شعار مجال المادة
المادة التصنيفات الرئيسية
 

تنويه AricleSphere.com

تحتوي على المعلومات في ArticleSphere.com وليس المقصود الصفحات ضمن توفير الضرائب القانونية والطبية والمالية، محددة، أو المشورة المهنية الأخرى، على الإطلاق، لأي فرد أو شركة، ولا يمكن الاعتماد عليها في هذا الصدد.

ArticleSphere.com ببساطة عبارة عن منصة للمؤلفين/الكتاب نشر تلك الأشغال أو المواد (رهنا بنا شروط الخدمة الخاصة بالمؤلف) والناشرين إعادة طبع محتويات (رهنا بنا شروط الخدمة الخاصة بالناشرين).

المعلومات الواردة في المقالات المنشورة في ArticleSphere.com هم من المؤلفين/الكتاب كل منهما. ArticleSphere.com والشركة الأم، والمالك، وموظفيها، وأذن الممثلين لا تؤيد أي سوبميتيداند مقالات نشرت في ArticleSphere.com، بما في ذلك، ولكن لا تقتصر على، المواقع و/أو المنتجات والخدمات المذكورة في مقالات نشرت في ArticleSphere.com.

إذا كان لديك أي قضايا تتعلق بالتعدي على العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك و/أو حقوق التأليف والنشر لأعمالك، فإنه إيسوب لكم لمتابعة هذه المسألة مع المؤلفين/الكتاب المخالف. يمكنك الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بإزالة صورة المخالف من موقعنا بعد التحقق من صحة الشكوى الخاص بك.

تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الإهمال، ArticleSphere.com والشركة الأم، والمالك، وموظفيها، وممثلين إذن يكون مسؤولاً عن أية أضرار خاصة أو التبعية التي تنجم عن الاستخدام، أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذه المواد في هذا الموقع، حتى ولو أنها قد أخطرت بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.

تخضع بهذه التنازلات، وتفسر وتنفذ وفقا لقوانين جمهورية سنغافورة. إلى الحد الذي لديك أي طريقة تنتهك أو يهدد بانتهاك ArticleSphere.com، في بارينتكومباني، المالك، و/أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية للشركات التابعة لها، ArticleSphere.com، أنها الشركة الأم، المالك، و/أو الشركات التابعة لها قد تسعى خلالتحكيم أو غيرها من سبل الانتصاف المناسبة وموافقة منك على الاختصاص والولاية في مثل هذه المحاكم.

 

الطب البديل | الفنون الترفيهية آند | [اوتوموتيفس] | الجمال | الأعمال التجارية | الاتصالات | تكنولوجيا الحاسب الآلي آند | ظروف المرض آند | الشؤون المالية | الأغذية المشروبات آند | صحية آند اللياقة البدنية | منزل عائلة آند | الأعمال المنزلية | التأمين | إنترنت آند التجارة الإلكترونية | القانونية | أخبار المجتمع آند | الحيوانات الأليفة آند | مراجعات المنتجات | العقارات | الرياضة الترفيهية آند | التعليم آند مرجع | تحسين الذات | التسوق | السفر الترفيه آند | المرأة الصحة آند اللياقة البدنية | قضايا آند مصالح المرأة | العمل في المنزل | كتابة آند حديثة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Article Sphere Logo
Main Article Categories
 

AricleSphere.com Disclaimer

The information contain in ArticleSphere.com and the pages within is NOT intended to provide specific legal, medical, financial, tax, or other professional advice, whatsoever, for any individual or company and should NOT be relied upon in that regard.

ArticleSphere.com is simply a platform for Authors/Writers to publish their works or articles (subject to our Author Terms of Service) and Publishers to reprint contents (subject to our Publishers Terms of Service).

The information contained in the articles published on ArticleSphere.com are those of the respective Authors/Writers. ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, Staff, and Authorized Representatives DO NOT endorse any articles submitted and published on ArticleSphere.com, including, but not limited to, the websites and/or products & services mentioned in the articles published on ArticleSphere.com.

If you have any issues concerning infringements of your trademark and/or copyrights of your works, it is up to you to pursue the matter with the offending Authors/Writers. You may contact us and we will remove the offending material(s) from our site after verifying the validity of your complaint.

Under no circumstances, including, but not limited to, negligence, shall ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, Staff, and Authorized Representatives be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the materials in this site, even if they have been advised of the possibility of such damages.

These Disclaimers shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the Laws of the Republic of Singapore. To the extent that you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, and/or its affiliates' intellectual property rights, ArticleSphere.com, it's Parent Company, Owner, and/or its Affiliates may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts.

 

Alternative Medicine | Arts & Entertainment | Automotives | Beauty | Business | Communications | Computer & Technology | Disease & Conditions | Finance | Food & Beverage | Healthy & Fitness | Home & Family | Home Based Business | Insurance | Internet & E-Business | Legal | News & Society | Pets & Animals | Product Reviews | Real Estate | Recreation & Sports | Reference & Education | Self Improvement | Shopping | Travel & Leisure | Women Health & Fitness | Women Interests & Issues | Work At Home | Writing & Speaking
Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese