文章球徽標
主要文章分類
 

AricleSphere.com 免責聲明

在 ArticleSphere.com 中包含的資訊和網頁中的不是提供具體的法律、 醫療、 金融、 稅務、 或其他專業的意見,對任何個人或公司的任何與應不依賴在這方面.

ArticleSphere.com 是只是一個平臺,用於將發佈他們的作品或文章的作者/作家 (服從我們 作者的服務條款) 與出版商轉載內容 (服從我們 出版商的服務條款).

在 ArticleSphere.com 上發表的文章中包含的資訊是各自的作者/作家。ArticleSphere.com、 其母公司、 擁有者、 員工和授權代表不贊同 ArticleSphere.com,其中包括但不是限於、 網站和/或產品及服務在 ArticleSphere.com 上發表的文章中提到發表任何文章 submittedand.

如果您有任何關於您的商標侵權和 (或) 你的作品的版權的問題,isup 給你追究違規作者/作家事。您可以與我們聯繫,我們將刪除違規材料從我們的網站驗證您的投訴的有效性之後.

在任何情況下,包括但不是限於) 疏忽,ArticleSphere.com,其母公司、 擁有者、 員工和授權代表須負責任何特殊或後果性的損害賠償,因使用或無法使用,本網站中的材料,即使他們已被告知該類損害的可能性.

須受、 解釋和新加坡共和國法律強制執行這些免責聲明。你在以任何方式違反或威脅違反 ArticleSphere.com、 其 ParentCompany、 擁有者或其附屬公司的智慧財產權,ArticleSphere.com,它是母公司的擁有者,和/或及其附屬機構可能會尋求禁止令或其它適當的補救和專屬管轄權和審判這類法庭表示您同意.

 

替代醫學 | 藝術科技娛樂 | 汽車 | | 業務 | 通訊 | 電腦科技技術 | 疾病科技條件 | 財政部 | 食品科技飲料 | 健康科技健身 | 首頁科技家庭 | 基於業務的家庭 | 保險 | 互聯網科技電子商務 | 法律 | 新聞科技社會 | 寵物科技動物 | 產品評論 | 房地產 | 娛樂科技體育 | 引用科技教育 | 自我改進 | 購物 | 旅遊科技休閒 | 婦女健康科技健身 | 婦女權益科技問題 | 在家工作 | 編寫科技說話
版權所有 © 2005- 拉裡 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 條搜尋引擎目錄
全球範圍內保留的擁有權利。所有商標和獨家都是各自擁有者的財產.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Article Sphere Logo
Main Article Categories
 

AricleSphere.com Disclaimer

The information contain in ArticleSphere.com and the pages within is NOT intended to provide specific legal, medical, financial, tax, or other professional advice, whatsoever, for any individual or company and should NOT be relied upon in that regard.

ArticleSphere.com is simply a platform for Authors/Writers to publish their works or articles (subject to our Author Terms of Service) and Publishers to reprint contents (subject to our Publishers Terms of Service).

The information contained in the articles published on ArticleSphere.com are those of the respective Authors/Writers. ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, Staff, and Authorized Representatives DO NOT endorse any articles submitted and published on ArticleSphere.com, including, but not limited to, the websites and/or products & services mentioned in the articles published on ArticleSphere.com.

If you have any issues concerning infringements of your trademark and/or copyrights of your works, it is up to you to pursue the matter with the offending Authors/Writers. You may contact us and we will remove the offending material(s) from our site after verifying the validity of your complaint.

Under no circumstances, including, but not limited to, negligence, shall ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, Staff, and Authorized Representatives be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the materials in this site, even if they have been advised of the possibility of such damages.

These Disclaimers shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the Laws of the Republic of Singapore. To the extent that you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, and/or its affiliates' intellectual property rights, ArticleSphere.com, it's Parent Company, Owner, and/or its Affiliates may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts.

 

Alternative Medicine | Arts & Entertainment | Automotives | Beauty | Business | Communications | Computer & Technology | Disease & Conditions | Finance | Food & Beverage | Healthy & Fitness | Home & Family | Home Based Business | Insurance | Internet & E-Business | Legal | News & Society | Pets & Animals | Product Reviews | Real Estate | Recreation & Sports | Reference & Education | Self Improvement | Shopping | Travel & Leisure | Women Health & Fitness | Women Interests & Issues | Work At Home | Writing & Speaking
Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese