文章球徽标
主要文章分类
 

ArticleSphere.com 服务条款的出版商

以下附加的条款制约出版商使用或从 ArticleSphere.com 的文章转载.

通过访问和使用或重印所有从 ArticleSphere.com 的文章,你表示您同意和这些服务条款的协议。如果您不同意这些条款,请不要使用该站点.

出版商同意:

1.为在您已选择转载的 ArticleSphere.com 的每篇文章中包含"文章来源:..."末尾的这篇文章,.

2. 尊重并不侵犯 版权 文章作者或作者包括但不是限于以下的:

  • 转载 整个 通过单击"按原样"无需任何更改条上的"重新发布文章"链接-这是唯一的方法,若要重新发布的文章.
  • 3.不能使用或转载文章的任何商业或有偿打印出版物凡从这种打印出版物销售的接收收入和 (或) 的好处。然而,你就可以转载文章,如果您打印的出版物赠送免费的即是说,您不会收到任何好处从任何这类打印出版物.

    4.不能使用或转载从 ArticleSphere.com 获得有关滥发电邮的文章.

    5.不能使用或转载文章获得 ArticleSphere.com 的网站或 ezines 包含或从事色情、 种族主义、 仇恨、 盗版软件和其他非法和/或冒犯性的活动.

    6.不出售所得 ArticleSphere.com,是否单独或编译的文章.

    7.条款可能 (超文本) 链接到其他无党派的网站,而 ArticleSphere.com 不为他们的内容负责。您访问和使用这种链接是网站的您自担风险.

    8.此外,除 ArticleSphere.com,到其他网站的链接或提述的产品,服务或出版物并不意味着认可或批准的这类网站、 产品、 服务或出版物 (按 ArticleSphere.com.

    9.这些服务条款将适用于您对 ArticleSphere.com 的每个访问。ArticleSphere.com 储备问题对这些服务条款的修订权由发布本此站点上的文档的修订的版本.

    10.如果您违反这些条款的任何您的授权使用 ArticleSphere.com 自动终止,您必须立即销毁任何已下载或打印的内容.

    11.如果本协议的任何条款无效或不能强制执行的全部或部分,本协议的其余条款应不会受到影响从而.

    12.这是本协议,有关标的物的当事方之间的完整协议,并取代所有 prioragreements、 谈判和事业.

    13.这些服务条款须受、 解释和新加坡共和国依法强制执行。你在以任何方式违反或威胁违反 ArticleSphere.com、 其 ParentCompany、 所有者或其附属公司的知识产权,ArticleSphere.com,其母公司、 所有者、 和/或其子公司可寻求禁止令或其它适当的补救和专属管辖权和审判这类法庭表示您同意.

     

    替代医学 | 艺术科技娱乐 | 汽车 | | 业务 | 通讯 | 计算机科技技术 | 疾病科技条件 | 财政部 | 食品科技饮料 | 健康科技健身 | 首页科技家庭 | 基于业务的家庭 | 保险 | 互联网科技电子商务 | 法律 | 新闻科技社会 | 宠物科技动物 | 产品评论 | 房地产 | 娱乐科技体育 | 引用科技教育 | 自我改进 | 购物 | 旅游科技休闲 | 妇女健康科技健身 | 妇女权益科技问题 | 在家工作 | 编写科技说话
    版权所有 © 2005- 拉里 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 条搜索引擎目录
    全球范围内保留的所有权利。所有商标和独家都是各自所有者的财产.

    ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Article Sphere Logo
Main Article Categories
 

ArticleSphere.com Terms Of Service For Publishers

The terms appended below govern Publishers' use or reprint of articles from ArticleSphere.com.

By accessing and using or reprinting any of the articles from ArticleSphere.com, you signify your Assent and Agreement to these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to these Terms of Service, do not use the site.

Publishers hereby agree:

1. To include the "Article Source: ..." at the end of the article, in each and every article from ArticleSphere.com that you have chosen to reprint.

2. To respect and not to infringe the Copyrights of article Writers/Authors including but not limited to the following:

  • Reprint the entire article "AS IS" without any changes by clicking on the "Republish Article" link - this is the only way to republish articles.
  • 3. Not to use or reprint the articles in any commercial or paid print publications where you receive revenues and/or benefits from the sale of such print publications. You may however, reprint the articles if your print publications are given away free of charge, that is to say, you do not receive any benefits from such print publications whatsoever.

    4. Not to use or reprint the articles obtained from ArticleSphere.com for spamming.

    5. Not to use or reprint the articles obtained from ArticleSphere.com in websites or ezines that contain or engage in pornography, racism, hate, warez and other illegal and/or offensive activities.

    6. Not to sell the articles obtained from ArticleSphere.com, whether individually or compiled.

    7. The articles may have (hypertext) links to other unaffiliated websites, and ArticleSphere.com is not responsible for their content. Your access and use of such linked websites is at your own risk.

    8. Furthermore, other than those of ArticleSphere.com, links to other websites or references to products, services or publications do not imply the endorsement or approval of such websites, products, services or publications by ArticleSphere.com.

    9. These Terms of Service will apply to your every access to ArticleSphere.com. ArticleSphere.com reserves the right to issue revisions to these Terms of Service by publishing a revised version of this document on this site.

    10. If you breach any of these Terms, your authorization to use ArticleSphere.com automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any downloaded or printed Content.

    11. If any provision of this agreement is void or unenforceable in whole or in part, the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall not be affected thereby.

    12. This is the entire agreement between the parties concerning the subject matter hereof, and supersedes all prior agreements, negotiations, and undertakings.

    13. These Terms of Service shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the Laws of the Republic of Singapore. To the extent that you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, and/or its Affiliates' intellectual property rights, ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, and/or its Affiliates may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts.

     

    Alternative Medicine | Arts & Entertainment | Automotives | Beauty | Business | Communications | Computer & Technology | Disease & Conditions | Finance | Food & Beverage | Healthy & Fitness | Home & Family | Home Based Business | Insurance | Internet & E-Business | Legal | News & Society | Pets & Animals | Product Reviews | Real Estate | Recreation & Sports | Reference & Education | Self Improvement | Shopping | Travel & Leisure | Women Health & Fitness | Women Interests & Issues | Work At Home | Writing & Speaking
    Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
    All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

    ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese