مقالات التحليل الاقتصادي

 

عرض النتائج من أجل التحليل الاقتصادي (0-10 7223)

هناك مجموعتان من التجار: الأصوليين والفنيين. الأصوليون هم التجار الذين يستخدمون التحليل الأساسي للتنبؤ بحركة الأسعار، والفنيين هم التجار الذين يستخدمون التحليل الفني للتنبؤ بحركة الأسعار. بالطبع الكثير من التجار استخدام كلا النوعين من التحليل.

كيف تؤثر الأحداث الاقتصادية العالمية العملات: عندما سألت التجار عدة عن أفكارهم حول استخدام التحليل الأساسي كجزء من قرارات المتاجرة بهم، وقد تلقيت ردين المعاكس.

الصرف الأجنبي أو سوق الفوركس يحتمل أن تكون مربحة أكثر وأسهل للتجارة من سوق الأوراق المالية، ولكن عدد قليل من الناس تأخذ من الوقت لمعرفة المزيد عن الفوركس تجارة المبادئ. أخبار جيدة، سواء كنت من ذوي الخبرة في المتاجرة بالعملات الأجنبية، أو إذا كنت تاجر أسهم يبحثون في سوق العملات الأجنبية للمرة الأولى، أن العديد من التقنيات التي يتم استخدامها عندما يتم تداول الأسهم على قدم المساواة قيمة عندما يتم استخدامها في المتاجرة بالعملات الأجنبية. مبادئ التحليل الأساسي مثال جيد، لذا دعونا نلقي نظرة أكثر تفحصا.

كما يمكنك قراءة مخططات فوركس، أن نتذكر أن هذين النهجين الأساسية للمتاجرة بالعملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت: التحليل الأساسي والتحليل الفني. لا تعتمد التحليل الأساسي في الفوركس الخرائط. تدقق المؤشرات السياسية والاقتصادية لتحديد الحرف. يتم نشر الرسوم البيانية هنا كما تستخدم كمرجع ثانوي.

جرافولوجي هو الاسم الذي يطلق على الموضوع العام لتحليل شخصية استناداً إلى تحليل خط اليد. كما هو الحال في علم النفس وهناك مدارس مختلفة لعلم النفس-السلوكية، بسيتشواناليتيكال، وهلم جرا-حتى جداً في جرافولوجي.

الاقتصاد الماليزي ويهيمن قطاع الخدمات؛ ساهمت حوالي 56.6 في المائة للناتج المحلي الإجمالي بحلول عام 2015. البيع بالجملة والبيع بالتجزئة أساسا ساهمت 17.5 في المائة في عام 2015، تليها المالية والعقارية التي ساهمت كومبينيدلي 11.3 في المائة في قطاع الخدمات. تقوم الحكومة بتنفيذ إصلاحات هيكلية في قطاع الطاقة، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين مناخ الأعمال التجارية في البلد.

تداول العملات الأجنبية ("الفوركس") عمل معقدة. " تاجر النقد الأجنبي يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار (بين أمور أخرى) ما يمكن أن يسمى العوامل "الأساسية" لاقتصاد البلد (أي نوعية العوامل التي قد يكون لها تأثير على سعر صرف عمله لها). '

أنا تاجر يوم، وبعد أحياناً يسألني الناس أسئلة حول السوق التي تذهب إلى أبعد من مجال خبرتي. أنها تفترض أن حيث أنني ناجحة في أحد جوانب السوق، أرجو أن يكون من التبصر في المسائل المتعلقة بالاقتصاد الوطني والدولي، لا سيما فيما يتعلق بالأحداث السياسية واسعة النطاق.

هذا المقال يعلم ما هي خيار الأسهم وكيفية الربح من خلال خيارات الأسهم الاستثمار. وهذا مفتاح #4 في سلسلة من 10 مفاتيح لنجاح خيارات الأسهم للتجارة. إذا كنت يتم تداول خيارات الأسهم أو أي نوع آخر من الصك المالي يجب أن تعرف كيف ومتى للدخول في التجارة، وهذا ما سيناقش في المقالة التالية.

ويهيمن على الاقتصاد البولندي بقطاع الخدمات الذي أسهم في حوالي 65 في المائة للناتج المحلي الإجمالي بحلول عام 2015. المساهمين الرئيسيين في قطاع الخدمات إصلاح التجارة في السيارات، والخدمات المهنية، والتقنية. معدل نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بولندا قد أعيقت بالأزمة المالية العالمية والركود الاقتصادي في عام 2009، وأنه انخفض إلى 2.6 في المائة. وكانت بولندا اقتصاد الاتحاد الأوروبي الوحيد الذي أظهر النمو الإيجابي في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي خلال فترة الركود الاقتصادي. الموقع الاستراتيجي للبلد والحكومة تدعم سياسة تعزز الأنشطة الصناعية.

[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11]
 

ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- قبل لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Economic Analysis Articles

 

Displaying Results for Economic Analysis (0-10 of 7223)

There are two groups of traders: fundamentalists and technicians. Fundamentalists are traders who use fundamental analysis to predict price action, and technicians are traders who use technical analysis to predict price action. Of course a lot of traders use both types of analysis.

HOW DO Economic Events impact Global Currencies: When I asked several traders about their thoughts about using fundamental analysis as a part of their trading decisions, I have received two opposite responses.

The Foreign Exchange or Forex Market is potentially more profitable and easier to trade than the stock market, yet few people take the time to learn about Forex trading principles. The good news, whether you are experienced in Forex trading, or if you're an equity trader looking at the Forex market for the first time, is that many of the techniques that are used when trading equities are equally as valuable when they are used in Forex trading. The principles of Fundamental analysis are a good example, so let's take a closer look.

As you read forex charts, remember that the two fundamental approaches for online forex trading: fundamental analysis and technical analysis. Fundamental analysis doesn't rely on forex charts. It scrutinizes political and economic indicators to determine trades. Charts here are deployed as used as a secondary reference.

Graphology is the name given to the general subject of personality analysis based on handwriting analysis. Just as in Psychology there are various schools of Psychology - Behaviorist, Psychoanalytical, and so on - so too in Graphology.

The Malaysian economy is dominated by service sector; it contributed approximately 56.6% to the total GDP in 2015. Wholesale and retail mainly contributed 17.5% in 2015, followed by finance and real estate that combinedly contributed 11.3% to the service sector. The government is implementing structural reforms in the energy sector, which will improve the business climate of the country.

Foreign exchange ("Forex") trading is a complex business.‘ The foreign exchange trader must take into account (between other things) what may be called the "fundamental" factors of a country's economy (i.e. the qualitative factors that may have a bearing on its currency's exchange rate).‘ 

I am a day trader, and yet people sometimes ask me questions about the market that go beyond my area of expertise. They assume that since I am successful at one aspect of the market, I should have insight into questions of national and international economics, particularly as it relates to large scale political events.

This article teaches what a stock option is and how to profit through stock options investing. This is key #4 in a series of 10 keys to successful stock options trading. If you are trading stock options or any other kind of financial instrument you must know how and when to enter the trade, this is what I will discuss in the following article.

The Polish economy is dominated by service sector which contributed approximately 65% to the total GDP in 2015. The major contributors of service sector are trade repairs of motor vehicle, professional, and technical services. The GDP growth rate of Poland was hampered by the global financial crisis and recession in 2009, and it declined to 2.6%. Poland was the only EU economy which showed positive GDP growth during the recessionary period. The country’s strategic location and supportive government policy strengthens the industrial activities.

[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11]
 

Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese