الآن فصاعدا. يجب أن تكتب كل يوم. " وقد جعلني كاتب الممارسة وأنقذ حياتي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مغرمون العديد من الكتاب من استخدام وفرة ظروف. السبب في ذلك هو أنه بدلاً من البحث عن فعل دقة وصولها لفعل ضعيفة سريعة؛ ويترتب على ففعل ذلك ثم سوف تحتاج إلى أن يكون مدعوما ظرف. إذا كان الظرف من النوع الذي ينتهي في 'لي'، ثم هذا إشارة للكتابة البطيئة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الكتابة في كويلو على نحو سلس والسوائل؛ تشغيله خارج الصفحة بوتيرة عادلة، ويجب أن تكون قادرة على أنها تلتهم في جلسة واحدة. مليون نسخة من هذا الكتاب قد بيعت في جميع أنحاء العالم، وإذا لم تكن قد قرأته حتى الآن، والمضي قدما في إرضاء فضولك. سوف تجعل كويلو بضعة دولارات أكثر ثراء مع شراء الخاصة بك، ولكن في نفس الوقت سوف تشعر وكأنك قد اختار جيبك، لفي نهاية المطاف لك عليك أن تترك مع شيء ملموس لكن المبتذلة والابتذال.
آند لاكو[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Writing And Speaking Article Category

 

Writing And Speaking Articles

Expert Author:
With a little patience, mental agility to connect, and love of language, To The Lighthouse could be an enjoyable piece of literature. The characters are well defined, but what adds depth to the novel is their interplay.
Expert Author:
This story is about Mrs. Poumier -not I- and I want to put it in paper right quick while I still have this sadness that is gnawing at my guts and heart. If I write it out I feel I will get it out of my guts, heart, and mind. And get some peace.
Expert Author:
In 1981, Salman Rushdie published Midnight Children, a novel that one can say belongs to the genre of magic realism. Though the genre has been totally dominated by Latin American writers -Garcia Marquez, Juan Rulfo, Isabel Allende, and Laura Esquivel- the Indian author Rushdie holds his own.
Expert Author:
The Irishman Laurence Sterne published his bizarre novel in nine volumes, the first two appearing in 1759, and seven others following over the next 10 years. It is a humorous work, though some critics -Samuel Johnson among them- found it odd and predicted that it would not survive.
Expert Author:
In Book IV of Cicero's Ad Herennium we find a discussion of a rhetorical figure - climax or gradatio - that highlights a series of words that increment in ascending or descending order a particular situation. A writer may use this figure -- to great advantage -- in fiction and essays.
Expert Author:
Because of William's emphasis on ways of knowing, many scholars refer to him as the father of modern epistemology and modern philosophy-Descartes and Kant notwithstanding. Though a medievalist philosopher, his ideas are quite relevant to the post-modern mind.
Expert Author:
Not only did Adler advance some deep and interpretive psychological concepts, but he also developed a language that is still in use today. I for one have often used these terms -even without knowing of Alfred Adler- to describe inner states such as complex (Napoleon complex), inferiority feelings, inferiority complex, compensation, overcompensation, and style of life.
Expert Author:
Having had a career as a concert pianist, Mary Patricia gave me the best piece of advice: "Just like a concert pianist, a writer must practice. You remember how I used to practice five or six hours a day? Well-practice from now on. You must write every day." Practice has made me a writer and saved my life.
Expert Author:
Many writers are fond of using an abundance of adverbs. The reason for this is that instead of searching for a precise verb they reach for a quick weak verb; it follows then that verb then will need to be buttressed by an adverb. If the adverb is of the kind that ends in 'ly,' then that is a signal of lazy writing.
Expert Author:
Coelho's writing is smooth and fluid; it runs off the page at a fair pace, and you should be able to gobble it up in one sitting. Million copies of this book have been sold world-wide and if you haven't read it yet, go ahead and satisfy your curiosity. You'll make Coelho a few bucks richer with your purchase, but at the same time you'll feel like he's picked your pocket, for in the end you'll be left with nothing concrete but clich├ęs and platitudes.
«[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese