شعار مجال المادة
المادة التصنيفات الرئيسية
 
شروط الخدمة لمؤلفي الكتاب/AricleSphere.com

تنظم أحكام الملحق أدناه استخدام الكتاب/صاحبي ArticleSphere.com في الخدمة.

بالوصول إلى واستخدام خدمة ArticleSphere.com، فإنك تعني الموافقة والاتفاق على "شروط الخدمة" الخاصة بك. إذا كنت لا توافق على "شروط الخدمة" هذه، "قم بعدم" استخدام الموقع.

الكتاب/المؤلف بموجب هذا الإقرار ويتفق مع "شروط الخدمة" التالية:

1. يمكنك أن تعلن أن كنت صاحب البلاغ والمالك الوحيد للمواد التي قدمتموها لنا، وأن كنت تملك 100 ٪ حقوق التأليف والنشر للمواد.

2-عن طريق تقديم المواد الخاصة بك إلينا، تعطينا إذن غير المشروط إلى:

  • نشر المواد الخاصة بك على ArticleSphere.com، والشركة الأم وشبكته من مواقع، مدونات، يزينيس، وموجز ويب RSS، تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني للأعضاء، والمنشورات المطبوعة مجاناً.
  • السماح لناشرين آخرين لإعادة طبع المواد الخاصة بك على هذه المواقع، بلوق، يزينيس، تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني لأعضائها، المنشورات المطبوعة مجاناً، ونقابة المواد الخاصة بك عن طريق آر إس إس.
  • 3-يمكنك إرسال عدد غير محدود من المواد للنشر في ArticleSphere.com بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان عريان "الخبير المؤلف" أو "الكاتب الخبير البلاتين".

    4-وكما نوعية المواد أهمية قصوى بالنسبة لنا، نحن لا نضمن أنه سيتم نشر مقالاتك المقدمة. قدمت جميع المواد تخضع للاستعراضات التي لدينا فريق التحرير، وهو اختيارنا تقرر الحصول على المقالات التي تم نشرها وإلى متى.

    5-نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تحرير المقالات الخاصة بك لتتوافق مع موقعنا المبادئ التوجيهية لتقديم/التحرير، السيد المواد الخاصة بك في هذه الفئة الذي نراه مناسباً، وإلغاء أو حذف ارتباطات في أي وقت دون أي سبب أو قبل إشعار على الإطلاق.

    6-ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في إزالة أي من المواد المنشورة في أي وقت دون أي سبب أو إنذار مسبق على الإطلاق.

    7. كما ArticleSphere.com المعلن يؤيد، نحتفظ بالحق في وضع إعلانات على نفس الصفحات حيث ظهرت المقالات الخاصة بك.

    8. أنك تقر وتوافق على الامتثال الكامل موقعنا المبادئ التوجيهية لتقديم/التحرير.

    9. أنت توافق على أن من مسؤوليتكم لضمان أن تقوم بتضمين الارتباطات موقع الويب الخاص بك في المربع الموارد الكاتب. وستدرج المربع الموارد الكاتب في المقال الخاص بك عند أصحاب المواقع الأخرى انقر فوق الارتباط "إعادة نشر المقالة" للمادة ريبوبليشيور--وهذا هو الغرض الوحيد من المربع الموارد الكاتب، وأنه لن ينشر يعيش جنبا إلى جنب مع الخاص بك articlesphere.com أرتيكلين نفسها. ومع ذلك، وقد قدمنا الصفحة الشخصية للمؤلف لتتمكن من نشر الروابط الشخصية وموقع على شبكة الإنترنت الخاصة بك.

    10. أنت توافق أيضا على أن من مسؤولية الوحيد الخاص بك في حالة ما إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة المواد الخاصة بك من ArticleSphere.com. يمكن أن يتم ذلك عن طريق حسابك الأعضاء ArticleSphere.com.

    11-وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا قدمت المواد الخاصة بك الخاصة بك نيابة عن طرف ثالث، مثل خدمة تقديم المادة، توافقون على أنها قد تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق والاتصال بهم لتصحيح أي قضايا لك، مثل تحرير أو حذف المواد الخاصة بك من ArticleSphere.com. يمكن أن يتم ذلك عن طريق حسابك الأعضاء ArticleSphere.com.

    12. أنك تقر وتوافق على السماح ArticleSphere.com وشركتها الأم، والشبكة المرتبطة بها من مواقع وناشرين آخرين لترجمة ونشر المواد الخاصة بك في لغات أخرى.

    13. أنت تقر وتوافق على أن كنت لن تدفع لتقديم المواد الخاصة بك إلى ArticleSphere.com ونحن لا نطلب غيرها من الناشرين أن يدفع لك لاستخدام وإعادة طبع المواد الخاصة بك.

    14. يمكنك الخاصة بها والاحتفاظ بحقوق التأليف والنشر 100% للمواد الخاصة بك.

    15. أنت توافق على عدم إرسال المواد التي تحتوي على المباشر التابعة لها وصلات و/أو غيرها إعادة توجيه عناوين Url مثل tinyurl وعلى هذا الأساس، كما أننا لا نقبل بمثل هذه المواد. يمكنك استخدام أسماء المجال الخاص بك/عناوين Url إعادة توجيه الروابط التابعة لها إلى website(s التابعة لها).

    16. أنت توافق على عدم إرسال النشرات الصحفية، salesletters متنكرا في المواد، و/أو المواد التي ذاتهما في الطبيعة.

    17. أنت توافق على عدم تقديم المواد، المحتوى الذي من الملك العام، الذي لم يكن لديك 100% الوحيد الملكية وحقوق التأليف والنشر الوحيد إلى.

    18. أنت توافق أيضا على لا تقديم مقالات العلامة الخاصة التي قمت بشرائها، الذي لم يكن لديك 100% الوحيد الملكية وحقوق التأليف والنشر الوحيد إلى.

    19-على الرغم من أن قد ArticleSphere.com شروط الخدمة للناشرين، الأمر متروك لكم متابعة هذه المسألة مع الطرف المخالف في حالة ما إذا هناك أي مخالفات للعلامات التجارية الخاصة بك و/أو حقوق التأليف والنشر لأعمالك.

    20-مواد واردة في ArticleSphere.com قد يكون (النص التشعبي) وصلات إلى مواقع أخرى غير منتسبين، و ArticleSphere.com ليست مسؤولة عن المحتوى الخاص بهم. الوصول واستخدام مثل هذه المواقع المرتبطة الخاصة بك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

    21-أخرى غير تلك التي ArticleSphere.com، وصلات إلى مواقع أخرى أو مراجع إلى منتجات، خدمات أو المنشورات لا يعني المصادقة أو الموافقة على مثل هذه المواقع، والمنتجات أو الخدمات أو المنشورات التي ArticleSphere.com.

    22-تقديم المواد الخاصة بك بالنسبة لنا هو غير حصري، مما يعني أنه يمكنك أيضا إرسال نفس المواد إلى مواقع أخرى.

    23-وهذه شروط الخدمة ستنطبق على كل الوصول إلى ArticleSphere.com الخاص بك. ArticleSphere.com تحتفظ بالحق في مسألة التنقيحات المدخلة على "شروط الخدمة" هذه في أي وقت عن طريق نشر نسخة منقحة من هذه الوثيقة في هذا الموقع.

    24. إذا قمت بخرق أي من هذه الشروط، ينتهي الترخيص الخاص بك باستخدام ArticleSphere.com تلقائياً.

    25. إذا كان أي حكم من أحكام هذا الاتفاق باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ كلياً أو جزئيا، تبقى أحكام هذا الاتفاق لا يؤثر ذلك.

    26-وهذا هو مجمل الاتفاق بين الأطراف بخصوص الموضوع الاتفاقية هذه، وتبطل جميع بريوراجريمينتس، والمفاوضات، والتعهدات.

    27. تخضع بهذه الشروط من الخدمة، تفسر وتنفذ وفقا لقوانين جمهورية سنغافورة. أن يكون لديك أي طريقة تنتهك أو يهدد بانتهاك ArticleSphere.com، في بارينتكومباني، مالك، و/أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية للشركات التابعة لها، ArticleSphere.com، هو الشركة الأم، المالك، و/أو الشركات التابعة لها قد تسعى خلالتحكيم أو غيرها من سبل الانتصاف المناسبة وموافقة منك على الاختصاص والولاية في مثل هذه المحاكم.

     

    الطب البديل | الفنون الترفيهية آند | [اوتوموتيفس] | الجمال | الأعمال التجارية | الاتصالات | تكنولوجيا الحاسب الآلي آند | ظروف المرض آند | الشؤون المالية | الأغذية المشروبات آند | صحية آند اللياقة البدنية | منزل عائلة آند | الأعمال المنزلية | التأمين | إنترنت آند التجارة الإلكترونية | القانونية | أخبار المجتمع آند | الحيوانات الأليفة آند | مراجعات المنتجات | العقارات | الرياضة الترفيهية آند | التعليم آند مرجع | تحسين الذات | التسوق | السفر الترفيه آند | المرأة الصحة آند اللياقة البدنية | قضايا آند مصالح المرأة | العمل في المنزل | كتابة آند حديثة
    حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
    جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

    ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Article Sphere Logo
Main Article Categories
 
AricleSphere.com Terms Of Service For Writers/Authors

The terms appended below govern Writers/Authors' use of ArticleSphere.com's service.

By accessing and using the service of ArticleSphere.com, you signify your Assent and Agreement to these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to these Terms of Service, Do Not use the site.

Writers/Authors hereby acknowledge and agree with the following Terms of Service:

1. You declare that you are the author and sole owner of the articles that you submitted to us, and that you own 100% copyrights to the articles.

2. By submitting your articles to us, you give us unconditional permission to:

  • Publish your articles on ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company and network of sites, blogs, ezines, RSS feeds, email alerts to members, and free print publications.
  • Allow other publishers to reprint your articles on their websites, blogs, ezines, email alerts to their members, free print publications, and to syndicate your articles via RSS feeds.
  • 3. You may submit an unlimited number of articles for publishing on ArticleSphere.com regardless of whether you are an Expert Author or Platinum Expert Author.

    4. As the quality of articles is of the utmost importance to us, we do not guarantee that your submitted articles will be published. All submitted articles are subject to reviews by our editorial team, and it is our sole discretion to decide which articles get published and for how long.

    5. We reserve the right to edit your articles to conform with our submission/editorial guidelines, re-classify your articles in the category we deem appropriate, and to deactivate or delete links at any time without any reason or prior notice whatsoever.

    6. We reserve the right to remove any published articles at any time without any reason or prior notice whatsoever.

    7. As ArticleSphere.com is advertiser supported, we reserve the right to place advertisements on the same pages where your articles are featured.

    8. You acknowledge and agree to conform fully to our submission/editorial guidelines.

    9. You agree that it is your responsibility to ensure that you include your website link(s) in the author resource box. The author resource box will be included in your article when other webmasters click the "Republish Article" link to republish your article - this is the sole purpose of the author resource box, and it will not be published live together with your article in articlesphere.com itself. However, we have provided an author's profile page for you to publish your profile and website links.

    10. You further agree that it is your sole responsibility in the event that you wish to remove your articles from ArticleSphere.com. This can be done via your ArticleSphere.com member account.

    11. In addition, if your articles are submitted on your behalf by a third party, such as an article submission service, you agree that it is your responsibility to check and contact them to rectify whatever issues you may have, such as editing or deleting your articles from ArticleSphere.com. This can be done via your ArticleSphere.com member account.

    12. You acknowledge and agree to allow ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, associated network of Sites, and other publishers to translate and publish your articles in other languages.

    13. You acknowledge and agree that you will not be paid for submitting your articles to ArticleSphere.com and that we do not require other publishers to pay you for using and reprinting your articles.

    14. You own and retain 100% copyrights to your articles.

    15. You agree not to submit articles that contain direct affiliate links and/or other redirect URLs like tinyurl and such, as we do not accept such articles. You may however use your own Domain Names/URLs to redirect the affiliate link(s) to the affiliate website(s).

    16. You agree not to submit press releases, salesletters disguised as articles, and/or articles that are self-promotional in nature.

    17. You agree NOT to submit articles, the content of which is from the public domain, which you do not have 100% sole ownership and sole copyrights to.

    18. You further agree NOT to submit private label articles that you bought, which you do not have 100% sole ownership and sole copyrights to.

    19. Although ArticleSphere.com has a Terms of Service for Publishers, it is up to you to pursue the issue with the offending party in the event that there are any infringements of your trademarks and/or copyrights of your works.

    20. Articles featured in ArticleSphere.com may have (hypertext) links to other unaffiliated websites, and ArticleSphere.com is not responsible for their content. Your access and use of such linked websites is at your own risk.

    21. Other than those of ArticleSphere.com, links to other websites or references to products, services or publications do not imply the endorsement or approval of such websites, products, services or publications by ArticleSphere.com.

    22. The submission of your articles to us is non-exclusive, which means that you may also submit the same articles to other sites.

    23. These Terms of Service will apply to your every access to ArticleSphere.com. ArticleSphere.com reserves the right to issue revisions to these Terms of Service at any time by publishing a revised version of this document on this site.

    24. If you breach any of these Terms, your authorization to use ArticleSphere.com automatically terminates.

    25. If any provision of this agreement is void or unenforceable in whole or in part, the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall not be affected thereby.

    26. This is the entire agreement between the parties concerning the subject matter hereof, and supersedes all prior agreements, negotiations, and undertakings.

    27. These Terms of Service shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the Laws of the Republic of Singapore. To the extent that you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, and/or its affiliates' intellectual property rights, ArticleSphere.com, it's Parent Company, Owner, and/or its Affiliates may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts.

     

    Alternative Medicine | Arts & Entertainment | Automotives | Beauty | Business | Communications | Computer & Technology | Disease & Conditions | Finance | Food & Beverage | Healthy & Fitness | Home & Family | Home Based Business | Insurance | Internet & E-Business | Legal | News & Society | Pets & Animals | Product Reviews | Real Estate | Recreation & Sports | Reference & Education | Self Improvement | Shopping | Travel & Leisure | Women Health & Fitness | Women Interests & Issues | Work At Home | Writing & Speaking
    Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
    All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

    ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese