文章球徽标
主要文章分类
 
AricleSphere.com 服务条款的作家/作者

以下附加的条款制约作家/作者使用 ArticleSphere.com 的服务.

访问和使用 ArticleSphere.com 的服务,表示您同意并接受这些服务条款的协议. 如果您不同意这些服务条款,请勿使用站点.

作者或作者特此承认并同意以下服务条款:

1.您声明您是作者和您向我们提交的条款的唯一拥有人和你自己的 100%版权条款.

2.通过提交您对我们的文章,您给我们无条件的权限:

  • 发布你的文章 ArticleSphere.com 及其母公司和网络的网站、 博客、 ezines、 RSS 源,电子邮件报警到成员和免费打印出版物.
  • 允许其他出版商重印你对他们的网站、 博客、 ezines,向其会员,免费打印出版物、 电子邮件警报的文章,集团你通过 RSS 源的文章.
  • 3.您可以提交无限的数量的 ArticleSphere.com 无论是否发布文章的阿雷安专家作者或白金专家作者.

    4.如质量的条款是对我们最重要的我们不能保证您提交的文章将刊登。提交的所有文章都需经审查我们的编辑团队,并是我们唯一可酌情决定哪些文章获取已发布和多长时间.

    5.我们有权编辑你的文章,以符合我们 提交/编辑指引重新订你的文章中我们认为适当的类别和停用或删除链接,在任何时候无需任何理由或事先通知任何.

    6.我们保留权利在任何时候无需任何理由或事先通知任何删除任何已发布的文章.

    7.由于 ArticleSphere.com 是广告商支持,我们保留权利,将广告放在同一页上你的文章有地方特色.

    8.您了解并同意,完全符合我们 提交/编辑指引.

    9.您同意,您有责任确保您在作者资源框中包含您的网站链接。将在您的文章中包括作者资源框中,当其他的网站管理员单击"重新发布文章"链接到 republishyour 条-这是作者资源框中,其唯一目的,它将不会发布现场与您愿意 articlesphere.com 本身。然而,我们提供了您可以发布您的配置文件和网站的链接的作者的配置文件页.

    10.您进一步同意,如果您希望从 ArticleSphere.com 中删除您的文章是你唯一的责任。这可以通过您的 ArticleSphere.com 成员帐户做.

    11.此外,如果您的文章以您的名义提交的第三方如条提交服务,您同意,您有责任检查和与他们联系,纠正任何问题你可能有的例如,编辑或删除您的文章,从 ArticleSphere.com。这可以通过您的 ArticleSphere.com 成员帐户做.

    12.您承认并同意允许 ArticleSphere.com、 其母公司、 关联的网络的网站和其他的出版商、 翻译和其他语言中发布你的文章.

    13.您承认并同意您将不支付提交你的文章对 ArticleSphere.com 和我们并不要求其他出版商支付你的使用和转载你的文章.

    14.你拥有并保留 100%版权到你的文章.

    15.你同意不提交文章包含直接加盟链接和/或其他将 Url 重定向像缩写和这样,如我们不能接受这类物品。但是,您可能会使用您的域的名称 Url 重定向的联属链接到会员 website(s).

    16.你同意不提交新闻稿、 salesletters 伪装成文章,和/或推销性质的文章.

    17.你同意不提交的文章,其中的内容是从公共领域,你并没有 100%独资和独家版权.

    18.您进一步同意不提交私人标签文章,你买了,你并没有 100%独资和独家版权.

    19.虽然 ArticleSphere.com 出版商服务条款它是由您来追求与得罪一方的问题,在有任何侵犯自己的商标和/或你的作品的版权.

    20.在 ArticleSphere.com 中推荐的文章可能有 (超文本) 链接到其他无党派的网站,和 ArticleSphere.com 不是对其内容负责。您访问和使用这种链接是网站的您自担风险.

    21.其他比那些 ArticleSphere.com,到其他网站的链接或引用对产品、 服务或出版物并不意味着赞同或核准的此类网站、 产品、 服务或出版物由 ArticleSphere.com.

    22.向我们提交您的文章是非排他性,这意味着你可能也相同条款提交到其他网站.

    23.这些服务条款将适用于您每访问 ArticleSphere.com。ArticleSphere.com 权保留这些服务条款的修订问题在任何时候通过发布此站点上的此文档的修订的版本.

    24.如果您违反这些条款中的任何,自动使用 ArticleSphere.com 的授权终止.

    25.如果本协议的任何规定无效或不可强制执行的全部或部分,从而不应影响本协议的其余条款.

    26.这是就标的物本协议,双方之间的完整协议,并取代所有 prioragreements,谈判和经营.

    27.这些服务条款须受、 解释和强制执行法律规定的新加坡共和国。中有那么以任何方式侵犯或威胁侵犯 ArticleSphere.com、 其 ParentCompany、 所有者或其附属机构的知识产权权利,ArticleSphere.com,它是母公司的所有者,和/或及其附属机构可能寻求禁止令或其他适当的救济和您同意专属管辖权和在这种法庭的地点.

     

    替代医学 | 艺术科技娱乐 | 汽车 | | 业务 | 通讯 | 计算机科技技术 | 疾病科技条件 | 财政部 | 食品科技饮料 | 健康科技健身 | 首页科技家庭 | 基于业务的家庭 | 保险 | 互联网科技电子商务 | 法律 | 新闻科技社会 | 宠物科技动物 | 产品评论 | 房地产 | 娱乐科技体育 | 引用科技教育 | 自我改进 | 购物 | 旅游科技休闲 | 妇女健康科技健身 | 妇女权益科技问题 | 在家工作 | 编写科技说话
    版权所有 © 2005- 拉里 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 条搜索引擎目录
    全球范围内保留的所有权利。所有商标和独家都是各自所有者的财产.

    ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Article Sphere Logo
Main Article Categories
 
AricleSphere.com Terms Of Service For Writers/Authors

The terms appended below govern Writers/Authors' use of ArticleSphere.com's service.

By accessing and using the service of ArticleSphere.com, you signify your Assent and Agreement to these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to these Terms of Service, Do Not use the site.

Writers/Authors hereby acknowledge and agree with the following Terms of Service:

1. You declare that you are the author and sole owner of the articles that you submitted to us, and that you own 100% copyrights to the articles.

2. By submitting your articles to us, you give us unconditional permission to:

  • Publish your articles on ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company and network of sites, blogs, ezines, RSS feeds, email alerts to members, and free print publications.
  • Allow other publishers to reprint your articles on their websites, blogs, ezines, email alerts to their members, free print publications, and to syndicate your articles via RSS feeds.
  • 3. You may submit an unlimited number of articles for publishing on ArticleSphere.com regardless of whether you are an Expert Author or Platinum Expert Author.

    4. As the quality of articles is of the utmost importance to us, we do not guarantee that your submitted articles will be published. All submitted articles are subject to reviews by our editorial team, and it is our sole discretion to decide which articles get published and for how long.

    5. We reserve the right to edit your articles to conform with our submission/editorial guidelines, re-classify your articles in the category we deem appropriate, and to deactivate or delete links at any time without any reason or prior notice whatsoever.

    6. We reserve the right to remove any published articles at any time without any reason or prior notice whatsoever.

    7. As ArticleSphere.com is advertiser supported, we reserve the right to place advertisements on the same pages where your articles are featured.

    8. You acknowledge and agree to conform fully to our submission/editorial guidelines.

    9. You agree that it is your responsibility to ensure that you include your website link(s) in the author resource box. The author resource box will be included in your article when other webmasters click the "Republish Article" link to republish your article - this is the sole purpose of the author resource box, and it will not be published live together with your article in articlesphere.com itself. However, we have provided an author's profile page for you to publish your profile and website links.

    10. You further agree that it is your sole responsibility in the event that you wish to remove your articles from ArticleSphere.com. This can be done via your ArticleSphere.com member account.

    11. In addition, if your articles are submitted on your behalf by a third party, such as an article submission service, you agree that it is your responsibility to check and contact them to rectify whatever issues you may have, such as editing or deleting your articles from ArticleSphere.com. This can be done via your ArticleSphere.com member account.

    12. You acknowledge and agree to allow ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, associated network of Sites, and other publishers to translate and publish your articles in other languages.

    13. You acknowledge and agree that you will not be paid for submitting your articles to ArticleSphere.com and that we do not require other publishers to pay you for using and reprinting your articles.

    14. You own and retain 100% copyrights to your articles.

    15. You agree not to submit articles that contain direct affiliate links and/or other redirect URLs like tinyurl and such, as we do not accept such articles. You may however use your own Domain Names/URLs to redirect the affiliate link(s) to the affiliate website(s).

    16. You agree not to submit press releases, salesletters disguised as articles, and/or articles that are self-promotional in nature.

    17. You agree NOT to submit articles, the content of which is from the public domain, which you do not have 100% sole ownership and sole copyrights to.

    18. You further agree NOT to submit private label articles that you bought, which you do not have 100% sole ownership and sole copyrights to.

    19. Although ArticleSphere.com has a Terms of Service for Publishers, it is up to you to pursue the issue with the offending party in the event that there are any infringements of your trademarks and/or copyrights of your works.

    20. Articles featured in ArticleSphere.com may have (hypertext) links to other unaffiliated websites, and ArticleSphere.com is not responsible for their content. Your access and use of such linked websites is at your own risk.

    21. Other than those of ArticleSphere.com, links to other websites or references to products, services or publications do not imply the endorsement or approval of such websites, products, services or publications by ArticleSphere.com.

    22. The submission of your articles to us is non-exclusive, which means that you may also submit the same articles to other sites.

    23. These Terms of Service will apply to your every access to ArticleSphere.com. ArticleSphere.com reserves the right to issue revisions to these Terms of Service at any time by publishing a revised version of this document on this site.

    24. If you breach any of these Terms, your authorization to use ArticleSphere.com automatically terminates.

    25. If any provision of this agreement is void or unenforceable in whole or in part, the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall not be affected thereby.

    26. This is the entire agreement between the parties concerning the subject matter hereof, and supersedes all prior agreements, negotiations, and undertakings.

    27. These Terms of Service shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the Laws of the Republic of Singapore. To the extent that you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate ArticleSphere.com, its Parent Company, Owner, and/or its affiliates' intellectual property rights, ArticleSphere.com, it's Parent Company, Owner, and/or its Affiliates may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts.

     

    Alternative Medicine | Arts & Entertainment | Automotives | Beauty | Business | Communications | Computer & Technology | Disease & Conditions | Finance | Food & Beverage | Healthy & Fitness | Home & Family | Home Based Business | Insurance | Internet & E-Business | Legal | News & Society | Pets & Animals | Product Reviews | Real Estate | Recreation & Sports | Reference & Education | Self Improvement | Shopping | Travel & Leisure | Women Health & Fitness | Women Interests & Issues | Work At Home | Writing & Speaking
    Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
    All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

    ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese