مقالات جورج يونغ

مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية مقالات جورج يونغ
جورج يونغ

المواد لجورج جميع ليونغ

الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: [اوتوموتيفس]
تم الأزيز قطاع السيارات الصيني، بل متجاوزة الولايات المتحدة كأكبر سوق سيارات في العالم. مع طبقة وسطى من أكثر من 300 مليون في اقتصاد صيني المتنامي بسرعة، شراء سيارة أمر بالغ الأهمية للصينيين. ومع ذلك، كان النمو آخذة في الانخفاض هذا العام. لا يزال وقتاً طيبا الاستثمار في هذا القطاع؟ ما هي الرهانات الخاصة بك أفضل للأرباح؟
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: الاستثمار
لماذا، عندما قال له صديق كان يبحث في الاستثمار في اليابان وشعر يمكن أن يعود البلد فوق المتوسط بإرجاع جنبا إلى جنب مع المخاطر المعتدلة، قال جورج كلمة واحدة: 'الصين'. تجاوزت الصين اليابان كثاني أكبر اقتصاد في العالم، ومنذ حوالي 15 عاماً، من المتوقع أن الاقتصاد الصيني من النقاد تصبح أكبر اقتصاد في العالم. ومن الواضح أن في آسيا، فقد أصبح حكاية مدينتين. وبينما تواصل الصين تقرير قرب مزدوج الرقم في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) في النمو على الرغم من بعض التأخير، تكافح اليابان على طول وغير قادر على النمو.
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: الشؤون المالية
نعلم جميعا أن المستهلك الإنفاق حسابات لحوالي 70 في المائة من نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) في هذا البلد. وعندما ينخفض مستوى الثقة، تعرف أيضا قد يكون المستهلكون أكثر ترددا قضاء، تحجم عن أي عمليات شراء كبيرة، مثل المنازل، السيارات، الأثاث، الأجهزة المنزلية، والسفر، وقائمة بعدد قليل. وسوف يؤثر هذا الإنفاق، ونمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وقدرة الشركات على توسيع أعمالهم والاستئجار. هذا هو القلق لجورج؛ أنه يشعر أن العصبية المستمرة بين المستهلكين سوف تؤثر على الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: الشؤون المالية
إذا كنت تعتقد أننا قد سيئة هنا، مجرد إلقاء نظرة على أوروبا، حيث الاستثمار في الأسهم أصبح واجبا كامل الليالي الطوال والمريض. في ألمانيا، البلد الأكثر أهمية في منطقة اليورو، المعيار داكس انخفض أكثر من 25 في المائة منذ نهاية تموز/يوليو. فقط في شهر واحد! الأمور لا تبدو مبشرة بالخير.
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: الاقتصاد
تباطؤ اقتصادات العالم. فقط خفضت التصنيف الائتماني لليابان إلى Aa3 من Aa2 من موديز نظراً لبطء قضايا النمو والائتمان. بلدي التحليل الاقتصادي العالمي هو أن يتم تخمير المشاكل على الصعيد العالمي، وهناك إمكانية حقيقية أن المماطلة سوف تؤثر على النمو العالمي وربما يؤدي إلى ركود آخر. في أوروبا، في المجرى رئيسي اليونان وتتوقع الركود تزداد سوءا.
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: صناديق الأسهم المتبادلة
لقد حان الوقت نفرح؛ وقد اكتسبت الأرصدة ليومين على التوالي! بالطبع، أنا أمزح. ترتد قد إلى حد كبير كان المقرر أن تقنيا إفراط شراء التجار في محاولة لتحديد ما إذا كانت مكاسب مستدامة أم لا أو ما إذا كان "ترتد قطة ميتة" في سوق هابطة النامي. أفكاري أنه يتحرك الاتجاه الصعودي سوق الأوراق المالية سوف تتحقق مع زيادة مقاومة البيع، وما لم يكن هناك حافز رئيسي ومخاطر أقل، رأسا على عقب مكاسب الإرادة تكون محدودة.
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: صناديق الأسهم المتبادلة
في 15 آب/أغسطس، أعلنت شركة جوجل (ناسداك/GOOG) فإنه يكتسب الحراك القابضة، شركة موتورولا (رمزها في بورصة نيويورك/MMI) في 12.50 بیلیون دولار، أو إغلاق صفقة $40.00 كل حصة، يمثل قسط سعر 60 في المئة ضخمة إلى السابق. وكان مفتاح الصفقة الموارد الهائلة لبراءات الاختراع عقد شركة موتورولا، التي جذابة جوجل كما تسعى الشركة بناء نظام التشغيل المحمول "الروبوت". موتورولا عقدت أكثر من براءات الاختراع الممنوحة 17,000 والبراءات المعلقة حوالي 7,500.
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: الاستثمار
الذعر السوق هو ارتفاع، كما أن هناك تكهنات أكثر من كساد آخر في أوروبا وربما في "الأسهم الأمريكية" انخفضت أكثر من أربعة في المائة صباح اليوم الخميس. التحيز السوق الحالي سلبي وما يقلقني هو أن الفشل إلى الحافة العليا يمكن أن محرك المؤشر السفلي إلى الوراء أو المماطلة في التداول. دون القيادة، يرجح الأسواق المماطلة أو تحريك أدنى إلى تحمل وضع السوق.
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: صناديق الأسهم المتبادلة
انخفضت الأسهم أكثر من ثلاثة في المائة في العراء يوم الخميس، كاستسلام بيع عقد على الرغم من عدة أيام حتى الواجب إلى حد كبير لحالة إفراط التقنية. هو جهاز توجيه الاستثمار البقاء على هامش والانتظار لقاعدة للنموذج قبل الدخول في مواقف جديدة. ارتفاع وتيرة التداول، على وجه التحديد على الجانب القصير، يمكن أن تجعل بيع الأسوأ من ذلك، كما شهدنا في الماضي. سوق الأوراق المالية أمر خطير.
الخبراء المؤلف: جورج يونغ | الفئة: الاقتصاد
في حين أن الاتحاد الأوروبي يتعامل مع تدابير التقشف وتخفيف عبء الديون لليونان، وأيرلندا، والبرتغال، لم قادرة على التركيز على تحويل المحرك الاقتصادي في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. ألمانيا، البلد الأعلى في الاتحاد الأوروبي، تدار فقط صغيرة ارتفاع 0.1 في المائة في الربع الثاني ناتجها المحلي الإجمالي (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي). النتائج التي اتبعت في أعقاب نتائج مسطح من فرنسا، مفتاح آخر بلد أوروبي مخيبة للآمال.

[1] [2

 
 

ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

George Leong's Articles

Article Directory Home George Leong's Articles
George Leong

All George Leong's Articles

Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Automotives
The Chinese auto sector had been sizzling, even overtaking the U.S. as the biggest car market in the world. With a middle class of over 300 million in a rapidly expanding Chinese economy, buying a car is paramount to the Chinese. However, the growth has been on the decline this year. Is it still a good time to invest in this sector? What are your best bets for profits?
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Investing
Why, when his friend said he was looking at investing in Japan and felt the country could return above-average returns along with moderate risk, George said one word: 'China'. China overtook Japan as the world's second largest economy and, in about 15 years, the Chinese economy is expected by pundits to become the world's largest economy. Clearly, in Asia, it has become a tale of two cities. While China continues to report near double-digit gross domestic product (GDP) growth in spite of some stalling, Japan is struggling along and unable to grow.
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Finance
We all know that consumer spending accounts for about 70 per cent of the gross domestic product (GDP) growth in this country. And when confidence is low, you also know consumers may be more hesitant to spend, holding back on any major purchases, such as homes, vehicles, furniture, appliances and travel, to list a few. This will impact spending and GDP growth and the ability of companies to expand their businesses and hire. This is George's concern; he feels that continued nervousness among consumers will impact GDP.
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Finance
If you think we have it bad here, just take a glance at Europe, where investing in stocks has become a chore full of patient and sleepless nights. In Germany, the most significant country in the eurozone, the benchmark DAX is down over 25 per cent since late July. Just in one month! Things do not look promising.
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Economics
The world economies are slowing. Japan's credit rating was just downgraded to Aa3 from Aa2 by Moody's due to slow growth and credit issues. My global economic analysis is that problems are brewing globally and there is a real possibility that the stalling will impact global growth and perhaps lead to another recession. In Europe, Greece is in a major sinkhole and expects its recession to worsen.
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Stocks Mutual Funds
It's time to rejoice; stocks have gained for two straight days! Of course, I'm kidding. The bounce has largely been due to technically oversold buying as traders try to determine whether gains are sustainable or if it is a "dead cat bounce" in a developing bear market. My thoughts are that the upside moves in the stock market will be met with increased selling resistance and, unless there is a major catalyst and less risk, the upside gains will be limited.
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Stocks Mutual Funds
On August 15, Google Inc. (NASDAQ/GOOG) announced that it was acquiring Motorola Mobility Holdings, Inc. (NYSE/MMI) in a $12.5-billion, or $40.00-per-share deal, representing a huge 60 percent price premium to the previous close. The key to the deal was the enormous resource of patents held by Motorola, which is attractive to Google as the company tries to build up its "Android" mobile operating system. Motorola held over 17,000 granted patents and about 7,500 pending patents.
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Investing
The market panic is rising, as there is more speculation of another recession in Europe and perhaps in the U.S. Stocks plummeted over four percent on Thursday morning. The current market bias is negative and my concern is that failure to edge higher could drive the index back lower or stall the trading. Without leadership, markets are likely to stall or move lower to bear market status.
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Stocks Mutual Funds
Stocks plummeted over three percent at the open on Thursday, as the selling capitulation held despite several up days due largely to the oversold technical condition. My investment guidance is to stay on the sidelines and wait for a base to form before entering into new positions. High frequency trading, specifically on the short side, could make the selling worse, as we have seen in the past. The stock market is dangerous.
Expert Author: George Leong | Category: Economics
While the European Union deals with austerity measures and debt relief for Greece, Ireland, and Portugal, the region has not been able to focus on turning its economic engine around. Germany, the top country in the European Union, managed only a tiny 0.1 per cent rise in its second-quarter gross domestic product (GDP). The results followed on the heels of disappointing flat results from France, another key European country.

[1] [2

 
 

Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese